Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1789 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by not offer options at check in was only offer an 1pm late check out, and was not offer any Gold option when check in. Hotel is very clean. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay My stay at the Sheraton was great the house keepers sre excellent and a very worth while group to have on Board. The proffesionalism of the staff from the front desk were very outstanding. will come back again. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are horrible I stayed in a two room suite and it was disgusting. The sofa is so old and stained you are scared to sit in it. The carpet is coming up throughout the suite. Truly one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive and not worth it $48 for valet parking to start is unreal. And to top it off they expected (demanded) a tip. The room was small, extremely noisy, and it was nice to get a 9AM wakeup on a Sunday morning from the cleaning staff. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge staff I travel every week to the Sheraton Centre hotel and Blesilda on the club level has been wonderful. She has made my stays a very welcoming experience. I encouraged those who stay to visit her at the club level. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Star I stayed here 12 years ago and again this past December. The hotel and staff were as friendly and efficient as ever. It is well located on the PATH and meets all my needs. Views are great from the upper floors. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints This is one of our favourite Toronto hotels for proximity to shopping, restaurants, theatre and attractions. It was especially enjoyable to experience the beautifully decorated lobby during the holiday season. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great conference features Attended a conference at the hotel. The facilities and services at the conference were wonderful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our stay at Toronto Downtown Sheraton was excellent in every way. Staff was wonderful, location excellent, and hotel amentities first rate. Great restaurants nearby. It will be our hotel of choice in Toronto. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stop when in T.O. I've stayed at this property a few times now and each time I have been completely satisfied. Location is great, parking across the street at city hall is reasonably priced, staff is professional and friendly. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great Lost reservation but Sheraton Corp had it Cold Food Dated rooms July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Old This hotel is well positioned for business meetings,has a good staff willing to help at anytime.My one complaint is the rooms themselves.They need to be upgraded,carpets worn wallpaper faded bathrooms dated. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in and Check Out Want to acknowledge the extremely courteous and professional staff at check in. Also want to comment that I think you should automatically send an e-invoice now that they are no longer placed under the door. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooom 2527; noisy when we arrived; could hear a cork popping next door along with conversation. At 1:00 am could hear folks from the other side of our room through the air vent in our room. Not a great stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but chilly Clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast. Valet parking attendant didn't even help unload our bags. Room was chilly. Had to set thermometer to 26 celcius to get heat to come on. Indoor staff were excellent. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel lacks supervision i was very disappointed with the lack of supervision on the hot tub. loaded with kids eveytime I went to use it. I purposely book the Sheraton to use the hot tub and couldn't on either of the days I stayed. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold room Bad things: Cold rooms, heater doesn't work, some days dirty bathroom, noisy guests, restricted free Wi-fi time But comfortable bed And smooth pillows were wonderful.. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous! My stay at the Sheraton could not have been better! The staff is attentive, caring and friendly! I would highly recommend staying here to anyone who travels to Toronto for business or pleasure! March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has hot rooms, hot elevators and hot hallways If you like hot and uncomfortable rooms, elevators and hallways, this is the hotel for you... June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some water issues Our check in was most efficient ,thanks to Steven. Most everything was fine ,except the toilet had flush issues,2x hot water in the morning was not ready. And TV reception keptpixeling out and freezing. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements needed Having plastic cups instead of real glasses for the bathroom and ice bucket and also having paper cups for the coffee machine leaves an impression not up to the usual high standards of a Sheraton hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Sheraton Centre The Sheraton Centre has a great location in Toronto, convenient to the subway and to most downtown attractions. The hotel and the rooms are very attractive, and the staff could not have been friendlier. November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would NOT recommend this hotel There were three of us in the room and two double beds just don't work? Also, the fridge was not working and we called and got no response. We stayed two nights and having a fridge would have been nice? June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest place to stay Clean rooms centrally located steps from shopping and entertainment and financial district all connected via the path Friendly staff nice club lounge. Kids just loved the half indoor half outdoor pool December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature I realize that it was very cold last week, so I think that some work needs to be done on the room windows. Quite the draft around the windows and difficult to warm up the room. I slept with my socks on. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel This hotel has a good location, but rooms are old and tired, so is decor. Heating does not work well, showers don't work well. Food choices on the menu are quite poor, especially for vegetarians. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 3036 The room is extremely noisy probably due to it's proximity to some sort of mechanical room. Banging and clanging occurred every 2-5 minutes throughout the entire day which made for sleepless nights. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by best location My best choice hotel in staying Toronto downtown . The hot tub jets water pressure in the pool area need to be improved . The sauna has been improved to perfect . I had the best check in service ever . May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Stayed here as part of Wizard of Oz package. Hotel staff were very accommodating. Loved the valet parking. Quinn's restaurant was very good with entrance from hotel. Good location for downtown events. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but some rooms need updating This was the second year my family decided to spend a night in Toronto at the Sheraton while visiting family for Christmas. We booked a junior suite so there'd be lots of room, and a pull-out bed for the kids. Unfortunately, when we pulled out the (very old) sofa-bed, we first saw a large dark stain on the underside. Fully unfolded, we found that the top of the mattress was also heavily stained. Further, enough springs were broken that the mattress was falling through the frame, and would have ended up on the floor if anyone had tried to get in. Staff were good about bringing cots (they offered to move us, but we'd already settled in), but even though I had asked the person I called to make a record of my complaint about the broken bed, upon checkout I found this had not been done. We were ultimately given a discount on the room, which was satisfactory. Knowing that badly soiled and broken furniture is kept in place does make me hesitant to stay there again. My other experiences have been more positive, and the staff are very helpful, so I'd still recommend it, but with reservations. December 18, 2013
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 61 next>>