Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1053 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by In walking distance to great attractions! We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Seattle, Washington. The location of the hotel was great (very close to major attractions and we walked and/or took the Link to almost everything). We're Dodger fans but we went to a Blue Jay/Mariner Game one night and we walked from the Hotel to the Link station...it was so easy. We also walked down to the Public Market daily (10 min walk). August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in every way! This was an overnight stay on points for me. I was reuniting with my daughter who had been overseas for many months. When we drove up, the concierge was able to immediately help us with a couple of questions regarding our plans for the evening and was very welcoming. The hotel check-in was speedy and efficient. We were informed that we had received a platinum upgrade. We received an upgrade to a superb one bedroom suite that was huge and perfectly comfortable. The upgraded room had only one bed so we called down for a roll in bed. It arrived in 3 minutes and was a full mattress- not just a folding back-breaker! The room had excellent climate control and was very comfortably appointed. We heard nothing from above below or from the hallway and this allowed for a perfect sleep. This was a points stay and we had the choice of any of the Starwood properties. I am so confident that we made the right choice that this WILL be my choice whenever I come to Seattle! July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok hotel but need free wifi in the room add free wifi in the rooms at this price point one would expect it. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Conveniently located a block away from the convention center and downtown Sheraton makes you have a good time. We liked everything with the stay. We wished the mattress and pillows were more comfortable, but they were still not too bad. Staff were courteous and we did not need to follow up any requests. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Hotel understaffed on check in for our business check in When we book 500 plus rooms you need to have all check in lanes staffed for 2 days Bar service staff 2 scheduled at bar at night to handle our crowd no floor waitresses on duty 20 minute wait for drinks Majority of our staff just walked away and went elsewhere How can you miss this in your planning We stay at same time every year and fill your hotel rooms You were missing thousands of dollars in bar sales per minute on Wednesday night from 8pm to close August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall The Hotel is located in a very central location. Room was very clean and staff were friendly. The Club Member Lounge, though, was quite disappointing. It was small and snacks weren't very good. Compare to other Sheraton Hotel Club Lounge, it was under performed. Also, some items on our stay were double charged. However, I still give it an overall rating of 4 because of the location and actual room. Some details of their service need to be improved. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We regularly stay at this hotel - upwards of 4 times a year. The location and surrounding area is fantastic. The hotel does a very good job overall, with one exception - the valet parking. Being a busy hotel, with regular conferences and events, the valet parking is always congested. And as there is no self park, you are held hostage to the system. All other hotels we stay at where we use valet give you " full service" for your fee - that is, you have the convenience of calling down to have your car brought up so it is ready to go when you are. Unfortunately, this hotel cannot seem to manage this process. You cannot call for your car, you have to queue to request, and you are left standing around in the cold waiting. Not the last impression you want to leave with your guests. Until this is remedied, there will always be a bad taste left with many guests, and their ratings will be impacted. Othe than this one issue, the hotel is terrific. Great facilities, great location, and good rates. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Wall Street Journal The Sheraton is an overall good hotel, even if staying in the dated but remodeled Pike tower. However, I have requested a Wall Street Journal rather than the typical USA Today multiple times (as a Platinum Member) and have never had the request fulfilled. A business hotel should have the WSJ. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location.....courteous service Sheraton Seattle is in a great location - within walking distance of Pike Place Market and the light rail that you can take to the Space Needle and other sights. The front desk staff was very courteous and honored a request to place us close to our son and his family. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by August traveller The hotel staff were excellent and very pleasant. The hotel is conveniently located near the end of the Light Rail which is far better to take from the airport than a cab or shuttle. It is also next to the convention center and within walking distance to many downtown sites. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home Almost every week, my wife and I travel to the Seattle and stay at the Sheraton Seattle. Great location, love the lobby, staff, and the view. They treat you very well here. Hope to use the "rooftop" pool next week! