Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2620 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Large Hotel, Poor Customer Service Had a long check in. Long line with only 2 agents to assist with check in. Hotel room small and noisy. Room not serviced one day until contacted manager. Bartender was rude and would not honor our vouchers from the hotel manager because of poor hotel service. Late check out is not an option. To store baggage, you are charged 4 dollars per bag. June 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was horrible The room was not appealing for the amount of money that I spent. The shower walls need to be scrubbed and cleaned the entrance to the door needed to be fixed and freshen up with paint in the bathroom... The carpet smelled the only thing good about this hotel was that it was in a good location and I've stayed there in 2007 my room was nowhere near like this instead of you trying to renovate the outside renovate the inside... it didn't fit or seem to be a 5-star hotel June 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The name says it all " X Sqaure " think again. "ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE" Sheraton hotel Times Square if you want to pay top dollar for hotel in Manhattan Times Square, please choose another starwood hotel in the area, they run it like a bed and breakfast or holiday inn express. First and foremost your Sheraton Time Square is a complete and utterly disgrace to the brand image of what a Sheraton is worldwide. Never have I ever seen such poor service from a front desk staff at a platinum check-in. what I expect when I arrive to any Starwood hotel as just the minimum: A) the room should be ready by 3pm regardless. B) A service level to take a minute, and think before saying something like there is no room available. C) a caring attitude to your loyal customers (i.e. platinum and gold.) would you like to have a dinner on us before we prepare your room D) not trying their best to offer a suite upgrade, and when I request them to try and use a Suite Night AWARD make an effort to accommodate my request, or at least give me a room to store my luggage and valuables. And E) atleast call to offer a bottle of wine, free massage at the spa or something to compensate - for me waiting at the lobby. STAFF: Its either one or two things that amazes me that your staff are not trained to get the basics right: a) the people don't have a clue about customer service or are not trained to deliver a service. b) they don't think outside of the box to atleast make an effort. C) No one wants to hear an excuse why the rooms are not ready, not my problem. and FINALLY. not even " how was your stay with us Mr. so and so" would you like me to call the manager so you could have a chat. NOTHING ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE... Fire the team that checked me in and out.... June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly recommended My wife and I travelled from the UK and stayed at hotel for 5 nights to celebrate her 40th birthday. We were initially concerned by the negative comments on the website. I am also a frequent traveller so am used to staying in nice hotels so was unnerved by the comments. In fact the negative comments could not have been further from the truth in our experience. In our experience we could not have had a more pleasant stay and so I felt compelled to write appositive review. We were welcomed with fresh fruit, a celebration cake and a bottle of fizzy wine. In addition we were given free WiFi and complimentary bottles of water. In addition we had an amazing room overlooking Times Square and there was no noise. All this was courtesy of the very responsive and very nice Nicole and Rinad who made our stay most pleasant. They both deserve a medal for their outstanding approach to customer service. A very warm thank you to them both as they made a great holiday into an amazing holiday my wife and I will never forget. The hotel itself is in a great location for trains, Times Square, Central Park, MoMa, Top of the Rock. You don't need to get the train much unless you need to go to lower Manhatten, (ground zero etc.) For food would recommend 9th Avenue with lots of local food shops that don't cost an arm and a leg, and the food carts for breakfast. Avoid the halal food carts - food was tasteless. I would recommend and would stay here again. June 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by My room was not clean , Tuesday no hous keeping no room done Poor service no response from magement June 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Managers are nonresponsive - Always in Meetings Stayed here a few times and never really had any incidents. This past trip the noise level was really bad and it seems like you can hear every single conversation and noise in the hallway as if the door wasnt even closed. I tried repeatedly to contact and call a manager and left voicemail as well but every time the managers are unavailable, in meetings, or will call back but never do. Just called a few hours ago again, still no reply. