Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The Sheraton Clayton is a tired hotel that needs lots of updating. The fitness center is hot and stuffy thanks to the pool right next door. The hallways and elevators are old and dirty. The staff in the club lounge were not very helpful or friendly, and the food/service wasn't good. Granted I was there on a holilday weekend so maybe the staff just didn't want to be working. Still, some hospitality would have been nice. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Good Location I read many reviews prior to staying at this hotel and a lot were negative. Overall we had a very good experience staying at the hotel. It was clean, did not smell (as some reviews indicated) and the staff was very accommodating. It was well located to visit downtown and the zoo. The only drawback was the breakfast, both in the restaurant and the club level. The food was cold, however the service was very good. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great except restaurant Everything about our experience at the hotel was excellent, except for the restaurant. There, service was slow and food presentation was poor. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement We stayed on Tuesday nov 26 Temps were in twenties outside and felt the same inside all night even w thermostat set at 80 It's a remodeled old hotel w single pane windows amd a less than efficient heating system. Staff was great and it's a lovely hotel w some issues. We're staying three more nights in area now at doubletree and very warm November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel!!! This hotel has the perfect downtown Clayton location, and the employees are so nice and so accommodating. This was our first stay here, and it certainly won't be our last. We thoroughly enjoyed the appetizers that were served on the SPG floor, too. The showers here are THE BEST--lots of water pressure and a great shower door rather than some flimsy curtain. I would highly recommend this hotel. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, good rooms but…. Very Poor Club Room operation on the Club Floor. Toasters did not work properly if at all, empty coffee pots, very sparse food selection and this was at 8:30 AM. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advisor i was disappointed with the quality of food with the buffet breakfast on 11/15. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Bed..... ......otherwise just ok. Classic soulless hotel. Functional. Found hot buffet breakfast to be generally Luke warm and breakfast pastries to be dry/stale. Glass from prior evening was left outside my room by housekeeping and still there at night. Wireless internet was super slow. To me that's cost of entry for a hotel aimed at business traveller's. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Rhonda at the front desk went above and beyond. Essay was nice in some ways. Ruth I think was her name in the bar was RUDE. Room was dusty from the check in. Sheets was not clean but rhonda took care of that. The housekeeper that came and checked the sheets was telling me that it wasn't what it was but I know. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Go elsewhere If you are visiting St. Louis and need to be near Wash U - there are better places to be. The hotel staff, except for two people were cold and uncaring. The amenities such as a room safe, extra blanket, toiletries like mouthwash and hand lotion to name a few just doesn't exist. We even asked for an extra blanket to be put in the room - it never appeared If you are there on a weekend as we were- prepare extra time if you have to be someplace in the evening because the elevators are over worked. I waited more 10 minutes once just to get downstairs - the next time I just walked and was amazed at how many guests I met on the way.The bar staff, was very nice but very overworked. For such a busy weekend they could have put a second person behind the bar, but I guess they don't care how long you wait for your drink as long as they make more money. They apparently do a good business in conferences and parties which taxes their facilities and to boot the service elevator wasn't working. Are there worse places without a doubt but there are better ones. Now that we are familiar with the city, we will not be staying there again when we visit. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stragetically located elegance This hotel is easily accessed from Forest Park Dr., near Washington University Med School, equidistant from the airport and downtown, and in the center of the Clayton business district. Excellent facilities, but the up-charge for internet was excessive (the Business Center was closed by the time I arrived). Perhaps 30 minutes of free internet per day just to check email (as is common in Europe) would be a nice touch. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff!! This hotel has an amazing staff and is in a great location. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Area but Hard to Deal With I booked my room online a month before my stay at the hotel. Right after I booked I realized that I could of got a a king size room so I tried cancelling my order. The website said I couldn't cancel because the hotel was prepaid. I called back in after trying to cancel from the website and the rep told me that I couldn't cancel the room. I waited 3 weeks and nothing showed up on my credit card for the charge of my room. I called back in two different times and was told again that the room couldn't be cancelled and that my card would be charged. My card was never charged and the night I arrived at the hotel the front desk tried telling me that my room was cancelled. I told the front desk clerk that my room wasn't cancelled as of a week ago so that couldn't be. He tried telling me that they had sold out of rooms that day but he ended up finding me a room. I just felt like their booking system was very POOR. November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed the Mark I travel 90% of the time ( 200 nights a year). The room was the smallest ever...based on the price I felt it fell way short of expectations. I stayed here because i attended an event being held there...next time...I will stay at another hotel. November 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed- Gold SPG member This was my 2nd visit to this Clayton Sheraton hotel and will be my last. It was not the hotel cleanliness but the staff and being double billed for parking and then charged for the bottled water in my room (no where was there any indication of cost)- Normally this is an amenity in SPG Club Level. First time I have ever been told that I was not eligible to go to the Club Lounge, that it was only for Platinum members. Not that this was a big deal, just the way the staff relayed it was very condescending. My husband, who never says anything negative, even commented that he was suprised at how rude the staff was. My experience with other Sheraton's have all been stellar and Sheraton goes above the bar with their professionalism and making you feel welcome. This was truly a disappoining experience with this Sheraton hotel. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great , We had a very nice dining experience and our waitress Ivy was very helpful and courteous. Thank you Ivy! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a great stay, To Mr. Ron Juneman. I wanted to write and express my gratitude after our stay this past week. We travel to St. Louis every few months for my work and our sons Dr. Visits at Barnes and Children's Hospitals. Your staff was so pleasant to deal with, they knew the answer to every question and were very helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable and we hope to see you again on our next visit. Please thank your staff for making our stay so great. