喜来登帝国酒店及会议中心

  • 美国
  • 北卡罗莱纳州,
  • 达勒姆
  • 帝国大道 4700 号,
  • I-40 州际公路 282 号出口(Page 路)
  • 邮政编码 27703
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff was not very friendly The front desk staff was not very friendly at either check- in or when I checked out. I am a gold member and thought I would have access to the club lounge, which was denied. Then I changed clothes to workout, called the front desk to find out where the fitness facility was. I was told I had to pay $7 to workout. I would not recommend this property to anyone! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant/room review Staff was very helpful at check-in and check-out. Breakfast was very good, enjoyed the selection. Bathroom lighting was deplorable - some of the worst I have experienced. Beds were comfortable, but no channel guide in my room. Overall though, stay was very nice. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My husband reserved a room for us to stay in following a hospitalization. The staff was incredible in assisting us with whatever the need. Everyone from the desk staff to housekeeping was aware of our situation and went out of their way to provide us all amenities that we needed. I just want to say thank you for your assistance in our time of need. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I would not want to stay anywhere else when I am in RTP. You staff and your room are always the best of the best. You stand out as an example for others to follow, greeted by name, always a welcome message in my room and most importantly I always feel like I am one of the family. Thank you and see you soon. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT This hotel was great for out event customer service and the food was great. February 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work..... We were fortunate enough to upgrade to a suite. In the first suite we were assigned, the carpet was buckled throughout the living area & bedroom. We asked to move. In the 2nd suite no carpet issues however the sofas need to be replaced. They were completely worn out and dirty. Also, issues with the wallpaper bubbling. Not at all what we expected. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and Bar The Air conditioner cycleing on and off was very loud and sounded like the vents were loose in room 118 which kept me awake half the night. I noticed that your Bar was empty all night and i know it was due to the high alcoholic drink prices.$5.25 is too much for 1 beer and $10.00 for 1 drink.Room was set up beautiful with the nice king size bed. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton is a great place to stay! My husband and I were at the Sheraton for a Knights of Columbus Event. The hotel was clean, nicely decorated and had all the conference rooms needed for our group. The restaurant was very good and we chose to eat there rather than go outside. The wait staff and the bar staff were very congenial. We would stay here again gladly! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay.... I am a Plat and this was my first time at this hotel. I've got to say that I was impressed all-around. Staff was very friendly, I received a decent upgrade, and the club lounge ladies were VERY friendly. The hotel is in a nice office park with plenty of trails for walking & running. Next time I'm in the RDU area, I will be staying here. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly and Helpful Staff The staff was so friendly and helpful. They were always smiling. Also, the shuttle took me wherever I needed to go. I was very thankful for the ride to and from the airport! They also provided a shuttle to and from my workshop I was attending and drove me to a shopping plaza where I was able to get some dinner. Everyone was great! September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room lacks some things Bedside table lacks extra outlets for cell phone chargers, etc. Have to plug them in across the room and get up for phone calls at night. No refrigerator/microwave so ice/water bottles is a headache. If you get ice the night before, it's melted in the ice bucket the next morning. Room lighting is inadequate - very dark w/all lights on. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable Loved the room, staff especially Dean, were extremely helpful with my bags and anything else I needed. Shower had great water pressure and bed was really comfortable. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference visit Hotel was great with the exception of the fitness center. I always like to use the facilities inside the hotel when I travel. At this hotel there was no fitness center inside the building. Next door was a fitness center that was available to use by the hotel guest for a nominal fee of $7. For such a nice hotel I did not expect this. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gray From the bellman to the front desk, "they were great". Your standards has not gone down from my last visit. Carolyn Bell in the morning was wonderful. Assisted us with our breakfast as well providing conversation. The personal attention made us feel "special". January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room great, bathroom sub-par The room was great, no refrigerator which was a little unexpected, but a cooler and an ice machine made up for that. The bathroom suffers low pressure in the upper floors, evident in the toilet and shower drainage. Also the sink suffers from a clog of some sort when we first got there, wish this was caught prior to us checking in. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased! This hotel exceeded our expectations. My family and I stayed for two nights and enjoyed our stay very much. The staff is very professional and very friendly. The hotel was impeccable and so was our room. Not to mention the food at the restaurant....excellent! Very pleased and will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations I expect cleanliness, comfort and professionalism when I stay at a hotel, and this hotel met these expectations. The room was clean, roomy, and the bed was comfortable. The staff was courteous and provided a list of nearby restaurants and shoppng centers, along with directions. