Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2639 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very tired hotel I was extremely disappointed in the hotel. The room was very old and dirty. The shower had mildew. The towels were rough and threadbare. The air conditioning barely cooled the room while on full blast. The bathroom counter had permanent stains. The walls are marked and chipped everywhere. I am an SPG gold member and was barely recognized. July 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is at a nice location but.... I stayed here for about three nights on a business trip. The hotel look feels updated and modern, but my issue was that they gave me the wrong room. I paid a lot more for a superior king, but I got a standard room. And I booked well in advance. Unacceptable in my opinion. They told me that on the day I got there they were fully booked. If i booked well in advance I should have gotten the room that I paid for. The room I ended up getting was on a very noisy floor, I literally could not sleep because I could here EVERYTHING happening in the hallway. The next day luckily the manager was able to fix it, and they gave me the room the room I had paid for. Manager was very nice though and accommodating. A sloppy mistake in my opinion for a nice hotel like this in my opinion. I had high expectations before my stay. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mohammad and Club Lounge Staff We have stayed at least 15 times at this hotel. Every single time Mohammad in the club lounge in particular has gone above and beyond to help accommodate us, and gone the extra mile. He makes our stay particularly enjoyable, and we look forward to seeing him every time we visit. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, a little rough around the edges I stay here primarily due to the location (which is central as many train lines run through the area and you can get anywhere in the city quite easily). The rooms used to be new - but are now getting rough around the edges. The noise is pretty bad (it's manhattan street noise). They need to double pane their windows and shut them properly. It's hard to sleep if you're not used to the big city. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful although the Platinum recognition in such a busy hotel is non-existent (forget about suite or room upgrades). I received a base double twin room. Rooms are NYC small but OK but are getting old now. TV is a nice size so at least there is that. Beds are not super comfy sadly. But pillows were nice. They only offer one bottle of water and it's in the mini-fridge (without a note so it's hard to know it's free and not some absurd cost). The lounge is decent although the food leaves a lot to be desired. But to sit and work and read newspapers it's quite nice outside the rush times. Gym is small but usable and is free for Plats and Golds. Internet is super fast (20 MBPS). July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We visited NYC from check in and check out everything was perfect July 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice for Times Square Conveniently located to Broadway, HK, Central Park, and midtown. The rooms are better than most Sheratons, although on the smaller side. Their recognition for platinum status was better in the past when they'd send up a fruit plate and note. Now there's nothing. The one big downside of this hotel is that it feels very chaotic. The lobby is always full of people. There's always a line at check in and check out. The club lounge has great views but is always jam packed with packs of tourists. It's not relaxing, but that's NYC. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Your staff was always courteous and friendly. It makes the stay better when greeted with a smile! July 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by fantastic location hi This was our second stay in new york, at the sheraton times square.We stayed 11-14 june 2016 .On arrival, we were a little worried as there was scaffolden all around the hotel. we checked in, which was pretty quick about 5 mins or so, I had joined spg prior to our trip. And were dissapointed with the lifts that seemed to take a long while to come down and sometimes there were a stream of people waiting , as our room was the corner on the 17th floor, took a long long long walk to get to our room, which was 2 double beds which suited us,.Again dissapointed at being stuck in such a far away room , we didn't see anyone on our floor for the first 2 days.The room suited us fine but the bathroom was super super small. The good points of the hotel are as follows, location, fantastic location, close to central park, times square , top of the rock, cleaniness- our room was cleaned every day we were there, was a good good standard would i stay here again? on reflection probably not. On this trip we were in vegas as well at a big hotel and when we arrived , they knew that we had stayed there the previous year! Despite telling the check in clerk at the sheraton times sqaure new york. this was our second stay with them, they didn't care, and felt we were barnished to a corner room out of the way. Upon check out nothing much was said, nothing like "how was your stay,?" "was everything good?" Just seemed inpersonal, which is a bit annoying. July 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful Front Office Manager I stayed here for a total of two