Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1328 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable stay Really enjoyed the large room with adequate heat. Bed linens quite nice. Had internet issues early on but that was quickly taken care of. Did not like having to walk thru very populated areas in workout clothes to get to the fitness center. Concierges were very helpful They were busy! Frig (especially) and MW in room would have been nice. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff SPG Greeter turned what could have been a poor experience into a great stay. You need employees like this at your Boston hotel. Beyond being your Employee of the Quarter you might consider her as a trainer for new employees January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel I have never been in four star hotel that was less satisfactory. Water drainage not working properly, no internet connection or impossibly slow internet connection, as well as expensive bar where a waiter doesn't serve tea spoon with the tea... not a 4-star hotel standard in my opinion. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas The hotel is clean but the bathrooms are small and the $185 per night is steep for what you get. This is a $125 per night room. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive Director Meeting space, gymn, etc. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel has Issues In three days I had to have the room key reprogramed 6 times in 2 days. The meeting rooms were very cold and even after Engineering worked on the thermostat the room was still cold. Signed up for the GO green program but housekeeping kept cleaning the room even after front desk had been told twice January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds Ever! This room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant (with the exception of the gift shop team). The food was exceptional but so were the prices. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place is horrible and gives all Starwood hotels a bad name SOO many things when wrong... 1. My room was horrible 2. A rattling noise every 5 minutes in the ceiling all night long 3. TV channels didnt work 4. Shower was BARELY a drip 5. I thought they had come around when i went to the gym (iuts nice) but they had NO water in there.. hard to work out when the water is empty. 6. Parking- I paid 21/ day for parking but on the first day could not get out of the parking garage for 20 mins and the phones didnt work to call someone to help- I was 20 mins late to a meeting 7. When they did move to a new room, it was much smaller and had visible water damage in the shower, was dirty 8. failed to clean the room on the 3rd day until I called- I was out of the room all day from 8 am to 5:00 pm 9. They then screwed up the billing by splitting it into 2 bills and not giving me the first one.. Great job Sheraton.. I will NEVER stay here again and now I question all sheratons... January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated and in need of repair The room I was put into had phones so filled with static one couldn't call the front desk to report that the heating was stuck on, the room was a sauna and the iron was physically broken as if a previous guest drop-kicked it. The staff were very accommodating of the problem once I called from the elevator bank lobby phone. They switched my room immediately. The hotel manager on the other hand needs a lesson in customer service and how to respond to a poor experience. She wasn't unresponsive; she didn't know how to respond. The second room had a broken safe that refused to unlock. And then later in the stay the entire phone system went dead for the entire hotel. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Customer Service Is Awful We were attending a conference the week of January 14, 2013. We were informed the valet parking rate would be $12/night. However the hotel stiffed us for the full rate of $29/night. We tried to talk to the staff and they wanted nothing to do with us and could have cared less. They promised to return calls and never did. They just pushed the charge through. I will never recommend nor stay at this hotel again. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened? I stayed at this hotel in December for 4 nights and the accomodations were clean, comfortable and staff friendly. This time, the guy at check in was less than helpful (while the other ladies at the front counter seemed to be going above and beyond to make sure the guests had the best accomodations (view, type of room, etc). Aside from the phone system being down, I was given a room in the south tower (1517). The insulation left alot to be desired. The noise from the hallways was loud & if that wasn't bad enough around 5:45am I was woken up by banging of pipes from the floor above. The bathroom was extremely small (half the size of the one I had in the north tower in December) and not clean(i found the toilet unflushed.) Again because of the inconvenience of not having a working phone and timing it was not convenient to request a different room for the night. Very dissapointed. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by guest I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the last few years but this stay was below the normal good standards. My room was smelly with an unpleasant odor. I requested another room and none were available for a swotch. Housekeeping sprayed the room but little help. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Experience - My room was spacious but the bathroom was tiny. I was barely able to turn around. The bathmat had red spots on it the first day and there was no bathmat the second day. I called down and one was sent up promptly. Additionally, my clock did not work (I did not tell anyone because I was just tired of having to call down). I was there for a large ATT meeting but the room facilities were not great. I know that the phones did not work and the hotel knew about it but it was annoying since I needed to call to fix/request things. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Never enough staff at front desk, very slow check in process. SPG platinum desk not staffed. However almost always see 2-4 people at concierge desk. Have to ask for room bill, never under door and did not get the bill on-line either. I only stay here because it is close to my client January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Manager Room was not clean. Air did not work. There was no wash cloths in the room. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Sheraton This location is convient downtown but the room and bathroom was small and needs updating January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided wonderful service I would highly recommend anyone to stay at the Sheraton Hotel Downtown Dallas, TX. I received superior service and i requested extended checkout and my request was granted with pleasure. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great room, Great staff, Great location... I only stay at Dallas Sheraton when I'm in town. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping questionable As one person staying in a room, one washcloth seemed o.k. but thought I should at least get two, one for my face, one for the shower. After the first night I returned and had no washcloths! I was tired and washed my face with a handtowel and left a msg. for more washcloths please. I got four washcloths and neatly folded on the tub in place of a bath mat was a handtowel. There's no way the person folding it neatly into a decorative fold screwed up. My friend a floor below said she got no more washcloths the whole stay! (3 nights). Really???: Another friend staying there said she heard you have to tip after the first night to get good service. That is just plain shabby and they should be fired! January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Room Our room was next to the elevators and for 3 nights we did not get much sleep. It was like a 747 going by our room for most of the night. We asked to be moved and they did two rooms away and we could still hear the elevators though not as loud. This hotel has no insulation between elevators and the the rooms next to them. I realy don't believe that it has any insulation in the building periot. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When I made the reservations at the Sheraton I thought I would only be recieving the best. (especially with the price) Upon walking into our I used the restroom and when I pulled on the toilet paper the toilet paper holder broke off the wall, almost as if it was previously broken and just set back on there. I reserved a room with a crib and it was not there upon arrivial I had to ask for the crib then wait for 30 min for the crib then once it arrived I had to ask for a sheet. I then noticed there was no fridge in the room and I had to call down for one since I am a nursing mother and then had to wait another 40 min for a fridge. The next morning we decided to have breakfast at the hotel, when we walked in I asked for a high chair it took the staff so long to fetch a highchair I had to stand while holding my baby and eat my breakfast because still no highchair had arrived. I would say I would not stay here again I was diappointed. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very helpful Conceirge staff was not helpful. Gave us wrong directions, told us no restaurants were in walking distance not true. Had to call for room cleaning January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Rooms / Bad Food There was a large group at this hotel that I was a part of and I didn't find one person who thought the food was good. Chilli may be the worst ever unless you have the chilli cheese fries as well. Our server told us not to even order the burgers on the menu because the Chicken is better. The rooms were very nice however. January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aman Khan Different level of service, it just depends how much you are paying. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton for TCTELA I was too warm through out most of the hotel and conference center. the blankets on the bed were too warm as well I kept waking up hot all night. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was wonderful BUT... I was staying here for a business trip, and I absolutely could NOT connect to the internet from my room. This meant I could not get any after-hours work done. I also could not get my cell phone to send/receive text messages OR get inbound/outbound calls. If this is not a necessity for you, then I highly recommend this hotel, but the lack of connectivity for me was a huge minus. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No WiFi and slamming doors We called 3 times to have our WiFi/Ethernet cable fixed and were told each time it would be fixed within 4 hours. No one ever returned a call and it was not fixed. The room was not initially stocked with towels and the phone did not work. The trim was falling off the wall and the back of the TV was broken. The slamming doors were extremely obnoxious. Our room was also not restocked with coffee. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by has potential I was there for 5 days for meetings. The room is very small, the bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable!! Couldn't seem to get the temperature regulated, almost no water pressure in the shower. All of our meetings were on the second floor that we named the meat locker. It was terribly cold in every room and very uncomfortable. The Kitchen Table restaurant had good food and reasonably priced. Too bad room service didn't get their food from there. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We just spent three nights at the Sheraton and were completely dissatisfied with our stay. The hard wire internet and the wifi connection in our room was not working and the staff was unable to get it reparied. To be fair, the Sheraton did issue us a $40.00 credit but being a business owner it was unaccepatle that during this day in age, they could not resolve this issue. In addtion to the internet/wifi connection not working, the closet doors were broken and some of the paneling in front of the window were coming off. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very efficient I was pleasantly surpirsed as to the efficiency of the hotel staff. Very freindly. January 21, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:16:42.268-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1328, tr_1328
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 45 next>>