Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starting to show wear... We have stayed at this hotel before, prefer to stay at Sheraton's as they provide a level of relaxation as soon as you hit the door and we usually stay for 5+ days. However, there were a few problems with this hotel we hadn't encountered before. The first, the parking area is being used as a parking lot for off of property events. The area was coned so you had to drive behind the hotel (past the trash, etc...) to get to the front. Also the parking behind the hotel was so hap-hazard, we had to weave around parked cars to get through. Upon entering the lobby, there was a water dispenser (as it was 108 degress that day.) At 3PM, the dispenser was empty. At check in, we informed the lobby staff and they said they would take care of it. As we left for dinner at 6PM, the dispenser was still empty, the sliced orange still stuck in the same place on the side of the glass container. We stayed on the 5th floor and as we walked to our room, we couldn't notice how dirty the carpets were, you could see the paths to each of the doorways. Also there were scuff marks almost the entire length of the walls from either the maid carts or baggage carts being dragged along them. Finally upon checkout, we were unable to exit the driveway due to the parking lot issue. The exit gate was closed and the attendant told use to use our room key. When we told him we had just checked out and showed him our parking pass, we were told we had to go back to the front desk and get a card so we could exit. Upon returning to the front desk, they told me I had the parking pass and the parking attendant should have let us out. We returned to the gate and waited until the attendant returned who then let us out without an apology. Even with these issues the hotel room was clean and comfortable which is most important. We did bring these issues to the attention of the staff who responded with an "ok." This is a new hotel that gives the look of a much older property... October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Experience We arrived at the hotel and waited 20min to be assisted by the doorman. It appeared to be a very busy day and there was only one person on staff. Wethen decided to wait at the bar as our room was not ready yet. Again, waited 15min for a drink as there was only one staff member working. Front desk staff when checking in were friendly but not at all helpful and weren't able to answer basic questions (maybe someone was training as two people were assisting us?). An hour after we arrived in the hotel room another family entered the room. Apparently the family had been assigned our room as well and been given keys. We called and informed the front desk who reported they would take care of it right away. When we called for a taxi we were told there was a 10min wait. We arrived downstairs 10 min later and waited an hour for a cab. Most helpful staff the entire stay however was the evening doorman (I believe his name was Carlos) who chatted with us and was super friendly. We arrived back at the hotel around 1130pm and our keys did not work to the room. When we went down to the front desk, the women assisting us was very unfriendly. There was no apology for the mix-up (again which had supposedly been taken care of). She kept questioning us and seemed to not believe us that it was actually our room despite our things being there. I understand the need to be cautious seeing as they had made a mistake and given the room to two families, however we were told before we left that it was taken care of. She then argued that we weren't actually in the room we were saying we were (300's) and actually in a 500 room. Super confusing and took 20-30min. to get new keys and into our room. Our famly uses Starfriend whenever we travel and typically have great experiences. This is the first time that we have been completely disappointed in our stay. The facilities were good overall but staffing and customer service were very poor. I would not recommend this hotel. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place I will stay in the area! My family and I were totally satisfied with the Sheraton Garden Grove. The room was clean and comfortable. All the staff were friendly and concerned about our satisfaction. We liked being a little further away from the crowded resort areas closer to Disneyland. There were more restaurant choices in the area and the Target across the street. We had complete satisfaction with the Disneyland Shuttle. The drivers were courteous and on-time. I will definitely recommend the Sheraton Garden Grove! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the Business Traveler. I don't know if I've been spoiled by other Sheraton hotels, but I was very unsatisfied with the location and quality of the Garden Grove Sheraton than from any of my previous stays at other hotels. First off, as I entered the room (Standard King) I placed my bags on the floor and laid on the bed for some much needed rest. As I flopped onto the bed I felt as if I was landed on a stiff board. I called the front desk and they offered me another room, but as one of the representatives attempted to assist me in finding another bed, he could not reach the front desk by radio and wasted quite a few minutes standing and making small-talk while waiting for a response to from the front desk. I eventually told the rep that I was too tired of waiting and chose to stay in the room until someone could be reached and other options presented. Secondly, for being a standard king, the room was rather cramped and not laid-out very well. As I laid in the right of the bed, the television was still another 3 feet to the right, forcing me to remain on my right side if I wanted watch television. The desk area was smaller than what I typically used. Cord placement and a huge ugly colored extension cord on the top of the desk were rather distasteful. After further reviewing the room, I generally felt as if the hotel had made some poor (and cheap) choices on the types of furniture and amenities within the room that just made me want to find another hotel immediately. The one good thing I will say about the room was the glassed shower stall and the shower itself. Typically, the bathroom I normally stay at have the standard room on the left or right with the single sink and shower/tub combo. I give the Garden Grove a well earned Kudos for upgrading the style of the bathroom to feel more elegant. The