nights and was upgraded to a club level room as a result of my Platinum status, which was appreciated. Shortly after checking in, my partner and I went to the club lounge. The club lounge is absolutely bare minimum and dreadful. Veggies with ranch, blue cheese, and guacamole with cheese were the only offerings. No hot options were available or dessert. Additionally, breakfast was a joke. Primarily, breads, yogurt, cereal, and oatmeal. I can't tell you the last time I went to a club lounge that didn't offer some kind of eggs and meat. In fact even low end hotels offer hot items. After having breakfast the first night, I called for my laundry to be picked up. I selected the express service option, which is GUARANTEED four hour delivery from the time of receipt. I called at approximately 820am and around 130pm to receive my laundry and was told it would be available at 600pm and was hung up on after asking for a manager. After a second call to the guest services hotline, I was transferred to Matt, who introduced himself as the front office manager. I explained the situation to Matt and he completely lacked any empathy or sympathy to my situation. In fact, I had to offer solutions to my problem. This is the absolute WORST service I have ever received. As a result, I had to scramble to come up with a solution on the business obligation I had upcoming. After getting back home, I emailed the hotel and have yet to receive a response. Absolutely, the WORST Starwood property in NYC. I know lots of people are Starwood loyal, but maybe this upcoming merger/acquisition will teach them a thing or two about service. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific experience Had not stayed at this hotel for a few years but what a difference it was. From SPG Recognition to room to the Club, everything was super. The recent renovation showed along with the total staff. The only glich was the elevators which were running on a new computer program and was chaotic but that's to be expected on new programs. Once again, nice job. July 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only upside of this hotel is that its in timesquare Check in was great, as our flight was delayed so we didn't get until 10pm so no line. everything else was not worth it. WIfi in the room is 14.95 a night okay I understand, but really. what took the cake was the to use the fitness center you had to pay 10 dollars per day. what in the heck. seriously, I stayed at all kind of hotel and I never had to pay to use the fitness center. it begs to ask what amenities does this hotel offer to their guest? Nothing! The elevators were out of order. Keep in mind their hotel has a different key system to get to your room really confusing. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! We planned a spur of the moment trip to NY on 4th of July weekend. We booked a room and when we arrived we were upgraded as Sheraton Guests of the day! We had such an amazing stay, I can't wait to go back! July 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has worst and most rude people working there At the same price you can get other hotels Which have much better value for money and even the staff are more kind and well mannered and not all rude like Sheraton on time square They don't have any value or respect for thier customers though I am a platinum member They treated me and others over there so badly Imagine how they might be treating other normal guest Even if they pay to stay there I will never stay there July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was at great location for a very good price walking distance to many food places and subway stations July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everyone was very friendly, specially Ahmed at the front desk, very professional and super friendly. I had a situation and was eager to resolved the problem. Thanks for having good employees and take care of the guest. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good decor, needs better mattress I'd like to say firstly that check-in was seamless. I am an SPG Preferred member and although the line says, "gold" and "platinum" I was able to get through on the SPG line. And much to my surprise and delight, the check in lady gave me a sign stating, "You are the selected Sheraton guest of the day." which means Free upgrade to higher floor room, Club access, as well as free buffet breakfast at the Hudson Market the next morning. We were so delighted to be upgraded. The Chaise in the room was so comfortable. The decor was very modern and nice. Now for the negative, the mattress needs to be upgraded. It sunk in like a 350 lb person was sleeping there before. It gave no back support that I watched a two hour movie on the bed and had immediate back pain so I was unable to sleep overnight with my husband on the bed. (He was okay with the bed) I had to sleep on the beautiful and firm chaise so that was the BIG NEGATIVE. Overall, customer service was pretty good and location is great, Club was great but really needs bed to be upgraded to firmer mattress. July 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good experience for the money Great club breakfast! Also gym is better than expected. June 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have been coming to this hotel for years and lately am starting to notice that the rooms and bathrooms are not being maintained/cleaned as thoroughly as one would