Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Estocolmo,
  • 10123
  • Suecia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años y menores podrán dormir de cortesía en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay -- Great Bed The hotel is centrally located--literally a block from the Central Station as well as the Centralen T-Bana, which can get you anywhere in Stockholm. I reserved a Classic room; I wasn't expecting much (it's Europe), but the room size was similar to a U.S. hotel. What I loved though, was the bed and the pillows. It was tough to get out of bed in the mornings because the bed was so comfortable! 4 stars, would definitely stay here again! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Stockholm is a place I travel to frequently for work, and the Sheraton has become a home away from home for me. The staff are friendly, and customer service is probably the best in town. I have found Derrick and Frey, 2 of the staff members, to always have a positive, upbeat attitude. The Sheraton is comfortable, clean, and very convenient. Attributes that are a must in my book! I look forward to my return to the city. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let down by front desk The bedrooms and facilities were standard. While the staff were all very friendly, the three times I went to the front desk (once on each of the days I was there), the waiting time was in excess of ten minutes. They need more staff at that area. The additional staff they had "couldn't help" despite there being vacant terminals to use. While the bedrooms were typical of this quality of hotel, the bath was small and the shower just a hose (with poor water pressure). The food was excellent though for your typical mass cooked offerings June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by For a SPG hotel I expected more... Upon check-in, had to wait until 3pm for room. This is standard, but rarely happens in my previous visits at SPG hotels. When given the room, no upgrades were available due to the hotel being fully booked. Again, this is not necessarily the hotel's fault, but at my other SPG visits I have usually been offered an upgrade or equivalent. The full occupancy seems to be due to air crew--this is why the hotel is always full. This does not benefit SPG members, so if you are choosing this hotel based on SPG benefits and loyalty, please reconsider. The most disappointing feature of the hotel was the stuffiness of the room. I asked for an engineer to come to the room and he changed the filter, but he informed me that the air conditioning system of the hotel was at full capacity and the temperature of the rooms were therefore higher than normal. On top of this, the windows in the room could not be opened more than a few inches, so very little fresh air could come in. I approached the front desk staff about the air conditioning situation and they too stated that the hotel was at full capacity and that the air conditioning system was not functioning properly. They did offer a fan which was promptly brought to the room. I am not satisfied with my stay at the Sheraton Stockholm and will not be returning. I have not had any such problems before at any SPG properties and will continue to stay at W and some Le Meridien hotels, but this hotel's infrastructure needs major improvement. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rewarded on my birthday I was in Stockholm on business and stayed an extra day to celebrate my birthday in Stockholm instead of on a plane. The gave me a suite with a balcony and a beautiful view. And when I arrived at my room after being out all day, there was a bottle of champagne and a birthday card. I invited a colleague over and we enjoyed the view and the champagne. I hope to bring my family to Stockholm and this is where we will stay. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great location for walking Gamla Stan and downtown Stockholm. Beautiful new hotel with marvelous facilities and great staff and food. Best Sheraton I've ever stayed in. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very bad maintenance the rooms were not clean and the air conditioned did not work. staff in this regards not responsive. at check out, bill had several mistakes, and was going to be charges close to 55% more from what i was supposed tom pay. very disappointing! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service for work or leisure We were not sure how this hotel would suit our needs but were pleasantly surprised. It is located perfectly to be close to most areas of an already very convenient city. Whether I had to work or for this trip, which was a family trip, the views of skyline and water were perfect, even though the place works very well as a business hotel across from the Parliament and a few moments from the Arlanda Express train to the international airport (departure times shown in the lobby). The staff really made our stay exactly what we had hoped for, with great restaurant and tourist recommendations and special treatment at the nearby Michelin-starred restaurant. . The Platinum benefits helped it right over the top. The hotel is not the top level of luxury but is still very nice as expected from a Sheraton outside the US. Fitness facility is good with a clean Hamman to warm you in cold weather. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location The hotel is an excellent central location for the train station and many of the tourist attractions including the Old Town shopping district, Royal palace, Opera House, and port to catch boats to the archipelago. The hotel is good value for the price. Bed in the room was very comfortable although the air conditioning didn't work very well, but I guess that isn't needed very often on Stockholm August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding view Thank you for a very nice stay in Stockholm! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to be back The last times I have been to Stockholm, there has not been any available rooms at Sheraton. In April 2013 I was back for three trips and I'm happy to say I was able to stay at Sheraton all three times. It was good to be back. The rooms are nice, the staff is very service minded, the food is excellent and the Fitness center is really good. I hope you have a room for me on my next trip. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred home when on business in Stockholm I have been working a lot in Stockholm lately, and it has been a real pleasure to have had Sheraton as my "Stockholm home" in this period. It has really been very comfortable, practical, everything is working as you would expect and the service is really top class but yet so friendly. For many reasons I will miss working in Stockholm when my project is over, Sheraton included. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay - perfect location Stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm following a wonderful Baltic cruise. Everything about the hotel was great! We arrived around 09:00 after disembarking our ship and the check-in staff were able to find us a a 'Gold member' upgraded room with a view right away even though we were hours away from the regular check in time. Natalie the concierge was lovely to deal with and very, very helpful. With a smile, she make reservations for a taxi to take us to the airport at 04:30 Sunday morning, suggested restaurants and then made reservations for us. This was especially helpful as it was midsummer and many restaurants were closed for the holidays. The room was very comfortable and we appreciated the coffee, tea and water provided. I only wish we'd mentioned that we'd taken this trip to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday - as mikey53 had one in the review below! :-) We definitely will return to Stockholm and to the Sheraton. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAFF-WELL RUN HOTEL We had several problems due to the fact that Heathrow misdirected our luggage. The staff at the Sheraton Stockholm took such amazingly good care of us that they helped the situation dramatically. Isak the night manager was particularly kind and gracious. Nothing we asked of him was too much for him to take care of. He made us feel right at home. Steve the concierge heped so much with the luggage siutuation. We took his advice and went to Arlanda airport to find our bags and we were grateful that we did find them before moving to our next destination. The only difficulty was that we prefer to use air conditioning rather than leave the window opened, but the AC wasn't cool enough for us, so we left the window opened and it was fine. Altogether an excellently well-located and well-run hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost like comming home when travelling on business it is so important to me that I have a comfortable stay and can regain my batteries - Sheraton is living up to that. The standard of all categories of rooms are at a level so you know that you do not have to argue to get a better room. Instead you can just look forward to a nice bed, quitness, bathrope, slippers etc - almost like home :-) March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations From the time of our arrival to our departure, the staff was exceptionally helpful. Victoria at the concierge desk and Weronica at the front desk both went out of their way with their recommendations and help. In fact, every staff person we interacted with not only responded to our requests but went a step further. Our stay made great end to a wonderful trip. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed my expetations I travel a lot and visit lots of different hotels. This I an outstanding hotel that always exceed my expectations. the hotel is big but very personal. If there is any issues are they always trying to help me out. The rooms are big with fantastic beds. breakfast is little expensive but very good. when i visit Stockholm will I always stay here. . January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and more Picked the Sheraton based on reviews from a number of sources and I was not disappointed. The location was great, the room was comfortable, and the view was amazing. The staff was friendly and responsive, and the concierge desk was extremely helpful. I would stay there again should we return to Stockholm. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but couldn't sleep The hotel room was big and lovely, as well as the bathroom. But one hires this type of service not only to enjoy a nice looking room, but to be able to rest. And that did not happen. First, we received a twin bedroom when we had requested a double bed. Secondly, they are very strict with check-in hours, which is fine cause rules are rules, but one expects higher-level service of Sheraton, and hotel should foresee that some guests may arrive in earlier fights or ferries. Lastly, the TV kept turning on all alone every 30 minutes in the middle of the night.. Imagine how well I slept :( August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hardware, software slightly dented from normal One of my favourites in this city. Always greeted by bell men , receptionists with a smile, almost always by name. Great SPG elite recognition. Award-winning Executive Lounge. Great rooms. At this time upgraded to Corner Suite. Excellent room! Everything needed in a Hotel - check! At this visit, less-than-average performance by Restaurant M&F Md'H's claiming restaurant fully booked (during 95min, 75% of tables free, no reservation notes), unable to serve anything for 60 min after orders, despite warning after 30min "Your first course is now on its way!. Found my way to other restaurant after patiently waiting for >60min. Kitchen staff idle, talking to each other. Not up to the same level as rest of hotel! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very nice hotel, and nice staff Can't beat the location, next to main train station, right in the middle of Stockholm, at the door steps of Old Town, major shopping area, and many other attractions within walking distance. Gym, while a bit small, has great equipment and a nice Sauna. Staff is great, very pleasant and good service. Very nice breakfast buffet. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I spent two night at Sheraton. Even when trying to be very critical I can't find any negative to stay. Staff was friendly, room was a nice surprise (very clean, roomy, well equipped), breakfast above the average. I was on a business trip. I will definitely stay at Sheraton next time. Location of the hotel is just great. March 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by GET OUT! If you're looking for motivation to get out of the hotel and see the sights Stockholm, then there is a 50% chance you will get an interior room (facing a cement slab and the rooms of 100 other fellow inmates) that will provide you with this neccesary push (even if you have SPG Gold status or book your room a month in advance, as in my case). And despite the spartan decor and undesirability of these room the sagging beds feel like they have plenty of miles on them too so bring your Advil. These rooms are quiet though so it will be a good environment for a little critical writing. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great long weekend in Stockholm I've spent three nights at the Sheraton Stockholm and was very pleased with everything! When I checked in I was offered a room with view to the courtyard (very quiet), and offered help to make some restaurant bookings. The room was great, clean, comfortable, bathroom had a great shower! I've used the hotel gym, well equipped, not very big but good for a quick workout. The breakfast was great, quite busy as 'Swedish House Mafia' was playing in Stockholm on the weekend, but that made the stay even cooler... It would have been great if wifi was free in the room, it costs around £10 per 24hs. At last, the location is right in the centre of town, walking distance to everything! This is definitely a great hotel. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I stayed at the hotel for a week during a business trip. The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to a number of places of interest. The breakfast buffet in the morning offered a lot of choice, but got very busy at certain times. Staff is friendly and attentive. Overall, I would recommend the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your ticket to the best of Stockholm Nice, clean and comfortable hotel in the heart of Stockholm. Friendly staff and exelent service. The Moihitos is a bit small for the price though.. Location by the Vasa Bridge makes it a perfect choise for those who wants to see... EVERYTHING!! :-) Park your car in the basement carpark and enjoy Stockholm!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I stay at the Sheraton very often and love coming back here every time. Everything is just perfect, be it the warm and personal welcome you get on arriving from Francesco and the rest of the hotel staff to the beautiful view over Stockholm from the hotel rooms. I am waiting to be back again for Christmas :) December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High class weekend in Stockholm Really liked this hotel. Upgraded on the arrival to a Superior room, hard to say the difference since we didn't see the other rooms but we could check in before lunch time. Service minded staff, without being "to much". Club lounge was nice. Next time in Stockholm Sheraton is one of the first choices. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise! We checked in and casually mentioned at the front desk that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. Not long after we'd settled in to our room, a bottle of sparkling wine arrived at the door, together with a hand-written card, with compliments from Gabriel at the front desk. What a great guy, and a great start to our weekend! The room was clean, roomy and with a large and super-comfortable bed (was it 200cm wide? It sure felt like it). The only thing missing was a bath-tub, but that's fine. I didn't expect one either, and that just meant I spent more time outside of the bathroom instead. The Club lounge on the Conference floor was nice, although personally I would have loved some more cozy sofas and comfy chairs. The interior is more restaurant-like, which is perfectly ok, but it doesn't invite you to stay there for extended periods of time. It has a nice view, though, and the food and snacks were great. Breakfast was brilliant! Great selection of food, and attentive staff. We did not eat any other meals in the restaurant, so can't really comment more on that. The hotel location is right next to the old town, and literally a 5 minutes walk from the central train station, so right where you want to be, basically. We'll be back for another romantic getaway, that's for sure. Or perhaps even a family weekend. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel , great location Stayed for a birthday celebration, hotel was lovely and the room very comfortable with a great view. Lobby bar is well worth a visit too, the service and cocktails were great. Only takes 20 minutes on the airport via express train and the hotel is right next to the station, very convenient. November 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>