Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel

  • 612 Spadina Crescent East
  • Saskatoon,
  • Saskatchewan
  • S7K 3G9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 19 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I love this hotel!! First visit since they renovated and love the new look. Just sad the restaurant is being reno'd but excited about what I could see when peeking thru the open doors and wish I could come back soon to try it out! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and Food I booked a room wilth a view. I didn't get that, I got no view what so ever. We went to a wedding here and the food was 1 hour late. Not very good service. I hope they gave the couple a discount July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff helpfulness/telephone not working I booked your hotel for my aunt and uncle, they were very dissatisfied that their phone was not working and it took so long to have it looked at . The person that looked at it said it was repaired and then subsequently still did not have a dial tone. There were messages left that they could not access and were not informed of. They rec'd a complimentary breakfast as compensation. I would expect that phone repair should have been done more immediately and properly. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Have stayed here several times. Great location in the city. Close to everything you need. The entire staff is very welcoming and attentive. The pool area is great for families with kids. Will stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not user-friendly! My family attended this hotel for a wedding recently. Checking in was a hassle, underground parking was a hassle, and navigating in and outside of the hotel was a hassle! Despite the fact that the rooms and swimming pool were very nice, the bad still outweighed the good...... July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG upgrade is worth it! We weren't aware of the ability to upgrade for a fee included appetizers in the club room, breakfast for two in the club room and a beautiful room! We would do that again. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location & very helpful staff. Nice location, very comfortable beds and the friendly & helpful staff do their best to help in every way. The Carver's Steakhouse restaurant is a very high quality steakhouse with great food. I try to stay at starwood properties and this one always lives up to the great reputation. If you come on business, there are many choices for places to go out to eat or meet with customers within easy walking distance. I have to say that the starwood amenities here for their guests is top notch and makes you feel as close to being at home as is possible. I would highly recommend this hotel if staying in Saskatoon. December 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff have never Surprisingly disappointed the front desk staff first sent me to a "River view room" which was not river view, then to correct that mistake they sent me to a "city view room" which was 80% covered by a brick wall and an absolutely filthy balcony. Shocking how front desk staff are completely unaware of which rooms they assign to guests. Also, in July 2014 The property was under construction so be prepared for construction related noise. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement for price! While the pool and slides were the highlight of my 6-year-olds' trip, the hotel was not up what I expected. The rooms were tight, the movie rentals and breakfast pricey, and the overall price too high for all the renovations happening when we stayed! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Saskatoon Executive Hotel I gave 5 Stars to every category above as everything one could wish for in an Executive Class hotel was perfect. I arrived exhausted after a 3,500 mile drive from Hilton Head Island, South Carolina. Despite no reservation I was treated promptly, efficiently and yes, kindly by all reception staff. In addition to giving top ratings for the hotel, mention must be made if its incredible location. Right downtown, in walking distance to everything for business needs or for more social and personal requirements. Plus right next the river, with a broad tree lined promenade providing an excellent place for a stroll or for a more vigorous workout. Without a doubt, the best hotel I stayed in and best value for quality and amenities during my 21 day 8,000+ mile drive to Saskatoon, then on to Vancouver and then through many of the USA states back home to Hilton Head Island. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff at Cavalier Saskatoon The staff at this hotel are always accommodating, helpful and familiar (they recognize regular clients). July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel - Great Location Our stay was great; however, we were given a room with a Queen Bed, not a King Bed. Also, I had to call the front desk for the Fifa World Cup Soccer Summer Package, which should have been automatically given to us. We never got the collectable draw string bag with our ball. We never drank anything from the mini bar, but noticed that there were a couple drinks missing from the fridge (a pop and a juice) and hoped that we didn't get charged for. However, our overall stay was great. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Air Conditioning The hotel itself is nice. However we could not get our room cooler than 24 degrees. Even after calling maintenance nothing changed. Therefore we had a poor sleep and then they only deducted our parking fee($15) when we left after the first night of a two night stay. I would not recommend this hotel if you want air conditioning. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel - bad circumstances The hotel is really nice however we didn't have the best experience due to the POUNDING stereo from the Freehouse next door. The pounding base from their music kept us up until 2:30am. Next time I would request a room on the opposite side of the hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Chain EVER I took my grandkids on a mini vacation to Saskatoon to visit family. Upon our arrival our room wasn't ready, they needed to shampoo the carpet? Well this speaks to the quality of the hotel's cleanliness. But big surprise they then moved us up to a one bedroom Suite. I can tell you that the kids enjoyed the room, probably not nearly as much as I did, but the staff, the complimentary lounge, and especially the water slide made this vacation outstanding. Thank you Sheraton you remain as the top hotel in my eyes for quality, cleanliness, and more importantly customer service. GREAT JOB!! October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hideous stay The alarm clock went off at 0630h. The problem is that I didn't set the alarm. Obviously, the housekeeping staff failed to check then when preparing the room. I was unable to fall back asleep. My night was ruined. