Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 979 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property, Service & Location Hotel upgraded me complimentary to Executive Suite based on my Platinum status. Service was exceptional and hotel is very convenient to great restaruants in downtown Denver. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Our room was in the tower room 2012 and we felt that it was very small, with a small bathroom and tub. The bed was comfortable but I did not feel that the cover on the bed was clean. The air conditioner is loud and difficult to adjust to our own comfort. The housekeeper did not EVER replenish the soap so by the time we left we were using a tiny sliver of soap, and never left more than two creamers for the coffee machine. We used our Starwood points and cash and the room was overpriced even with the discount. We parked in the structure and felt somewhat confused at first with all of the different elevators necessary to find our room. The lobby is nice but I didn't even feel like we were staying at that hotel. I did not like staying in the tower. I would never stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel I was very impressed by the Denver Sheraton during my three day stay for a short conference. The location on the 16th Street Mall cannot be beat. The architecture and décor are very appealing and staff service level is high. I must admit that I was most pleasantly surprised with the lovely SPG welcome snack - there are benefits to signing up and prioritizing SPGs over other hotels. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick overnight stay Needed a room for an overnight stay while taking my son to the airport. He didn't want to stay at the airport so we stayed in town. I have a lot of loyalty to Sheraton/Starwood so I always pick a Starwood property if available. Stay was fine; nothing spectacular but we were only there to sleep. Sleep was good. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, attention to detail needed Room and location were great. Concierge/Platinum services with Larry were outstanding. In the rooms...Small things falling apart, door didn't shut to bathroom due to humidity, panels of doors falling off, lightbulbs don't work. In hotel- Elevators broken and remain open, slow decay.... Needed sofa bed made for daughter, staff was friendly and fast. Lounge staff was terrible, he sat on computer or checked his text 3 of 3 times I was in lounge, needs to be taught how to socialize and interact with folks or he is not needed.... August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best We were unable to use our closet as the mirrored doors were off the track. We did not receive housekeeping daily service as requested. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This was a great location for exploring downtown Denver. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room small and A/C not working Very small room and the A/C would not shut off despite being checked by maintenance... Gym was very large and very nice. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and beverage! Loved the resturants and Pool. Also appreciated JC Jaun Detwiler the Night Auditor at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel. we were very late checking in due to travel and were really tired. He made it so much better for a tired traveler! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location hotel is in a great location, within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. Good transportation by trolley if needed. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location Hotel is in a convenient location but the room was too small too many furnitures. Room service needs work and staff needs training. When asked for morning breakfast, told it will take over an hour and thirty minutes, really......terrible. But I might still stay here only be'se of the location. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Very nice! Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. Restaurant at hotel was very good also and the full service bar was also very nice. Hotel staff very friendly. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class Sheraton employees make a Sheraton worthy of it's name and reputation. I fortunately ran into three of the folks that definately made the Sheraton Downtown stylish. In order of my meeting them (all were equally 5 star), Laura bodell, Octavio Morgan and Matt Trewin. More than thanks is necessary, but this is all I can do. Thanks to them, Sheraton, starwood and the HR dept. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good SPG, but could be better The Sheraton is well placed in Denver! Some rooms are older and worn compared to SPG sister (Westin) down the street. I wouldn't consider this hotel to be on the same SPG level as the Westin. That said, the staff is ALWAYS wonderful, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and everything is expedited when needing to be taken care of. Valet has become more costly in the past year, but it's worth it while being downtown. Very close to Coors Field and Pepsi Center (walking distance). August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billed for 2 nights after I checked out I stayed at this hotel for two nights (July 29-30) and checked out on July 30th which at that time I got a receipt showing that I paid for two nights. A couple of weeks later while reviewing my credit card statement I noticed that this hotel billed me for two additional days August 1st and August 2nd even though I had already checked out. When I called to get this issue resolved I could not talk to a live person but kept getting a message that the business hours were from 8AM to 5 PM Monday-Friday even though I was calling during that time. I finally got someone to call me back and supposedly they told me this was an error and they would take care of it. At this time I am waiting to see if the charges are reversed on my credit card statement. I have stayed at many of hotels over the years but I have never been charged for additional nights after I checked out. It seems that the hotel was hoping that I would not catch the extra charges on my credit card since the reversed it right away after I contacted them. I do not think that I will be staying at this hotel or any Sheraton hotels anytime soon even though they are a preferred provider for my company. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for improvements I've said it before and now I think I'll wait for a renovation before I stay here again. The beds are too worn and my back hurts a lot when I stay here. The carpets and sofa are tried. The vent for the a/c in the room was so very loaded with dust I was concerned for the air quality in the room. I will only recommend this hotel with disclosure... Thank you. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Customer Service! Many things about our stay were disappointing.....our room was not serviced and I had to call at 3pm....I told them to service it after 4:30 as we were getting ready to go to a wedding. Room service showed up at 4:00! The flavord water in the lobby is GREAT, if only there were cups! Breakfast Sunday morning was a disappointment....there were no hash browns for 30 minutes, there was never a time where all the food options were available...it was pathetic! July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed beyond belief When we checked in, there was a lipstick stain on the stark white comforter, hair in the bathroom that was not ours and the tub didn't drain when I took a shower. Housekeeping was called to change out the comforter and never came. Maintenance however came up within 15 minutes to fix the tub. We also never received the credit for our "green" choice to forgo housekeeping for our stay and never received the coupons we were promised upon check in for dining credits. When we inquired, the management was standoffish and combative and refused assistance. The location however was amazing. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kapell/Baugh wedding I was a guest in your hotel last week to attend a wedding and assist Vicki Adams, the groom's mother, with flowers for the rehearsal dinner, fruit and veggie trays and beverages for the reception and anything we needed pertaining to the event. Jon Baugh told us that he had met with Carson who would be our contact. I called him as soon as we checked in and he came to the lobby immediately. Once he understood what we needed he realized we needed more than a standard room. He upgraded Vicki to a suite on the 11th floor and relocated me to the same floor as well as the use of a luggage cart to transport supplies, a small refrigerator for the suite, big tub of ice, assistance with our room cards,and tools to use on the flowers due to weather He was absolutely fabulous in meeting all our needs the entire weekend. He even gave us the use of a full size refrigerator off the lobby to hold our fruit, veggie trays and beverages for the reception. Oh yes, he loaned us some beautiful trays to use too! It was so clear that Carson knows exactly the meaning of "customer service". He went above and beyond anything we expected and made us feel like we were just as important as the Seahawks! He was so polite, professional and just a delight to work with. Vicki and I both thought of Carson as our "Guardian Angel". We sang his praises to Jon and Bri for choosing your hotel. Thanks for everything, Carson!! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really a nice place to stay The hotel and it's facilities are really great. Business meeting rooms and service staff were really great, clean and well kept. The hotel staff was really great and helped answer any questions I may have had. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location for food, shopping, tourism. Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Good food within hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and needs major work Rm 1840 is an utility closet converted to a guest room. Very tight space w/ 1 double bed, a foot of space between bed to wall and to the TV stand with no closet (instead an open area with a shelf with a rod, no door). The sink has limited space that the hotel had items i.e. hair dryer, etc. on the heating/AC unit that was 1 ft off the ground left of the sink. The sink also did not drain well & shower took more than 10 mins to heat up. elevators intermittently did not read my card that I could not get to my floor even after i had the front desk re-do the key cards. Note that the front desk scolded me for de-magnetizing the cards despite giving her feedback on my experience so far - not cool. Very disappointed July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by single & dining The restaurant staff was extremely nice making my dining experience very comfortable for a single woman traveler. Several of them would stop by and make small conversations with me. It was the most comfortable single dining I have had. Thank you. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Downtown Denver I have been staying at this Hotel for a number of years, I am always welcomed as a return guest. I always get the same room that I request. This is a large Hotel, and it may take a few moments to get checked in, Room service may take a short time as well. Rooms in the Tower Building are small, except for the suites. If you need more space, ask for rooms in the Plaza Building. It may take a moment for you to get to the Tower Building, but you will get the hang of it. Parking can be expensive, I would suggest taking the RTD Sky Ride from DIA, and then the Free 16th Street Mall Shuttle. The Hotel is well situated on the 16th Street Mall, and many fine restaurants, and shopping can be found within walking distance or the Free 16th Street Mall Shuttle. You will be glad that you choose this Hotel to explore downtown Denver. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RonaldM I was very disappointed that on the day of check-in my room wasn't ready until 8:00 pm even though I had made the reservation two months in advance. No explaination on why, not a sincere apology and no offer to compensate me for my inconvenience. I had to make other arrangements for the 5 hours I had to wait for my room. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel My friend and I stayed here for a girls weekend getaway. We had the best first impression at the check in desk with Josh who was so friendly and offered directions and was very welcoming. We loved our room, especially your pillows, I wish I had one for my own! :) I had the best night sleep I have had in a long time because your pillows and bed was so comfortable! The only downside was there was no fridge in the room and no access to a microwave for left overs. Also it would have been nice to have vending machines other than just soda by the ice machine. I definitley recommend this hotel, we had the best weekend! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location for our purposes of sporting events, concerts, & theme parks works perfect hotel very accessible to eating August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel only cares about the bottom line. We had multiple issues with this stay and I waited on writing the review until I contacted the hotel about the issues. They demonstrated that they are only interested in the 'bottom line" which would be the almighty dollar and not guest satisfaction. Very disappointing! This lack of concern, coupled with the size of the room, and other problems, is why I would not recommend this hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel Great hotel, in good location. Can walk to lots of events, restaurants, and other local spots easily. Can also get lost pretty easily in this hotel as it is two bldgs, with elevators everywhere going to different places. May want to write down where you park to make it easier. Would prefer that the 2 in gap on the bottom of the rooms be dealt with. Its amazing how much noise filters in though them in the middle of the night. Front Desk personnel were really great. Gave tips on moving around the city, places to eat, tips to make the stay better. Moved a lot of people through checkin quickly, but still felt like they took the time to speak with each person and answer questions. Sorry we only stayed here for one night, but it was great, and we will be back for more on future trips. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean rooms This hotel was kept up very nice and very clean. The rooms were spotless and had a great view of downtown Denver. My wife loved the soft, comfortable pillows! August 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>