expect. The towels are dirty and hair in bathtub is unacceptable!! As a guest (never mind that I am a Platinum SPG member) this property is starting to feel a lot like a 2 Star from every angle. Not sure I am going to want to stay here any more. June 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Large Hotel, Poor Customer Service Had a long check in. Long line with only 2 agents to assist with check in. Hotel room small and noisy. Room not serviced one day until contacted manager. Bartender was rude and would not honor our vouchers from the hotel manager because of poor hotel service. Late check out is not an option. To store baggage, you are charged 4 dollars per bag. June 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was horrible The room was not appealing for the amount of money that I spent. The shower walls need to be scrubbed and cleaned the entrance to the door needed to be fixed and freshen up with paint in the bathroom... The carpet smelled the only thing good about this hotel was that it was in a good location and I've stayed there in 2007 my room was nowhere near like this instead of you trying to renovate the outside renovate the inside... it didn't fit or seem to be a 5-star hotel June 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The name says it all " X Sqaure " think again. "ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE" Sheraton hotel Times Square if you want to pay top dollar for hotel in Manhattan Times Square, please choose another starwood hotel in the area, they run it like a bed and breakfast or holiday inn express. First and foremost your Sheraton Time Square is a complete and utterly disgrace to the brand image of what a Sheraton is worldwide. Never have I ever seen such poor service from a front desk staff at a platinum check-in. what I expect when I arrive to any Starwood hotel as just the minimum: A) the room should be ready by 3pm regardless. B) A service level to take a minute, and think before saying something like there is no room available. C) a caring attitude to your loyal customers (i.e. platinum and gold.) would you like to have a dinner on us before we prepare your room D) not trying their best to offer a suite upgrade, and when I request them to try and use a Suite Night AWARD make an effort to accommodate my request, or at least give me a room to store my luggage and valuables. And E) atleast call to offer a bottle of wine, free massage at the spa or something to compensate - for me waiting at the lobby. STAFF: Its either one or two things that amazes me that your staff are not trained to get the basics right: a) the people don't have a clue about customer service or are not trained to deliver a service. b) they don't think outside of the box to atleast make an effort. C) No one wants to hear an excuse why the rooms are not ready, not my problem. and FINALLY. not even " how was your stay with us Mr. so and so" would you like me to call the manager so you could have a chat. NOTHING ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE... Fire the team that checked me in and out.... June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly recommended My wife and I travelled from the UK and stayed at hotel for 5 nights to celebrate her 40th birthday. We were initially concerned by the negative comments on the website. I am also a frequent traveller so am used to staying in nice hotels so was unnerved by the comments. In fact the negative comments could not have been further from the truth in our experience. In our experience we could not have had a more pleasant stay and so I felt compelled to write appositive review. We were welcomed with fresh fruit, a celebration cake and a bottle of fizzy wine. In addition we were given free WiFi and complimentary bottles of water. In addition we had an amazing room overlooking Times Square and there was no noise. All this was courtesy of the very responsive and very nice Nicole and Rinad who made our stay most pleasant. They both deserve a medal for their outstanding approach to customer service. A very warm thank you to them both as they made a great holiday into an amazing holiday my wife and I will never forget. The hotel itself is in a great location for trains, Times Square, Central Park, MoMa, Top of the Rock. You don't need to get the train much unless you need to go to lower Manhatten, (ground zero etc.) For food would recommend 9th Avenue with lots of local food shops that don't cost an arm and a leg, and the food carts for breakfast. Avoid the halal food carts - food was tasteless. I would recommend and would stay here again. June 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My room was not clean , Tuesday no hous keeping no room done Poor service no response from magement June 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Managers are nonresponsive - Always in Meetings Stayed here a few times and never really had any incidents. This past trip the noise level was really bad and it seems like you can hear every single conversation and noise in the hallway as if the door wasnt even closed. I tried repeatedly to contact and call a manager and left voicemail as well but every time the managers are unavailable, in meetings, or will call back but never do. Just called a few hours ago again, still no reply. