Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini fino a 12 anni dormono gratis nel letto fornito nella camera divisa con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti per bambini e culle potrebbero essere soggetti a casto aggiuntivi.

Norme sull’età degli ospiti

Per effettuare una prenotazione, i clienti devono avere 18 anni d'età ed essere in possesso di un documento d'identità valido con foto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great as an airport hotel, but not for a business or tourist destination. Fitness center very nice equipment, but extra charge for pool and sauna, even for elite members. Elevators bit annoyingly slow. Lounge ok, atmosphere not great, but good selection of snacks and breakfast. Location great for airport, but 45-60 minute drive to Milano. Check in and check out a bit slow and mot well organized in terms of one line instead of 3-4 individual lines, and no enforcement of Starwood elite check in/out. Air conditioning very bad: min setting at 21 C (about 72 F), and would not even cool room to such setting, could only get it down to 23C/74F. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New high-water mark for Sheraton SPG I travel extensively on business and stay primarily at SPG hotels. This hotel sets new standards for Sheraton room cleanliness, spaciousness and guest service. The SPG rooms are cavernous (perhaps 100m2). Less than 2 years old, the hotel is at the heart of the Malpensa airport, and the train terminal is directly off the hotel lobby, yet impossibly quiet. There is a direct train to Milan's city center, only 15 Euro return (33 min each way), excellent and effortless. Service from David and Giulia at the desk were exemplary and gracious. I'm looking forward to returning. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise for an airport hotel The hotel is new and convenient. Right across the street from the airport terminal and right across from the train station for the train into Milan. We stayed there our first night to rest after the long flight. As platinum, we were upgraded to a lovely room and had a pass to the club. The club is very nice and has a tasty selection of food... the best food selection of any club we have experienced. Should one want food for the room without it being room service, there is a Carrefour right back in the terminal. I wouldn't suggest staying here for a Milan visit, however, a great place to stay when coming in or out of the MXP (Milan Malpensa) airport. Will stay in this hotel every time we fly in or out of the Milan airport. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but long ways to room. The hotel is huge. It is quite nice but the cold in the corridors and halls was unpleasant. We had a room at the end of the hotel so we had to walk from elevator to the room at least more then 250 m. After long business day it was terrible to go that far. The service at the breakfast is almost perfect, the food offer is good. Rooms are clean and nice. Only two big minuses for cleanness: 1. For me as allergic person the mold on the silicone in the shower is unacceptable. 2. On the way to the room there were 2-3 buckets standing in the middle of corridor to catch water dropping from the ceiling. I think they have some massive problems with the roof at this moment. Though I think you can recommend this hotel because it is very close to the airport. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little disappointed the only complaint I have is that when I asked about internet access they said yes 45 min free when I checked out there was a 3 euro charge-- I asked why the response was its free only in the lobby and first floor because you accessed it from room you were charged..i said never told this--they said sorry biy it is 3 euro..now this is bnot a large amount--but kinda upset not told about it..i tried to access but my tablet was not working well anyway so I feel completely frustrated. pleae note this is the FIRST TIME I HAVE MADE A COMPLAINT March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad Upon arrival about mid-day after travel we were advised it would be 30 euros for early check in…..a really bad start to our stay. If rooms were not available we would have checked our bags but to be stiffed for an early check in fee left a VERY BAD impression of the hotel since rooms were available to leave our luggage. A second staff member understood and checked us in without the fee. I was ready to never stay in a Sheraton again. The room was OK and most of the staff were fine. After check in we tried to have lunch. The dining room was jammed so we were sent away. A young lady in the bar moved tables and went out of her way to find a place for the four of us to sit. She saved the day. Lunch was slow, but good. Our second day we were able to have dinner in the main dining room and it was fine as was breakfast before our departure after a two nigh stayl May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This location needs improvent This was not my first stay at this hotel . On this trip I stayed there for 5 days and and in this 5 days I had to change my keys 4 times and my room once. I understand if the key dose not work once, but 4 time??? And not once did any of your staff apologized, and they where even brave enough to tell me this happens all the time , and its normal? for hotel like this , this is not acceptance. I have been in your hotel before and will be there again but only because of its location, other wise I would have not stayed there , very poor customer service. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected response I allowed them to not change the sheets every night (using the card you post on the door). Little did I realize that this caused the room not to be serviced but 3 times in a 9 day stay. The trash cans were not emptied when full, and we reached the very last sheet of toilet paper, before the room was serviced. (service occurred after the first night, then after nights 4 and 5, and then not again prior to leaving). As a side note, the in-room wifi is so slow that many sites timed out prior to displaying. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa on Business Convenient and close to the airport but facilities lack love and care... handles loose in bathroom, sauna out of order, pool closed, heat in corridors, carpets with huge stains or uneven, little or no staff at check-in... June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible customer service Despite trying for the better part of an hour to reach room service (well before the dinner rush), no one ever answered the phone. I then called Guest Services for assistance and was told to try to call room service again. After another half hour of trying, without success, I called Guest Services again for help. This time I was told that they would have room service call me back within the next few minutes. After no call came, I tried calling room service for another half hour and finally reached someone. Once the order was placed, the food was delivered warm (but not hot) within a half hour. And I finally got the call back from room service that was promised by Guest Services after I had my food! Customer service needs major improvement. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, comfortable and good value The hotel is perfectly placed after a long flight. It is just a short walk from the terminal and is right next to the train station. All the staff were helpful and pleasant, the room was comfortable and quiet, and good value. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab hotel, technologically challenged! This was my first time in the hotel, throughtout my 6 day stay i was very inpressed with the staff, the cleanliness and the room comfort. However not having complimentory internet access in the room is unaceptable nowdays! The free access given in public areas only, timed out after one hour and you have to go throguh a signing in process again. Prior to my vist i stayed in a budget brand hotel in france and received free internet access there! My Italian colleagues tell me this is normal in Italy, surely Sheraton should be leading the way! October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Place to stay if you have an early plane to catch. The rooms are large and comfortable, the hotel is soundproof. If you are leaving or arriving from terminal 1 at Malpensa, you don't even have to step outside. The staff is very professional and helpful. The only low score is the food (we had room service from the full restaurant). The food is way below, and I do mean way below, the level of the hotel. It is an average standard for a low cost trattoria: basic, unimaginative and not particularly appetizing. Plan to eat somewhere else if at all possible. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yet Another Airport Hotel Being located near the hotel is the only advantage that this can provide. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are EXCEPTIONAL. I just want to personally say that my stay at this hotel put the icing on the cake on my trip. My son and I were on vacation to celebrate him receiving his Masters Degree and this trip was wonderful. I want to thank all of the customer service representatives, they are professional, courteous, and very attentive to your needs. You now have a valued Sheraton preferred customer in me. :) May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have an early morning flight, you stay here. And only here, no other hotel choice. Room placement was fine for morning flight. Desk clerks ask and place you appropriately. Smart since hotel goes on forever it seems. Very modern and if you don't like modern you will dislike this property. Housekeeping refused to give us another face/wash cloth. Only one drinking glass in bath, requested another and that they agreed to. Bed very comfortable but we kept hearing a rolling noise throughout night so rest was not what we expected. Dining room and bar very nice, but you pay for nice. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Convenient location for an early morning flight. Excellent bedding! But disappointed when we realized we were given a disabled room with odd bathroom setup---even though we booked far in advanced. In the hotel business a room like this is considered the "leftovers" and "subpar". New to Starwood program and was underwhelmed with lack of services---ie no free WiFi in rooms; heat wouldn't turn on; electrical smelling air quality. That said, very convenient location---too bad facility is poorly designed and staff is not well trained. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION NO SIGNS THOUGH THE HOTEL IS JUST PERFECT GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT LOCATIONS. THE ONLY LITTLE THING I WOULD RECCOMEND IS TO PUT SOME SIGNS FOR THE HOTEL.: THERE IS NO SIGNS WHATSOEVER OTHER THAT A "TELEPASS" EXITE THAT YOU HAVE TO FIGURE OUT TO TAKE AND THEN TURN LEFT TO GET TO THE HOTEL ENTRANCE.OTHERWISE YOU WOULD JUST DRIVE AROUND IN THE MOST CONFUSIONAL AIRPORT ENTRANCE I NTHE WORLD! MILANO MALPENSA AIRPORT ONLY GREAT THING IS YOUR SHERATON GREAT HOTEL ROOM SERVICE AND WAITRESSES IN THE "IL CANNETO" RESTAURANT WERE SUPER GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent restaurant and comfortable rooms The most surprising element at Sheraton Malpensa was the wonderful restaurant. The quality of the food and presentation was much better than I expected. The atmosphere was lovely as well. As far as the room is concerned, it was large and very comfortable but not much soundproofing was in evidence. Even with a carpeted hallway you could hear someone walking up and down the halls and rolling suitcases. (Room 2101 - perhaps other rooms were quieter.) May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but with basic mistakes This is a new and good hotel but my family and I were unlucky! We were staying in room 3187 and there was a staff entrance next door. The door kept going all night and every time it closed the bed was shaking, not much sleep!! Also, the water in the bathroom shower was either ice cold or very, very hot, so not much chance of having a decent shower. Overall the staff was really friendly and we would probably stay here again, but be careful with your room location and check the water temp.... April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Wonderful Staff I travel to Milan/Malpensa often. I’ve had the opportunity to stay at several other hotels in the area but none can compare to the comfort and convenience of the Sheraton Malpensa. Its location with regards to the airport and the train station make it easy to get to where I need to be and the staff has always been first rate. It will always be my first choice when making reservations. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Check in/check out The Check in (March 17th) - check out (March 18th) procedures are very slow. The digital approach in use may save time to staff but it's very slow for customers often in a hurry More specifically, the check out (at 7.30 in the morning; I cannot remmber the name of lady) proved to be very painful becuse, apparently, the staff at Check in level, didn't properly informed the system about the free access to in room wi-fi allowed at reception desk. This result in a very ennoying discussion with the staff at check out desk. On top of this, the same staff didn't pay attention to client by keeping talking, in a non polite way, over the phone. Even if it was working related, the staff should at least, have apologised for this. I was surprised for this careless approach of the check out staff March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Night's Rest in a Luxurious Room After a busy week in Croatia, we needed a place to recuperate before tackling Florence, so spent the night at this hotel before catching the train. The location cannot be beat for convenience to both air and rail travel: both are located adjacent to the hotel. We appreciated this after arriving on a late flight, exhausted and in need of relaxation. And so we were delighted to find in our room a bottle of champagne and arrangement of chocolates. The room amenities were plentiful and we could not have asked for anything more! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by INTERNET ACCESS It's a shame there is not free high speed internet access in the rooms. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice to stay in Milan As I was traveling across Germany, Switzerland & Italy by car with Malpensa Airport as the point of Departure, Sheraton Malpensa is the right & best choice for all the following conveniences: returning my rental car, checking in to Sheraton, catching the Malpensa Express Train to Milan, early check in to the Airport to process my Tax Refund & flight. The room was modern & HUGE! Davide my check in reception & the Lady for my check out reception were all genuinely warm & friendly. I felt at home... Grazie mille... November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only for travellers making 1 or 2 days transit in Milan The hotel is very convenient for those who are only making a day or 2 short stay in Milan since the Malpensa Express is right out of the door and will get you to city center within 35 to 40mins. Overall the facilities are quite new, but TV inside the room is very small and it was hung too high on the wall which makes it less comfy for guests. Also the TV system was reacting very slowly and unsatisfactorily. Staff are mostly nice, however, the reception also seemed understaffed because the queue is always long and when we tried to call the front desk from inside our room, the calls have never been answered. All in all, I would still recommend this hotel, but only for those who are in Milan for less than 2 days, and for those who don't expect much help from the hotel staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stench in the room When we arrived the hotel was in disarray due to end of a cake convention. It took us some searching to find our room. Convention workers move room signs on the floor and hotel management did not supervise and keep order in the floor. When we got to our room, we felt an smell initially we disregard it as humidity; but in the morning the stench was stronger, we took the task of finding its origin. We determine that it was the base of the matress. At check out, we complain and did not received any compensation. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Sheraton Malpensa I booked a room at the Sheraton Malpensa for 8/30/13. Our flight arrived at the Milan Malpensa airport at around 6:45 am. Knowing that check-in was at 3:00 pm I had requested an early check-in, thinking they might let me check in around 12 noon. I went to the registration desk hoping to leave my bags with them. I was very pleasantly surprised when the reception clerk told me that my room wasn't ready, but they could have it ready by 8:00 am if I would care to wait. Talk about dramatically exceeding my expectations. The staff was friendly, courteous and went out of their way to make my stay a pleasant one. The express train into Milan is located adjacent to the hotel and is a 30 minute ride. Anyone visiting Milan should stay at the Sheraton Malpensa Hotel. It was a great experience September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Poor Check-in For flights out of Malpensa the location can't be beat, and the restuarant and the spa were both top-notch. But the check-in was totally unacceptable: while five people stood in line, five staff members stood aorund doing nothing but directing people in which line to stand. For people coming off the road and looking to get some rest before a flight, this was really unsatisfactory. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to MXP Airport The room was excellent, but the hotel is looking aged, with dirty, wrinkled carpet in the hallways and need of a good paint job in some public areas. Check-in and check-out were a little slow. The buffet breakfast is ridiculously over-priced. May 21, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>