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice "date night" stay My wife & I live in the suburbs near Seattle. We had Saturday night theater tickets at the Paramount, so we decided to treat ourselves & stay in town after the show. We had never stayed at the Sheraton, but heard nice things about it so we chose to stay one night there. The Sheraton is close to everything downtown - very convenient for our plans. The room was very nice, clean & comfortable. We loved the bed. They weren't very crowded (a snow storm was moving into the area the next day) so we didn't see too many other guests. Though we did hear a loud slam whenever a guest's room door would close. My wife used the health club the next morning & it was very nice. We headed home Sunday morning after breakfast amid the snowstorm. One thing. I was a bit shocked at the tab for using valet parking, well over $40+ including Seattle's hefty tourism taxes & fees. There are much cheaper public parking options within a block of the hotel, so I'll make sure not to use the valet again. But otherwise we had a very enjoyable date night stay after the theater. We just might do that again! January 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late, But almost Worth the Wait. The only negative I have for the hotel is that our room was ready for us 2 hours later than promised by the front desk when we checked in. So disappointing because we made plans based on the promised time. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time The Sheraton is a great place to stay. We ate at the Daily Grill a few times. The food and service is great. The last day morning breakfast the coffee was the worst we have ever had! June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location!! 6 blocks from Pikes Market, light rail extremely close, plenty of things to do around the hotel. Very clean hotel and professional staff. Will stay there again. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The hotel had excellent facilities and a friendly staff. However, I was surprised by the rather paltry bathroom toiletry items given the price of the hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SWEET UPGRADE! Wonderful stay. Used a Suite Night upgrade and was upgraded to a massive corner suite with a kitchenette, living area, dining area, two full baths. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent location Perfect location if you have a meeting at the convention center (one short block walk) August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will come back This was my first stay at this property. Really liked room 1854, and the attentiveness of your staff- in particular Mr. VanderPeet's assistant (shame on me for not remembering her name). I already made my second reservation for September 2014 and sincerely look forward to coming back, this time with my wife. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Lovely hotel, close to Pike Place, shopping and public transport. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located, great service The hotel is well located with a great staff. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You absolutely cannot beat the value or SPG-Platinum Serivce I've been a SPG-Gold or Platinum member for the past seven years or so, and have stayed in SPG hotels worldwide. When staying downtown Seattle, you cannot beat the Sheraton for value, service, or proximity to area attractions. They frequently upgrade me and the front-desk staff are superb in their customer interaction. The other day I stayed there, and my wife and three kids were coming from out of town to join me during my stay. The hotel was nearing capacity so the hotel desk staff apologized they couldn't upgrade me to a suite, when I made the request. I told the desk agent, Trang, that I was only asking since my wife and three kids were coming to meet me, but we would make due with a rollaway and two double-beds. She disappeared to the office for a few minutes and without going into details, she and the supervisor (she has a short four-letter last name that starts with a "P", I believe) managed to problem-solve the situation and gave me a solution that TOTALLY exceeded my expectations for the two-night stay. They easily could have said that since there were no suites available, that their hands were tied, but they took the time and extra effort to take care of me and my family, which absolutely delighted us. I split my loyalty between SPG and another major international hotel chain. With that in mind, I always see SPG (and the Seattle downtown hotel, especially) outperform their competitors when it comes to taking care of their status-level guests. Thank you Seattle Sheraton. Your staff is a model for other Seattle hotels to follow! December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Modern Hotel, Great Location, Iffy Service The lobby and our room looked great, everything was sparkling, polished & clean and the location is fantastic. You can see the Market from the corner and there is shopping, the convention center, a movie theater and more all within a 1 minute walk. The internet was only $10, but can be VERY slow at times. The club lounge is really nice, nice views of the city, a great selection of fresh fruits and vegetables and very helpful staff. Overall the staff were helpful, however one day our room was just never serviced even though we had called and specifically asked for it to be serviced. We came back 6 hours later and it hadn't been serviced. We called back and asked for a new set of towels and after waiting 40 minutes, had to call again before they arrived. They did apologize, but there was no offer of a point credit or other compensation. Others have mentioned the noise problems in the room. In our room there was a interesting confluence of factors that led to a less than desirable outcome. The doors slam shut with incredible force and noise. Several times the person in the next room would leave early in the morning, creating a startling BAAM! and shaking the entire bed. Since the bed frame in our room was not securely fastened to the wall, any movement in the bed on the other side of the wall created an incessant telegraphing rattle through the wall. The thermostat also seemed to have a mind of its own. Overall, I liked the hotel, the location is hard to beat, but I really wish I could have gotten more sleep. January 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Nice location, Terrible service. Shame on me but I thought we would give the Seattle Sheraton another try. It seems like every time we stay here it’s something. I generally have a good stay at Sheratons, and I am a platinum Starwood member so obviously I stay at Starwood