Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Pro: Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Facility was well kept. Con: No free parking or Internet. Had breakfast at Molly and the food isn't good. Found that my credit was charge for some unknown reason. Can't get thru their phone system last 24hr to clarify. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level We really enjoyed our recent stay on the Club level. Rooms were clean, views were nice and service friendly. However, it was unusual that the Club lounge was ONLY open during the scheduled breakfast and hors d'eurves/drinks hours. At other Starwood properties, I often go to the lounge during the day to grab water or fruit. You cannot at this one. I also was surprised that there were no hot options at the breakfast... although a nice continental breakfast it was. All in all, a nice hotel and I would recommend it over the Sheraton Anaheim due to it's views, walking distance to Disney and the convention center. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Disney park hotels! We are season pass holders from Texas and love the Sheraton Park Hotel. All of the staff members, many of whom have been here for years, are excellent. We love Club Level especially, and the hotel location is excellent. Overall, I enjoy staying here more than even the top Disney park hotels. Part of me wishes there was a Kids Club, but the pool more than makes up for it, and everything down to the excellent Wifi and bathroom heat lamp for drying swimsuits is designed for a premium Disney experience! Dylan and team - see you next month! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel The hotel is much further from Disneyland Resort than I thought. It's a long walk in the heat or late at night with small children. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fireworks I enjoyed the Disney Land fireworks a lot. Nothing cut my view. The room is perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has consistent service. I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past and have had a positive experience. Staff was responsive, amenities were good, rooms were comfortable, location was ideal to Disneyland, and hotel was maintained well. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the Sheraton Park - Anaheim Received a nice upgrade for my Gold SPG status. Staff was responsive, professional and friendly. Kids loved the pool and hotel was a short walk from Disneyland, saving us the hassle of taking shuttle or navigating the parking system. There are a lot of hotel options in the immediate area, but I would recommend the Sheraton based on my stay and plan on returning myself. P.S. Also very convenient for Convention attendees. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is conveniently located very near Disney Parks. The lack of a buffet restaurant for breakfast, specially when traveling with children, makes morning meals kind of a hassle, since the only restaurant available for breakfast on the premises has amazingly poor service. Room was satisfactory, in agreement with price paid. Great service at the bar for quick meals in the evenings. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by less than optimal We were quite dismayed to be awakened early in rm 128 by vigorous pounding, drilling & hammering. We didn't ck in til 11:30pm & expected a quiet rest. We were not informed of any construction nearby. Also, the mattress nearest the door was all springs & no support. It needs to be discarded. As along time Sheraton member & airline employee, I was quite sad at all of this. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Environmental Specialist We truly enjoy the stay at your hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Walking distance to Disneyland, however it would have helped to have a Hotel Suttle to bring you back from the park after a long day event, and the shuttle we paid stopped running after 12:00. But, we will return and I will recommend it to family & friends. Thanks for your great service! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel welcom I always choose this hotel for my get aways, this time I was there not for pleaure, for an illness in the family and the staff made sure I was taking care of. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! What a great hotel!!! Stayed overnight for a meeting. Bed was very comfortable! Everyone was very friendly. Kudos to Diane!!! Not sure if it is spelled with 1 "n" or 2 "nn's"??? At any rate, quite possibly one of the nicest people I have ever met! Always smiling and cheerful. She deserves a raise! Better yet, a promotion and some cupcakes! Thank you for making my visit a delightful experience:) Until next time... July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel staff was not friendly or helpful; they barely spoke to you even when spoken to. The lock on my door broke twice, my calls to the operator were passed around several times to different Dept and sometimes to the incorrect Dept, one of the phones in the room did not work and there was no placement of the hotel food service menu or information regarding the hotel, very disappointing. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be honest Gave it 4 stars because: 1) first night our corner room had outside light coming in the side of the curtains, then the morning sun. 2) SPG members should get free internet! 3) I wasn't informed that self park cost $18/night. 4) when I asked to switch rooms, the front desk woman lied to me and said they were completely booked. Only first floor room available. Turns out when I came back 1/2hr later & spoke with Adolfo, he offered me two rooms to chose from on SPG floor. Great location, clean! Nice workout facility! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not meet expectation Really not up to normal Sheraton standards. The hotel was very noisy; a mix of families for Disney and large conference/business meeting groups; on one day housekeeping did not complete the room - bed left partially made; experienced the same evasiveness I had seen noted on other online review about the shuttle to the Disney parks; eating in Molly's for breakfast glasses were dirty with clearly visible food residue on them and was refused a clean replacement - was told glasses for juice were all dirty and only option was a Styrofoam cup. Door entry system using room card did not work at night. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Excellent location with bus transport to the park, although this was public transport and not hotel. We stayed in the club floor and although the lounge was very small it was functional. The cleaning staff weren't very good often forgetting towels and toiletries. We returned at 3pm from the park one day and the room was not done. Not good when you have children and want to rest before going back to the park. A lot that could be improved but worthy of its average rating. Would recommend to stay purely on location. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs improvement checked in and called front desk, the closet mirror and sink is dirty. said they would send some one...no one ever cleaned it, even though I called and told them 3 times and stayed for 5 days. hotel is very very old, rooms are old with some new carpet and wall paper. bathrooms are very old and extremely small. rooms is very small too. very close to disney July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Within walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants I really like the location it is very convenient!! The beds are hard, they could be a little softer. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff The staff at the hotel was very courteous. Also had a smile even as I observed them speaking with other guests or helping them out. We had a minor room issue and the building engineer was there in minutes fixed the problem quickly and was very courteous and profession. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never received the item I left at the hotel We spent 1 night here (2 adults, 2 kids) for a Disneyland trip. Convenient location in that case. At check in there was no mention of SPG membership, no separate line, etc. Room was standard 2 queen beds. No frills. Clean and fairly comfy. Problem for me: customer service! We left a pair of brand new children's shoes there. I called a total of 4 times and ultimately told I would get them in the mail. Details: first call, spoke to Christina. Took my info and info on lost item and our room # etc. Said she would call back. Never did. Called back 2 days later. Another lady: "let me check". Hold for a few minutes. "we have to call you back". Didn't get a call back. Later that day I called back. This time Christina: "item was found. Come pick it up". I told her I live 2 hours away; what are my options? No answer. Basically I have to arrange something. She said "go to front desk and ask for head of housekeeping Christina". I actually tried to find someone that was going to DL, to pick it up for me! No luck...was talking to a friend that worked in the hotel industry. She said it was strange that they didn't just mail it to me. TOld me to call and speak to manager. I called back (2 days after last time). Spoke to the manager (David? can't remember his name now). He said it was "odd" that I was told I had to come pick it up and that they would "of course" mail it to me "no problem". He took my information/ address. That was 3 weeks ago. Never received anything from them! I know when I am being ignored and this was clearly the case. I am just glad we didn't leave something important like a passport or something! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff at Check in! Price on the hotel is a little expensive compare to the rest, but the staff made up for the difference. Upon check in the staff was very helpful and nice. They even gave me $75 credit for the hotel. Which was good for room services. My Kids was very happy to have room service. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was fine. This was our 10th hotel / motel in a three-week road trip. Our third Starwood property in that time. The two Four Points we had were better in terms of staff responsiveness, SPG recognition, and room size. I will say however that the balcony was beautiful and a major plus in our stay. Nice pool area and good service there. Front desk staff were professional, but somehow not really friendly (just like all the staff at Disneyland and the Westin in San Diego... Maybe it's a southern California thing, they get bored with all the tourists). July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is very inviting Everyone was very courteous and attentive. The rooms were nice and comfortable. They really went the extra mile for my stay. Thank you! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet stay! My wife and I were there for just one night, but it was very relaxing and very comfortable. The room was just right. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disneyland vacation Great value, friendly staff, quiet room...about a 15 minute walk from Disneyland. We upgraded to the "Club Level" and saved money on meals with the continental breakfast and the appetizers & beverages from 5 to 7 pm each day. View of Disneyland was nice for watching fireworks in evening...otherwise the south-facing view is nice as it overlooks the pool. I'm ready to make a reservation and return next year! July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When I booked this as an SPG member, I thought I was getting a Club level room. It wasn't. The bed was soggy and uncomfortable. The hair dryer was burned up. The bathroom was tiny. The only benefit to the room was a balcony overlooking the Disney park and fireworks at night. Otherwise, I wouldn't stay here. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs help! Our check-in time was supposed to be at 4PM - however, one room was not ready until 4:20 and the second at 4:45. This despite the fact we actually checked in at 1:30 and were told by the male front desk clerk that they were cleaning the rooms. He did nothing to hurry the housecleaning staff despite two visits from me after we had checked in. On one room (#823), the door latch would only work from the outside if you jammed down hard on the handle. The same room had a faulty thermostat and the air conditioning never really cooled down the room, even if the thermostat was turned down to the lowest setting. In order to try to cool that room, we had to leave the connecting door to Room 825 open. I did not ask the staff, during our visit, for any comps as the front desk clerk had been so unhelpful in getting the rooms ready on time, but I believe, with all the problems we had, particularly with room 823, that at least one night's room fee plus taxes should be credited to my credit card. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pool and gym The hotel and amenities were enjoyable. However, we got an "unexpected wake up call" the morning after check in. We were awoken by loud banging and vibrations that persisted for a few hours before they finally stopped. It sounded like someone was drilling through the wall or removing tile with a rotary hammer directly next door or above us. The hotel should've warned us of such construction or at least waited until closer to the middle of the day...not everyone wakes up by 8 am when they're on vacation. Other than that hiccup, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel had a nice pool area and a very impressive gym. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vidcon Visit Very nice staff - one of few hotels where staff say hello & smile when they see a guest! Comfy bed, convenient self parking arrangement with in & out. Peaceful pool area. Gym ok - one piece of equipment was broken. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A reliable room The room was clean and quiet. My father's reservation was somehow lost and they weren't very apologetic. Housekeeping never left us shampoo, conditioner or lotion after the first day. Not very many towels either. They could have been a bit more friendly. Paying for parking, wifi and massive taxes is way too much. No breakfast either. June 26, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:40:36.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>