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort away from home Great place to be away from home, always clean and fresh, friendly and helpful staff. Great downtown location. Beautiful green walking space along the river across the street July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, food and service good news: The food was great and the service was just lovely. bad news: The hotel was quite full when we found out we had to be in Saskatoon overnight so ended up with paying the extra queen with pull out sofa for the "double' room we needed. Those sofas are so awful - why call that sleeping accommodation? And please get a back access to the hotel parking lot! SUV's don't fit in your little parkade so tell people straight out they're walking around the block with their luggage and family, down the back alley. In Saskatoon weather! . May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood Gold status non-existent this week I stay weekly at this Sheraton, when vacant, or the other Sheraton for now 10 consecutive weeks with anywhere from 3-5 nights per stay; i still have 4 weeks of 5 nights still booked. By now i feel deserving of more than what I got this past week, a Queen room with an average view located directly across from the parkade elevator. For long time stays and status members I would hope the person assigning rooms would take notice of this and recognize the continuous stream of business i give this hotel chain. Take a lesson from your sister hotel. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beds Wow, what a wonderful bed and pillows!! This hotel has undergone an upgrade and the results are terrific! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really impressed I would like to congratulate the staff working this weekend. We were very impressed with the hotel, the waterpark, we had delicious room service and really enjoyed our stay. The most impressive part was that although the hotel was unfortunately flooded due to a burst water main the staff were so professional, friendly and accommodating. It's easy to be nice when everything is going well but to be so great today is really impressive! My 2 year old even got a puppy made out of a balloon. We can't wait to come back. Thanks! March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough for the area The hotel is undergoing renovation - the areas that have been updated are very nice. Make sure you press for an updated room. However the hallways reek of new carpet smell and wallpaper/paint fumes. The elevators are not yet updated , run slow and are also used for fright and construction workers. The staff was very helpful and prompt - so they help to make up for the short comings of construction in progress. The work-out facility is clean and roomy. Several elllipticals, treadmills, etc but the weight machines are a little worn. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team Weekend I have never stayed in a hotel that I had so much fun at, especially where the hotel management was directly involved in helping the team and the parents have so much fun. Dale and the other manager had 4 teams in the hotel, but they made sure we had hospitality rooms to meet in and party in with our team and/or the parents of our players. Bus parking was great, and the club breakfast was incredible. Hotel management greeting you in the lobby daily to make sure your stay was perfect. Best hotel stay for family or team. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my best stay at the Cavalier I've stayed at the Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon probably two dozen times over the years. It's my favourite hotel in Saskatoon - my last stay, however, was definitely below average. The entire floor reeked of paint due to renovations, including inside the room. The room was also freezing cold, no matter how much I tinkered with the thermostat. Finally, a number of loud guests in neighbouring rooms made the stay all the less comfortable. Thankfully, it was just one night in this case. Normally the experience is a lot better. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Family Envirnoment Great getaway spot for those families with children. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service I was very pleased with the hotel facilities, the neighborhood and the staff. I never waited at the front desk for assistance. Problems were taken care of quickly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spotless! I have stayed at the Cavalier many times over the past several decades. It is always a great experience. My Club room was very comfortable and of most importance it was immaculate. My only regret was that on this occasion due to other commitments we were unable to dine in Carvers - my favourite hotel diningroom anywhere! June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Excellent location for walking to downtown shops and restaurants. Updated lobby area and rooms, hallways and elevators could be improved. Access from parking lot not convenient. Had a great breakfast in the restaurant. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expedia Booking Do not use Expedia to book this hotel. Ended up with substandard room, likely the smallest room in the hotel. 3rd floor overlooking roof equipment, extremely small bathroom. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, but get ready for a hike if your vehicle is over 6ft tall! Our room was really beautiful... HOWEVER get ready for a hike outdoors around the perimeter of the hotel if your vehicle is over 6ft tall and cannot enter the underground parking. There isn't even a back door shortcut to the parking lot. Unacceptable, especially if you have children & -40 outside! There are not enough elevators and the ones they have must be the slowest I have ever encountered. I waited a good 10 minutes at one point! Staff courteous and helpful, pool and slides great fun. February 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>