Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Flórida
  • 33309
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Fixtures are becoming dated. Toilet seats are faded. There should be free coffee somewhere in this hotel in the morning. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice the hotel is centrally located and has a charm that is reflrceted in the lobby and garden atrium. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I stay here because it is convenient to where I do business I was very disappointed with my recent stay at this hotel: 1-I requested foam pillows in my reservation. When I check in I asked if the room I was assigned had foam pillows and was told it did not, but that they would be brought up right away. I had to leave the room before they switched out the pillows and when I returned several hours later they still were not there and I had to call housekeeping to get them 2-the carpet in front on the full-length mirror was wet 3-the coffee and cups from the previous guest had not been replenished -- only 1 cup and only decaf coffee was available 4-the bath mat was torn and frayed 5-a full set of towels had not been replenished from the previous guest's stay 6-I killed a large bug on the wall in the bedroom area Again -- if this were not the most convenient hotel to where I do business I might not stay here again. January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in area, by far.... Everything, was the best, hotel staff responsiveness was the best of any, and I travel 200 plus days a year. I will return. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I travel to Fortlauderdale every week for one to two nights, I have been doing this for over a year! I stayed at a few different hotels but I have to say on my first stay at north cypress I had a problem, and after I was jerked around a little Amanda realized that my problem from the previous stay couldn't be rectified so she asked what would make me happy! That question was all I needed to hear to know this was the place for me! The entire staff goes out of there way to make you feel like your important! The value is excellent and I just want to say thanks to Amanda and the staff! Michael O May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This is my second time staying at this hotel and I will return in the future. The Club Lounge was a nice treat and the staff was very accomodating. We really enjoyed our stay here. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of work The restaurant chairs have a horrible black layer of dirt and grease on them - every single chair in the place! As you sit on them it warms up and becomes sticky. This is disgusting. I had to put a napkin between the seat and I. The food was average at best (dinner) and well below average (breakfast - undercooked onions in an omelet. Also 4.50 for one cup of coffee is outrageous. Maybe the hotel could use the 4.49 they make from each coffee to replace the disgusting upholstery on the chairs. The room itself was ok, no big problems there. The check-in experience was bad, with only one person working the front desk, and a line of people already waiting, Same thing for check out. More desk staff are needed. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the few hotels who pays attention I'm allergic to feathers and this is a major problem when traveling. This was one of the few hotels who paid attention to my request for a feather-free room in advance of my arrival and had an appropriate room waiting for me at check-in. 90% of hotels ignore my requests, so I was extremely pleased. My only complaint and the only reason they didn't get 5 stars across the board was they did not provide any hand towels or washcloths in the bathroom -- only towels. Once I called down, they brought some up within 30 minutes, but it's pretty inconvenient to find out when the shower's running and you're ready to get in that you have no washcloth. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by had a great time Stayed on the 6th floor and enjoyed my room. Had a lovely time with my folks. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible A/C and Staff The A/C was not working and they tried to say it was overwhelmed by the heat. It was JANUARY in Florida... come on. I found out that they were upgrading and installing new units later on and didn't want to replace the ones broken. The front desk staff were rude and lazy. My wife was sick and they said NO rooms were available for early check in. We went to the cafe and Monica saw my wife was sick, she went to the manager and got us a room IMMEDIATELY - the front desk was too lazy to check and be inconvenienced. Sheraton needs to address this property. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horribly dirty furniture and carpets The room (719)I was given initially had horrible stains on all the furniture and carpeting except for the beds. The pullout mattress had fresh blood stains on it when I opened it to put the linens on. The fridge was not working properly and the bathroom had black mold growing. This was totally not acceptable so we were moved to room 703 which was better. Still had stained carpeting and furniture but better. The service was pretty good but at checkout there was room service charges which we never used. I would not recommend this hotel at all. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for an in transit stop We stayed here since our flight arrived late on a Saturday to Ft. Lauderdale and we couldn't check in to resort 1.5 hours away until Sunday. Nice place to stay overnight. We weren't there very long, so that's all I can really comment on. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by TIME TO CLEAN UP YOUR ACT The room I got had dirty carpets and stained chairs at the table. The table and counter were sticky.....we ended up cleaning them and the bathtub looked so dirty that we had housekeeping come and clean up again. The tub still looked dingy and unappealing. The mattress was extremely soft and in general the rooms need a facelift. The hotel itself looks quite nice and the pool area is not bad at all. Excellent staff at the front desk.......always a smile and a good morning or evening whenever they saw you. February 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under construction but trying Hotel is under construction/renovation but we were warned. Wasn't much of an inconvenience and the front desk/hospitality staff went out of there way to please. New fitness center is nice as is Platinum Lounge. Housekeeping is surly, one bar of soap in the room doesn't cut it nor does two shower towels and no water. Struggled to get soap and towels and attitude in return saved me a few dollars in tips. Give the property a chance to finish renovation and then worth a try. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hvae to stay here again The hotel was undergoing renovations when I stayed... However, it was already a great place to stay. Close to highway and train-tracks, but the train moves fast. A central to everything you would need if you don't know your way around. Very friendly staff and lots of parking. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very welcoming We found a scenic waterfall in lobby which made a perfect background for pictures & the dining area. Impressive from the various levels above as well. The pool provided an awesome relaxing atmosphere where you could meet other guests, and swim of course!!! We enjoyed the big comfortable chairs in the lobby and bar area too! March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great value - a few problems Beautiful hotel. A few inconveniences: We found our door ajar when returning at the end of the day. The housekeeper never closed it. We were also missing adequate hangers when we checked in. The maid also did not replace the coffee we drank.Last month's HBO Guide was never replaced with the current one. Finally, the drinks and food at the bar were tasty, but VERY pricey Eleven dollars for a small bourbon and coke is very high. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This was my second visit, The first one was in March and had a good room I guess, This time I was put in 717, The bed was high in middle and I was falling off bed all nite, the air was noisy and did not cool properly. The bed pillows got switched to soft pillows the second nite do not know why. We were really disappointed this time. This lobby was nice and parking free. They need to redo the hotel and get new beds. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise! The Sheraton at Cypress Creek has a beautiful atrium and foyer. Once the renovations are completed, it will return to its initial grandeur. Special thanks for our cheese tray and invitation to the newly renovated club lounge. Definitely a worthwhile place to stay with many restaurants, a 16 screen movie theatre and shops. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get more than you pay for This hotel is conveniently located by major Fort Lauderdale arteries. The rooms are large and well-maintained. The courtyard approach is inviting, the staff is on top of things, and the price is a total steal! December 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I dislike staying here If it wasnt for the fact that my office is right down the street and my regular hotel is not always available...I would not stay here. The only positive thing that has happened is that they removed the annoying water savers off the faucets. This place is in desperate need of a complete make over...the carpet is stained...and the overall room looks tired. The elevators are painfully slow... March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This should not be called a Sheraton 1- first room reserved for me still had trash in the trash can, dirty bathroom floor and very nasty carpet. 2- moved to room 535 that had a hugh stain on the carpet by the end of the bed. 3- the lights went out in the entire hotel leaving us with non-working elevators. 4- I took my children to the heated pools to wait out the black out only to step on compiled hair on the filter. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED First, charging $10 a day for Wi-Fi is ludicrous. And it's not even a decent high speed!! Second, we were not informed housekeeping came at 9am and were woken up. Maybe had we been given a "do not disturb" sign we might have used it. But our room didn't have one. Third, a pair of shoes from a previous guest were found under the bed. I guess the staff doesn't clean very well. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent value this hotel is an excellent value. the club room upgrade is well worth the dollars. it is also in close proximity to getting to the airport, beach, shopping, dining June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Experience I came to the hotel to relax and work for the day from Orlando. I checked into the hotel and was there about an hour and notice that my AC was not working and the toilet in the bathroom appeared to have urine in it, so I called downstairs to move rooms because I was exhausted and wanted to rest. They moved me to another room in which the same issues were occurring. I tried my best to rest, but by about 8 pm I couldn't take it anymore I was goign to just check out, but I call down to have a maintenance tech come up to the room to repair the air and look at the internet which was not working either before I checkout. When I spoke to the agent at the desk, she said that the air was out in the entire hotel, which made me even more frustrated, because they should have told me that when I checked in. There were other things wrong with my stay, but these were just the major ones. This was the worst experience and I am upset I had to pay money to stay in a sauna. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel its a beautiful hotel i felt welcome since day one when i called the hotel to get information there was an agent that answered lonia bent i mean the customer service she gave was so great i felt great that im staying in the property. she was excellent.the room was very clean .fst check in .again lonia make the hotel shine . June 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by the WORST This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I had issue after issue! 1. Keys did nit wor 2. Sheets were dirty 3. Moved to new room that had dirty sticky table tops 4. Tub did not drain 5. Breakfast area was filthy Im calling the manager tomorrow because I want my points back this was such a gross place. ..so unclean! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good accommodations, great staff. Spacious suite and beautiful central landscaping. Very helpful, courteous staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Club Lounge Not up to the standard as Sheratons: Garden Grove, Chicago Airport, Ontario Airport, Elk Grove Village, and Phoenix Airport. Breakfast very below average, but front office manager ran out to speak to me as I was leaving-fine gesture. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am requesting a refund of my SPG points for this stay. I am requesting a refund of my 4,000 SPG points used for this stay. The air conditioning system did not work and it was very hot and muggy. The room was filthy (hair all in the tub and all over the bathroom, gum in the trashcan with hair stuck to it). The coffee maker did not work. June 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>