Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 831 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay: November 2012 I've stayed many times (12+) in the past and have found the staff to be top notch. Lately I've noticed that the overall decor has fallen off and the general appearance of the facility has declined. I was surprised during my last visit to see that the General Manager had decided to remove the large clock from the lobby. It added so much character to the place. I am a Starwood owner but I will be looking for a new location for all future visits. December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Total Confusion! I reserved a block of rooms for my wedding night, eight of which I purchased for my immediate family and bridal party. When checking in it took the front desk staff about 15 minutes to locate all of the rooms under my last name. I then asked to pay for those rooms ahead of time and was told that was fine. I filled out a paper with my information and the staff ran my credit card. At the top of the paper I wrote 6 rooms for 1 night, 2 rooms for 2 nights. After two more trips to the front desk to straighten things out when my guests were unable to check in, several of them were still charged. On top of that, several $50 fees to reserve the rooms are still on my credit card, 5 days later! Ugh! My sisters room had stained sheets, but otherwise the rooms were ok. The bell boys were very nice and helpful, but the front desk associates need more training! May 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Fan Traveling every week, I found this hotel to be one of the dirtiest I have ever stayed in. I found the prior guests hand written vacation schedule on a napkin on top of the bath mat. In addition, the towels were worn and falling apart. Carpet was extremely dirty throughout the hotel. Clearly this room and hotel need cleaning and updating. VERY DISAPPOINTING. I would not recommend nor would I stay at this hotel in the future. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with a nice deal/location This was my first time staying here. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to major attractions. I would use again, except, my experience at check-in. It was late night, but hotel stuff who took care of my check-in could do better. I am not a frequent customer or high profile person. However, I should be treated as a valued customer at least. I did not feel welcomed. That was the only down side of my stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 100% Unsatisfactory Terrible!! Rooms were not ready, people for the conference here were waiting for hours to get thier rooms. Hair in the sink in my room, also cigarette buts and empty packs in the garbage ( i do not smoke). No free WI-FI-. most places have this,attititudes from guest service on days,the bartender on evenings was great,but the drink prices were high enough you would need a six figure income. Bathroom had dirt on the floor and in corners, coffee maker had 1 package of coffee nothing else, woman at eating area did not no about breakfast area. Overall not a good stay.I ate out because of the prices. Gym was a wreck, I couldn't locate the pool...I could go on and on...and please dom't apologize and "say" you will make improvements, I know you wont. I would rather be compensated for money lost in this hotel. I will not recommend this Hotel for another conference or stay. April 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a disappointment to the brand namee bed was comfortable, sheets clean, room was overall clean from a dirt standpoint but stains all over the carpeting. the hallways didnt appear to have been vacumed for weeks. The only housekeeping that occured was the first night out of five. After that the bed was never made or clean towels brought in, etc. Overall the place was filthy and the Air Conditioner sounded like a plane engine. Had to use ear plugs to sleep. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This was my second time staying in downtown Philly. I am disappointed about a couple of things: 1. Room cleanliness: our room had no tea and limited creamer. It was also quite dirty and dusty, especially the bathroom. There was a huge film if dust on the lamps, and the bathtubs had the previous residents hair in it. 2. Internet: the fact that this hotel, in this day and age charges for internet and at such a price, is positively shameful. 3. Cost of parking. Unbelievably expensive. No discount for those staying at the hotel. 4. Bar service: we were waiting for 1 hour before anyone came over to take our order for drinks. They walked by us multiple times, yet no one asked if we had been helped. Then it took forever to get our check. The best thing about the hotel were the people checking us in and more importantly, the female concierge who was positively the best thing about our stay. She was wonderful. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay for price I had a great stay in this hotel. The room was great, my view was exceptional and the front desk staff was friendly. The only two issue I noticed were: -One patch of carpet appeared slightly stained. - The parking rate is ridiculous and not very competitive since there are so many cheaper options within a block of the hotel. Other than that, the stay was great for the price and I would definitely book here again. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs some updating Lack of in-room refrigerator was a disappointment. Bathroom door was warped and rubbed against the floor, resulting in noisy door when open/close. Drawers in table holding coffer maker would not close, and remained open. There was no printed guide in room showing the TV channels, which would have been helpful. While the hotel was OK, there are probably better options in the local area. No free wi-fi in room. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room cleanliness I got a room on the 2nd floor last week and it smelled like someone smoked in there for 2 weeks straight. I don't know how housekeeping could have released that room as cleaned. i was moved to another room but it had 2 twin beds instead of the queen in the first room. The staff was courteous and gave me free breakfast for the rest of the stay but I was disappointed in the overall condition of the facility. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and accommodating. Each and every staff member was friendly and so helpful! The young lady is the club room set up and served a fabulous happy hour. Front desk was accommodating of my disability and made my stay terrific. Will be back. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I wanted to single out Andrew Puzdrak for going the extra mile for me during my stay and he should be recognized for his due diligence in that regard. I arrived Monday late evening after a gruieling 8 hr flight and went to the lobby restaurant for a light evening meal (by the way the soup/salad combo hit the spot). Long story short, i was tired and axiuous to get some sleep so i paid the bill and went to my room. I did not realize I left my blue double breasted blazer on the back of the restaurant chair. The next morning, after the 0500 hrs fire drill and during dressing for our IQPC conference i releaed my jacket was not in my room closet. I proceeded to the Mezzenaine and shared my story with Andrew. I gave him the description and he asked me to wait in the meaaenaine area. He was gone a good 15 min and appeared with my jacket, had me sign for it and was on his way.Andrew is a cut above the cloth to say the least and should be rewarded/recognized for going the extra mile in my behalf.. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a More Thorough Cleaning I stayed at this hotel for one night, Wednesday, December 11. I received a large conrner room which was nice. However, I wanted to heat up some water to make some tea but the coffee machine looked dusty/dirty. Also the blow dryer in the bathroom had a layer of dust on it as well. Although the rest of the room seemed fine, I wonder when was the last time someone did a thorough cleaning.... December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would Not Stay Here Again I was very disappointed in this hotel. The hotel itself was dark, grungy, and had a funky smell (like bad seafood) throughout. The room had dark walls and carpet and only 1 lamp. The smelled like damp socks. The down comforters on the bed were too warm. The room was kept at 66 and the down comforters were still too hot. There was no valet or bellman. The entire hotel needs a facelift. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service From the front desk person who joked about our birthdays being close to each other to the cleaning lady who introduced herself and made sure we had enough creamers for the coffee in the room, this was the friendliest hotel staff I have ever encountered. Great Job! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The room is not new but it's not old and dingy Either. It is clean. Location is great. Walking distance to franklin museum, comcast building, and the love park to name a few. The parking $20 per day self parking and you can go in and out as much as you want to so it is not bad. The pool is heated well so our kids enjoyed hanging out there after a dAy of walking and exploration. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dated This hotel is very dated. I stayed on the 21 floor and there is vomit embedded in hallway carpet and this seems to bother no one, the quality control personnel the maids that see it every day or the hotel management. The entire hotel has a dusty chipped "has been" feel about it. Great location and my room had a great view of Philly but this a hotel Sheraton has forgotten. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST HOTEL EVER I am currently in this dump of a hotel. I was laughed at by the evening front desk clerks and I have no idea what was so funny. Now, with my Do Not Disturb Sign On My Door, I have spent over 30 minutes listening to a Male employee speaking/flitering with the Housekeeper on the 12th Floor...IN FRONT OF MY DOOR! I would never stay here again even if it were free!! Unreal. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breastfeeding Mothers- excellent accommodations! I am a breastfeeding Mother who has experienced several barriers trying to travel and express breast milk. This hotel provided by far the best experience I have ever had trying to express milk for my child. They provided me with a freezer, and they also allowed me to freeze my milk in their freezer. They were incredibly generous and kind about my needs. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistant Based on the reviews published on this site, I expected this property to be in need of serious refurbishment, but staffed by uniformly service oriented caring people. As luck would have it neither of those two predictions entirely came to fruition. My first impression was that the lobby was impressive and in good repair. The team member who checked me in could not possibly have been nicer or more personable. She was a gem. I had reserved a club floor room and was given a newly refurbished room that was everything that one would expect of a Sheraton. The room was brand-new. The team member who checked me in informed me that there would be no charge for wireless internet access in the room. It would show up as a charge on the folio with an offsetting credit. Actually I was initially unable to receive a wifi signal in the room and called tech-support. They told me that everything looked normal on their end by iPads were sometimes trouble. While talking to support, I received a signal, signed-in, thanked the tech-support person and hung up. I than immediately lost signal, was disconnected never to get wifi in the room again. I was however charged for wifi. Two calls to the property’s accounting have yet to be returned, and the fee has not been credited. Upon check-in I was told that there would be breakfast and snacks available in the club lounge which was currently located off the lobby on the ground floor. I tried it on the last day of my stay. The place looked like a fraternity party had taken place there shortly before. In the main room tables were out of place and had not been bussed. Silverware had been replaced with plastic utensils. This prompted the manager who was the sole staff member present to seat some of us in an adjacent dining room that appeared to have been converted to back of the house storage. The area was cluttered and very dirty. There was food and trash on the carpet. I asked the manager if his staff had failed to come in. His reply was that he “Was going to have to bust some heads.” I can’t imagine why this young man is having trouble with his staff. Finely, when I called Guest Services, to inform them that I was vacated the room and checking out, rather than taking that information she put me through to the Front Desk, where I was on hold, while they were correctly taking care of the line of people in front of them. What should have been a quick phone check-out instead took more time than it should. Obviously the initial operator felt that her time was more valuable than that of her guest. Please forgive the long review. This really could be a much better hotel than most of the reviews on this site give it credit for. It is obvious that there has been a considerable investment in the facility, and most of the staff are quite good. It makes those that are not an unfortunate exception. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay in Philly Who knew that a somewhat corporate looking downtown hotel could be such a fun, convenient and pleasant place to stay. From the stellar room to the view from the big fitness center, to the kindness of the hotel's cleaning staff and front desk, this dispelled any stereotypes that "brotherly" (or "sisterly" love) wasn't alive and well in downtown Philly! April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My room air conditioner unit was very LOUD sounded like a motor running all night I was not treated like an spg member I was on the Club floor the ice machine was not working i had to go to another floor i was told on my reservation there was a club room i was never told about it at check in All and all very disappointing. I will not stay at that Sheraton again July 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Summer Stay 2013 Overall the Sheraton staff was fantastic and the location second to none. Unfortunately, the hotel was undergoing renovations, which hurt the overall quality. The rooms have old wallpaper and the a/c kept the room very humid. Would stay again but be aware of the renovations and old room decor. Also, some of the elevators were not working on a busy weekend. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding even while renovating i had a last minute business come up in Philly for a client. Since this was last minute, I figured the rates would be terrible or the hotel would not be the greatest. The Sheraton staff not only got me a great room for half the price of my regular chains, they upgraded me to the VIP floor. The word OUTSTANDING does not due them justice. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by EXPENSIVE I feel like this hotel is VERY expensive especially given the time of year. Refrigerator and Wi-Fi access in the room costs Extra, parking is $20 per day, and the hotel is nothing extraordinary. I use the hotel because of the convenience to the conference, but if I was visiting the city for another reason, I would not stay here. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location Great location for visiting museums. Definitely geared for the business traveler. We are leisure travelers so except for the location not for us. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower was either hot or cold The shower 24th flr was either hot or cold, no in between. I asked to have maintenance check and do not know if they ever did, they did not come while i was in room, left no message and it was not fixed. Also, there was no ice machine working on 24, 25, or 26. One positive note, the front desk staff were very polite and professional. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 year anniversary The hotel was great. The staff went over and above to make my 14 year anniversary stay a great one. I recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay Excellent rooms and convient to many attractions. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Every single staff member was exceptionally gracious and helpful. Front desk employee was thoughtful enough to give us a room with a spectacular view of downtown. Room was very clean and the bed very comfortable.Breakfast buffet was excellent. My kids loved the indoor pool. Overall our experience could not have been better. January 5, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>