Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is pet friendly. the last time we stayed at the Va Beach Sheraton it was not pet friendly. that's what we prefer. We do not have pets and are not pet lovers. That being said, we would return to this Sheraton. Staff was friendly and very helpful. In particular, Cody was greeting guests and parking cars. He helped us carry all our luggage in and helped us load our car. We hope he is considered a very valued employee as he impressed us. Food was good. We enjoyed the outside pool and bar. August 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Response was slow It took housekeeping two days to remove our room service tray from the hallway by our door. We asked four different staff members to have someone remove it. The bathroom ceiling had mold on it. The noise from the room beside us was loud and with pets being allowed, we heard the barking dog next door at all hours August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can do much better Our experience walking in the first night set the tone for our stay. First we were given a pool view, which turned out to be a view of the bar 5 feet away and upon opening of the blinds found two people sitting in our patio seats drinking and partying. We asked for a different room and were put same spot one floor higher. The valet told us he had to hold on to our keys while we went to the room. Come back to park our car and the valet is talking with friends outside drinking a soda. I had to go behind the valet counter myself and go through the keys to find mine. Come back from parking to see another young valet texting in a car as he drives off to park it. The rest of the stay was pretty uneventful, but still little things added up. Had to go back the next day to be given our gold amenity as they had forgotten and after using our green choice the first night never had the card replaced. Asked the front desk about it, said they would put one in our room, but it never came. Wouldn't have used it every night but at least a couple for the added points. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for SPG members I have been booking this hotel for multiple times in last 15 years. This hotel is definitely getting better and better in in many aspects. Many renovations over the pass few years. SPG members get 20%-25% off on lunch and dinner. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful time This hotel is located at the end of the boardwalk which is less crowded. It is a short walk to everything August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great beach locations We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton, since it's pet friendly. Very clean and fun to stay. I will come back to the Sheraton in Virginia Beach, Va. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Enjoyed the hotel and its facilities. The restaurant could be more family friendly, not much of a food choice, short staffed. waited long for waitress to first come over and greet us. Outdoor pool small. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel on the beach Good Hotel on the beach. The restaurant didn't seem to have a great selection. We did have appetizers one afternoon at the outside restaurant which were quite good. Went to try one of the advertised specialty drinks and they didn't have the ingredients! But, overall friendly staff, nice hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and family friendly. We have stayed at this hotel for a few years now and it is always clean and great for families. The staff have always been helpful. The bathrooms are on the small side but not a big deal. Could use brighter lighting in the bathrooms. Overall a great place to stay to enjoy the beach and surrounding areas. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Family Fun Perfect level of comfort and amenities for both the kids and the parents. Food was very good and extremely reasonably priced. The jets take a little getting used to but, its and honor to witness them doing their thing. My family has already asked to go back. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience My family recently concluded our summer vacation early after a stay at the Sheraton, Virginia Beach Oceanfront. When we arrived, we found a very small room, smaller than most hotels I have stayed in. We had booked this hotel because we originally intended to bring our dog with us on vacation. Last minute we had a friend offer to sit the dog so we travelled without our pet. Well, you would have never known we had no pet as the room had a horrible odor of dog when entering and leaving from the room. We later determined the smell was coming from one of the beds. A prior guest's dog had urinated on the bed and the smell was unbearable. Room 301, hopefully they changed the mattress. We then had to move to a new room. As we walked into our new room, we were greeted with a neighboring room's dog barking non-stop. This dog barked so often that we had to call the front desk to have the owners return to calm the dog. Onto the next issue, the staff were very unresponsive to their guests especially at the poolside bar and outdoor seating area. We sat down for lunch one day and no one came over to take our order. We ended up walking down the boardwalk two blocks to another hotel to eat lunch. When being served at the pool, no one ever cleaned up the dishes. We always had to return them ourselves. The overall facility was not that well kept. For the amount of money spent by guests on their stays at this hotel, it should be better maintained. The food overall was good, but it was very pricy. I have stayed at other hotels in this area that offer free meals for children, not here though. The breakfast is very expensive. Although offering a buffet, you can get a much more filling and better tasting breakfast at a private restaurant across the street. We had originally intended to stay for 7 days, but we cut our vacation to 4 days, and those days were a challenge to truly enjoy. It is very unfortunate that when a family tries to enjoy some time away from work and soak up some rays at the beach, that you have to undergo a terrible hotel experience. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone let alone my friends and family. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun on the beach Perfect location near the end of the boardwalk. Extremely convenient to the beach. The staff is super friendly and responsive. This is the second year that we have stayed here in August. We will be back again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, as always. My Family and I have been coming here for 4 straight years now and are always Happy we do. Great rooms, great staff. Thanks Sheraton V.B. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was well below expectations Was not given the room that was booked in advance until numerous trips to the front desk. Toilet did not work properly. Requested towels that never came. Elevators were down frequently. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This hotel is probably one of the best in Virginia Beach. Everyone is incredibly helpful and genuinely care about guest happiness. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Expectations Arrived at 2:30 pm but wasnt able to check into room until 4:30 pm. At dinner, waited an hour before food arrived - overpriced and not good. Avoid hotel restaurant - waste of money. Hotel failed to remedy noisy neighbors partying until 3 am 2 nights in a row - entire family couldnt sleep. Several complaints to front desk earned a 4,000 spg points benefit - no thanks. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business traveler, looking for a little R&R, too. Everything was super. The staff was thoughtful both in the things they did do (such as getting me a 1st class chocholate martini) and the things they did NOT do (such as knock on my door while the 'Peace and Quiet' sign was out). Clean. Great views. Good bed with enough pillows. Well-working A/C. Footstool with the chair and a desk w/ chair w/ back support. Free internet. Super. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful choice! For 74 years our conference was held at the Cavalier. Nostalgia notwithstanding, this was a vast improvement. Clean rooms. Not a hint of mold in the corners. No stained carpets or ceilings. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. I will return whenever I need to be in Virginia Beach. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was great but No complaints whatsoever on the room itself. Great view, refrigerator, microwave, comfortable mattress, great nights sleep. There as part of a convention. The "special rate" for the room was high, not so special and the food for the last night banquet was nothing to write home about, sort of plain and bland. If you are not concerned about the price and like bland food, a great place to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All we needed in one place. Great everything except air conditioners come on and off loudly when sleeping. Otherwise all great! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Vacation at an Excellent Hotel!! The hotel was absolutely TERRIFIC!! My family and I stayed at the hotel from July 30 thru Aug 3, 2014. The hotel has complimentary valet and check-in was quick & easy. Within a few minutes of arriving at the hotel, I was greeted with a great room on 11th floor room with fantastic views of the ocean, dolphins and boardwalk. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating by providing me and my family with the most outstanding customer service. I especially would like to thank Bekah and Amanda for their exceptional service. I appreciated the location of the hotel which is on northern section of the ocean/boardwalk, a few blocks away from the congested section of the beach. The hotel is clean, the food in the Fusion restaurant is good and the staff throughout the hotel are very friendly. I would definitely recommend the Hotel for I've already booked my stay for next year!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Beach Vacation We absolutely love this hotel, already planning next year's vacation. The only negative is the size of the bathroom, it is way too small. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds I had the best night sleep in a long time due to the comfort of the bedding! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Must recognize Travis in Bell Services. I left a bag of drinks/wine outside while unloading my car. He kept the bag behind the Bell Station desk until next day. Thanks again Travis! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service I stay at this hotel a couple of times each year because it is the only SPG choice at this location. Usually at SPG hotels I receive outstanding service, upgrades and more. Not the case at this hotel. They have an SPG desk but we wait in line with everyone else. Bell hops will literally just stand there while you struggle with your luggage. We called for bell service upon checking out. We were told that someone would come to our room with a dolly within 10 minutes. 20 minutes later I went to the lobby to discover 2 bellhops with dollies just standing around. They still didn't offer to help and I just took the dolly as they ignored me. Check in service isn't much better and the wi-fi service is awful. At least housekeeping did their job this time but during previous stays had difficulty getting someone to make up the room. There is no pay per view movie service available in the rooms. Wouldn't the hotel make money from this? All of the services offered by this hotel are unsatisfactory! Wish I had another choice for SPG at the beach! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Daughter called 3 weeks in advance to make sure a handicap accessible shower was available. Was not reserved upon check-in. Had to wait in lobby two hours. Bathrooms in conference area not wheel chair accessible, ledge entering bathroom can not be transverse d, without assistance. Can not lock stall or close, if in a wheelchair. Tried to eat in restaurant. beef short ribs on menu not available two nights in a row. No bread available at 6 PM on Sunday night. In my opinion staff appears to be poorly trained at front desk and in the restaurant. Beer can chicken also not available on Sunday also. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for our needs this hotel had all we wanted - easy beach access, comfortable, clean rooms. allowed us to keep our Maltese with us. Beds and pillows --great --and my husband is very pillow picky. Front desk ladies -- young ladies -- had enthusiasm, gave quick responses, and gave excellent info. (We did not know breakfast was included in our rate) Location -- away from the really "noisy" part of the beach; however, close enough to walk to the Neptune Park area for live music. Loved the outside snack/drink bar by the pool. Perfect place to take a break from the beach and have lunch and a "refreshing" drink. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has awesome features This hotel was awesome during our stay. Our family members enjoyed everything during our stay for our daughter wedding. The one thing our family members liked was you all parking garage right across from the sheraton. They didn't have to walk far to get there. Other hotels you have to walk a distance to get to the hotels. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on the Beach - Clean & Comfy Initially given the wrong room type, but that mistake was corrected. Hotel was clean and comfy - right on the beach. Staff was friendly and attentive. Did not eat at the Hotel, but there are restaurants within a short walk/drive. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Vacation Wonderful location for beach activities. Lobby was clean and staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating. Disappointed in room itself, toilet was not centered in bathroom floor, very odd. Lighting in bathroom was very dim, almost dusk-like. Coffee maker was not cleaned out, had previous guests old grounds. We had 2 queens and the mattresses might need replacing. July 25, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:13:41.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>