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; friendly staff I've stayed at this hotel before, and love the location. It's within walking distance of Central Park and Times Square, as well as Fifth Avenue and Rockefeller Center. The room was comfortable (NYC rooms are small, no matter which hotel you stay in, unless you want to pay an arm and a leg) and very clean. Staff members were all friendly, from the doorman to reception to parking to housecleaning. Loved the fact that I could park my car there (yes, for an additional fee, but hey - this is NY!). We had a room on a high floor, with a view of the Central Park treetops -- so we also had QUIET for sleeping. For Starwood members, there's a Club Room which offers happy hour and breakfast. I missed happy hour (walking the city), but made it to breakfast. I wish they had eggs, bacon and sausage - but what they provided was sufficient. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. June 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs a refurb, no pool/spa The hotel does not offer much apart from the location, no swimming pool or spa, no breakfast on the spg stay paid with points. Rooms could do with some renovation to more up to date showers, new carpet and bathroom doors etc. May 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Business Traveler Hotel My stay started out with being assigned to a queen size room when I had requested a king. They did not reduce my rate when they did so though I was given points. Room was fine but was not on a SPG floor and was fairly close to street level meaning I was woken up by construction at 6 am every day. I previously lived in NYC so I'm not talking about a small amount of noise. The real problem is I still have not received a bill. I never received my email bill and despite three separate requests for a bill I have heard nothing back. The front desk and bar staff were all super friendly though, my review of the staff is only about the billing people. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and subpar On my first night staying at this hotel, I did not get one minute of sleep because of how loud it is. I could hear noise coming through the windows all night. The noise was music that the hotel itself was blasting outside, for some insane reason. When I asked them to turn it down they said they would but nothing changed. Stay here as a last resort, and remember your earplugs. May 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrongly charged for minibar items The hotel wrongly charged me on minibar items. A lady came to our room for minibar inspection and checked the minibar in front of us and noted that nothing was consumed. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consistent - but not in a good way We have stayed in this hotel before and knew I was selecting it solely due to its excellent location to theatre and the Metropolitan Opera. I hoped that maybe now that we were platinum level that what the hotel lacked in room features would be offset by some of the platinum amenities. I could not have been more wrong. First, you would think that when a platinum level guest with a confirmed reservation was checking in, we would have been assigned the room with the bedding we chose (King) and certainly not a room with a known noise complaint history due to its location.. We were initially given a room next to the club lounge and after an hour of slamming doors, had to be moved to another room at 1am. This is not a room you assign to a platinum level guest. We then had to move to a double bedded room on the understanding that we would move again the next day to a King room. We were told in the morning we would be called on our cell phone when our room was ready. Let me start by saying at no time did anyone ever acknowledge our loyalty, or ever apologize for the inconvenience of the noisy room and having to move rooms at 1am. Day 1 - a complete and consistent absence of any degree of hospitality or guest service. The next day we were never called regarding our room, so when we returned to the hotel at 5pm, we asked and received our desired room, again no apologies for any inconvenience or failure to advise us as requested that our room was ready. Day 2- consistent with Day 1, no hospitality or guest service. On check out, we were unable to check out on the television. When I called Guest Services to ask them if they would mark us checked out, I was curtly told they could not do this. When I asked if they could confirm that we had a zero balance in our folio, I was told they could not do that either. This is the first SPG property I've been to where Guest Services could not provide this convenience. So Day 3- again, no hospitality or guest service whatsoever. Add to all of this the fact that this hotel's club lounge, which is the only place a platinum member can have their platinum breakfast amenity was so inadequate for the size hotel (on Friday we could not find seating), and the poor choice of food, and my disappointment with this hotel was complete. I never expected an above average or great room but at least I expected basic guest service and to be made to feel appreciated for my loyalty to SPG as I am at virtually every other property I've been to from Aloft to St. Regis brands. I will not return to this hotel and would not recommend it to others, especially platinum guests who come to expect more during their travels. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Overall this is what a Hotel should be like. Everything was great and customer service was excellent. May 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably won't stay again. Hairs, stains on curtain, weird smell like urine in the bathroom. Stains on the carpet and sofa. Smell of cigar in the closet. The bed sheet was old and had small holes. Charged $8($4/bag) to check the luggage for an hour after checking out. Needs a lot of improvements. