Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay This is a delightful hotel with a very good restaurant. We have been to a number of hotels in Edinburgh over the years and this is the definitely the nicest. The staff are lovely and so helpful. It is very convenient for most of the important sights and an easy walk to shopping on Princes St. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Afternoon Tea Unacceptable customer service. Staff were very non plus with their attitude. Had to ask for scones, tea was not replenished only topped up with hot water. Asked for alternative rolls/sandwiches this was not carried out as described who questioned staff were not interested in customers requirements. I knocked over my glass of champagne just after receiving it asked for replacement not possible would need to pay for another glass. Not the usual excellent customer service I have come to expect of spg/Sheraton. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Option Perfect location and walking distance from Green Market at Royal Mile. We walked there every night. The room was great. Gym was excellent as well. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. Wonderful experience overall. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location & service. Best fish & chips in Scotland! September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern in Edinburgh My husband and I are Starwood platinum owners and we used points for this trip. The trip was with my sister and not my husband. Although I called from the States prior to the trip to let them know this I will say I was treated less than " platinum" at check in as my husband was not there and was told that I was not entitled to any of those benefits. Everyone was polite yet firm that this was the case. I've never encountered this before. They couldn't seem to accept that I was traveling without my husband. When I made calls I was even addressed as "Mr Cox". I'm now in London at another Starwood property and this isn't an issue - in fact I was upgraded to a suite! Otherwise a lovely hotel! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great staff Concierges Stuart and Lucacz {sp?} were outstanding - extremely helpful, polite and a pleasure to interact with. Truly an outstanding asset to this establishment. I was even privy to Stuart taking the extraordinary measure to retrieve a piece of baggage left on the train inadvertently by a colleague of mine on his own time at the conclusion of his shift. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect relaxation break! Just enjoyed a Relax and Revitalise spa package as a surprise treat for my daughter's 30th birthday. Everything from our Castle View room to the spa treatments was excellent and made this break a really special occasion. PikWa at reception was exceptionally helpful and made us feel very welcome. Will definitely return soon. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! We've stayed at this hotel twice - and both times were absolutely fantastic. The location is great, the hotel is lovely, the rooms are amazing, and the staff is just wonderful. It is literally one of my favorite places to stay. We will continue to go back as often as we can! We utilized spa services this time, and they were also great. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very updated comfortable rooms We had a great stay when we were in Edinburgh. It was very busy as the festival was on. The exterior of the hotel and the website are not indicative of the inside and the rooms. We had connecting rooms for our teenagers. Unfortunately the pool was not available but given the awful storm we wouldn't have used it. Good location, close to everything. Would stay again. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where I most often stay in Edinbugh. A great place to stay in Edinburgh because it is a top class hotel and central for most things and yet easy to access by road and rail and has parking close by. The rooms are great and I always get a Castle view. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by consistently good standards Hotel is well situated for city centre activities, and the spa is very good. Staff very friendly August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff! The staff at the Sheraton Edinburgh were amazing and they completely made the trip! They were extremely friendly, helpful, and informative. I have never come across a better staff at any hotel. The hotel itself was very very nice, and the staff really pushed it beyond all expectations! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Nothing but great things to say. Great hotel, friendly, helpful staff, etc. rooms very spacious and state of art. Would stay no where else in Edinburgh. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel Excellent lounge, clean modern rooms and a fabulous intentive staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Took at Four Star and Made it a Five Really solid hotel and just fantastic staff. Everyone was so kind and helpful. There were only examples of excellence. Bravo! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed and surprised The rooms were bright and clean and fresh. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom design was visually pleasing. We would stay here again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss 5 ****** Stayed here 1night as a birthday present and it was just amazing from start to finish. We had a castle view room which was a good size very comfotable beds lovely bath and walk in shower. Had dinner in the restaurant one square and it was by far the best meal we'd ever had I felt very spoilt and relaxed we have booked to go back in October can't wait xx July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features The room was great with view July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa We booked this hotel because of it´s Spa facilities. We booked 2 days before we arrived. There is no real advise that the SPA is closed for being redoneduring booking on the hotel website. . Additional to that the Check In staff told us we can use the outdoor Swimming pool only by paying 30 GPB per person per entry!!. Charging for a working swimming pool while having a not working SPA. This is not what you expect from a 5 star upscale hotel. We will definitive not go there again. We felt badly treated and dissapointed. Beside that it´s a nicely done hotel but their policies how they treat their guest needs to be reviewed and changed. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and very well looked after The room was so comfortable and the bed quality was superb. We loved the Club facility but what really was wonderful was the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. Thank you. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms, great staff This Sheraton is one of the best I've stayed at. The one-bedroom suite was very comfortable, and was smartly furnished. Staff were very helpful and responsive. The Club Lounge had very good food options. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try one spa ! My husband and myself had a wonderful weekend break,excellent hotel,booking one spa is a definite so relaxing,staff are lovely,a return visit is planned.the location is perfect. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort Conscientious staff and very comfortable room. Only drawback was noise from outside through the closed windows. Club Room was lovely and well staffed and equipped. Computers need updating. Excellent fitness facility. Wonderful bed and shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! This hotel is simply the best Sheraton hotel in the world. Facilities are fantastic, rooms are perfect and the staff are the icing on the cake. Friendly, attentive and professional, this hotel is a leader in the Sheraton brand. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars! A beautiful, newly refurbished hotel conveniently located a short distance from the famous Edinburgh Castle. Great views of the castle from the hotel's restaurant and many rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this property. Thank you to the outstanding staff at the Sheraton Grand! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful hotel with great staff, and elegant and comfortable rooms July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel was lovely, with a nice location. One is easily able to walk all over Edinburgh. The concierge staff were fantastic, gave numerous restaurant suggestions, and all but 1 were fantastic. Great experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First timers Spa weekend given as a gift in club rooms very lovely room and club lounge facilities excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am shocked by the positive reviews The hotel is ok looking and the staff in the bar restaurant are very nice. My main complaint is the manager,the staff at the front desk and the concierge desk except the main concierge. We were given directions to a restaurant that first night which was no longer there by personel at front desk. We were also almost told to go to the wrong train station, but luckily the main concierge overhead the conversation and corrected the mistake.The first night we got there they upgraded us to a club room which was great. We have been upgraded to a club level numerous times and have never not been given access to the club room. But we found out that we were given a club room but not access to the club facility for breakfast etc. I talked to the manager and he would not budge and was somewhat arrogant about the whole thing. Although he did offer us points ,but wouldn't it have been nicer to given us access since we are such supportive starwood members. I find that sheraton hotels staff are not given high level training on how to treat guests. I would think twice about going to another sheraton hotel and may even opp out to go to another chain if a higher level hotel is not available. Too bad. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel! Now THAT is a great Sheraton Hotel! I can tell that i have seen quite some of them - but this one is AMAZING! New, spacious rooms, Ex-Cel-Lent! Personal, Top Service both in the Lounge and the Restaurant! The Gym is very big and well-equipped. We are really looking Forward to see the new SPA in some months when it is renovated! A big thank you to Mr. Brose, who was so caring - one of our most memorable stays in a Sheraton Hotel - worldwide! CKUMPA, July 14th 2014. July 14, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:51:54.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>