空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Experience Overall this was a great stay. The staff was incredible, friendly and very helpful. The fish tacos are to die for (especially out at the pool). The only down points were the facilitates need a bit of an update. Otherwise fantastic place to hang out for the weekend. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing... Air conditioning didn't work in room (even after asking Front Desk to repair); no feather pillows (even though requested in profile); no Platinum upgrade or amenity (even though hotel is less than half occupancy)...disappointing hotel stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated hotel I have not stayed at the Cresent in quite a while. Very surprised to see the updates. The room I stayed in was large, newly furnished, clean and very quiet. The grounds of the hotel are beautiful. Wish I could have stayed to enjoy it! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Stay was Great My only complaint I would say was the inconsistent response I received regarding the Wifi being covered under room rate and SPG membership I had. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Property But..... The property has great amenities and a lovely layout but the rooms really need to be upgraded. Paint chips and etc. just not very attractive. Lamp shades need to be replaced, porch chairs need new cushions and porch should be power washed. All cosmetic things but absolutely should be done. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love you this hotel has treated us like family! We stayed and celebrated my daughters graduation. my granddaughter passed away we had to stay in phoenix .my daughter was in ICU for16 days. the let me stay at a discounted rate and the staff sent cards and prayers. they were very comforting at the time.FOOD IS GREAT1 ROOM FOR OUR FEB. 21 st STAY WAS WONDERFUL1THANK YOU MANAGER RYAN.AND CHELSEA POLING. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and excellent value This Sheraton is a very nice small convention hotel with properly priced rooms and amenites for its class. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was treated like Royalty! We were arriving there for a conference, and from the moment we checked in we were recoginized as a SPG member. We were upgraded to the Concierge floor, and our room was great! The Staff from the front lobby, to the dinning (lunch poolside), to the coffee shop; everyone was professional and very friendly. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful Air conditioning was an antiquated system which failed to work in my first room. Contacted front desk at 3:30am since unable to sleep due to room being too warm. Someone arrived immediately and transferred me to the room next door which had a working updated a/c system- which they tested before leaving. Hotel is nice, staff is great but rooms need updating. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional With all the resorts in Arizona, and I've stayed in many as my husband is a golfer, we love the Crescent. It has everything you need and more, especially with children and the water slide, tennis courts, and basketball area. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Staff Service-Very Disappointed. While the hotel condition is average, its staff fell way short of expectation. I was given a room that previously been flagged by maintenance as having lock issues. Twice I went back down to lobby and asked the staff member to double check the room number, the room…I found out about the lock issue because I flagged down the maintenance guy and was told of its condition. Btw, he provided the best customer service. No attempt by staff to rectify the issue when it was 11:30 at night. The next day, I again had the issue with the key card and had to go down to the lobby again. There were 3 staff members behind the counter, one was busy checking in one guest. They didn't bother to look up and attempted to assist me until after a good 5 minutes. Very disappointed. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Sheraton Nice rooms, great sports bar. Front desk ( like others) never e mail final folio out April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for my needs! This hotel has good club room. The features of the hotel were good. Had arrived later in the evening and had a bite to eat at the Bar. Services was friendly and the food was good. I would recommend this hotel to others for a good location to all other areas of the city. April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Donald R. Bast two night stay; left this morning at 8;30 for business mtg. and returned about 8:00 PM. Walked in my room and it had not been cleaned, not touched. Front desk acts like you must have left something on the door. At 8:30 at night they want to send housekeeping and act like everything is OK. Now I have worked all day and had dinner with a client and then want to hear we will send housecleaning. Won't stay here again! Food at best is OK, service at best OK. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel 2nd stay at this hotel and both times had an excellent stay/experience. Rooms clean, staff friendly and caring, pool area relaxing and overall stay relaxing & comfy. Love the water in lobby each day. Only wish coffee shop opened earlier & offered more option for snacks. Kudos to all, we'll be back. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to Housekeeping and Front Desk Staff Tina, Nina and Cynthia were extremely helpful in locating my lost iPad in my room after checkout. I received it home a few days later in perfect condition! My hotel visit was excellent with service extending well beyond my stay. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems uncommon with this hotel I frequently stay at Starwood Hotels,and the Crescent is one of my favorites. My stay on March 17 & 18 was less than what I had come to expect. The front desk could not be reached by phone from my room during the day, and when time to check out on the 19th, there was a long line with only one person working behind the counter. I wanted only to check out and pay my additional service charge; however, because of time constraints, I could not wait. Consequently, I now have a charge on my bill I did not want. I know this is uncommon for this hotel, but I want to make my concerns known. Thanks, Don Derrick March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff amazing, facilities not so much If it wasn't for our fabulous experience with the front desck manager and the maid, the ratings would be siginficantly worse. Several plumbing issues in our room, including black smelly stuff coming from our sink. Pool was supposed to be heated and it wasn't. Had to ask for someone to come out and open the slide if wanted to use it. Club lounge was a joke (except for the guy who staffed it in the morning). Poor food selection. Frequently out of food. Fridge for drinks was broken. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This holel has great rooms and pools We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Crescent very much, particularly due to the beautiful lobby, courteous staff and beautiful rooms. The kids love the pools and big slides. We stayed in a room with a delux balcony, which was delightful. Our only negative experience was the Indigo Bistro buffet breakfast, which was quite poor in quality and the Coyote Care (Starbucks) was not adequately supplied...disappointing. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We had a plesant stay at the hotel. The only 2 issues I had was: 1. While showering I knocked over the complementry shampoo bottle (in which I never use) but under it was a dirt ring from the bottle that may have been there for gods knows how long. I found that to be disgusting. Other than that the room appeared clean. 2. Upon check out I went down to get a luggage cart . This was about 6am in the morning and I was told that all 3 had gone missing from the night before. They didnt know where to locate. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My son and I stayed for 3 nights and 4 days along with several of his baseball teammates. The staff was fantastic and very nice throughout the hotel. Great amenities for the kids and adults. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hoped for Better Low water pressure in the bathroom, clock not set to accurate time and treadmill doesn't work in fitness center. How hard can it be to make sure the basics are taken care of...? March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel I would give a 10/10 if wifi was free. For the rest, it was perfect: well located, very confortable, free parking, nice gym... We were in Phoenix for the Baseball Spring training and hockey, and all the stadium were close from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - could have been Great! Excellent staff, accommodations good. Only drawback was the $9.95 per device per day wi-fi charge! Really, in this day & age? Build it into your price and waive the charge! March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 queens = 2 doubles Used our points to stay at this Sheraton while attending a conference nearby. It was the host hotel for the conference as well. Reservations were made thru the SPG travel associate,specifically requesting 2 queen beds - not doubles which they showed oh their webpage. when we arrived, the front desk told us we had 2 queen beds. but the room they gave us did not have 2 queen beds but 2 doubles. after much discussion with the manager, Cindy, she confessed that they were oversized double beds and agreed to give me a roll-away.. terrible misrepresentation - to us and many women who attended the conference. Also- The Dining Room staff was inadequately staffed to host the number of customers in the hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Usual Sheraton Standards This hotel does not seem to maintain the same level of standards as most Sheraton hotels. I and a colleague of mine both left messages at the front desk for the general manager to contact us to discuss specific concerns...however, neither of us ever received any follow-up. A disappointing reflection on the Starwood brand. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem of a Resort a Hotel My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our Club level stay Mar 4-8 The accommodations were very comfortable and the grounds were beautiful Pool was large and heated. Hot tub largest alive ever seen! Restaurant server end delicious food and the breakfast and evening hordourves were generous and delicious! Best of all the hotel staff were super friendly and accommodating looking forward to our next stay at The Crescent! March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Had to leave another nearby hotel due to the reeking perfume smell all over the building that was making me sick. Front desk manager was very helpful and took me to check out a room, which was fine. I do wish they had rooms without down beading, though. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No network television I have probably stayed in hotels for 200 nights a year for the past 20 years and have never been in a hotel that did not have the three big networks (ABC, NBC, CBS) on their in room televisions. Also, seems pretty unusual that the coffee shop in the hotel doesn't open until 7:00am. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frontdesk staff on duty Feb 23 night was rude Asked for room with view gave worst possible asked for complimentary water told to buy from vending machine first, after telling downtown sheraton gives free water sent two bottles. Did not give breakfast coupons which was part of deal March 3, 2014
  • 2016-05-31 T07:24:08.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>