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Hotel Loved this hotel, rooms huge on New York Standards. Didn't feel cramped at all. Location of hotel is really good, we walked everywhere. Beds are comfortable, cleaning staff great. Would make this my go to hotel in New York. Beats the little boutique hotels hands down. I never ate here at all, so can't rate the food. so many placed near by to eat, we didn't need to. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location to the heart of Broadway The hotel is located in the heart of NYC. You have an easy access to any famous spots by walk. However, facility is kind of old and need to be upgraded. There were sound leaks from neighbor rooms, the ventilation fan was noisy. We requested three times but first two staffs didn't help much. Bibi, the third staff, helped us to switch to another room. May 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement When arriving i needed to wait until i was met with a representative, he was actually a nice fella but it still room them 10 minute to show up. When finally arrived in the room i got two queen beds instead one king as originally requested. Smell in the room was un-fresh, air was thick, and the lined wet of sweat of the air thickness or whatever it was. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel This hotel is situated in a great location. Associates are friendly and helpful. We heard noises outside the corridor till late night/early morning. Clean hotel. May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent with other Sheraton Hotels I usually wouldn't post this sort of review, but @spgassist requested that I post reviews to the hotel sites. I checked into this hotel in April 2016. Clearly indicated on my SPG profile is my feather allergy. At other properties, this is addressed (even if I make a same-day reservation!) before check-in. At this property, however, I had to request it, and a housekeeper was sent up to the room. I went up to the room, settled in, and got ready to go out to dinner. As I was walking down the hall, a housekeeper calls after me, "Do you want foam pillows, too?" I said, "yes". When I came back to the room after dinner, I found the bedspread/duvet in a heap on the table under the TV, the blanket folded on the bed, and the bed made only with a single sheet. (As a "luxury" chain, the Sheraton should have had the bed fully made up.) I notified corporate who notified the hotel. The hotel responded with an apology and starpoints. I find the New York City starwood hotels to not be consistent with non-NYC starwood hotels. For example, they do not offer "Make A Green Choice". This is disappointing. The maid staff (other than the gentleman who de-feathered the room) were generally cheery and friendly, and I enjoyed interacting with them. I spent a lot of time working from the room, and they made up the room when I wasn't there with no hassle and no knocking or waking me up. Maintenance-wise, the room could use some TLC. The door to the bathroom had serious paint-chipping and it needed to be properly maintained. Finally, I noticed during my stay that there is a "Club Level". I haven't stayed in many Sheratons, so I didn't realize that this was a benefit until I researched it on my own. I would have expected to have been informed at check-in for this level of feature, as I'm a SPG Platinum/lifetime Gold member. [Again, apologies to the hotel for posting this here, it was an otherwise enjoyable stay. The bed was comfortable, the room was spacious and usable for working comfortably. @spgassist requested that I write a review here.] April 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appalling. Shoe thrown out by cleaner. No help from staff to find it. Room covered in dust as thick as butter. Room cleaned only when you begged. This hotel was absolutely appalling. We stayed between 18th-22nd April 2016. When we arrived our young son looked behind the bedside table and emerged with a hand covered in dust as thick as butter. Disgusting. It took two visits by a cleaner to remove all the dust. Our room was then not cleaned again until we literally begged the staff to come and do it. The staff walked in one time despite a "do not disturb sign" hanging on the door, waking up our 2 year old son, mid afternoon. Then after one cleaning visit we had asked twice to receive the cleaner managed to take away not just our sheets but one new running trainer which I had only bought three days before. We asked guest services to look for it - in the trash and in the laundry. We asked in total 6 times. Every time we asked it was clear there was no record of our request. Every single time we asked we were promised they would call back to update us. Everytime there was no call back. In another incident my wife's room key stopped working. Despite having seen her and our son on multiple occasions with me - and despite our son being unwell - they would not give her a replacement key until I turned up with my photo id. To do so I had to travel across Manhattan to show them my passport, cancelling a meeting I was due to attend. So don't stay here. They don't care, the hotel is a mess, and the staff disinterested to the point of rudeness. Sheraton is usually great. This hotel is shameful. April 