Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto para fazer check-in do quarto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel I was so impressed with this hotel. I picked it from Triple A website to go with our flight. Location was great. Close to Little Italy and Chinatown. The breakfast was great!! The view from the top of the hotel was also great. Sad to leave there yesterday! We had so much fun! June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service After a work event, the customer service team had a fruit plate waiting for me in my room. It was over and above any expectation I had and was appreciated. The rooms were comfortable, but there was some street noise. Valet was great to work with. Overall I would recommend. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel in a Fantastic Location Everyone at this facility is great. The staff is welcoming and always helpful. The facility is immaculate. The Club Lounge is one of the best I have encountered in the Sheraton chain. Tribeca is a great area and this hotel fits in perfectly. Absolutely a great place to stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem for work or play Hidden in plain sight, this hotel and staff were great. Great room, big by NY standards. The exec lounge has a killer open air deck- only one I've seen in a NY hotel. Sleek, modern yet warm. Will recommend to everyone. And now you get crossover rewards with SPG and Delta! June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great staff My grand daughter became ill. Miss Sophia the head of housekeeping not only saw to the cleaning of our room personnally but she sent up CHicken soup and a bear. How kind and above and beyond. The staff in the club is so kind and attentive. Thank YOU fran September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provide high quality service Hotel located not far from many New York attractions. In few steps from hotel you can find around 3-4 subway stations. Food at hotel restaurant always very good. People who working other there very friendly and ready to satisfy any your requirement. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem! We stayed one night at this very nice Sheraton hotel. The staff was exceptional, from check in, porter, bar tender and concierge---all friendly and informative. Upgrade to club level at an extremely affordable rate. Good location downtown. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great team. What ever you need, this team tends to be five steps ahead of you. From the moment you arrive until your departure, you are greeted by friendly and accommodating employees. Always made to feel at home here. October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel in New York City The rooms are small and dingy. They DO NOT honor Starwood Preferred Gold. Front desk manager is awful. Overall, this is the worst SPG hotel in NYC. Sheraton should be ashamed of themselves. Will never stay here again. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied Clean and comfortable. The bed and comforter were amazing. The staff was very nice and helpful. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribecca December 2012 Hotel itself is adequate; the rooms themselves are small and pokey (dark on the lower floors). It's clean and tidy, but the big thing that lets it down is the very poor quality of service by the front desk. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Updated and clean rooms, courteous staff, great location. Really couldn't think of any negatives other than my suite upgrade request didn't clear but not too surprising given it was a busy weekend. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The breakfast was excellent. In my room (510) I smelt smoke from somebody else. There is no big Sheraton sign on the top of the building. So it was not so easy to find back the way to the hotel. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Style Great Hotel in the heart of lower Manhattan. KILLER Club Lounge with a 270 degree view of the city (facing due north!). Great bar and restaurant as well. Staff is very attentive and helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean nice place great location February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super close to everything Nice and new. Staff was very accomodating and professional. Arrived well after midnight and the staff on duty were happy and welcoming. Will stay here for all my NY trips from now on. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Door man Eddie was fantastic Eddie made it feel like home. He was awesome. Rooms need some place to put your clothes. No drawer space is very challenging. Bathroom was dark and we needed a bulb changed. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great Location!! Great Hotel, great people, super friendly, super helpful, very clean, very comfortable sleeping, close to amazing restaurants, shopping, site seeing.. did I say great people!!!! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch This property is "Top Notch" 5 stars without the 5 star price! The staff is great and the location was excellent, just where we wanted to be. I'll definately stay here again. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel, not so good location Facilities are very good, staffing very attentious, location not so good, though very close to best Soho locations (metro stations not pleasant to walk around). October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun on Canal St, SoHo & my small dog welcomed we had fun in SoHo, and shopped on Canal St for some Faux jewelry. Hotel had a great fitness center, attentive staff and room service, and welcomed my small dog. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in NYC Super hotel with an outstanding staff and very comfortable rooms. Great view of NYC and the Club Lounge is a great plus for SPG members. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff in Town Great Location, so close to the Subway. Most COMFORTABLE Bed!! The only place we stay when we come to NYC, been doing so for 3 years now. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds my expectations every single time I have stayed at this location many times. I keep coming back because the hotel staff makes me feel like I am in a second home. July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel not worthy of SPG I am a gold member of SPG, stayed in many of the SPG properties. This Sheraton TriBeCa was very poor quality. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first stay Wonderful stay, staff was wonderful (front desk, valet, doormen) and exceeded expectations. Thank you tribeca sheraton! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is awesome Stayed here again this past weekend and the hotel staff really shines. I look forward to each and every stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! A+ rating. Loved the whole experience, especially the SPG Club....saved $50.00 a day on breakfast and a great view! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Thanks for the comfortable stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very European clientele which offers a unique ambiance. February 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>