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average conference hotel. Two items definitely needed improvement - the quality of breakfast and the front desk staff. I ordered off the breakfast menu - the sausage was very cheap, very fatty, the bacon was clumped together, and the pancakes were greasy and undercooked. I had to wait two minutes to get a copy of my bill. Front desk staff never smiled. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Company Meeting We just completed a company meeting at the Sheraton Imperial and everything about our stay and the event was terrific. The entire hotel staff is extremely friendly from the reception desk to the shuttle bus drivers to the coffee shop. We will definitely hold future events at this hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gym not on site Staff pleasant but did not inform me gym is not conected to hotel and you need to pay 10 AND bring a photo ID to use. Gym next door staff not pleasant at all. too complicated to deal with at 5:30AM for me. If you want to workout in the morning plan ahead or stay at the other hotels down the road that have free gyms on site. July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never as Expected I have stayed at this property twice in the last month on business. Front desk staff are discourteous and bothered to even check you in. This last trip they tried to put me on the first floor, non- SPG floor. The TV didn't work in the room. They are doing remodeling work and the place just isn't what it use to be. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Good for Business Travelers My overall experience was very good and staff was responsive when I called about not being able to call the front desk. Hotel maintenance arrived within five minutes which was great; however; it made me a bit uncomfortable to notice that the shower head in my room was changed during my stay without any type of notification. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for conferences, but mixups in booking I appreciate the location that this facility has, as well as the facilities for holding a major conference. The meeting rooms were great and there was plenty of tech support if we needed it. HOWEVER, I had booked the room for January 31-February 2 and they said that I had booked it for January 30 too. The manager was courteous, but I had to pay for half of another night. Worse still, my grandfather passed away while I was there and when I went to check out, they said that I had reserved the room for ANOTHER night! I had not and showed her the email that they sent me to prove it. She didn't charge me, which she should not have, but I was having a rough time anyway and I did not need the added stress of having to fix problems of adding nights to my stay. I stay in a lot of hotels with my job and this was not a good experience. Additionally, the beds were hard but the room was very clean and the cleaning staff was excellent. The restaurant was exceptional and the service there was good. I really could have recommended this more, and I still would because of the conference facilities, but to be honest, there were just too many problems with booking for me to be able to recommend it that much. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was the plus I found the service at the hotel to be quality. Staff was friendly and responsive. Me and several colleagues were unable to access the internet via our company issued laptops. That presented a problem to getting work done in the evenings. Amenities were good, however, it's time for a makeover (e.g. carpet). October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Suite Ever!!!! Wall paper coming off walls in suite 133. Carpet dirty. Chairs dirty. Ceilings dirty. When air condition comes on and you are watching TV you can't hear because it is so loud. Front desk staff did not give me all the amenities when staying in a suite. For example: 9th Floor breakfast for suite guests. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is wonderful This hotel has been the venue for our group's gathering for many years now and it is always a pleasure, home away from home. Except we always have enough room for the whole "family". And most of all the staff not only meets the guests needs but are genuinely welcoming, patient and helpful. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have to keep paper receipts Disappointed that cash given for incidentals was not recorded in computer and therefore I lost $20 because I lost paper receipt I think example of bad bookkeeping. The extra dollar I paid to make up difference for prepaid bill was shown but not the $20. Oh we'll as the clerk said to me. Lesson learned. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Imperial RTP Review I was disappointed that I could not get my regular King Non-Smoking room. In addition, the staff at the front desk and bar were not very friendly or accomodating. Finally, the free wireless did not work, so I could not do any of my work from my hotel room. However, the hotel was clean, and comfortable. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome, very plush I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton greatly. My only complaints would be that after paying what I paid (and I got a discount) I still had to pay for a mediocre breakfast. Even cheap motels GIVE you breakfast now-a-days. The rooms were perfectly clean, and the beds very comfortable. Everything was GREAT. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a meeting I attended a conference with large and small sessions in the Sheraton Imperial, and the setups were excellent. The staff in the bar and at the front desk were most accommodating and dealt with a sometimes-rowdy crowd with great skill and humor. The setting of the hotel is lovely. November 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>