纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2249 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with room and treatment as Gold member We have sstayed at this hotel for a number of visits to NYC. The reception and facilities this time have considerably deteriorated. The lGold Prefered Guest checkin in was cold, non responsive to my requests, didnt provide access to the Club Floor facilities, and didn't offer a room for about four hours after arrival. The room had a broken mirror taped together, a sink and stool that barely drained, cracked tile in the shower, very crowded conditions. and a brokenm shade pull for the window. This was definately not up to our expectations for Starwood facilities. When we asked for a room chjange we were told thotel was completely full and we were going to have to accepty what we had. Overall, we were treated poorly, charged $14.95 a day for lwhat should have been free WiFi, and not recognised / treated like valued customers. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place The room was very light while trying to sleep,as we could not get the electric blinds to come down. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay My two biggest issues with this hotel was the rude front desk and the construction noise I heard at night while trying to sleep. They really don't treat Platinum members well here. Didn't get any acknowledgement or upgrade. When I asked if I got a Platinum upgrade from the front desk upon check-in, they responded with "no" without checking if there was anything available or an explanation on why there was no upgrade. There were better rooms available per SPG.com so the hotel being sold out wasn't an issue. I asked if they put me on an SPG preferred floor, they said they didn't have any such floors. The rooms were decent but the wireless internet was spotty while in the room. The one bright spot of this hotel was the club lounge. It's one of the better club lounges that I've been in with a great food selection and nice view. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! The reviews on the hotel really scared me but my I really enjoyed my stay!! August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at the Time Square location August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, worst sheraton I've stayed I was lucky to be upgraded to a renewed room. It was an average room, small but with relatively new furniture. Clearly without the upgrade I would have stayed in a crappy room. Staff was in general responsive. Services were too expensive. $5 + 18% service fee for room service, which was already very expensive sounded like a theft to me. No SPG recognition at all. No breakfast included for SPG members, no newspaper, no chocolates in your room, no welcome gift, etc. The location was awesome. I regret from having stayed there anyway, as I only preferred it over other hotels because what I thought I would get from my SPG status. Bottom line, I got a decent room instead of a very bad one, which I could get for a better price in other hotels. Value for money it was very deceptive. I hope I don't have to stay in this Sheraton again. December 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great spot, not much in food at hotel Great central location for New York sight seeing. Really close to Subway, my first time trying it, and it was great. Concierge was very helpful on teaching me, and also with food recommendations. Club 44 breakfast and snacks were good. Only drawback, Hudson Market. If you want a burger at night it is perfect, but that's it. I was there on business, got out of meetings late, and had to be up at dawn, too tired to even move and the only option was a burger. Otherwise I was going out and I just couldn't walk another step. Didn't want room service and wasn't wanting a burger, but had to eat. Many people also complained about having to pay for the fitness center, which you are kinda trapped if you want to work out. SPG, should stop the fees for fitness especially if you are a club level guest, or gold level or above in SPG points. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and comfort The Staff , especially the Concierge desk, was exceptional in their help. This was less true of the travel and ticket desk. The people there were brusque to the extent of being rude. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, Quality, and Care There is a reason I always stay at the Sheraton New York; comfort, quality, and care. I am treated like royalty from the moment I check in. The employees are always willing to go above and beyond. I have always been greeted with a smile and pleasant demeanour. I am always happy with the room and amenities. It is easy to compliment those at the Sheraton because customer service is a priority. I will definitely be staying there when I return to New York City. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay Location great, room good size. Staff friendly and accommodating. Comments: cleanliness - my room was not vacuumed, and the bathroom, although product replaced - shower and floors not cleaned. There were hairs all over tub and floor. Used product was not removed from the shower. Additionally, the fitness center has an additional charge which i didnt think fair when spending almost $400. Then for 2 days in the morning, not one pice of equipment was available February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved this extended stay Just wrote a note regarding another stay at this hotel. Cannot say enough about the great location, access to the city and excellent staff. Big hotel gives a personal touch. Brittany, Jorge and Anne Marie were the Starwood Lounge professionals who assisted much in little and big needs I had during my day. . They are can-do concierge level people who know their way in and out of the system. Super helpful, super courteous, and super friendly. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - sans plus The Sheraton Hotel at Times Square is perfect for people who are staying until - let's say - 7 days in New York City. The location couldn't be better (just next to the hotel there are 3 or 4 subway stations), then you have Starbucks, Subway and many other stores which are located quite close to the hotel. The room was okay, but could have been better. Under the bed it wasn't cleaned and the blankets were not 100 % clean, too. But everybody gets used to it. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is in a great location. Very clean, great staff August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for a week..Awesome! We just stayed at the Sheraton New York July 23-28 2012. The hotel was perfectly situated and our newly renovated room located on the 50th floor was very comfortable coupled with an amazing view. We really enjoyed the club lounge which offered excellent service. The staff was very nice, courteous and went above and beyond to assist us with all of our travel plans. Big thanks to (Chelsea) the Manager for making our anniversary a memorable experience. G & L July 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty and unhelpful Had Requested A Room With A Tub And Didn't Get It Initially. Changed Rooms And The Toilet Was Already Backed UP. Took Over Forty Minutes To Get Someone To Unclog. No ONe Came By To Clean The Toliet Afterwards After It Was Requested. Bathroom Tub Was Also Dirty. Had Some Hairs All Over The Tub And Shower Walls. Comforter On Bed Was Not Cleaned. Would Never Stay At This Or Any Other Sheraton Again. Very Disappointed Since I Used My Starwoods Reward Points. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was my expectation too high? The safe in the room didn't work. They came and fixed it while I was getting ready to check out after my numerous complaints and pleas because I'd much rather have the safe in my room than going down to the front desk and use one down there. The water pressure was too low even at 1 PM. I don't think 1 PM is a peak time. The Internet was too slow at times. Not too bad but when you charge $15 a day you can't afford to be slow at anytime. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Comfortable Stay As a frequent traveler to New York, the Sheraton always provides a superior stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot Water Outage The hotel was wonderful as usual, stayed four years ago and loved it then too however we were not informed of a hot water outage at check in. According to the manager, it was out of their control, understood, however they need to inform guests other than via voice message 1/2 hour before outage so that your guests could make plans, We were leaving very early in the morning for a TV event and all four of us needed to shower. Unfortunately this was comprimised. The manager was not very happy with my comments however a piece of paper regarding the outage that she pointed to on the front desk and a phone message 1/2 hour before the work was to be done is not sufficient. People are visiting New York and planning outings. if we new ahead of time i.e. at checkin, we could have made plans to shower at a different time. Other than that our stay was great - thank you May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by how long do I need to wait to check in? What a horrible introduction to the hotel--waiting 40 minutes in line to check in. When we had paid in full in advance! One person working the check in counter. Clueless travelers asking advice and directions should have been directed to the concierge. Oh wait, the concierge was off duty for the evening. Get your act together Sheraton. If it weren't the venue for our event, I would not have chosen the hotel. And, I definitely will not stay there again. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service in a Complicated City New York is complicated but during Fashion Week its times 2. Despite high occupancy, from the front desk at check in, thanks Lin, to the room, the upgrade, thanks Chelsea, to the club lounge, thanks Tommy, the stay could not have been better. Maria kept our room spotless even with all our time and work product this stay. The staff at this hotel wants to deliver great service, just ask them if something isn't right, they go above and beyond to deliver! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views! The hotel was clean and accommodating! The only thing I can say is the room size and layout was a little odd. It was almost like the desk and the drawers were made longer and took over the wall, because they couldn't come out any farther or they would match right up to the bed. I enjoyed the views of the city, the sofa that was in there, and the overall appearance of the room other than that. Staff was friendly and definitely in a GREAT location! February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheryl The hotel location was really good. I did have to ask for the floor to be cleaned behind the bed because it was dusty, this took over two days to get sorted, but to be fair there are a lot of rooms and therefore understandable that request are not dealt with Sooner. however i would have liked to have been offered a room change. The hotel is huge but yet very quiet in the rooms. The location couldn't be any better. The hotel has everything you need. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out issues When I checked into the hotel everything was fine.I understand that it was superbowl weekend and occupancy was at max capacity. I had to make a change to travel itinerary that caused me to have to check out a day early. When I made this request, I was told that I could not do so without a cost associated with it. So in order not to let the room go to waste for the additional night I paid for, I added a friend to the reservation. When this individual attempted to check in, she was told that the room was unavailable and that i had already checked out. I had given the front desk explicit instructions to add this individual to the room earlier in the day and I was assured that this would occur. This resulted in significant embarrassment for the both of us. After persistent calling I was able to resolve the issue with one of the staff members. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel I am completely disappointed to find out that I will not receive ANY SPG points because I booked under a group rate. I stayed for 7 nights and spent almost $2000 and will get 0 credit. Funnies thing is that the day before I checked in, the hotel was advertising a rate BELOW the "group discount rate" I was paying. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home Great Location, Friendly and knowledgeable staff! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Everyone with whom we came into contact while staying at this Sheraton sincerely made us feel like we were welcomed there. They were all very friendly, helpful, professional, and sincere. Even if our room had not been as beautiful and comfortable as it was, if the staff is exceptional like this Sheraton's is, then you don't feel like complaining. They were top-notch! July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Preferred guest recognition I hav been staying here for 4 years on a regular basis. Was excited about room renovations but have to say that less than a year after renovation, rooms are already showing a lot of wear and tear. And since renovation, I haven't received any of the upgrades that I used to get. Get the feeling that mgt is trying to squeeze every dollar they can get to pay for expensive renovations. Treat your loyal customers well, there are many good hotels nearby. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lounge quality is failing I stay at this hotel on a weekly basis for the past few months and I have felt that the quality of amenities in the lounge is falling at a quick rate. There used to be fresh fruit and hard boiled eggs available at breakfast and also two hot dishes available in the evening. Breakfast has now been relegated to bread, bagels and toast, and in the evening just cheese and crackers. I expect more for Platinum level amenities, and I have to say I am disappointed in the lowering of quality available to the Platinum level customers. The lounge is one of the reason I stay at Sheratons, and I have to admit I am disappointed. In addition, I am surprised that upgrades have never been available to me at any visit. In spite of this the rest of hotel is absolutely fantastic, to the upgraded rooms and common area, and the great gym, the hotel is great. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous assistance Everyone in the hotel and on the staff, were tremendous and helpful in all repsects. Floor staff was excellent as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location This is my hotel of choice when staying in New York. The location is wonderful. My only issue with this trip is that there was road construction outside of our room and it went on all night (i.e.after midnight). I had thought spg generally put up notices when construction was taking place at or near a hotel. I am thinking perhaps it was an emergency repair. In the future, I will be sure to call hotels to inquire about construction before booking. November 4, 2012
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 76 next>>