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bell Desk needs to be Sheraton standard Having been in multiple Sheraton properties, it was shock to see the bell desk waiting for tips to pick your luggage, and even more outrageous that the baggage left in the holding place is charged at USD 4/ piece even for few hours. Never seen a charge for leaving luggage for a few hours even when you are long staying guest. Need to improve on that !!!! April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by April in New York I arrived on 7th of April 2016. My experience was more than satisfactory thank you April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional on every level The hote is located in an ideal location in midtown. Staff and management are all outstanding. The rooms are great and amazing for perfect night of sleep. April 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment I was with a party of 6 from work who were staying at this hotel after a 12 hour meeting. When we tried to check in at 9:30 at night NONE of our rooms were ready. This is many hours after check out and when we should have checked in except for the fact that our meeting was so long. The desk did give us food vouchers while we waited another hour and a half for our rooms but everyone just wanted to go to sleep. Once I got to my room around 11 PM, it was small, dated and loud - I was woken up before 5 by commotion in the hallway. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and staff location is perfect for mid town and the staff are very friendly April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is the second time I have stayed at the Sheraton at Times Square and I was so happy with the quality of the rooms, the cleanliness, and the amenities that are offered. I will never book any other hotel in NYC! April 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed The Mark I had high hopes for this hotel after not staying at a Sheraton for a while. Here were some of my issues: 1) It was obviously Spring Break but the hotel did little to handle the crowds either inside or outside of the hotel 2) The hotel is not responsive. I was not sent a copy of my bill via email. I even called the hotel and they said they would send one but none came. 3) The hotel was very noisy. I understand kids. I have kids. But they were running through the halls and generally making noise. Not an easy place to sleep. 4) Food - the line at the Starbucks or whatever it was for breakfast was huge. There weren't options. You had to leave the hotel to get something. 5) Maybe this is a good location if you are visiting NYC but from a businessperson's perspective it missed the mark. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, location and staff!!! Myself and a girl friend of mine just went to NYC for a girls' trip. We arrived about noon from an early morning flight. We were celebrating our birthdays early as we would not be in town at the same time at our actual birthday month. We were met at reception with Arcadia. After a long morning it was so refreshing to meet so a happy and sweet person. I explained that we were exhausted and I was an SPG member. I made some request for our room and Arcadia was able to accommodate our every request. We pleased with our room. My only "fix" would be to some how make the bathroom not as small. You are pretty tight in there and we are considered petite women:) The hotel was clean, Friendly, and we even received a complimentary birthday breakfast. The staff in the market were also, sweet, friendly and accommodating. For a very busy place, I feel it ran like a top. Any one I asked for directions or recommendations, was always very helpful. They even provided maps and took the time to help a map challenged person!!! Upon our leaving, the bell hop Dennis, assisted us in getting a cab and explaining where our shared transportation was picking us up. He even advised us that next time, we could take a non shared cab straight to the hotel for $60 a car!!! We will def be doing that next time. This hotel is so close to everything. We walked most every where we went. The energy in the city and the crisp air is so inviting. We will def return:) March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceptional We had 3 close stays during March. As a loyal SPG Platinum guest, with dozens stays at this hotel in the past, we got the outmost recognition for my loyalty - upgrading to club rooms and a suite, early check-in, and much more. I wrote in advance to the hotel, and a direct correspondence was made with Terry, the general manager of the hotel. We just love to stay at the Sheraton NY and it is always our home-away-from-home in NYC. The hotel should be commended for its unique and charming club lounge and its staff service, among them special mention should be given to Mohammed for its kind and efficient service. In addition, the "Travel Light" program, were you can store your luggage free of charge between stays, was really a big help. We used it twice. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great location This is very close to everything in Midtown, about a block or two North of Times Square. Staff was great and addressed all my requests and then some! One advisement: if you are a light sleeper, Times Square is not for you. :) March 27, 2016
  • 2016-08-31 T10:50:36.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2620, tr_2620
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>