圣路易斯克莱顿广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 密苏里州,
  • 圣路易斯
  • 伯恩霍姆大道 7730 号
  • 邮政编码 63105
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay The things that went wrong - the printer woulk not work, nor could they get it to work. And the alarm clock in my room went off two nights in a row at 3:45AM!? The first night, the maid should have turned it off whenever there is turnover, but I'll let that slide a bit. However what I can't let slide, is how it was turned back on the second night after I turned it off? Could only mean the maid is setting it to irratate the customers? April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Good Location I read many reviews prior to staying at this hotel and a lot were negative. Overall we had a very good experience staying at the hotel. It was clean, did not smell (as some reviews indicated) and the staff was very accommodating. It was well located to visit downtown and the zoo. The only drawback was the breakfast, both in the restaurant and the club level. The food was cold, however the service was very good. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stragetically located elegance This hotel is easily accessed from Forest Park Dr., near Washington University Med School, equidistant from the airport and downtown, and in the center of the Clayton business district. Excellent facilities, but the up-charge for internet was excessive (the Business Center was closed by the time I arrived). Perhaps 30 minutes of free internet per day just to check email (as is common in Europe) would be a nice touch. November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It took us 1 hour 35 min to check out It took us 1.35 hours to check out ! First time I called to book my reservation they lost it. Second time my husband called and finally made the rezo. When we went to check out they just could'nt get the bills right. Our room was not cleaned one night, our room service did not match what we ordered and they charged our friend on his bill a breakfast bill he had already paid for which contributed to the bills being wrong. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My husband, myself and our seven year old went to STL for a quick family weekend getaway. We had a great time at this hotel. The room was clean, the hotel had a great location and was easy to find, and the staff made our son feel like a little prince. The internet was super slow and the dining area were a little pricey (We ended up going down to the Loop for dinner). but other than that this hotel exceeded our expectations. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overcharged I made the reservation taking advantage of the special birth year rate. When I arrived I upgraded to a suite for $40 extra. When I checked out I found that I was no longer getting the birth year rate on the second and third night. Instead I was charged $80 plus tax above what had been proposed when I made my reservation and checked in. Having the rate changed after I've checked in makes the hotel unacceptable. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Weekend at the Sheraton Everything about the Sheraton was excellent except for the lack of elevators. Staff was professional and accommodating but the wait for the elevators was between 15-20 minutes most times we used them. Staying on the 15th floor did not make it easy to use the stairs. Don't know how the hotel can solve the elevator problem but it is definitely a negative for the hotel. The lobby flowers were beautiful last w/e. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed The hotel was extremely busy due to a wedding. We were not part of the wedding. When we checked in, we felt rushed. Later that day, I tried to ring guest services and the front desk to request a 2nd robe. Tried multiple times to no avail. Finally used my CELL PHONE to call the hotel and got through!!! The excuse- we're soooo busy. If this is the way you treat your SPG members, I feel sorry for other guests. February 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This should NOT be a Starwood Hotel Checked into a dirty room Front Desk wanted to alter reservation which included club access-had to get manager to resolve-- 20 min check in. Poor Front Entrance- only 3 cars able to unload-- one valet, had to hunt down cart Parking lot /garage is in horrible condition- parked on 1st level-- dirty- stinks! did not feel safe parking -hard to get out of garage guests have to walk by open door of housekeeping dept. from garage level one. Elevators dirty--hated going to/from hotel-- just disqusting! Restr is hidden- dark and dingy-- old flowers--depressing environment-- kitchen staff loud--quality was just not there. F & B just marginal- had to go outside of hotel Club level-- all curtains were drawn-- dark not inviting-- get different window treatments if sun is an issue. Told front desk checking out a day early- please revise reservation-- they did not, had to tell them a 2nd time. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton Walls are too thin We stayed at this Sheraton for at least the third time, on the Club level. Yes, it was a busy weekend for the hotel but the elevators are consistently slow. For some reason, we were given an accessible room, which i did not request. The main issue with my stay was that at 1:00 a.m. we were woken by a dog barking in the room next door, with its owners not present. We called the front desk and they refused to enter the room and deal with the dog, who we had seen earlier and saw to be a puppy. Other guests also complained. After an hour and another call where we insisted on being moved, we were moved down a few floors to another accessible room. So now it's 2:00 a.m. and we can hear the people next door because the walls are so thin. As a frequent SPG guest, i did not feel the situation was handled. They did comp us for the room but still charged us for the two glasses of wine we had. Really?! April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location As with most Starwood properties, the service and location were great. Parking was easy and they offerred a discount for combining parking and internet service for the room. I had two issues with the room, however. The room was cold, no matter how high I set the heater. Also, the wireless internet connection was just maddening. In and out with barely enough stability for me to get my work done. December 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Area but Hard to Deal With I booked my room online a month before my stay at the hotel. Right after I booked I realized that I could of got a a king size room so I tried cancelling my order. The website said I couldn't cancel because the hotel was prepaid. I called back in after trying to cancel from the website and the rep told me that I couldn't cancel the room. I waited 3 weeks and nothing showed up on my credit card for the charge of my room. I called back in two different times and was told again that the room couldn't be cancelled and that my card would be charged. My card was never charged and the night I arrived at the hotel the front desk tried telling me that my room was cancelled. I told the front desk clerk that my room wasn't cancelled as of a week ago so that couldn't be. He tried telling me that they had sold out of rooms that day but he ended up finding me a room. I just felt like their booking system was very POOR. November 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely poor internet coupled with no action!! I have stayed in this hotel ~25 times in last 6 months and the internet has become bad to worse. Worse is the fact I wrote a review of poor internet service over 6 weeks back and still nothing has changed!! If you speak to front desk about poor internet, they behave that this is the first time they are hearing of the issue...Should not be allowed to be called a starwood property! July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service I was overcharged over $200 for my stay. Myself and my fiancé were coming back from Afghanistan for the new year. Every time I tried to resolve the issue, I was sent to an answering machine and not contacted. I was also not notified of the extra fees like parking and hold fees until I was at the hotel. I don't recommend anyone waist their hard earned money for this small room. