新奥尔良喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 路易斯安那州,
  • 新奥尔良
  • 运河街 500 号
  • 邮政编码 70130
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government issued identification to reserve and to check in to a guestroom.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 718 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds but rooms far from sound proof Beds were very comfortable and the views on the higher floors were great. The only negative aspect of the hotel was the room sound proofing. You could hear everything that was going on in the hallways and since this is one of the most popular hotels, there are lots of people and lots of chatter in the hallways to wake up you. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great night's rest This hotel has been remodeled remodeled and is very attractively decorated. The bed was "heavenly" and I love the abundance of pillows! The close proximity to the French Quarter and the New Orleans nightlife is a great asset. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay at this hotel again! I loved everything about this hotel! Only problem, drunk guests in a suite beside us that kept us up until 3:30 AM, they were in the hallway being very loud. We should've called the front desk. Besides that, it was a wonderful hotel. The staff were very gracious! Very comfortable beds and pillows! We really enjoyed our stay! When we go back to NOLA, we will always stay at the Sheraton! Great location too! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Rute Staffs At The Concierge Desk The African America staff member in the concierge was very rude and lack of respect to the customer. This is especially true to a preferred SPG manager. I have stayed in many SPG hotels around the world and I have never experience such a lack of respect to customer. She should be trained to how to handle customers. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by responsiveness There was an issue with the elevator- a pretty major issue that limited access to the high floors. Incidents can - and do- happen. That is not the hotel's fault. What I can say is the hotel staff were friendly and went out of their way to try and make things right. Kudos to you all. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel My stay was from June 20-22 and everything was perfect! The check-in was quick my room was comfortable and the hotel was very close to the tours we had scheduled. Bourbon Street was only 2 blocks away! I will definitely be staying again on my next visit! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a few small exceptions This was a VERY enjoyable experience with a few exceptions. The room was very nice and clean and the bed/pillows very comfortable. I really appreciate the 'green' effort in which we do not have to have our linens changed, etc, and we even get bonus 'money' to use if we chose to go green! We did have a problem two different nights with the room getting VERY hot which interrupted our sleep and we had to call maintenance both times. We were also very disappointed that the internet was not included in our rate. We missed not having a program guide and floundered around on the TV trying to find programs we are used to watching. Finally, the food in the hotel resturant was very tasty but way too expensive (especially the breakfast buffet). All that being said, the staff were unbelievably nice and polite - always a pleasure even when we called to complain about the a/c. The facility was beautiful and welcoming and clean! We will definitely stay again but hope that the a/c, the internet fees, and the a/c issues will be corrected! September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The first room assigned to me had two plumbing problems: 1. bathtub fixture leaked continuously and 2. sink did not drain. The "fix" of the problem was to overtighten the bathtub fixture so that it did not leak. The sink did not drain at all after it was "fixed". The second room had detritus under the bed including papers from a prior occupant from march 23. My stay was more than a week later. Of interest, I was not offered any upgrade for having to change rooms. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AACE International I was late by one day from the cut off date for making reservation for our stay. Our group rate was $164 but I was charged $209 for being late. Although we had received a note from our association that the lower rate will be honored. We were there for three nights for Board meetings. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't miss My stay at the Sheraton made my stay in New Orleans a great experience. Staff were excellent and took great care of me, I plan on staying here next time I come to the city. Thank You Sheraton New Orleans June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good solid hotel Recently stayed at this Sheraton for a conference. The staff were terrific, the rooms clean and the beds super comfy! Bathroom workable (unlike FQ W), and nice, and the pool, though small, was a great addition in the hot weather. The gym is FABULOUS--basically a full-sized gym in a hotel--big plus! I would stay here again. Only two concerns, the room decor (considering they just did an enormous remodel) is terribly boring--especially for New Orleans--when did beige come back in style? Get some color in there! The lobby looks great, and computers are handy, but the scent they infuse throughout the lobby is completely overwhelming! Hopefully they will get rid of that or tone it way down! Otherwise, a good stay, and decent rate for conference! Also, the hotel restaurants too expensive--venture out and about! