Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Can't get closer to everything than this" ...were the exact words from my wife as we stole a one-day getaway in Seattle. The PAX Convention next door added some nice colour as we strolled through downtown, the market and the pier. The Sheraton Seattle is situated nicely in the center of everything and once you get your car squared away, you won't think about it again until you have to leave. Try the gym on the 35th floor, the view is fantastic. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has an excellent location We had a great time. Hotel is walking distance to everything we came for. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay People and facilities were "north of expected". August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience not the quality for the price. had difficulty with a charge to my room that I did not make August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelled like poo This review is for August 22-24, 2014. The only issue I had with my stay at the Sheraton is the unpleasant smell in the bathroom and the mildew in the shower between the tile grout. As soon as I entered into my room on the 34th floor, I was met with an unpleasant odor. The odor was indicative of backed up toilet pipes. The odor was much stronger in the bathroom and when I lifted the toilet seat lid, I quickly discovered the source. My colleague was also staying in the same hotel on the 15th floor and when I went to her room I was met by the same odor and she also complained about the smell. She and her husband visited my room and also noticed the odor. By this time, I assumed this was the same throughout the hotel and asking for another room did not seem like it would make a difference. Instead, I walked to TJ Maxx and bought two candles and air freshener which was a temporary fix for my short stay. The other issue was the mildew on the grout between the tiles in the shower. I have had pleasant experiences with other Starwood hotels, however, I would not recommend this particular hotel in Seattle to any of my colleagues, family or friends. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything! Everything was very nice, clean and met my needs. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting Excellent facility for large group business meeting in terms of accomodations and staffing. Great location for local sightseeing. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend stay LIked earning points for not using housekeeping daily. Fitness center had enough machines for a change August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by centrally located hotel met our needs for a combined business and family trip, centrally located in CBD and tourist attractions with knowledgable and friendly concierge staff August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with Faucets It was very difficult to control the temperature of the water using the faucets in the bathroom. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good and average features Great exercise facility. Room was fine - staff was stingy on leaving enough towels for 4 of us even after leaving a note. No microwave. Good internet. Banquet lunches were so-so. Banquet dinner and dessert buffet was good. Plenty of refreshments at meeting breaks. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel if you want to see the city of Seattle. Centrally located for food, convention, and shopping. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality in the Heart of Seattle Easy access to light rail and monorail which means easy access to most of Seattle. Staff is very professional and friendly. Went out of there way to help. No issue became a problem. Staff consistently outstanding. Lack of King size room due to size of convention meant two extra sized double beds. Just not long enough for me. Slept one week on a diagonal. Likely would be a deal breaker if no king available on next visit. Amenities, size, etc met all of Sheraton's high standards. Food was fine. Seafood was particularly excellent. Certainly would recommend to others. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Your hotel fulfilled all our expectations. All of your staff was helpful and courteous.. The bed was so comfortable we plan to order one, with the pillows! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and city walkablity The location of the hotel is excellent for walking around to the city sites. Staff was excellent August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton Property I have stayed in many Sheraton Properties and this one was pretty great. The club lounge offerings were fantastic as well as the rooms being quiet, the bathrooms spacious, and the internet fast. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable Everything was simple in style, but of good quality, and everything in the room was well thought out and very comfortable, which is exactly what one wants in a hotel room. My first priority is that a hotel room be quiet, and even though my room was quite near the ice machine, the sound proofing was so good that once the door to my room closed, I didn't hear a thing, so could count on really relaxing in my room. I brought in and went out for food and drink, since downtown Seattle is such a wonderful area for that (so I doubt the hotel food would compete, nor should they really even try to). I needed a USB charger and had not brought a computer, so the front desk went out of their way to find and loan one to me. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and great hotel I decided to stay downtown in Seattle because of proximity to meetings and events. Sheraton did not disappoint. Valet parking was excellent and very convenient. Room very quiet with a great view of the city and the Sound. Would definitely stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Stay First, the average. The valet parking was average at best. On two out of three occasions, call down was not brought out. I had to go to the valet booth and request my car. Valet attendants were grim,unsmiling(redundant) and non communicative. Doorman were excellent. This was my second stay at this hotel in less than a week. My first room was located on the 30th floor and was very good. Second room located on the 11th floor was not as nice. Worn around the edges, needed updating. Now the good. Check in staff were excellent on both occasions. Smiling, talkative,and very helpful. Bellman were also very friendly and helpful. As mentioned above, room on the 30th floor very nice. I would recommend this hotel, request a higher floor and take a taxi!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Centrally placed and comfortable hotel with a professional crew. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Everything, but expensive This hotel is in walking distance of many tourist attractions & shopping. Valet service is very pricey & the beds are on the firm side. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by could not get to car stayed at the Seattle Sheraton for two nights. Bed was extremely soft and caved into the middle of the bed. Could not sleep in the uncomfortable bed. Could not get to my car without staff help and then another tip to pay. The staff was nice and kind. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Stay Here Every Trip to Seattle! We stay with Starwood Properties often and I must say this was one of our best experiences! Staff was friendly, the lounge/restaurant was awesome, the room was great, can't think of one thing I would change! Well a whirlpool in the gym/pool area would be nice ;-) Keep up the hard work, see you next time we are in the area! August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for Improvement Overall hotel was adequate. Staff friendly and helpful. Disappointed in not being offered any type of compensation for long line at check-in and room not being ready upon arrival at 3PM. Nice room but furnishings and bathroom were dated. $25 charge for late checkout after 1 PM ? Concierge lounge open on the weekend was a plus. Culinary treat sent to our room recognizing our anniversary was a nice touch. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown Seattle hotel Very nice hotel, reasonably priced for downtown Seattle and very close to our sightseeing destinations like Pike Place Market, the aquarium and waterfront. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a favorite Sheraton (& SPG) is always my first choice for hotel stays, and when I'm in Seattle, this Sheraton is my favorite. It's location is central to great shopping, restaurants, entertainment and many fun activities. When booking my room, I found a discounted rate on another website, notified Sheraton, used their "Best Rate Guarantee" and they met and beat that rate with a 10% discount! At check-in, the front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. We checked in prior to the usual check-in time and our room was not ready, but we checked our bags, went for coffee, and within 1/2 hour had a phone call notifying us of our room readiness. Our room was clean, amenities were great and the bed was more comfortable than home. Hated to leave! August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Benefits I booked the room with my SPG points and I have a Gold benefit level. I booked the room for my daughter and her new husband for their wedding weekend. They were refused access to the gold lounge even though it was booked under my name and I checked-in for them. Somehow it was flagged that they were not me and denied the benefits I would normally receive. Poor form and I was upset by this deliberate act. Nice way to ruin an experience that will have a negative return on behalf of Starwood, August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, location The hotel is perfect. Staying here again reminded me of what a perfect location it is in Seattle as well. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. Starbucks coffee in rooms (thank you) is appreciated. Will stay again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a get away Great central location for a visit or business trip. Shopping, restaurants and Pike Place all within walking distances. The rooms are large, comfortable and quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We love this hotel and would stay there anytime. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok hotel but need free wifi in the room add free wifi in the rooms at this price point one would expect it. August 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:45:18.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1107, tr_1107
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 38 next>>