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel could use improvement I was told suite had bathtubs not showers and was very upset to find that this was incorrect information. A person checking me in told me that my room had tub/shower combinations. Suite furnishings could be updated for the price you expect more. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful treatment; great stay once again My husband and I came out for Wash U parents weekend. Once again, we were treated extremely well by all staff. All of our requests were accommodated, with no equivocation. For the first time, we ordered room service; food was good and quick service. Thank you once again for a pleasant weekend. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs reinvestment Hotel is worn. TV required staff to get picture working. Toilet leaked on every flush from connections below. Drain in shower backed up. Hospitality room on club floor not particularly clean or attractive. October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It took us 1 hour 35 min to check out It took us 1.35 hours to check out ! First time I called to book my reservation they lost it. Second time my husband called and finally made the rezo. When we went to check out they just could'nt get the bills right. Our room was not cleaned one night, our room service did not match what we ordered and they charged our friend on his bill a breakfast bill he had already paid for which contributed to the bills being wrong. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Staff I felt welcomed from the moment I came in the front door and right up to my departure. I want to start by commending the front desk staff who were busy, but found time to provide restaurant info and, one gentleman, took the time to go online and gave us a printout of a Google map to our destination outside the hotel. I especially have to commend the restaurant staff because they did me a particularly gracious favor. My friend and I did not have time to eat dinner before the event for which I was the emcee. After the event, I went to your restaurant and was told it had just closed. The gentleman at the door of the restaurant asked us to take a seat in the bar area and he would see what he could do to get us a meal. We didn't have to wait long and much to our astonishment, he said that although the restaurant was technically closed, the wait staff person agreed to let us in. We were served a delicious meal by a seasoned professional who was friendly, efficient and affable -- amazing behavior for someone at the end of a long day! That kind of service is what makes me want to come back and I will recommend your hotel to others. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Status not recognized / Poor Service This was my first stay at this location. When I arrived at the St, Louis airport I contacted the hotel to advise them of my arrival and location The women who answered the phone was very abrupt and stated" how many times have you called." I advised her it was my first. She advised it would be approx: 20 minutes. I waited 30 minutes for the shuttle. When I entered the hotel and WAITED to be checked in ( only one person working the front desk, the female walked away with three guests waiting) I was not greeted as a Platinum SPG member or advised of my gift amenities (points,etc). I advised the front desk that this was my first time at this location and that I was considering this location over other lodging locations on future stays. when I come to St. Louis for business ( this is not going to happen).Since the hotel shuttle only runs between 5 am and 10 pm I asked for a taxi voucher and stated that other SPG properties had provided me several vouchers in the past on my numerous trips to the St. Louis area ( the taxi voucher was refused). I have stayed at other SPG properties on numerous occasions while in St. Louis and they have provided me with a taxi voucher when the shuttle was unavailable when I had to respond to the airport early in the morning prior to the shuttle running or obtained me other means of transportation. Also other SPG properties in St. Louis have provided me with upgrades to A suite upon my arrival. At your location I was not offered any free amenities such as WIFI, a voucher for dinner, breakfast at the restaurant or room service. Every other SPG provides me with these or some type of amenity and treats me with respect. The room was clean but dated and under the bed was a large quantity of dust. Several areas in the room need to be painted and cleaned. When I was checking out I again asked for a taxi voucher, and explained the aforementioned details regarding taxi vouchers at other SPG locations in St. Louis, it was refused again. I was not impressed with the service I received at your location and I will be telling my co-workers and friends about this location and about the minimum effort your hotel puts fourth towards Platinum members. The little things matter, you failed. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overcharged I made the reservation taking advantage of the special birth year rate. When I arrived I upgraded to a suite for $40 extra. When I checked out I found that I was no longer getting the birth year rate on the second and third night. Instead I was charged $80 plus tax above what had been proposed when I made my reservation and checked in. Having the rate changed after I've checked in makes the hotel unacceptable. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always feel like royalty... when I visit this hotel. The staff is so friendly and wanting to help in any way possible. I wish this hotel/staff were available every place that I visit. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Director The air conditioning never works or is noisy. The bahrooms have no counter space. The elevators are slow. The food is over priced October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't honor offer room was booked under Booked room under special offer and the computer apparently made an error. Hotel and SPG would not correct the issue. Will never stay at this hotel again. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I have never had a bad experience at a Sheraton, only good ones. I do wonder why the hotel dining room is not open on a Sunday evening? Is that because nobody is there on a Sunday evening, so staffing the dining room doesn't make sense? Room Service worked out well and Mohammed was attentive and helpful. Other people I remember for their helpfulness were Rhonda and Sharon at the front desk, Alma and Kevin in the dining room and the two gents who got me safely to and from the airport. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised!! I booked the Sheraton Clayton Plaza through a Hotwire Hot Rate. After the name of the hotel was revealed, I checked out some previous ratings. I was mortified and almost booked another property, even though my reservation with the Sheraton was non-refundable. Boy was I pleasantly surprised! The property is convenient, clean, comfortable and the staff could not have been more professional or helpful. My roommate and I were attending a conference at the nearby Edward Jones Dome and the metro rail system is easy walking distance from the Sheraton. Overall I would highly recommend this property and will likely stay here again if I need accommodations in the St. Louis area. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The suite is awesome! The suite fit our group of six perfectly. The extra conference/dining table was an unexpected bonus. It was great to be able to stay together at a group. September 30, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T21:14:05.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_1233, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>