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! We had a wonderful recent overnight stay at this hotel! From check-in to check-out, I can't say enough good things--room was beautiful and CLEAN! Courteous staff focused on customer service and the hotel's proximty to all the action was perfect. I would also recommend the bar in the lobby as a great place to relax with a drink and unwind after a day of sightseeing. A+++ May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton consistency As has always been the case with my Sheraton stays, the service and room was wonderful. This location on Canal St. is perfect for walking or taking the trolley to all the places you want to visit. I had a great view of the river - love the full length windows! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and location! Although there were issue with the elevators, the staff was very attentive and helpful, and they did their best in a difficult situation. I can't wait to come back! Thank you! June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trip for APSAC The restaurant staff were unresponsive; I left after not being spoken to after 5 minutes. Three different soda machines did not work on three different floors. Bathrooms were not functional on the floors where my conference occurred. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Big Easy Made Easier The Sheraton New Orleans has the best location of all the major hotels. The close proximity to Bourbon Street - the must see attraction of New Orleans, plus the entire French Quarter, shopping, tours and proximity to the Downtown business district give the Sheraton New Orleans top marks. The beds are the usual Sheraton comfort beds and always better than home. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't use this for a convention Our hotel room itself was very good, however, we were there for a convention. Our hospitality room was on the 5th floor and because they were renovating the bathrooms on the 5th floor-- the only other bathroom we could use was on the 2nd floor. So every time you needed to go to the bathroom, you had to go down 2 floors. And if you were at the bar on the first floor, you had to use the 2nd floor bathroom as well, since there wasn't even a bathroom on the first floor. The elevators did not work correctly when a lot of people needed to use them. I had to wait 30 minutes a few times to get an elevator. However, the staff was very nice and the hotel room was very nice. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location- Great choice! We loved the hotel. Great location to the Quarter and the Riverfront. Our room was on the 45th floor facing the river. My husband and I have 2 teenage boys so we upgraded to a suite upon arrival. The suite looked exactly as pictured on the hotel web-site. The king bed was very comfy and pull out-couch was better than expected. The suite is one huge room with a large partition in the middle with t.v.s on both sides. There is a "wet-bar" area with sink and refrigerator. Ask for an end room on a higher floor facing the river. We requested extra towels everyday and they were delivered within 10 minutes. Only complaint on the room was the water-pressure in the bathroom. We were club level which included breakfast, early evening snacks and wi-fi. The downside of the club amenities is that you can fill up at breakfast and later with afternoon appetizers that you may not want to go out to one of the great restaurants nearby. The upside is everyone could stop in when they were hungry - club access is 24 hours which includes coffee, tea and soft drinks anytime you want them. The gym was great, lots of equipment. Pool was closed for most of our stay - we did chose the hotel in part for the pool so the boys could cool off so that was a small negative. One suggestion to the hotel for future room improvements would be to add pull out partitions to the end of the room divider. This would enable someone to get dressed in one half of the suite while the kids were in the other half of the suite. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall Our stay in this hotel was fantastic; the staff was very attentive, the hotel was clean, reasonable prices and great location. However, if I have to pick at an area that needs work is the pool. The water was a little hazy and it would be great if it was a tad warmer. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Campaign The only thing that didn't work smoothly was the "green campaign". I have a couple of suggestions. I don't mind using the same towel for a few days provided it has a chance to dry. There were two of us in the room & only 1 hook to dry towels. Please provide another hook or a towel bar for bath towels to dry. Because I signed up for the "green" promotion, I had to call for additional small water bottles, coffee packets, creamers and coffee cups. One evening, I called AND stopped at the desk. Nothing came. I had to call again the next morning. Another evening after I called, coffee packets were delivered but no cups (even though I asked for them) so I couldn't make coffee. I felt bad for the gentleman who had to bring items when I had to call a second or third time (he would be the "fixer" several hours after the original requests) June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location but needs a few improvements The hotel it's self was beautiful, great bar area with lots of local art work and photography on display. Had a pool which was nice on the 8th floor, kinda small but will do