Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice Construction on the road was the only problem we had at this hotel. The front desk agents were very friendly. Great bar/lounge to hang out. I am allergic to down, so they made sure my room was the way I requested. The executive level lounge was nice, and it had a computer to print out directions upon departing. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mike 1959 Room pricing, comfort and ammentities were first class. Bar and resturant prices were over priced. I paid more for an evening drink and breakfast for three than I did for the room. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is focused on business travel The hotel is set up to appeal to business travelers. I was attending a small conference. My only issues were that the access is messed up by road construction and the AC in the meeting room was loud and cycled too frequently. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff were fantastic. That alone will bring us back. The upgrade was a classy thing to do. Thank you. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my Expectations!! Our stay at the Sheraton was wonderful!! The staff were very polite! The woman who checked us in was very pleasant! During her friendly conversation with us I told her we were there celebrating my boyfriend's birthday and she surprised us with a coupon for free breakfast for two. That was really sweet of her! Breakfast was amazing. Everything was hot and delicious. There were fresh fruits and the waiters were very attentive and swift. They offered me a cup of coffee to go and I believe small things like that make a big difference.The atmosphere was also very pleasant. Our room was nice and clean, the beds were BEYOND COMFORTABLE, and the pillows were nice and soft. Everything about this stay was wonderful and I feel as though we received above and beyond what we paid. This hotel deserves two thumbs up for polite staff and a nice clean, up scale facility. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We had a wonderful time staying with you on Friday night. Thank you for your hospitality. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud AC The AC unit was very loud and had to turn it off just so I could get some sleep. It would come on every 5 minutes and I had to turn the tv up just to hear it over AC. Very disappointed to find there was not a microwave or fridge in the room. Room provided the bare minimum for the price paid. I won't be returning. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only One thing needs to have free brfast November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has super comfy beds The rooms are spacious and the beds are so comfortable. However, the noise in the hallways can be loud as the doors are heavy and slam easily. Must be great for events as there were lots of weddings and reunions going on the weekend I stayed. Staff was very flexible when I asked to be moved because of a noisy baby in the next room. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very clean Grat service, very clean room, good matress October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deteriorating service Treated with lack of respect by desk supervisor at check in. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay A great hotel where the staff are always asking if there is anything they can do for you I'll be back!! October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recemond this hotel to anyone. When I checked in on Thursday, October 3, 2013, I found a live roach in my bed. I thought it was a moth and I took a magazine and knocked it on the floor. Later that night the roach was alive and in my bed. I showed it to the front desk and the gave me half of 1 night off my bill. I would have like the full charge returned. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic The room are cozy, club level are awesome, swim pool are cool, staff are very friendly. All things are perfect. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice touches for electronics Putting extra outlets where they were easy to find and making USB ports available was a welcome surprise. What was unwelcome, however, was the used soap in my soapdish and the lack of a refrigerator and microwave oven. Also, providing the convenient outlets near the bedside was nice but then you usurped one of them for the alarm clock which you can pretty much guarantee will not be unplugged. If that is the case, run an extension cord under the bed and leave both outlets for the guest. In the restaurant I was served a BLT sandwich with fries that contained no mayo nor was any ketchup provided for the fries. No one ever came by to see if we needed anything -- not even to refill drinks. Terrible service. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our go to place! This hotel is close to where our daughter and her family live. We stay here fairly often and fortunatly it is a very nice and comfortable place for us and our dog. We always enjoy and appreciate this hotel and it's staff. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value We booked our stay here through AAA and got a great rate which included the breakfast buffet. Staff was excellent especially in the restaurant. Still lots of road construction but not too difficult to navigate. We plan on going back in December to visit relatives. This visit was celebrating our anniversary. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy air conditioning Air conditioning in room too noisy. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should be rated higher than Category 2 Always pleased with this hotel and do not understand why it is only at Category 2 with SPG. The hotel is certainly better than some Category 3 hotels, very clean and comfortable. One suggestion, improve the food selection in the Club Lounge. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience My hotel experience at this property was very enjoyable. The property was easy to find(in spite of the construction), the elevators were fast, and the rooms were clean. The staff at the front desk was very entertaining and we enjoyed them so much. They were also very accommodating to our needs. We were in town for a wedding. It was very convenient that the hotel had a shuttle that went to the wedding venue for guests who flew in or didn't want to drive. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay! This was a very nice hotel. Great staff especially at the front desk! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I enjoyed our stay! Job well done! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place This is a very good hotel, their employees are very helpful, restaurant is very nice and the tuxedo bar is a great gathering place to visit. There is a large area for working on computers in groups. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the money We were pleasantly surprised at the value we got for our money. Hotel was very nice, and the staff was very professional. Nice to see lots of security patrols in and around the parking lots. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. My disapointment came in the morning when I was told there was not any form of complimentary breakfast or coffee. Since I need to eat a piece of toast or something to take medicine with it really bothered me to have paid what I did for the room. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bell man Very nice stay. Bell man was very professional and helpful. I cant remember his name I think Jose. Very courteous. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been staying in this hotel from time to time and always enjoti ng it Nice hotel. complaints and query were being attended at once July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Simple room at a great price. No complaints. Beds OK, shower OK, general facilities clean, parking convenient and free! July 29, 2013
  • 2016-10-24 T11:20:44.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>