following morning I went to the restaurant to have breakfast and had to go to the front desk to request some one come to the restaurant in order to receive a menu and take my order. As I came back in the evening from work, I tried out the hot tub only to find that the jets were not functional and someone had over-chlorinated the tub (it felt like I was breathing chlorine vapor). As for my bedding choice, the hotel never followed-up with me in presenting other options, which finally made my mind up and too cancel my stay and find another hotel. If you are a business traveler that looks for the comforts of being away from home, this is not the place for you. May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice for Anaheim/Disneyland 3rd time to stay here and always impressed with quality of service. Only complaint is the breakfast buffet (1st time to try on this visit) which was limited to scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and oatmeal, for the "hot" choices, and no sliced fruit, did not change at all for all 4 nights stayed there, but the breakfast servers were attentive and exemplary in their service even if it was busy August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal in the area! We have stayed here several times. They do charge a deposit on your card, which is released. They do charge a small fee for parking, for internet and for the shuttle, but that is typical of Disney area hotels. But this hotel is clean, spacious and staff if helpful. Shuttle is convenient. Free bfast and snacks in the lounge are decent. Club lounge is very nice. We always have a great time when we stay here. But the best thing is, this hotel is about 3000 Starpoints cheaper than all other comparable Sheraton hotels in Southern California. I hope it stays that way. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was wonderful, staff very friendly , going to disneyland was so simple with there shuttle. called down for more pillows , they were there in less than 5 minutes. The bed was so comfortable , I just had back surgery, so I was concerned about that, but actually had the best night sleep with the super comfortable bed. Location was the best, so close to everything. I would totally recommend this great hotel, in fact I already have told family and friends about my great experience at this Sheraton. Would return in a minute. The hotel was so quiet also. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent service I have returned to Sheraton Garden Grove Anaheim for my 4th time. I have always experience great service and I usually used this hotel at least 3-4 times per year when I come to the area. The service is adequate. My check in was quick and I was upgraded to club floor. The room was nice, clean and spacious. Internet service is adequate speed. Breakfast at the lounge was good. I will still recommend they will vary the hot food selection at the club lounge during breakfast. Parking is charged but waived due to platinum status. I will come back this summer! April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A waste of my points I am SPG Gold and used 7000 points for a 2 night stay to attend a funeral in the area. Light fixture between the beds looked as if it was falling off the wall - later shorted out and neither light or clock worked. Tried to report to front desk, no one answered phone. Went down and asked for another room (Sunday pm; hotel virtually empty) and was given room overlooking the roof of the lobby connecting to room with noisy family and baby. Other trip advisor reviews are right, hallways smell like B.O. Wish I had my points back; expect a bit more. the light in the second room also did not appear to have been installed correctly and was also hanging off the wall at a strange angle. No one ever followed up to see if we were okay in the second room. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bait and Switch! I stayed at the Garden Grove hotel for a company conference on March 27th-29th 2012. I called the hotel at least two weeks before our stay and asked the reservation desk if there was a special rate for our group and was told they did not show one at this time.I booked my room that night online through the Sheraton website. 24 hours later I received an email from our corporate office let us know that we need to call the catering manager (Angelina) to book at our special rate. So that next morning I called and explained that I had just booked 2 rooms and would like to get the special rate and was told this would be no problem. I thought this was all I needed to do. When we checked out I noticed we were paying the regular rate and inquired about it, they told me I need to talk to Angelina. I called and left her a voicemail on March 29th @ 6:15am and never got a response back. On April 5th @ 12:44pm I attempted to contact Angelina a second time about our rate being changed over and never received a call back. On April 11th @ 12.07pm I called for a third time and request a call back. Angelina called @ 1.28pm and said that I would not receive the rate that we were promised and that someone from our group should have communicated it to use. I find this completely unacceptable!!! I booked the room with Sheraton, I was told by a Sheraton employee I would receive our rate, and after the fact Sheraton did not honor its agreement. I am highly disappointed and will not be considering Sheraton in future. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I booked this hotel on the wrong date and when I met the manager she was very helpful. She was very eager and friendly to help us. My son left behind his laptop bag and after many hours the hotel was already keeping the bag safely. The manager did a very good job. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Like This Sheraton This Sheraton has a good feel to it. From the time I walked in the front door I felt welcome. the staff was friendly. My room was new and very clean. The furnishings were well maintained. I have stayed at all 3 Sheraton properties around the disneyland area. This is the quietest and most modern. I would stay at this hotel again. I did not use the Disneyland shuttle, but am not surprised that there is sometimes a wait to get to and from the park. It isn't any different at any of the other hotels. If you don't want a wait, pay to park. What I did not like: $12.00 for parking. charge for internet. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Disney Value This is the second time my family stayed at this hotel for a Disney Vacation. I find this location to be a great value. The location is close to a Target and numerous family friendly restaurants which made it convenient for a family with small children. The staff was friendly, but we didn't have much interaction with them. The only negative, and it is a small one, is that the weight machine in the workout room was missing a pin for the weight stack. I admit that I did not bother to mention this to the staff. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review There were a couple of things about my stay that was disappointing. * I self parked the first night and at check in they wanted me to go back out to my car to put a card on the dash. I did not want to have to go back out to my car with my bags or go to my room and then go all the way back to my car just to put the card on my dash. * The TV remote wasn't working when I got to the room. * I ordered breakfast on my last night and it never came. I had to stop on my to my client which made me late for my meeting. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, on the SPG "member" level. The room was clean and comfortable (it had a real thermostat, not one of those silly under-the-window noisemakers). The bed was very comfortable. Towels, shampoo and conditioner were also nice. Everything was good except for a few minor details, which are easy to overlook. The biggest negative was the wireless internet. It was horrible. I logged in and got booted out many times, and when I was in it was horrendously slow. I tried to use the wired internet but the cable was too short to reach my computer. Not convenient at all. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service ! I had the pleasure of getting help from both the night and the morning staff and was very pleased with the service. We had stayed in 2 adjoining rooms and they were both very clean and comfortable. The coffee bar could definitely improve. It was made too watered down. :) I own a coffee place so I may have a higher standard. :)) Overall, definitely would reccommend to any body in the area to stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove. It's about 5-10 minutes from Disneyland and the price is definitely affordable. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I was a little worried about the hotel because I had read review about many additional charges. I was pleasatly surprisede that I was told up front about any additional charges that would occur. I loved the staff they were friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean and the hotel was in a great location for disney. The only thing I did not care for was the food in the restaurant it was not very good and tasted like it was out of a box. All in all I would definatley stay there again. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a Bad Location Overall the Hotel was very quiet at night and fairly clean. I liked the fact that I could opt not to have the room cleaned daily and received point for the option. The Shuttle to Disney was such a breeze. Highly recommend the location just based on the shuttle. Negatives - Paid Parking for guest, no fridge in room, no free internet in room and the pool wasn't anything special. Also, if the Do Not Disturb is on the door I would expect Housekeeping to not knock at 9 am on check out day. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience Stayed two nights recently at this hotel to attend a nearby sporting event. The location is great with access from the nearby freeways and has plenty of dining options around. The staff was very nice and helpful upon check in and throughout the stay. They acknowledged my SPG Gold status at check in. We got a nice room on the SPG floor overlooking the pool area. The room was clean and pretty quiet. Parking was good, never had trouble finding a spot. I would come back in the future! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience I stayed with my family for 5 nights from 7/2-7/7. Rooms are comfortable with enough space for a family of 4. In general, location is great with access to Disney, multiple restaurants around the area and there is a Target in front of the hotel. We had access to the club lounge which served good food for breakfast and hors d'oeuvre. I will recommend to have more variety of food during the breakfast time. Gym is nice and clean and offers treadmills and free weights. Pool is small but heated. Parking is $12/day. Overall great experience. Staff in general are very professional and helpful. We will use this hotel next summer. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Responsive This hotel and staff were very responsive to my needs and requests. I would appreciate a working refrigerator on my next visit as I requested. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff has to be commended for their professional and personal attitude to the customer. Throughout my stay I noticed how they all reacted to various guest from all over the world. Sometimes a language barrier made for a few moments of uneasiness, but was well handled by the staff. Check in was fast. Everything was explained perfectly. I don't usually sleep much past 4:30 in the morning, but I was sleeping through to 6:30 or later each day. I will definitely be back. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly People affordable price From reservation to checkout our stay was awesome. The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful and answered all our questions with a smile. The room was nice and the bed was divine. Checkout was hassle free and they called me to tell me I had left a bag in the room that bag was my purse. I am so grateful for the kindness and professionalism shown by all the employees it made our trip that much better. Would definitley recommend this hotel to friends. Thank you! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and friendly staff After makings reservation, I was concerned with the distance to/from Disneyland. The hotel offers a shuttle. We opted to for the parking package which includes overnight parking, free wifi for three devices and two shuttle passes. What a deal, since parking at Disneyland cost more than the package. The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. They suggested restaurants, directions and supermarkets to pick up late night snacks. I recommend this hotel to anyone. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deal with never getting room cleaned We did the think green campaign the first two days. Then removed everything from the door to ensure we would get the room cleaned. We came back late from Disneyland to a room not cleaned. They apologized and sent up clean towels and said they would make sure it was cleaned the next day. Sure enough - we leave for the parks and come back to the room not being cleaned again. They finally did have house cleaning come - the morning we were checking out!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service! We were completely dissatisfied with the staff and their ability to communicate and serve us. Upon check-in, the front desk representative did a VERY POOR job of explaining the SPG benefits (in-room wi-fi, points, member happy hour, etc.). I had to go back 2-3 times for clarification. I even asked her is there was a breakfast buffet in the restaurant and she said "No", only a full menu. When we arrived at the restaurant the next morning we found a full breakfast buffet offered. However, EVERYTHING was cold; the eggs, bacon, sausage, and french toast. It was the worst $40.00 ($35.00 + tip) breakfast we have ever had. There was one other party having breakfast and I noticed that almost every single table had dirty dishes and the floor needed to be swept. There wasn't an employee to be found and we barely saw anyone while we were eating. The gal that did come by once or twice was very nice and cheerful. When it was time to pay our bill we had to go to the bar, next door, to ask for help. There we found 3 employees chatting. Lastly, upon check out, we were not told what to expect or how to go about exiting the hotel parking lot. When we arrived at the gate it asked for a ticket. Fortunately, we had one, but what if we didn't? It also asked for a credit card to pay the bill. However, we already paid it upon check-out. It seems to me that the front desk person should have said what to do/expect and how to go about exiting the hotel parking lot. Instead she left it up to us to figure out and in the mean time we got irritated because of the delay trying to exit and the gate asking us for an additional $36.00 to exit. I thought we were going to have to park and go back inside for instructions. As it turns out, after a delay, the gate opened without having to pay again or go inside. This is not they way you want to end your vacation at "the happiest place on earth". I think the general manager of this hotel needs to require every front desk employee to be re-trained on how to serve their guests. I mean REALLY serve their guests. Not just act like a robot and check people in and out, but to tell them specifically where things are located, what is included with their SPG benefits, how to get catch the shuttle to Disneyland, and how to get out of the parking lot upon check out! Employees should not be able to serve the front desk if they cannot clearly communicate the SPG benefits. They should be quizzed and the managers should be confident that they know and understand all about the hotels products and services before being placed in that position. I am appalled at the poor quality of service provided by this Sheraton Hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Felt a bit duped Everything was outstanding except my request for a roll away bed. I was charged $20 per night. I stayed at the same hotel a month prior and was never charged for a requested roll away bed. During this stay I was told that the reason I wasn't charged last time was because they couldn't accommodate me on my bed request (??). This was not the case. Oh well. Lesson learned. DON'T request the overpriced and not complimentary roll away bed ever again. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Added a dose of magic to our Disney vacation First some background. We have stayed at many hotels much closer to Disneyland including an on site resort hotel and we were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove. It's basic and few frills but we are not the type of people to care about mints on pillows.We care about CLEAN, COMFORTABLE and COURTEOUS . All of which this hotel excelled at. The fridge wasn't cold enough (but these mini fridges are all this way) I'd recommend bringing a cooler like we did (just a 3gal size for three people) and they didn't tell us about a couple things like a microwave in the laundry room (not one in our room) and rewards for not having room services until the third of a five day stay (gift cards you can use toward hotel food/gifts) all we ever need is new towels/tp/coffee and cups. which they still provide. If you don't need your bed made each day this is a nice bonus. The shuttles were prompt and efficient, first day was standing room only but still better than walking 15-20 blocks. There was a couple bumps in service (hence 4/5 stars) but they ironed most those out quickly and pleasantly. Pool was nice, open 24hrs too which is so nice, never stayed anywhere with that. Others stayed no free wifi, true, but they have ethernet so if you can't just gt by with your smart phone, you can bring a cable. I've stayed at dozens of hotels/motels, this hotel ranks in the top 5%. This place is like other reviews say, this is why we chose this place - I will take "clean and great service" over free donuts and cereal any day. (we brought our own bagels and cream cheese anyways). We will most likely stay here in 2016 (we go every 2 years). Very impressive! Thanks!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Hotel Went to Disneyland during Christmas peak. The hotel is booked full so did not get a chance to switch to another room type (2double), and could not checkout very late, but under this scenario, this is quite understandable. However, despite the larger workload during the peak, staff here are still vert nice and EVERYONE (front desk, waiter, housekeeper, maintenance) greet you with a big smile and treat you well. Quite impressive :) January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is like a home away from Home I have stayed consistantly at this property for 4 plus years. The rooms are spacious,well appointed,with excellent beds, work spaces,lighting and refrigerators in every room. Also the staff is the best...bar none. They are always attentive and responsive to any concern or need. The public spaces, computer Link area, pool and workout room are always clean and pleasant and the food is excellent. I reccomend this property highly, April 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>