Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two-night stay Hadn't stayed at the property since 2005. Was very comfortable and very clean. Able to set room climate easily and correctly. All staff -- including housekeeping -- we came in contact with was very friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are very friendly and helpful Great location for visiting Syracuse Univ. The staff are very friendly and helpful! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by syracuse drop off great location to college August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel - but, water pressure is awful Beautiful hotel, lovely room and beds. But they use glasses instead of wrapped plastic cups which 60 min did an episode on stating maids do NOT bring glasses down to kitchen for proper washing. So how are they being cleaned? also, the water pressure in the shower is terrible...my friends and family in other rooms stated the same problem. Takes forever to get your hair wet. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This property is staffed and managed by outstanding individuals that consistently over deliver. The staff always has a smile, a hello by name, are thoughtful and incredibly helpful with any and all of a guests needs. Thanks for another great stay @ the SU Sheraton. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We loved staying here on the beautiful Syracuse campus. The restaurant and bar were convenient, the rooms very comfortable and clean. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations While dropping our freshmen student off this property was not only convenient but the rooms, the amenities and in particular the staff were outstanding and attended to all our needs. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We are returning guests to this hotel We are returning guests to this hotel. On this particular visit, we arrived late and left early. We did not have much of an opportunity to utilize the facilities. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Syracuse! The staff, room and location are the best! Everyone is so nice at the hotel. The food is outstanding and the location cannot be beat. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Comfort Outstanding Each summer for 16 years I have returned to this hotel and it keeps getting better. The staff is outstanding and I notice that many have worked there several years, so that says a lot. The beds are so comfortable. Plus, it is very convenient to Syracuse University. I highly recommend this hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect Everything was lovely and comfortable and convenient. The only problem was the final checkout confusion. My client was paying for my stay and I'd given my credit card ONLY to cover anything my client's credit card was not covering. Someone got confused and charged everything to my credit card. Even though I notified them of the mistake the day after I checked out, it took a week before the correction was made. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Frindly staff, great room, fun pool. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a great time staff was friendly,helpful and full of knowlege of the area to help make the best of our stay August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location it is close to the university, hospital and only 5 min drive from the Destiny USA shopping and DINO BBQ. I wish the parking would be free. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location We stayed at the hotel to visit Syracuse University. It was extremely convenient to the school and was very helpful in that manner. The service was nice and when a problem was brought to their attention they were very helpful and kind. The hotel is in desperate need of a renovation. The rooms are too dark and dirty. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You Need More Elevators! The hotel was very busy (a lot of guests) and the number of elevators (at least in operation) were not enough to support the guests. We waited over 10 minutes for an elevator twice and at least 5 minutes for an elevator every other time we had to use one. Given the demand for the limited elevators, each time on the elevator it was packed as well. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem with the air in this hotel When you walk into the lobby, the stench of fake flowers is overwhelming to the point where it is nauseating. When I entered my room at the end of the day, it was 85 degrees outside and over 70 in my room. I spoke with someone who was in charge to ask why the air conditioning was not on in my room. They responded, it was 72 in my room and programmed for 68 - not too far off. I asked how I can put the air on and they said it was required for them to turn it on. I slept awful. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June Stay Used this hotel as a stopover travelling to Canada. I had a kayak on my roof and the check-in desk was very helpful providing parking to accomodate the over height vehicle. My only complaint is that the air conditioning unit in the room was very loud when engaging which caused some disruptive sleep. Otherwise the stay was great. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as the first time Stayed last year while dropping my son off at SU Basketball camp. We loved it then and we loved it again! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating, efficient and friendly. The staff was accommodating and friendly. Our room was ready early so we could change before the wedding we were attending. The room was clean and comfortable. Loved the pillows. The reception was held here and I cannot say enough about the organization and efficiency of the banquet service. Plus the food was very good. Overall fantastic stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coffee,snacks Even though you had a coffee maker in the room, I feel coffee and fruit should be available in the lobby for the hotel guests. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff Was there for my sons wedding reception, staff did a great job and we had a block of rooms. They gave us a great rate and everyone raved about the rooms. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable bed, lots of power outlets I was in room 534 which was very spacious and comfortable. However the bed was very uncomfortable as it moved around alot and creaked with the slightest movement. I did not get a restful sleep at all. Sheraton Syracuse - please decommission that bed. One thing I did appreciate was the power outlets on the side of the night stand. I was able to easily charge my phone nearby and not have to hunt for outlets. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super place and staff! We had a ball! See you again soon! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The location is great, really quite surroundings, WIFI is fast, staffs are really nice and so as the shuttle driver July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food & Service Great Food especially for nights stay. Pub have excellent choice of beverage & food. Breakfast a little expensive but, food is great. Room is place you can relax and have some decent area for both work & rest. I had a great time in Sheraton Syracuse Univ. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Really enjoyed my stay. Excellent staff, good atmosphere and people. Would come back again and would recommend to friends. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Night sleep The air conditioning in the room was controlled by the hotel and they refused to set it lower than 68. My room never got colder than 72 and it was impossible to sleep. The Air conditioning unit as well made a ton of noise. This hotel was not up to the sheraton standards. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Facilities The Hotel has good facilities, and easy access to Syracuse University in the neighborhood.. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location...Comfortable Beds I stayed in the hotel for a week and loved the view of, and proximity to, Syracuse University! My room was in the front of the hotel, so I watched the sunset from my room every night. The beds were comfortable, plushy pillows, relaxing sleeping conditions. The air conditioner was tricky to control...it was difficult to get the right temp...sometimes it was too cold, and sometimes it was too hot. The outlets on the desk did not work, so that was an inconvenience. But I would stay there again regardless and request a room in the front of the hotel so I get the views again. July 12, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:09:57.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_813, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>