Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government issued identification to reserve and to check in to a guestroom.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Updated, clean, courteous staff. We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Canal Street hotel. Would recommend it. The only drawback is the very pricey valet service, but good employees. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel double billed When I checked in they gave my room under a group reservation to someone else. The receptionist told me the manager would take of it so I would not be charged twice. Guess what, when I checked my credit card bill. I was charged for my room and the other person's room. I immediately contacted the hotel and was told I would need to get the other person's to give there credit number. Not my problem. I had to call my credit card company to dispute the extra room charge that I did not authorize. I checked out on a Sunday, the other person checked out on a Monday. How do i know, I got a copy of both bills in my email. If it weren't for a convention, I would have stayed somewhere else. I like handling my own property and bags. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Confrerence facility and stay The hotel was great and plenty of amenities. Starbucks on the facility. Room was okay, the double beds in a room with an office is not perfectly situated for more than one person moving around. The in hard wire service cost so used my mifi but the Sprint service in the room is not good. The cleaning service is good and the people on site are very attentive to your every need. Food was excellent and the area where the hotel is located is within walking distance to everything you'll need to have a fun time in New Orleans. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 4406 Shower ran scalding hot for some 2 or 3 minutes sometimes after getting temperature and you would have to turn way down to have comfortable set temperature. Need to make Sheraton green bucks valid for gift shop!!!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrated My 50th here! My wife and I stayed here for my 50th Birthday. We had a wonderful time at the Hotel (we stayed on the Club Lounge floor). The hotel exceeded our expectations. Thank you for making my birthday so special and creating wonderful memories for my wife and I. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stayed Excellent Location, ,Beautiful Lobby, Great Staff and Excellent room August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service was awful This was the worst experience I ever had at a hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Stood on Club floor. Room had fabulous river view. Amenities, continental breakfast and appetizers on club floor were outstanding. We had a problem with shower shutting off and electricity going out, manager was accommodating . Would definitely stay here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL THIS HOTEL IS IN A GREAT LOCATION. THE LOBBY BAR AREA IS NICE AND FUN. OUR ROOM WAS ON THE 45TH FLOOR WITH A GREAT VIEW OF THE CITY. VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL ON YOUR NEXT STAY IN NEW ORLEANS. WE WILL BE BACK! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soon to be nice The hotel has been undergoing renovations. The only down fall is the pool is small and they are still currently doing renovation and during the day there was a lot of jack hammering going on. I am confident once the remodel is complete it will be all good August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable We had a great stay. Nice rooms, comfortable bed. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton New Orleans Great stay and high level of service! The room was comfortable and made for a good stay! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD STAY The only problem I had was the air conditioner in the room would not cool the room adequately. Other then that, no problems. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The Sheraton on Canal is the perfect location. It is close to the tourist fun in the Quarter, as well as the Riverwalk area. Another great thing is safety. After 9:00 p.m. you have to have a room key to get on the elevator. That makes you feel safe. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, wonderful stay This hotel has recently been renovated. The beds and room were set up like a very sophisticated upscale hotel, and the accommodations were wonderful. I loved the recently renovated pool, the bed was amazing, and the security was excellent as well. If you are looking for value and a great place to stay close to everything, stay here. You will not be disappointed. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton in NOLA I love staying here. It is so close to the quarter you can walk anywhere, but not so close you hear all the noise from it. During Mardi Gras, 2014, 9 out of 10 parades passed right by it, talk about convenience! Hope you enjoy your stay too. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay We really enjoy staying here whenever we visit New Orleans. This time we had an opportunity to use the fitness center and were very impressed with the size and quality of the space, especially as the outdoor pool is nearby. We took a taxi from the airport as there is no need for a rental car if you stay here since this hotel is right in the middle of everything. Thanks again to the staff for their help and support during our stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Birthday Weekend My husband and I visited New Orleans to celebrate his birthday. The hotel is centrally located and easy to walk every where. Only a few blocks from Bourbon street or to Harrahs. The room was a nice size with a comfortable bed. We were on the 46th floor with a view of the strip. Can't wait to come back. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has the best beds and the best elevator service. You wait about 30 seconds it's amazing. We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff was the best part. They were very helpful this was our first time in New Orleans and we needed a lot of help on were to go. I highly recommend this hotel. It's close to everything, and if it's not you can ride the street cars they run right out side of the hotel on Canal street. We want to go back already. We had a very comfortable stay, the associates made you feel at home. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location and staff. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Yet I've been an SPG member for 3 years and it seems Sheraton just continues to go downhill. First of all, there is no parking at the hotel unless you pay $43 a night or park after 6pm on the street. The closest, cheaper parking is 4 blocks away and I had my disabled mother-in-law with us, so that wasn't happening. We ordered room service the first night and they messed up my wives order multiple times even after calling the room service folks multiple times. She's highly allergic to avacado's and for some reason the guys in the restaurant felt that meant she wanted extra. Not sure how that works out- but, whatever. The second night we were there our neighbors starter partying at 12:30. We called the front desk at 1:30- security finally came at 3am. I had a business meeting at 7am. No fun. Then, the next morning I go to the elevator banks to find puke outside the door- I go to the desk and report it and head to my meeting. Eight hours later, I return to find the puke is still on the floor. This was the last straw for us. We won't be using Sheraton again- I'd rather pay more for another hotel outside of my SPG membership than stay with them again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Room Service Overall the staff was very nice and courtesy. The biggest issue I had was my room service order. I order the shrimp and grits. It took over an hour to receive my food and when I receive it the presentation was very poor and the taste even worst. There were only 4 shrimp’s and a brown sauce. The eggs were way over cooked. I order one glass of OJ and a cup of coffee, instead I receive 2 glasses of OJ. When I called the room service to request the coffee she apologizes and said she will send it up right away. Then 10 mins later I received a phone stating I wasn’t charge for it…DUH…. I explain to her that I didn’t order the 2 glasses of OJ, the operator order the wrong items. After explaining the entire story she said I will get a cup coffee up shortly. 20mins later after not receiving the coffee, I called down and cancel the coffee…………. Beside the room service the entire employee I came in contact with was excellence. I will return I just may not order room service. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton New Orleans All in all we had a very good experience with the hotel; I was somewhat shocked at the overnight parking prices, but the hotel itself was very high quality. We were upgraded to an executive suite with a fantastic view of the river. All the amenities were high quality and the room was spacious. I would have liked a minirefrigerator that was colder than the one we had, but overall there were some nice touches throughout the room. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is extremely beautiful, but my stay was no the best. The walls are extremely thin so I constantly heard everything that was going on in the next room; also the hotel room was really hot even after having the air on 65. I did love the fitness area and the pool, the bar area was also a major plus. They had a few things wrong but overall I would book with them in the future! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay This was my first stay at this Sheraton. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The room was immaculate and very comfortable. The only downside was the rude people staying on the same floor -- slamming doors at 2am, 4am, etc., but I guess that's part of staying near the French Quarter! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This property exceeded my expectations. My only complaints is that the pool closes promptly at 9PM. This is NOLA....everything stays open longer. Pool should stay open at least until 11P. Otherwise--great property and great stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great If you are looking for a place in central new orleans, where you have amazing views, and great comfort, go to the Sheraton and you won't be disappointed! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME This hotel was excellent...the staff was available, friendly and very responsive. The valet parking setup was terrific. Very easy to drop off car and never had to wait long for them to deliver vehicle. Excellent location! August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by $44 a night for parking??? My husband and I had a great stay, after we got over the check-in process. The parking situation is outrageous!!! We paid for a room and then had to pay an additional fee to park our vehicle. We were not allowed to go get my sunglasses, or umbrella out of the car, belt had to bring it to us, and guess what, they wanted a tip.... The only other problem we experienced was with the RUDE bell hop! I didn't get his name, but he treated my husband and I like we were idiots because he wanted to carry my purse and my husbands briefcase and we were planning on carrying those ourselves. He can have the suitcases, fine, but I can handle my purse, I guess he was expecting a tip based per item??!? August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over priced...be prepared to pay through the nose! The location is great being on the edge of the French Quarter. For such a super large hotel the staff seemed to be too busy to attend customers and with their issues. The hotel lobby seemed to always have cleanliness issues; the Canal St. entrance was filthy dirty, cigarette butts and smelled of poo. #1 problem: the ridiculously outrageous overpriced unreasonable parking fee of $39/ night +tax = $45/night -You have no choice but to pay it, because there is next to no public parking. ....And didn't get any SPG points for it too! Other problems: No free wifi: Expensive wifi; tiny pool, Buffet breakfast food was cold and very very expensive. Drinks were very expensive. Room had no refrigerator or microwave. Loud and noisy hotel guests partying all night with paper thin room walls. SPG membership means nothing here! ...for a tourist destination hotel...it is very UN-welcoming and seems to really cater to the business travelers who spend the money! We just wanted a romantic weekend in the French Quarter ...not a hole in our wallet! August 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:22:13.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 next>>