Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1637 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stop when in T.O. I've stayed at this property a few times now and each time I have been completely satisfied. Location is great, parking across the street at city hall is reasonably priced, staff is professional and friendly. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our stay at Toronto Downtown Sheraton was excellent in every way. Staff was wonderful, location excellent, and hotel amentities first rate. Great restaurants nearby. It will be our hotel of choice in Toronto. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some water issues Our check in was most efficient ,thanks to Steven. Most everything was fine ,except the toilet had flush issues,2x hot water in the morning was not ready. And TV reception keptpixeling out and freezing. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooom 2527; noisy when we arrived; could hear a cork popping next door along with conversation. At 1:00 am could hear folks from the other side of our room through the air vent in our room. Not a great stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Old This hotel is well positioned for business meetings,has a good staff willing to help at anytime.My one complaint is the rooms themselves.They need to be upgraded,carpets worn wallpaper faded bathrooms dated. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in and Check Out Want to acknowledge the extremely courteous and professional staff at check in. Also want to comment that I think you should automatically send an e-invoice now that they are no longer placed under the door. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The hotel was very comfortable and inviting. The cleaning staff did a greart job in my room everyday. Ever staff was very friendly from housecleaning, valet, front desk. Thank you for a great stay October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel lacks supervision i was very disappointed with the lack of supervision on the hot tub. loaded with kids eveytime I went to use it. I purposely book the Sheraton to use the hot tub and couldn't on either of the days I stayed. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by met the basic needs The mattress needs to be replaced, the shower drain didn't drain very well (I stood in 3 inches of water), the tv would scramble every few minutes and the a/c never really got the room comfortable. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room Thoroughly enjoyed my room and the amenities provided. Was a bit challenged by the fact that it took several calls to the switchboard or to specific service areas to get someone to answer my calls. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature I realize that it was very cold last week, so I think that some work needs to be done on the room windows. Quite the draft around the windows and difficult to warm up the room. I slept with my socks on. February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would NOT recommend this hotel There were three of us in the room and two double beds just don't work? Also, the fridge was not working and we called and got no response. We stayed two nights and having a fridge would have been nice? June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements needed Having plastic cups instead of real glasses for the bathroom and ice bucket and also having paper cups for the coffee machine leaves an impression not up to the usual high standards of a Sheraton hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Sheraton Centre The Sheraton Centre has a great location in Toronto, convenient to the subway and to most downtown attractions. The hotel and the rooms are very attractive, and the staff could not have been friendlier. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest place to stay Clean rooms centrally located steps from shopping and entertainment and financial district all connected via the path Friendly staff nice club lounge. Kids just loved the half indoor half outdoor pool December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4th Floor Blues Was given a room on the 4th "meeting room" floor. Noisy and cold all night. There were plugged in electric heaters along the hallways! Hard to get continuous sleep. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best location My best choice hotel in staying Toronto downtown . The hot tub jets water pressure in the pool area need to be improved . The sauna has been improved to perfect . I had the best check in service ever . May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Stayed here as part of Wizard of Oz package. Hotel staff were very accommodating. Loved the valet parking. Quinn's restaurant was very good with entrance from hotel. Good location for downtown events. January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away Customer service very poor . Paper not delivered and room not serviced until follow up calls made. Room service food cold and service tray not picked up until 30 hours after pick up call placed. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel Toronto Overall, everything was very good except that the television kept dropping channels. This would happen 15-20 times a day. Room was very clean and staff were excellent. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this chain is dependable can always count on consistency February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel I really enjoyed staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. I stayed there for one week and everything was excellent. The hotel is beautiful and has tons and tons of boardrooms. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff very friendly, accommodating, nothing too much effort. Room certainly met expectations. Wi Fi free n lobby. Computer access available. Will be coming back to this hotel again in the future. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Television you really need to do something about your Television reception,keep loosing signal,very frustrating,I believe we had this problem at our last stay with you also. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is just fine except for one thing The front area where cars and guests pull in is a disaster area. Regardless of the construction in the area, there is no organization out there, and cars just seem to be randomly parked and left. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in does not work - more trouble than checking in for your flight The check in line up was longer than lining up to catch an Air Canada flight ... they must know this happens a lot because they have barriers for line ups? One or two people working very slowly agains long long line ups. Unfriendly and not paying any attention to special requests (quiet location). I am staying a lot at Starwood properties and usually requests gets honoured. My first "quiet location" room was across the ice machine - the second behind the elevator. I paid $60 for a better room just to be placed right by all the noisy elevators AGAIN. The guy in charge for the SPG guest is the most unfriendly one of all of them - but even as a returning guest to the hotel he is hard to avoid since they mostly have him an another person who seems to have no clue. The hotel was dirty - crushed cans in hallways and directly by the elevators, the alcohol had sunken into the carpet and the place smelled like Vegas. Wine glasses on the hallway even on the upgraded 42nd floor I paid extra for. The pool was too cold the hot tub plastic jet was broken and floating in it the bubbles did not come on. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are fantastic Good hotel, with great staff. Specific staff I want to recognize - Lily at the front desk, and Blesilda in the exec lounge. Rooms could be cleaner, and the exec lounge menu needs to be re-worked. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel. Excellent in every way. Met my expectations for a 5-star hotel. Service, rooms etc were all above par. Other than not having a less expensive option than valet parking, it was well worth the stay. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My room was very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and answered my questions in a helpful and direct manner. This hotel is right downtown so it's close to shopping, dining and theatre. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value, Great Location The Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel is a large hotel which is reasonably priced as compared to its competition. It is in a great location, only steps from the subway, as well as the Eatons Centre. March 27, 2013
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 56 next>>