the job. Upon check in the front desk staff very nice and accommodating, she said I requested a handicap room which I did not request. I didn't want a room with the handicap tub so we ended up taking one for a deaf person (which is great they had that many options for different handicaps, including a lift into the pool). My problems were in the room, looked clean on surface but I saw ring around the toilet, the black moldy kind (first day I thought it was markings or paint) so I didn't mention it to my husband. Third day he mentioned it, I told him that the hotel promises to thoroughly clean the room and change all bedding after the third day. So I didn't do anything. Fourth day came back to hotel and checked toilet, still hadn't been cleaned enough and they never changed the bedding, I had spilled a bit on water on bedding which left water stains. It looked like the same bedding. All in all, the cleanliness was the only problem. I wanted a clean room from the start.. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel takes care of you! We had a Uniglobe conference at the hotel and everything was excellent from the meals served, the meeting rooms to the hotel rooms themselves. We had an awesome time at the Sheraton. Also a great location, very close to the French Quarters. Steve J June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great Location. I feel Home away from home. my room was very clean, comfortable . Good Lighting. Bath room was very clean and full of amenities. Good wifi connection . good speed. Restaurant food was good. enjoy bar at night. Very Happy my stay. Omar June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff! Thank you to Sandra B and Angelle W for hosting a great event! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I stayed at this property for a conference that took place across the street--but being a former Starwood employee, I went with the brand, knowing I'd be treated well. The experience I received was beyond even those expectations. I am floored by the excellence of this hotel staff. It was better than what I'd receive at a 5-star property. I have to tell one story. I am an author, and had a book fair happening across the street. I had 4 big, heavy boxes of books to take over--and was in heels. This AMAZING man on the bell staff (and I'm so sorry that I don't remember his name!) helped me carry those boxes across the street, all the way into the OTHER hotel's lobby! AND--when I went to tip him--he refused the compensation! He simply said, "It's my pleasure to serve you, and not necessary." I seriously think I fainted. I have NEVER seen this happen. Unreal. Whenever I return to NOLA, the Sheraton has my undivided loyalty--and this proves why I continue to choose Starwood EVERYWHERE I travel. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service My stay at the Sheraton New Orleans was awesome. I was there for a convention and everything was prepared and the catering was amazing. I loved the variety and quality of foods and the service of the staff. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Experience I have attended many conferences in this hotel and think that it is far superior to others I have experienced. The rooms are great, the staff professional and friendly, and even the conference food is always excellent, which is pretty rare at a conference. This particular Sheraton was also a "hero" during Katrina, so I try to stay at Sheraton when I am traveling. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay We were in New Orleans for our five-year anniversary and chose the Sheraton New Orleans for our home base. The hotel could not have been more perfect for our trip. Everything from the central location just outside of the French Quarter, to the wonderful Executive Suite we were upgraded into, to the luxurious and well-appointed Club Lounge, all contributed to a wonderful experience at the hotel. However, the real differentiator for us and the reason we will come back and recommend this hotel to others is the true hospitality we experienced from the staff. We met Mr. Jim Cook, the GM for a cocktail and had a wonderful conversation spanning various topics (including lunch restaurant recommendations). Nikki and Yolanda helped us celebrate our anniversary in style with sparkling wine and chocolate-covered strawberries. The staff in the Club Lounge was pitch-perfect and happily chatted with our two-year-old daughter all throughout the day, whether during breakfast or during evening appetizers. Anyone staying in New Orleans should strongly consider the Sheraton. You won't be disappointed. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Remodeling Job! Near Perfect! Great for Platinums. This hotel recently completed a major remodeling -they did a fantastic job! Everything- the lobby, the elite lounge, and the room were all fantastic! We particularly loved the room: an upgrade to an executive king mini suite which was a large ,well decorated room with a partial wall ( with large screen TVs on each side) separating bedroom and living room and a wet bar. This definitely is our favorite New Orleans hotel. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton New Orleans Review/Problem Good location, comfort & cleanliness. One problem that I had as an ELITE GOLD MEMBER was that for some reason I was charged a fee of $25.00/night for an upgrade on both of my rooms. The lady at the counter on check-in offered me the upgrades and then charged me the fee that I should not have had to pay as an ELITE GOLD MEMBER. May 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>