Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice Great location and helpful staff. I really enjoy coming here. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The service and staff were excellent. The hotel atmosphere was great. We will definitely consider staying here again if we travel to Phildelphia. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost excellent Unfortunately upon arriving at a few minutes past 4 our room was not ready. We had a meeting to attend and I had to change and shave in the first floor bathroom. Although i was satisfied with the rest of our stay the intake staff did not seem to concerned with our predicament. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel worked for the conference This hotel was exactly what I expected for our conference - friendly staff, amenities and conference rooms that could hold all the participants. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and the staff was excellent! Our stay was wonderful. While planning our day the staff was great at offering suggestions on where to go, when to go and the best way to get there. House keeping was friendly and always made sure we had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were quiet. We enjoyed our stay very much. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other than the arrival... Arrived at the property around 5:30 PM and was notified that a room was not yet ready for me. While the front desk was gracious, it is still unacceptable to not have a room available until almost 7:00pm. Beyond this frustration, everything else met my expectations. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel I was with a business conference group and it took many of us 2-4 hours to obtain our rooms upon check-in. Otherwise it's a great hotel conveniently located near PHL airport and within walking distance of several historical landmarks. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a wonderful area I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. It was an enjoyable experience from the moment I walked in. The only reason I did not give out excellent on room comfort, was when I reserved the room I requested a king bed. When I arrived at 8:15PM on the night I arrived there was still a wait for a king room to become available. I enjoyed the double bed room that I went into. The sleep aspect of it had nothing to do with your hotel and more to do with my own activities. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Sheraton society Hill, while in hilly, makes you feel like you're not in a city. It's cozy and comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and 4 solid stars Pro: Very best location, all interesting places in walking distance, friendly staff and very nice lobby area, would definitely chose this hotel again! Con's: No mini bar, never had this in a 5 star hotel before! Tiny in-door pool only, ashaming prices for valet parking, always trash in the hall ways (trays, empty glasses, baskets), hall ways not always clean (carpet) July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great old town location Fabulous location, great staff, double beds are a bit small for a family of four .. would have liked queens July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Our stay here exceeded our expectations. I lived in the Philadelphia area 20 years ago and worked in downtown Philadelphia during that time so I had some context of where we wanted to stay. My family was looking for a place to stay close to Philadelphia's historical attractions that was family friendly and had a pool. A place with and included continental breakfast would be a plus. After a thorough search through several sites we found this location would perfect for our needs and it was perfect. The facility is perfectly located in the the historic area and a vibrant day and nightlife. We had places we wanted to go and had left enough room in our schedule to discover. Located in the historic area and a block from Penns Landing was ideal for walking and exploring. From our arrival and check-in we had a great experience. Staff was welcoming and very helpful. Our room was nicely appointed and clean. The facilities were excellent well maintained. The Club room was clean and always open with soft drinks and snacks available all day. It also had a top end espresso machine which was on for breakfast hours. We started each day with the continental breakfast which had a fantastic host who kept the food refreshed and the area clean. We used the pool each day. The pool area was continuously maintained throughout the day. For the most part, we kept our car parked. Each time our car was needed the valet was fast to retrieve our car. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location Having never been to Philadelphia before, we wanted near the historic area. We sure got it!! We could walk almost everywhere. We did take the hop on hop off bus for the full range of options the first day.Had the bus drop us on their next to the last stop--one block from hotel. Had a very nice dinner at Taste the first night. The personnel at this hotel were about the best we have ever encountered. Check in they treated you like royalty and I am only gold status. The bell hops and valet guys were always waiting to open doors or guide you to interesting areas or restaurants. Always happy and chatty. The room was very clean and nicely appointed. Only thing I would improve is a snack shop with sandwiches in the lobby. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. There are a lot of interesting places near this hotel and also a lot of excellent restaurants. