纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2449 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine hotel The hotel is well situated and service overall is fine with friendly staff. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. Great place to stay. Very clean and conveniently located. Staff were helpful, friendly and prompt when call to the room. I would stay there again. June 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disgusting bathroom sink didn't drain mildew smell in bathroom June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, location & staff Thanks for the great customer service! June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendliness and close approximity Speedy check in and out and entire great coordination work by ground team facilitate smooth movement. Within walking capability to reach theaters, convinience store, shops and great eating outlets. Strongly recommended to first time visitor to NYC. I will be back !! June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Would not stay at this property again. Were advised that we would be getting amenities that we were charged an additional fee for. When I protested at the desk the clerk replied "It doesn't matter, we don't care...we are full every night." The room would not cool down despite the Air Conditioning being set to the lowest setting. Very uncomfortable. The property overall was unimpressive and the staff was downright rude. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Platinum Benefits Room provided did not comply with Platinum program guidelines (Double-bed basic room). Could not accomodate a king or any upgrade. No complimentary water in room. Gym attepmted to charge $10 fee even though it is free for Platinum members. Property does not participate in "Go Green" program. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location a little busy/noisy with groups but very quiet in the room. breakfast buffet was amazing!...so good - great selections. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor welcome Front desk clerk could not find our reservation. Pretended that arrival was for a day earlier, when booking was changed two weeks prior. Indicated that the hotel was full and they could not accept SPG members on points. Room charge would have to be paid cash. Issue was resolved after wiating GM for half hour in the lobby. This hotel is not friendly to SPG memebr. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Equipment not good Iron didn't work TV remote didn't work Had to screw the shower head back in For $350 a night I would expect more 20 minutes we got another iron Not sure when they came with a new remote as we had left the room June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel have an excellent location. The first time, the room was ok (floor 49) but the second time, my room was very tinny (room 1953). The hotel looks good, little old but in general was a good experience. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel My daughters and I spent last week in New York at this Sheraton. The location is excellent. A short walk to Times Square, central Park, subways, Rockefellar Center, etc. The hotel is well maintained and the rooms were nice. The staff in general is very friendly but I found the individuals handling the front desk to over promise and under deliver. Upon check in the gentleman offered to upgrade us to a corner room. Upon checking there was not one available that night but he said to stop back the next day and he would have one availble and we could move. The next day when I went back, the man on duty said nothing had been done but he again would have one ready for us the next day. Again I went back and the woman working said he did reserve one but it wasn't clean yet and she would have the keys delivered to our room. I explained we would be heading out in an hour and she said it would be about 5 minutes. Surprise no keys were delivered so we gave up. In general the hotel was very nice but don't believe it when they promise you upgrades. I would have preferred he never said anything. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The 1st room that I was assigned had a really dirty bathroom. I had to go back to the front desk and get another room. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location This is a large hotel in the middle of NYC. I have stayed here multiple times and always enjoy it here. The location is great for both business and pleasure visits, and the hotel has been great at recognizing my SPG status. The SPG lounge is comfortable and has a great view. I enjoy relaxing there whenever I have time. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent! We were given an upgrade to the club level and that was a nice surprise! The rooms were extremely comfortable and I love the accessibility to Times Square! June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by General comment The hotel is very unpersonal. No real attention. It is very dificult to accept that internet WIFI conection (which is very instable) is charged 15 USD per day when, everywhere in NYC, WIFI connection is free. It looks like Sheraton is trying to make money on everything it can. That is not the good Policy since client never forget such a mean attitude. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better sound-proofing Every morning, I got woken up by noisy tour groups checking out, shouting, doors banging and people talking loudly across the corridors. It is just very uncomfortable to be awaken rudely every morning. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Busy location, lots going on. Check in was timely & didn't spend too much time there. Would definitely stay there again. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for a Midtown Manhattan stay. The staff at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel is great. When I arrived at the reception desk after a many-hour delayed flight, Alex confirmed my reservation in less than 1 minute. In less than 5 minutes, I was relaxing in my clean, quiet, and comfortable room. Thanks Alex! June 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel looks like a train station This was not a positive experience. The hotel was full of kids, taking over the whole lobby all the time, noisy with no space. Breakfast has been very expensive and with really low quality, and service is close to ignoring you... For check out I asked for a later one and has been granted with one hour, till 1pm. Then realized room cleaning has started to change the room and prepare for the next one, at 11;30 and left it with a mess. The worse was having to pay 3.25 $ for every piece of luggedge storage till my flight, which was for one hour. When you pay such a big amount, this is not what you expect...never again June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and excellent customer service The Sheraton Times Square hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms are comfortable, clean, and the staff exceptional. The staff at the hotel went out of their way to be friendly and took extra steps to help this business traveler out. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I stayed at this hotel as a celebration with my boyfriend as we met there 3 years ago. Brittany and the other VIP staff was very accomodating with a room upgrade and also delivered a bottle of wine and a cheese platter to congratulate us on our anniversary. Really nice touches and much appreciated. June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bag Check Service - Room Size Bag check service is understaffed. It took over 10 minutes to check the bag and about another 10 minutes to pick it up. Room with queen size bed was very cramped. June 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel room was very dirty and in disrepair I work for a large hospitality company and always fill out reviews as I know it helps us improve. I was severely disappointed in the condition of the room. Your hotel staff is very friendly and the overall facility is great. I think inspections of the rooms would be in order based on poor ratings. It could be a particular guest room attendant's lack of attention to detail. Anyway, thanks for letting me provide feedback. For a $300+ per night room, I expected more. The toilet was clogged when I checked in. Deadbolt wasn't working. Mnibar had old banana and garbage in it. Dad bug and alive bug in shades between window shades. Rug very soiled Hai in tub I was highly disappointed in the lack of detail in the room. I reported the deadbolt, garbage in the minibar and the toilet and the only repair was the toilet. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection!! even when this hotel is fully booked everything is always prefect. People are great and so is the location June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help Although well located and generally a decent room (albeit small but it is New York City after all) the staff seemed like they didnt go out of their way to ensure your needs were met. The room was improperly made up each of the four nights - soap not replaced, glasses not cleared, towels left lying around - seems a little sloppy for the price of the hotel I would have expected more. I also attended a conference while at the hotel and was hit in the back of the head with a silver serving tray during lunch service and while it was just an accident - nobody really ensured that I was okay (which I wasn't) I would have expected the manager to come by and ensure everything was okay. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Shower in room #2825 did not function properly, was extremely difficult, need to be repaired. Could not have the full flow on the actual shower head, it was 50/50 (50% shower head, 50% tap). Food assortment on "Club Floor" has been drastically reduced, big disappointment. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient. Billing needs work. I was charged for something called Link@sheraton.cafe that I never used and despite a phone call and two e-mails nothing has been done to correct this. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location, they care about details. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location/Frustration Close to everything...outside looked like war zone due to construction scaffolding (no one alerted us when booking)...Room was supposed to be on "Club Floor"...paid extra..no one told us there were 3 "club floors" with no security..other than into actual mini Club Room.....which was always over-crowded. Our King size bed room was way too small but comfortable. Great staff made up for almost all inconveniences. June 20, 2013
  • 2015-07-05T13:56:58.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2449, tr_2449
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 83 next>>