Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovated Property with Character My wife and I traveled to Salt Lake City for a short sight seeing trip before heading to Provo for a football game. We were impressed with the Sheraton. While obviously older (the exterior gives that away), it has been maintained well and renovated. The room was a suite, and was tastefully decorated. The on-site restaurant was a great place to grab breakfast, and had quality ingredients in the food selections. The staff were courteous and professional. Our only real complaint was the very slow wifi connection - pathetically slow. But we weren't there on business, so it was only a minor flaw in an overall great experience. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, Not So Great Room The staff was helpful and friendly. The banquet food was good. The gloomy lighting in the room and common areas was awful. They DO make CFL bulbs that emit a warm, yellow glow. Sheraton should get some. The lighting in my room evoked a parking garage emergency lighting feel. Would have been a deal breaker for me if I wasn't there for a convention. Floor lamp had a short and didn't work. The room lacked a refrigerator, and although I requested one at the front desk (for additional charge), it was never delivered to my room. The towel bar in the bathroom was broken on one end and kept snagging my nightgown. I did appreciate the free WIFI and the in-house Starbucks. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 0 for Two Checked into the first room, desk was dirty, hair in the bathroom, glass door was cracked and the closet door handle fell off in my hand. I call to ask for an alternative, for both a clean room and one with a view other than the back of the hot tub hut. I was moved to the room next door. While cleaner and had a functioning door handle, there were several things left to be desired including TV smears, and a couple of hairs in bathroom and fingerprints on the glass balcony door... The room was full of brite white CFL lights leaving the room feeling very sterile and cold inspite of the recent and nice upgrades... December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property however the food quality left much to be desired Great property with a great location. The staff was friendly and responsive for the most part. The pool is a great feature! Now the food...wow not only it is expensive (it was a waste of money to be honest) it was also not worth it. The appetizer was not cooked properly and did not look appealing. The main plate chicken was burned and the salad was soggy. With all due respect, went to McDonalds across the street and got a better quality meal (that is saying a lot), quicker and much more affordable. The restaurant/bar needs a MAJOR OVERHAUL ASAP!!! Don't waste your money in the restaurant until they fix it! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money This is an excellent hotel for category 2 spg award redemption - the spg level was clean and nicely appointed with plenty of outlets both at the desk and bedside. The bed was excellent. I appreciated the spacious lobby with large sitting area, huge fireplace, and outdoor seating and firepit looked great although it was snowing when I was there. The AAA breakfast rate offered a great value because the breakfast buffet was actually quite decent and the service was very good. I especially appreciated the late serving time (until 11am) on Sunday! My only complaint, not unique to this Sheraton, was that there were no identified recycle bins anywhere in the room, nor in the hotel. December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay My stay here was terrible. I arrived after dark and had to park in an unlit, unstaffed parking lot which felt very unsafe. The hotel room was lit only by glaring flourescent lights, even on the bedside, giving an institutional feel. The room was not clean, with visible dirt & grime. I ordered a salad from room service for dinner, and it had wilted and rotten lettuce, and was truly inedible. The staff was very nice and helpful but I recommend against staying here! January 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never walked so much Low price and low quality Sheraton hotel, with a nice swimming pool, a non-functionning sauna, a poor restaurant (closed early) and poor room service (lot of food, but bad food). And kilometer-long corridors. I got a 2-floors suite at one end of the building and my Platinum card gave me access to the Club at the other end, 10th floor. Never walked so much, but I was obliged to do so, as there is no fridge in the room, no minibar, no fresh water. Another thing is the free transfer from airport to the hotel: I asked for it in my booking file, and never got an answer, so I finnaly had to take the taxi. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience I have been skeptical of this property in the past due to minor issues (in retrospect) such as outdoor signage, etc.. The property is making improvements in these minor areas and the staff is without a doubt one of the most committed teams I have seen in my travels. The service level is simply outstanding; from TC in the lounge, to the front desk team, to the shuttle team, there is no request that cannot be met. On two separate occasions I have had flights cancelled and have had to stay an additional unplanned night. The team has always been able to accommodate me- even if the property was sold out. I highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Salt Lake City for business or pleasure. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, friendly staff Received a nice & friendly greeting at the hotel, acknowledged my status and got a room on the club floor. Room was a good size with a large bathroom, the internet seemed unreliable, had to babysit the connection. Club room was nice with some food for breakfast & dinner including free beer / wine. Free business center. Provided very convenient free shuttle service to and from the airport. Staff was helpful & knowledgeable, very willing to answers questions re events in town. December 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SOOOOOOOOO DISAPOINTING Upon check in I waited 15 mins in line as there was only one person working the check in. My room key didnt work first go around. The heater was broken in my room and maintenance had to come and fix it. Wi-Fi was spotty in my location and had to go to lobby to work. Ceiling paint was pealing and so was "stuff" in tub. Went to get shuttle at 0800 and found it left at 0750 had to wait 30 mins for next but it didnt show so had to get the concierge to drive me to airport at 0838. Best thing about this Sheraton was the bar tender who invited me in got me on the net to work and talked to me about beer. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor SPG Recognition This was my first SPG Club level stay. At check-in, the associate was unable to find my SPG account details. After over 10 minutes of trying to find my information, I decide I would deal with that detail later. The associate made no mention of amenities available for guests staying in SPG Club level rooms. Not knowing, I did not use any of those amenities of which I was informed upon check-out from the property. There was nothing in the room that promoted them either. The associate that assisted me on check-out found my SPG account information with about 5 clicks of her computer mouse. First impressions are critical. Communicate and promote the added value for which your guests have paid. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by About the green project The Sheraton offers clients the option of not washing linens and towels in return for a $5 a day voucher toward food at the hotel. (Might I add, the food is excellent). However, when I called and asked that the vouchers be run up to my room it never happened. In addition, the vouchers cannot be used anywhere else and credit toward room service cannot be offered without vouchers in hand. The point???? Actually, saving water is worth it in and of itself, but don't offer vouchers if they are not actually given. Right?! In most every other way I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The location of the hotel is perfect. There are several very good restaurants within walking distance. There are also several grocery stores about a mile away. There is plenty of parking and the staff was very nice. We did not use the pool, but could see it from our room and there was always someone in it. I will stay here again when in Salt Lake. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton SLC Hotel is at a convenient location and will meet the needs of a business traveler for 1-2 days. The hotel does not have many amenities to relax such as a fitness room or a spa. It has a small pool and limited choices of foods within the hotel. Restaurants need to add healthy or vegetarian choices to their menu. Airport shuttle is not readily available at the airport. I have stayed here several times and each time had to call the hotel and wait 25 minutes for a hotel shuttle. Not convenient for a business traveler who has a meeting scheduled a few hours after airport landing. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Next time I'll search for something else Typically as SPG Gold you're treated better. I was checked in without being told that I was not going to be in an SPG level room. They put me in a room down a long hallway next to an ice maker that went off all night. Not the room I paid for. I spoke with the front desk at check out. The woman was apologetic and explained that the hotel was very busy and that I'm only a Gold member and my level didn't earn me a better room since they had a convention in the hotel. Wish I had looked for other options but I will next time. October 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Suprisingly bad Reserved my room on line - was given the opportunity to upgrade to the "club" level. Got to the hotel was told no upgrade was available because the Star members get those rooms first - I declined the invitation as was told no upgrade was available - even though at the time of reservation it was and I tried to upgrade immediately after that. I was told by the lady at check in that my room would over look the court yard. It over looked the street to the west. I found animal feces in the closet - I picked it up - it had been there a while. I will never stay here again. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel need help I stay at the Sheraton SLC at least 2-3 times a month. It seems to me that this hotel is starting to need some help. I think it's time for some updating. The gym is in desperate need of updating. As in all service business you need to evolve or die. The restaurant breakfast service is still suffering. If they get a few customers at the same time they are overwhelmed. I hate to speak badly of this hotel. I love the staff. The people are great; they really know how to make you feel like family. I know that a hotel can only improve the facility when the corporate people give them the funds to do so. So please give the SLC Sheraton some money to update their property. Let’s make it a property that everyone wants to stay at. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a remodel I was upgraded to a suite, which was not very impressive. I walked into a dark room as the switch near the door didn't work. After stumbling around for a few minutes using my cell phone as a flashlight, I was able to get a lamp turned on. The bathroom was VERY spacious, but felt empty, the shower and toilet were crammed into the corner, but I had enough room to dance in the center. The hotel layout is difficult to navigate, and the bar staff was inattentive. This was my 2nd stay, was giving it a second chance because of my loyalty to SPG, that won't happen again. October 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very rude The staff checking me in was very rude and not helpfull at all. I will never stay here again unless I can't find another hotel. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor cleaning and maintenance service I hung a "green" tag on my door for the week, but it was as if it was a do not disturb sign- my room only got cleaned once. I had trouble getting into my door every single time. I changed keys out twice. Despite turning green, the lock would not disengage enough to open the door most times. Of course when I called and maintenance came up I was able to open it the first time so they said I just wasn't opening it right. REALLY? I've opened more than one hotel door in my life. It was really frustrating, especially when I was in a rush. Everything else was nice. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Wedding Night hotel My Husband and I recently got married and stayed at the Sheraton in Salt Lake City for the night. The room numbers were labeled incorrectly on the wall, so it was kind of tricky to find our room, but it was well worth the search! The hotel upgraded us to their Presidential Suite because it was our wedding night! So worth it! I would DEFINITELY recommend this hotel. We paid $133/per night. Staff was nice and helpful and there is a free shuttle to the SLC Airport that leaves every 30 minutes. The hotel is 10-12 minutes from the Airport, which is always a plus. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Room This hotel was renovated and it turned out well. The rooms are contemporary with flat screens and all seems well until I went to sleep. Apparently the furnace was probably still the original furnace and every time it turned on and off, it made a loud noise that woke me up. This was not noticeable during the day when it was noisier, but at night when everything was quiet, it was very obvious. The restaurant & bar are both so so, there are much nicer restaurants within walking distance. The courtesy shuttle around downtown and to the airport was a plus. May 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel I checked in late, around 10 and was handed keys to a room where the AC was not functioning, the temp in the room was 87 deg and it took them 2 hours to give me a different. The excuse front desk had was that their AC system had broken down earlier - i would have expected them to tell me that at check in. Upon talking w/ other guests, they said their rooms were freezing. The front desk had no clue on how to handle the situation, couldn't find me a room for 2 hours and then somehow showed up with a key to a room directly opposite my initial room. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't use their restaurant The general staff and room were good,but don't use the hotel restaurant the waitress was slow, rude, disrespectful, and getting a check paid took over 30 minutes. Other than the waiter on Sunday Aug.4 morning shift the other waitstaff should at least get lessons in customer service, positive attitude, efficient ways to do their job properly. Or hire new staff for the restaurant. I was there with a group and many of us had the same problem with the same waitstaff. Your main hotel staff did a nice friendly job with smiles on their faces always. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfectly ok The location of the hotel is optimal. The room was spotless and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was huge and immaculate. My only criticism: when I was waiting for the advertised airport shuttle on the curb of the airport, I waved at the driver and even made eye contact. He was literally 5 feet away from me, looking me in the eye as I waved and he just drove off. He could have stopped and said something but he just drove off. When I called the hotel, the woman said it would be another 30 minutes before he would return. I got a $29 cab. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Clean I was pleasantly surprised as soon as I opened the door. The beds/bedding exceeded other hotels. Our family was very comfortable and we were actually able to sleep all three nights we stayed. Starbucks coffee in the room! And downstairs! It was wonderful. The lobby, courtyards and parking were wonderful. The only downfall was the restaurant downstairs, it took over 1/2 hr to order and get one bowl of oatmeal and a waffle for the kids... and those two items were over $20. I will stay here again; however the restaurant I do not recommend. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a mixed review So... After much consideration I am writing this review. First I have to say that I stay here all the time. Several times a month. I am generally satisfied, the property is nice, the bar is good, bartenders are nice. The one quality that makes this hotel second to none is T.C. in the club lounge. one year I was about 11 months between stays and she remembered me, my wife, our children, catered to our every whim. Get the club floor, she alone makes it worth it. That being said, I am only stays away from Platnum status at this point but I am currently gold. I was not offered an upgrade at check in. When I then asked for an upgrade to the club floor I was told and I quote "we dont have any club floor availability left tonight" Okay, so what do you have. I was upgraded to a loft room, with no club access. I checked on my computer and there were still club rooms left, I called down to question this and was told "Well, our general manager is trying to reel back on what we allow for upgrades based on corporate standards, because we are a franchise." I said, well I have been upgraded to club floor before with gold. I was told "yes, but we are not doing that anymore" Well, I feel pretty upset at this point, I was lied to at the front desk, and then told that the level of service I had expected was no longer being extended. Its only $30 to upgrade to club floor level but its the principal of the thing. I guess I will wait to hit platnum status for my beloved club floor. If it were not for the balance of good stays, and T.C. on the club floor this would have been a 1 star review... I hope T.C. is paid well. February 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The resturant needs a lot of improvement Due to the cold weather and icy road condition, I decided not to venture out for food and instead ate at the hotel restaurant. Both nights I stood at the entrance waiting to be seated for over 5 minutes and there were not more than 5 tables of guests inside. The choice of food is poor, mostly sandwiches, hamburgers and salads. Only one type of steak was offered which to me is a big surprise for a Sheraton in the downtown area of a major US city. If it is not the weather, I would definitely not have any food in this hotel anymore. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was nice, but lacking some things. Really enjoyed the hotel, but some staff were not very friendly. The front desk person acted like we were imposing when we asked him things. There was never a valet when we would return so we parked ourselves a distance from the door. Which normally wouldn't be a problem except I have a bad knee. The maid woke my children by knocking on the door every half hour starting at 8:30 until we put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door the day we were checking out. On the other hand the Guest Service people were very nice and attentive. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility and Service both need attention Overall this stay was an average bed for two average nights for a business trip. The room was clean and the bed generally comfortable. Amenities met my basic needs. Where things fell short were in check in service and in general facilities. At check in, there was a long queue (I was roughly 6th in line) with only one desk attendant available to check people in. The wait time was rather extensive, and after a long day of travel it was not the greeting I hoped for. As for the facilities, in general the hotel needs updating, but the flooring in particular is a concern. There is an overall odor of overperfumed treatment combined with a musty smell that give a hint of age to the property. If this can be upted the property can take on a much better status overall. April 25, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:47:13.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>