• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2481 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location and price. The over all stay would have been good, as the location is great and close to the center of time square life. I was expecting a better bathroom shape in a renovated room. However, last minute of my stay, as I we were about to get into the taxi, the service guy who got me the taxi and put my luggage didnt like the 1 dollar tip I gave him and asked nastily in a loud voice that he want more and when I gave him the only dollar left in change; he turned his back and said meanly "Unbelievable" in front of everyone. very mean and I wouldnt expect this from a sheraton employee. For that only, I dont think I will repeat this experience with Sheraton with all do respect to the rest. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! This hotel is a great location. The staff was wonderful. Rooms were clean. Would definitely stay here again! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my Platinum Expections Every morning I recieve a USA Today outside my door. The hotel staff treat me as a valued guest, always looking for the best room available and offering an upgrade. A bottle of sparkling water and fresh fruit were sent to my room to welcome me back. It's the little touchs that make a platinum guest feel welcome. Yes, the rooms could be bigger. And the lounge could provide evening appetizers a little bit later (hard to get there when you work until 7pm even night - not convenient for the business traveller). But compared to other SPG properties in NYC, this one offers the most ammenities for a Platinum Guest. Thank you! June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was O'kay The maid did not clean the glass that we had use and the room was very small for 3 people, bed was also very hard. Location was great. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! This hotel is in the middle of everything! June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Terrible stay. Construction near hotel could be heard till 3:00am. Room had a plumbing leak. Sheets were rough. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location easy to get to many places in new york June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tough room experience I say this about every Sheraton - the pillows are awful. Please get firmer fuller pillows. Room smelled like mildew. Also I understand saving water, but the shower pressure was particularly bad. I love thus hotel and have stayed here many times, this was not my best stay here. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Return Overall this is a good property. The lobby area can get a little crowded. Staff is generally pleasant. Expect to spend a bit of time waiting for the elevators from morning until early evening. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, bathroom is small, beds are not as comfortable as they used to be, wifi should be included for preferred members even tho they don't travel a lot, room phone should not have to be charged to work June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really needs attention I will explain the negative answers above: Staff met my needs: there was a student group on my floor. I couldn't sleep for two nights. Very noisy. The chaperones decided to "camp" outside MY door in chairs and talk very loud! Like they were having a "social". I had to call security twice to get you to come up and address. I listened as security barely asked them to move on so I came out. They said they were there to keep the kids in their rooms! When I came out of my room the next morning there were four "chaperone" chairs in the hall. When I told your receptionists upon checking out, they told me to ask for a non-kid floor next time! Cleanliness: My shower curtain had some "crusty" thing on it resembling something that comes out of a nose. I was already naked so I had to remove it. Really Gross. Met needs: I work for the television network close by so it met my needs, I could walk there. BUT, it was so noisy. I will say this, the room service came immediately!!! Also, when I checked out, the person knew nothing about arrangements for my company to pay for room. I got so frustrated I asked for manager. He saw it immediately and apologized. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Sheraton New York Times Square My experience at the Sheraton New York Times Square exceeded all of my expectations. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The hotel is impeccable. The staff is very professional and extremely courteous. I will definitely return to this hotel at my next visit to NYC. June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by morning housekeeping First of all, the roomst are not quiet as you can hear everything that goes on in the hallway. That happens a lot at hotels. The worst part is that you have maid service starting at 8AM in the morning and knocking loudly on every room around you with something metal. This metal tapping woke me up every 5 minutes. These housekeepers need to realize there are people tryng to sleep. it was so annoying that do not think I could stay there again. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of everything Besides excellent location, every inch of the room was well thought out and efficiently designed. Comfortable bed, choice of pillow (I prefer the feather) and nicely decorated. I was also pleasantly surprised at how quiet the room was. I did not hear any noise from adjacent rooms or doors slamming in the hallway. Lobby was big, bright and roomy. Staff was friendly and eager to help. It was worth the money we spent. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A short stay at the Sheraton Although I was only at this hotel for less than two days, I had the best overall experience at a Starwood property in the past few years. Checking in and out was efficient and quick. There were extra towels and soap. The room was clean and conducive to both work and rest. The staff was extremely helpful. There definitely has been a substantial upgrade all round at this hotel since I last stayed in it three or so years ago. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was comfortable Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Had a family member who came to visit us and being on Club Level enhanced our stay. We were able to take her into the Club Lounge and spend time talking and enjoying the marvelous Manhattan backdrop! Thank you. Had an issue with a charge and the front desk immediately took care of it. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit All the employee personnel were very helpful. Especially the conciere. He not only had suggestons for places to see and eat but provided maps as well. We parked our care there and found that due to the parade that weekent the suggestions for alternate routes was invaluable. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and location! The staff at this place is amazing! Meredith was fantastic in helping with every question I had and Edwin knew what he was talking about! Also the concierge and lady on night audit were very helpful. Great Stay! June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Come On Join the 21st Century I DID like using this hotel for business!! How in this day of competition and hotels of lower quality than Sheraton NY would you not have the ability to allow guests to hook a personal computer to a printer and print?????? Yes, I can send an e-mail or carry a flash drive to a FedEx Business center but, NO WHERE in the hotel - according to Front Desk is there a place for one to hook and print! COME ON let's join the 21st century and offer services lesser ranked hotels offer for free!!!! June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory experience The bellman dropped off our luggage and never took the time to explain any features of the room. We had to call downstairs because our fridge was locked. Had to call a second time because the TV did not work. We could not get the lamp/light to work. We had to call a 3rd time because there were no shower curtains in our bathroom. This was a business trip and because of the problems was not able to go to sleep until 11:30pm! This hotel was not up to my standards and I will never return. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The Sheraton far exceeded our expectations! The hotel is lovely, rooms are comfy and clean, the staff was exceptional. We had a slight problem with our reservations at check in and they resolved it cheerfully and efficiently. I will definitely stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good PLace to stay in the heart of the action We picked the hotel because of it's loctaion. Of course that didn't disappoint but neither did the room or staff. We definately would consider staying here again if we get back to NYC. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay From the elegant and sophisticated entrance, to the friendly, knowledgable and helpful staff to the clean, polished and ultra-comfortable bed and room....it was a perfect stay. Excellent location in NYC. It was nice to come "home" at the end of the day. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Our Hotel we stay here every trip to NY June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Introducing Our 18 year old Grandson to NYC Being a Starwood member, we chose the Sheraton Times Square Hotel on W. 52nd and Seventh because we had stayed there many times and because it is centrally located. We requested an upgrade with a view (if possible). The Sheraton treated us like royalty giving us a corner suite with a connecting room on the 36th floor. Wonderful stay; beautifully renovated hotel; great staff. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and hotel were great, but SPG recognition not good Location, cleanliness and feel of the hotel were very good. I have gold status and was given a far worse room than my travel partner who had no status. That was my only complaint. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom linens Everything was great except the bathroom linens. They smelt like they were sour and made the bathroom smell. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location & Location Location is excellent. Fully renovated rooms, makes you feel you are in a brand new hotel. Great staff and full recognition of my platinum status. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VP International As usual, super, stay at Starwood hotels around the world wherever avail or convenient June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location The hotel's excellent location is within walking distance of many great attractions within Times Square. The subway stop directly on the corner of the hotel is very convenient. It takes you to Battery Pary, 911 Memorial, Herald Square, Yankee Stadium (just to name a few). This is my second stay at the Sheraton and I would stay there again. June 7, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:46:51.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2481, tr_2481
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 84 next>>