Sheraton Reston Hotel

  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años d edad o mayores y presentar una identificación vigente, para poder reservar una habitación y registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied with our stay It was nice having 2 bottles of water that was complimentary available in our room. Other hotels have the bottles of water with a price tag attached to each. The only thing missing was a refrigerator and microwave. We could have really used that during our stay. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accommodating Staff We had an issue with the HVAC unit under the window (extremely noisy) so I called the front desk to see what could be done. They upgraded us to a suite that had quieter HVAC units and it was very comfortable. Because we were in a suite, our room became the gathering place for our group to watch a DVD movie. Unfortunately, nobody had a DVD player outside of a laptop PC. I contacted the front desk and they found a video cable that allowed us to connect our laptop to the TV. That worked out really well and everyone enjoyed watching the movie. I was very appreciative of the staff's efforts to meet our needs. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is convenient to airport and amenities in Reston The room and accommodations were very good. I wish they had indoor pool and hot tub. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Each service person performed excellently. We had at least seven employees that we dealt with and each was prompt, informative, cheerful and took care of our needs. The location was very good for flying from IAD, there were several options for restaurants within walking distance. The area and hotel were neat and clean. The price was very good. The only issue that we had was that shower controls were different than we had seen before and were stiff to operate. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Reston Sheraton I have never been at a hotel who's staff is so helpful and kind! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathrooms/Shower issues Stayed a couple of times at this Hotel and every time there were issues with the bathroom/shower. This time the shower would not drain properly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston Sheraton - Perfect for Business & Leisure It isn't often I have to travel to Reston, VA for business, but when I do I always stay at the Sheraton Reston. The entire staff is fabulous. Check-in is efficient and expertly handled. The rooms are well furnished with attention to detail paid to those little things that make a traveller feel at home such as Starbucks coffee, Tazo tea, beautiful towels and linens, and a safe in each room. Not enough can be said about Brigette who works in the club lounge. She is a super star. She ensures there are ample breakfast items for all guests to enjoy -- regardless if you are an early bird or prefer to drop in right before closing. Brigette has an amazing smile and a flair for making you feel like the you are the most important person in the world. The breakfast and service are a wonderful way to start your morning. The bar offers exceptional service after the dining room has closed. Their wait staff is couteous and attentive. As a woman who occassionally travels solo or occassionally with children, I appreciate the security measures the hotel has in place. Unlike most hotels, the pool area is accessible only with a room key, and it has a lifeguard on duty while the pool is open. I absolutely appreciate that the lifeguard ensures all guests are respectful of other guests, and he keeps a special eye on small children which is something every parent traveling with kids would appreciate. I recently found out there is a shuttle every half hour to Reston Town Center. Who hasn't always wanted a driver to drop them off for dinner and/or shopping?! One of my colleagues told me that the Sheraton will also pick you up or drop you off near the new Reston stop for the metro. Bravo Sheraton! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Park and Fly feature The Park and Fly option at this hotel should go away. The parking lot provided was inadequate in size for the number of clients staying at the hotel. I had to ride around the area for quite a while until one spot finally opened up. Then, there were a half dozen other cars that showed up that had no where to park. Also, the hotel restaurant was closed that evening and we had to dine in this very noisy and obnoxious bar. I will never stay there again on a trip out of Dulles. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Inviting We arrived around 4:30pm on a Friday after a long drive from NJ and were greeted with a big smile at the front desk. We checked in quickly and walked through the warm and inviting lobby and were greeted once again with fresh baked cookies and cider in the lobby. My kids were so excited. The first thing they said was is "Grandma here" becuase her cookies are in the lobby. My husband chuckled and walked over and had to try one...he had the same reaction as my kids. The location of the hotel was perfect. Close to highway and many different stores. The room was very comfortable and roomy. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at the Sheraton Reston the Sheraton Reston provides outstanding service. the front desk staff go above and beyond. they include, Jesse, Justin, Julianne, Maria, and Amine. Ms. Shanaz - dining services manager does an amazing job. her consideraton is most appreciated. April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its really needs good management and cleaning staff My observation are as follows: 1- house keeping did not clean my room very well and never changed linen and comfort during my stay although i talked to them several times. 2 i found unclean towels. 3 i found on first day socks probably from a previous guest. 4 my children bed never cleaned nor properly made. Everyday we do it ourselves. 5 every morning we woke up early because of loud chatting and laughing between house made. We told them to be quite but they do not listen 6 the hotel changed door locks while we are sleeping 7. Fire drill during last day 8 carpet is old and dirty September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice hotel. We've stayed here about three or four times within the last 18 months. On each occasion the staff has been superb!!! The facilities are very nice and the beds are very comfortable. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Accomodations Pleasant accommodations. Hotel was fully booked so no upgrades for SPG were available--unusual situation. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Reston Hotel Nice clean hotel the staff made my stay so comfortable, "Justin" at the front desk went above and beyond to assist me. I will recommend this hotel to all travelers, Sheraton Reston hotel has shuttles that offer free rides to beautiful "Reston city Center" and the airport including transportation to local businesses that are lcated not far from hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay... I teach seminars, so I am at many hotels...and this one was one of the best...thank you! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Excellent stay, we will return. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Club Lounge worth the wait No idea what the previous arrangement was like, but I can say the space is fabulously functional for dining. Although I had breakfast in my rate, did stop through to check out the morning chow and I will NOT pay for (the really good buffet) breakfast in the restaurant going forward. Bridgette is obviously delightful, looking forward to returning soon. The domestic hot water temperature adventure needs addressed, appreciate the front desk's response to this very serious matter. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff service was excellent Our school held a 50th reunion at this hotel. The facilities and service were excellent. The front desk staff was always helpful and informed. The manager of the restaurant and all her staff were extremely attentive. The hospitality suite and the ballroom dance events received excellent staff service. My room was comfortable and clean. When the airconditioner had a problem which could not be fixed, the maintence staff replaced the unit in less than 1/2 hour. Overall our group agreed the hotel provided great accommodations and service for our week there. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I stayed here for 3 nights while I was attending a conference. From the front desk to the shuttle drivers to housekeeping to the bartender, everyone was so incredibly nice and accommodating! The facilities were clean and well-kept, and the beds, of course, were amazingly comfy! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Patrick Obillo (front desk staff) is a great customer service staff. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay I stay at this hotel often. I do not think you should require a written review in order to provide feedback. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by out of date, needs refurbishment, expensive My room was stuffy and smelled a little. Maybe it was just high humidity but I think it needed a deep cleaning. The paint is peeling off of the roof of the entire facility. The breakfast bar was extremely expensive and the food was not that great. The exercise room had cheap equipment and the treadmills faced away from the TV. Overall I was very dissapointed and I will stay elsewhere next time. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Nice, clean hotel for the price. Everyone seems to genuinely appreciate our business. The hosts/hostesses in Syrah and Cosmopolitan are always so awesome! This was our fourth stay in this location over a 12 month period. The Syrah staff recognize us. Very welcoming atmosphere. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel. Missing the little things. This is a very nice upscale hotel. My room was very modern. The ergonomic office chair at the desk was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again the next time I go to DC. However, there were a few things that would like to point out. 1. There were no in-room instructions for the internet access. The front desk personel were not very helpful. It was also pretty expensive. Luckily I was a SPG member, and they refunded the internet access charges. 2. The beds were really soft. Almost like sleeping in a hammock. Very uncomfortable to me. 3. The water reservoir on the coffee maker in my room was full of mold. I asked to have it replaced on Monday morning. When I checked out on friday, it still had not been replaced. November 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel DEFINITELY needs improvement The experience started off with NO parking in the close proximity to the front of the hotel. After a long day of traveling and meetings, I dont want to have to walk a distance to get to the lobby of the hotel. Front Desk checked me in, and as a GOLD member, put me in a handicap accessible room (and never told me), on the 2nd floor. Not a Starwood Preferred Floor. The room was a newly renovated room according to the front desk, but there were large stains on the carpet, hair in the bathroom, toilet kept clogging up and very short since it was handicap accessible. There was also water in the room, for a charge of $1.00 even as a GOLD member. NOT a good experience at all. Very disappointed. Havent had an experience like this at a SPG in a very long time. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong Room and Rained Room Back in Mid-May of 2014, my wife and I stay at the Reston Sheraton, upon checking into our room we found that we were placed in a handicap room. The next morning we requested that we be moved into a non-handicap room at first we were told that this would no be possible, however later that day the manager did inform us that we were being moved into a suite. Upon arrival into the suite we notice that the room must have leak during the rainstorm that day, since they had carpet drying fans in the room operating. Still liveable. That night another rainstorm moved damaging both the carpet and ceiling, we again informed the staff however we were not moved into another that day. The next morning I again requested to move to another based on the fact additional storms were to hit that night and based on my knowledge of construction I realized that the ceiling system would fail if the roof above leaked. Late that day we were notified that we again were moving into yet another room. Although the staff and especially the manager who worked with us to assure the best possible stay throughout, I find it hard to believe that we received back only 7,500 of the 28,000 starwood points. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Mixed Experience There were some issues that arose which required assistance from the front desk. Since the responses varied, the overall impact was a mixed one. However, in each instance, I was provided with personal and professional courtesy and the staff attempted to resolve the issues satisfactorily. So I would recommend this hotel as long as there is an awareness that there may be less staff on hand than is needed, the bedding is down (which may be an allergy issue for some) and there are multiple fees for things that seem excessive. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff members were very pleasant, informative and readily assisted with any questions or concerns. That extends to all staff members I encountered From front desk check in, employees cleaning rooms and staff I came across just walking down on the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit due to flight cancellation Hotel is quite close to the airport. However, shuttle was old and shakey. Reception good, room with slightly strange smell. Breakfast excellent. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maria was great If it hadn't been for Maria, I would have not liked this place at all. She was able to give me a different room as soon as I told her that the people next door to me had their door open and were talking loudly. So, thanks to her! I also had a wonderfully tasting cocktail at the bar. The hotel itself needs updating and guess what? That's exactly what is happening. As soon as you walk in you can see that it is being renovated. I ate at the Chili's just down the street so I can't say anything about the room service. February 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>