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Center has issues I have been staying at this hotel for 6 years now and the equipment in the Fitness Center is being neglected. I was at the hotel at the beginning of Decembert and 1 of the 3 tredmills was not working. Now, 2 of the 3 do not work. On the one that was working, the headphone jack was not working. I hope they have it fixed by the next time I return or it will be my last stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updates.... This Sheraton is very dated. The fitness center is horrible: very small, and several of the machines were not working. Not good for active business travelers. The parking garage exit is very convoluted and exiting takes a long time. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by one minor detail The room was fine, but the coffee maker is designed for the tiny packets, while the room only had the 4-inch coffee disks...I was able to fold the packet up to fit, but it wasn't quite right. Other than that, no problems. Wakeup call came in as requested. TV remote worked. I would have liked to have free wifi in the room rather than having to tromp down to the lobby. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Bed..... ......otherwise just ok. Classic soulless hotel. Functional. Found hot buffet breakfast to be generally Luke warm and breakfast pastries to be dry/stale. Glass from prior evening was left outside my room by housekeeping and still there at night. Wireless internet was super slow. To me that's cost of entry for a hotel aimed at business traveller's. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement We stayed on Tuesday nov 26 Temps were in twenties outside and felt the same inside all night even w thermostat set at 80 It's a remodeled old hotel w single pane windows amd a less than efficient heating system. Staff was great and it's a lovely hotel w some issues. We're staying three more nights in area now at doubletree and very warm November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel. The staff was great and this hotel beautiful. I would highly recommend that the fitness center be closed after 10:00 or 11:00 p.m. since it is located on the fifth floor. At midnight we heard a loud repetitious noise and finally got up to see what it was. Someone was running on the treadmill. Then again at 4:30 a.m. Everything else about this hotel was great. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work Traveler The hotel is great for work travel. The exception being the breakfast service in the restaurant. In need of an overhaul. I've eaten breakfast 3 times at this hotel recently while traveling for work, and the morning service just doesn't cut it. Not organized and inconsistent. All other facilities, including the workout center score high, as does the staff. January 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in the heart of St. Louis. The hotel staff was excellent! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff When I checked in, they let me add another person to the room and changed the room type, with friendliness and ease. The workout room had good equipment and amenities. Housekeeping staff that was on the floor when I checked in was very helpful when the room's door wouldn't fully open. Very pleased with every employee I encountered during the stay. April 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good The staff was pretty much as bad as it gets. The waitress in the restaurant was not at all interested in actually waiting on the patrons and spent most of her time out of sight. I didn't have toilet paper in my room. The cleaning staff blared music and slammed doors making it impossible to even work or take phone calls in your room. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great time! Thanks for giving me access to the club lounge. Unfortunately the pool heat didn't work and it was freezing. I wanted to enjoy the heated pool after a long flight but I couldn't, I told the front desk about it on Wednesday at noon, and they say they would contact an engineer but next morning I called back and the problem wasn't fixed yet. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff and outstanding service This was my first stay. The entire staff was very helpful and the room was very adequate. I had some minor trouble with my T V the first night and a very nice man was there within 30 minutes to repair it. Room service was outstanding. I also noticed the management was very involved and interacted with the guests. I was very pleased. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the SPG we know :( The Valet Staff was wonderful, but our check in experience was awful. The Representative was on the telephone the entire time, did not acknowledge myself or my husband. He gave us a room that was the complete opposite of our typical request and was not helpful with the standard items. This property was disappointing in so many ways. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good This was my second stay at this hotel. No major issues. I do wish that 1) the bathrooms were larger with adequate space to lay out hair dryer, curling iron, make up, etc. Getting ready in the bathroom is a juggling act. 2) I stayed in a room on the 16th floor. There was not a full length mirror. Would have liked to have had that. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Rhonda at the front desk went above and beyond. Essay was nice in some ways. Ruth I think was her name in the bar was RUDE. Room was dusty from the check in. Sheets was not clean but rhonda took care of that. The housekeeper that came and checked the sheets was telling me that it wasn't what it was but I know. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed with this hotel in the least Smell in the lobby was nauseating Hallways leading to rooms needed to be vacuumed desperately Furniture in rooms was old and very badly worn No place to sit down in room other than desk chair Bathroom was really, really tiny Ordered room service and gal who took my order was talking to other employees while on the phone with me August 17, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>