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; friendly staff I've stayed at this hotel before, and love the location. It's within walking distance of Central Park and Times Square, as well as Fifth Avenue and Rockefeller Center. The room was comfortable (NYC rooms are small, no matter which hotel you stay in, unless you want to pay an arm and a leg) and very clean. Staff members were all friendly, from the doorman to reception to parking to housecleaning. Loved the fact that I could park my car there (yes, for an additional fee, but hey - this is NY!). We had a room on a high floor, with a view of the Central Park treetops -- so we also had QUIET for sleeping. For Starwood members, there's a Club Room which offers happy hour and breakfast. I missed happy hour (walking the city), but made it to breakfast. I wish they had eggs, bacon and sausage - but what they provided was sufficient. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. June 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs a refurb, no pool/spa The hotel does not offer much apart from the location, no swimming pool or spa, no breakfast on the spg stay paid with points. Rooms could do with some renovation to more up to date showers, new carpet and bathroom doors etc. May 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Business Traveler Hotel My stay started out with being assigned to a queen size room when I had requested a king. They did not reduce my rate when they did so though I was given points. Room was fine but was not on a SPG floor and was fairly close to street level meaning I was woken up by construction at 6 am every day. I previously lived in NYC so I'm not talking about a small amount of noise. The real problem is I still have not received a bill. I never received my email bill and despite three separate requests for a bill I have heard nothing back. The front desk and bar staff were all super friendly though, my review of the staff is only about the billing people. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and subpar On my first night staying at this hotel, I did not get one minute of sleep because of how loud it is. I could hear noise coming through the windows all night. The noise was music that the hotel itself was blasting outside, for some insane reason. When I asked them to turn it down they said they would but nothing changed. Stay here as a last resort, and remember your earplugs. May 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrongly charged for minibar items The hotel wrongly charged me on minibar items. A lady came to our room for minibar inspection and checked the minibar in front of us and noted that nothing was consumed. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consistent - but not in a good way We have stayed in this hotel before and knew I was selecting it solely due to its excellent location to theatre and the Metropolitan Opera. I hoped that maybe now that we were platinum level that what the hotel lacked in room features would be offset by some of the platinum amenities. I could not have been more wrong. First, you would think that when a platinum level guest with a confirmed reservation was checking in, we would have been assigned the room with the bedding we chose (King) and certainly not a room with a known noise complaint history due to its location.. We were initially given a room next to the club lounge and after an hour of slamming doors, had to be moved to another room at 1am. This is not a room you assign to a platinum level guest. We then had to move to a double bedded room on the understanding that we would move again the next day to a King room. We were told in the morning we would be called on our cell phone when our room was ready. Let me start by saying at no time did anyone ever acknowledge our loyalty, or ever apologize for the inconvenience of the noisy room and having to move rooms at 1am. Day 1 - a complete and consistent absence of any degree of hospitality or guest service. The next day we were never called regarding our room, so when we returned to the hotel at 5pm, we asked and received our desired room, again no apologies for any inconvenience or failure to advise us as requested that our room was ready. Day 2- consistent with Day 1, no hospitality or guest service. On check out, we were unable to check out on the television. When I called Guest Services to ask them if they would mark us checked out, I was curtly told they could not do this. When I asked if they could confirm that we had a zero balance in our folio, I was told they could not do that either. This is the first SPG property I've been to where Guest Services could not provide this convenience. So Day 3- again, no hospitality or guest service whatsoever. Add to all of this the fact that this hotel's club lounge, which is the only place a platinum member can have their platinum breakfast amenity was so inadequate for the size hotel (on Friday we could not find seating), and the poor choice of food, and my disappointment with this hotel was complete. I never expected an above average or great room but at least I expected basic guest service and to be made to feel appreciated for my loyalty to SPG as I am at virtually every other property I've been to from Aloft to St. Regis brands. I will not return to this hotel and would not recommend it to others, especially platinum guests who come to expect more during their travels. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T12:54:50.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2639, tr_2639
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>