quite a bit. All that being said I will NEVER stay at this hotel again unless God forbid it’s the only option, then I will dread every moment leading to the stay. I booked a room at this hotel for 4 nights. At check in I was thanked for my platinum status but not offered a welcome gift, (points, etc.) and I was told we were in a room with a double bed. I was traveling with my wife, kids stayed home, so I asked for a king bed. The staff looked at the computer and said "I am sorry sir, but our king rooms are totally sold out for the entire length of your stay” I found this hard to believe so I asked, are you sure? "Yes sir, totally booked” so I pulled up my SPG mobile app and checked, there are all kinds of king rooms available. I show the gentleman what about all these king rooms, I can get online and book one right now that is available. Now I am pretty calm, but I was pretty irritated that I had been lied to. The desk person says "let me check" goes back behind the check in wall and comes back and says "we can put you in a king room” Honestly? After all that? Most hotels make me feel like staying exclusively at Starwood properties is a good idea and take care of us; The Sheraton downtown Seattle always, Always makes me regret it. Do yourself a favor and book a different SPG property. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOISY, STARK ROOMS, NON RESPONSIVE STAFF I am a Platinum level guest who stayed at this hotel for the first time last week. I was told at check in I was UPGRADED to a JUNIOR SUITE. I arrived on the 27th floor to find my room opposite the elevator (think noisy and you'll be correct) and when I opened the room, it was far from a suite but rather an oversized room with a sofabed and a room meeting table with 4 chairs - stark and uninviting I'd call it. I called the front desk to express my concern about being so close to the noise of people coming and going at the elevators and waited as the phone rang and rang, for over 10 minutes on 2 different attempts to reach someone. I finally gave up as I was heading out for dinner. I tried again when I came home and once again, no once answered. I had a sleepless night with noise from the guests coming and going and when I checked out I expressed my concerns to the front desk agent. She offered a few points, none of which were ever deposited, and that was it! I told her how unhappy I as with the hotel and that Id look to the Westin the future for my Seattle accommodation. She gave me a 'do what you want look'. When I went to retrieve my car, the doorman and parking attendent stood by my car for a full 5 minutes waiting for me with hand out, EXPECTING a tip for what they had done which was part of their job! I felt pressured to leave them each something, their body language and facial expressions screamed 'where is my money' and with disgust I drove away thinking I'll never, never return to the hotel. It has alot of work to do personnel wise. November 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Hotel You can't beat the location of this hotel. It's an easy walk to all the downtown attractions and Sound Transit has a stop just a block away. The room was very comfortable and the fitness room was fantastic. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally Located Downtown Seattle Hotel - Sheraton Hotel Over Thanksgiving weekend 2011 I stayed at the Sheraton Seattle for three nights. I stayed Thursday - Sunday. It was a very busy hotel, centrally located within walking distance to many places including shopping, a holiday parade, gingerbread holiday house, the famous Seattle Market, The Triple Door club, etc. We had a vehicle and the hotel is easily accessed from I-5 with no trouble at all. While the drive way can get busy at times, we ordered up our car with no problem during the busiest time of the day right after the end of the downtown parade and the staff was fast and professional. Our room was a corner room in the Union St tower ending in #51. It's has a bit more room that other standard room and due to the size of that tower, it seemed like a quieter portion of the hotel. We had access to the Club Room and it was well maintained, kept clean and well staffed. We used in mainly for breakfasts which were very crowded, but the staff working the room kept it clean, refreshed and moving. There was never a wait. We used the facilities including pool and workout room. The pool is a manageable size and our kids loved splashing around. It was loaded with kids over that weekend so it was pretty packed, but that is to be expected. We used room service and it was timely and correct. The housekeeping staff was exceptional and courteous. Jin was our floor's housekeeper and she was timely, kind and nice. I have stayed here many times and would recommend it for business and/or family stays. I will tell you that it is a very large hotel so if you are looking for a boutique hotel, this is not it. But for the competitive prices I paid for a large hotel it fulfilled all our needs. December 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Special date My husband brought me here for my birthday and shopping. The room was ok, the TV was awful and unresponsive! Took forever to go from one channel to another. No menu to give what was on the television. The wine bar area had awful service!!! The wine was good, but the service and warmth was lacking. The valet and front desk where excellant. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in Seattle Very good hotel in the middle of town. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by avoid room 3217 and skip the club level avoid room 3217. it is directly adjacent to the club level service area. noise, noise noise......... the front dest is overwhelmed. plan to stand in line to check in. the club level was disappointing. breakfast was just ok, and the afternoon offerings were dismal. and they charge you for drinks! yes that is correct. no complementary wine or beer. so, what's the point? i doubt that they will print these comments. but just in case they do, take notice. August 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 36 next>>