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice & convenient location I called before booking and spoke with Carolyn, the Director of Rooms. I asked some questions relating to some of the comments I had read about the hotel and she answered everything in a very friendly way. She was able to book me 2 rooms on the club level. When we arrived, I received immediate recognition as a Gold level member. The rooms on the club level were great, roomy and clean. Some have commented about noise from other rooms or hallways. We didn't have any issues but we did request rooms on the "outside", not facing the atrium, so that may have helped. I did notice the AC clicking off and on during the night but I tend to be a light sleeper and I seem to notice this in almost any hotel I stay in.The lounge was nice and well stocked with beverages. I found all of the staff I interacted with to be friendly and helpful.. The location of this hotel is excellent if you are interested in the Historical District. It's an easy (and safe) walk. Many restaurants are also in walking distance with some (City Tavern) practically across the street. The valet service was fast and convenient (but it does cost $42 with tax). We found out late after we had arrived that my son would also be needing a room and the hotel was able to get him a room on club level also. I would definitely stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has satisfactory features I requested a refrigerator for my husband's medication 2 months prior to my check in time. When I arrived, I again inform front desk that I needed a refrigerator to housed my husband's medication. They politely said that all refrigerators had been distributed to other guest and that they did not have any left. I had to use another guest refrigerator for 3 days twice a day which was truly an in-convenience to me and my husband. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is very welcoming. The hotel has attentive staff, great room amenities, and meeting spaces.. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was comfortable and location was perfect for sightseeing. The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The location was great for visiting museums. The staff were very friendly and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supervisor (Henrietta) was the Star of our Visit End room accommodation was dark, and the hotel was crowded with a Conference and Wedding. Still, Henrietta found us a wonderful room with wide, high windows and a great view. Kudos for going the extra step. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel The hotel has been renovated to a beautiful, relaxing environment July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay but Extremely Good The bedding and room was in immaculate condition. I felt it was very clean and safe. The bathroom was in great shape and extremely clean. The nice feature of a robe was also a treat. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable experience Staff so solicitous, location perfect for seeing attractions, public transport within a couple of blocks as well as dining facilities which was terrific for two guests who are dedicated walkers. Hotel design is great as well. (One thing we would like to have had is more bath shelving for personal items.) July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton in Philly My recent stay at the Sheraton was quite pleasant. The front desk staff were enthusiastic, accommodating, and friendly. The bellman were extremely helpful in giving directions and recommending restaurants, and the housekeeping staff provided outstanding service. I did find the hotel restaurants to be expensive, but the wait staff were very professional. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleanliness galore Great staff, clean clean sheets, clean clean mattress, large complimentary water in the room, starbucks coffee, could not say enough about my stay and very very good value, actually a stunning price! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality is OK, needs improvment in food Your menu is short and limited, breakfast options too limited, lunch limited July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were very disappointed We had used points to book this hotel, and have another reservation for September as two of our children are in school there. I have booked a reservation at an alternate hotel do to my dissatisfaction, but have not cancelled my 4 points reservation. We arrived at 4:15 in the afternoon to find that there were no rooms with King beds available due to housekeeping staff issues. We agreed to take a room with 2 double beds, and upon entry there was a strong odor of smoke, we requested another room, waited about 10 minutes and an associate came to us with a key and upgraded us to a "suite." I am not one who often complains - and the staff was responsive, but things were not up to Sheraton standards - bathroom floor cleanliness, towel size and quality, empty dispensers in the shower, sluggish tub drainage. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by every member of the staff from the time we checked in, the valets greeted us with such warmth, to checking in room, front desk was beyond friendly and helpful, to concierge and bar/ restaurant staff -- this hotel would be considered one of the best I have ever experienced. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pure Maybe for stay again The check in process put a bad taste in my mouth from the start. If you are helping someone check in an entire wedding party of around 150+, you should take them aside away to assist instead of it seemingly like a regular one person check in holding up the line behind them. Very rude to also help those that just walk up to counter while ignoring those in line waiting patiently ot check in. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, but thats it. It took me over an hour to check in because of a large party ahead of me. It would have been nice of the hotel to accommodate me with a check-in before these people, rather than just a voucher for a free drink. The bed was not very comfortable. I will probably choose another hotel in the city over this one. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Sheraton's This is a great hotel. If I am driving there I can usually get parking at a meter on the street, yes street parking in Philly. The Sheraton has a large lobby area that is great for small meetings. The staff is great and the room was large and quiet. July 6, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:00:17.730-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>