Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2499 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but poorly maintained rooms This is a typical Sheraton, nothing new there. My big complaint was the quality of the room maintenance. I am an SPG platinum member and received a free upgrade to a "nicer" room. The new room had a broken main overhead light, a malfunctioning towel clip on the back of the bathroom door, and several of the power outlets did not work. In addition, it sounded like the elevator pulley system was inside the walls of my room. One positive thing I will say is that SPG platinum members get free high-speed internet and it was one of the fastest I've ever experienced at a hotel. I was able to stream Netflix without any problems, which is not common in many hotels. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by if servicable is good enough I always choose this for price, and price alone; but each time I do I get mad at myself. The rooms are very small, and the bathrooms the same, yet the new décor is nice. The amenities for platinum guests are just average. The food in the lounge is just below average. Imagine upgrading for that! In the eve there were only fresh veggies and little else, breakfast had an assortment of bagels, fruit.It was just OK. I am not negative on the hotel totally, but when checking in and the staff keeps you waiting because of multiple reservations and seems to be bothered by confusion it makes you wonder. I don't dislike the hotel but it is just so average it is sad. As a lifetime platinum I felt that I was an unwelcome inconvenience to the staff and I shouldn't. I had to call the platinum desk to intervene. March 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long wait to checkinout, noisy nights and flooded bathroom I had to wait in a long line for both check in and check out. The room was clean but was very noisy with the elevators going up and down non-stop. Well I tried to take a long hot shower and guess what..couldnt take more than 5 minutes..as the shower was not draining and started to flood. Overall looks nice and clean, and when using it for real had too many issues from the time in till the time out. Does not really fit into the Sheraton group and expectations from consumer. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mgmt and Staff went above and beyond My apologies as this review is long overdue. My family and I stayed in the Sheraton Times Square at the end of November. Our family of 5 was doing volunteer work with one of the local food shelters that weekend and we were hoping our platinum status would get us an upgrade to suite with a pull out to accommodate all of us as 2 double beds is too small. Unfortunately there were no suites available, but Jimmy the head bell man saw our dilemma and offered to help. He discussed the situation with Jonathan Lomitola Assistant Director of the Front Office and Jonathan was able to get us an adjoining room that wasn't being used with a pull out Murphy bed that my kids loved and made the trip even more special. We would like to thank Jimmy and Jonathan for their kindness and thoughtfulness. We have always liked this hotel for proximity to NYC attractions, my work, the fact that it is one of the few SPG hotels with a club room and now we add the staff to the reasons we like to stay here. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay near Times Square This hotel is a short walk from Times Square, Rockefeller Center and Central Park. The subway stop just outside provides easy access to all of New York's attractions. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2-2015 stay Easy check-in, pleasant guest services rep. beautiful room. Evrything as expected. Will be back. February 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disorganized establishment First I was assigned a room only to get to the room to find it wasn't clean or someone was still inhabiting the room because their stuff was still there. Then I was assigned another room only to get there and find maintenance men in the room who said it was not ot be occupied. Now my check in process had taken over 30 minutes now and countless futile trips up and down the elevators with all of my bags and I was late for dinner with friends. The hotel manager met me and said he would put 6,000 SPG points on my account and he said they were giving me some kind of upgraded room. When I got to the room it was nothing special, same size as any regular room, no special amenities, even the view wasn't special, it was just a higher floor overlooking nothing in particular. And now, after giving it over 2 weeks to hit my account, I don't even see the points the hotel manager promised me...I am a gold level SPG member and am appalled by the deteriorated service I received at this hotel and am even more disappointed at their lack of attempt to rectify their issues or follow through on their own managerial promises. Hard to be loyal to a brand you can't trust and that doesn't value your loyalty in return. February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I recently stayed at the Sheraton Times Square hotel, as I do every time I travel for business to NYC. Usually I have a solid experience, however this time it wasn’t up to par. When I booked a King size bed they only had rooms with 2 doubles. And I had to move rooms 2x as the TV didn’t work in each room (even checked by hotel maintenance). I understand this does happen, however being that I stay at this hotel 6+ times a year I was shocked I was not offered anything. (upgraded room, points etc). February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disaster thanks to Sheration and the NBA If Sheraton so wanted to host the NBA, then they should not have accepted other paying guests. The NBA security closed the side entrance/exit on one of the coldest days of the year, and treated everyone walking into the lobby as a criminal. People demanded to see my room key right and left-- not Sheraton staff but the NBA. By the way this started happening two days before the All Stars events. I'm normally a traveler who tries to be easygoing about what I experience but this really was unacceptable. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's Stay While attending a conference, we decided to arrive early into NYC to enjoy New Years Eve and this hotel certainly is a good choice--- not to see the ball drop but certainly to be in the area and yet with the advantage of not being too close. As a native New Yorker, I always avoided the city on New Years, but we did have a lot of fun attending a party nearby as we could walk 5th Avenue and avoid the crowds. Given that this is a large hotel, it can be daunting yet the hotel staff is efficient and we appreciated the platinum upgrade. The club lounge was far too crowded for the evening given the time of year., yet the hotel wisely had an alternative location to enjoy the continental breakfast. Overall, a good location in mid-town and enjoyed our stay. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay! This hotel is in a perfect location if you're planning to spend any time at Broadway or Central Park. I spent an extended weekend here in early February and I must say it was the most comfortable hotel stay I've had in a long time. The bed was so comfortable, I got the most restful sleep I've had in a long time! Very clean hotel throughout the hallways and lobby as well. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly located place This Sheraton is perfectly located a few minutes away from Times Square (not on Times Square which is a plus for sleeping). The Metro is right at the foot of the building. The staff was really nice in answering our requests, especially the concierge. The room and the bathroom were really clean although the bathroom was a bit small. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a wonderful time in NY. February 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way too many issues for a 1 night stay while staff unresponsive There were several problems with the hotel and my stay. First, the check-in line was ridiculously long, even for a Platinum guest. It took over 15 minutes to reach the desk. I was never acknowledged as a Platinum guest or thanked, although that is not a big deal. Upon getting to my room, it was pretty small. There was no Platinum upgrade provided, other than maybe a higher floor. A larger or corner room would have been nice, or even a room with a view, not peering into offices. Housekeeping was not efficient. There was only 1 large towel in the bathroom. I called down and asked for more, but they never arrived. There was also no bottled water in the room. Again, this was not a huge deal, but I was thirsty after a long trip and had to go to the lounge to get some. I took a shower before dinner, and the water temperature was lukewarm at best. That combined with the low water pressure (I know that is just the type of shower head, though) made it impossible to clean and get a relaxing and invigorating shower. I called down to mention the lack of hot water, but there was no answer. When I left I mentioned it to the concierge (the front desk was extremely busy) and was told that it was normal, but they would look into it to make sure. It honestly seemed quite dismissing. In the morning, there was even less hot water, probably due to it being a peak shower time, so I didn’t bother calling down again. Especially since I didn’t expect to be taking another shower. It would have been nice to be able to have another towel though, as more had still not arrived so we had to share the same towel I had used the night before and use the small one. As I was getting dressed, a little after 8am, the housekeeper walked into the room. She never knocked, simply unlocked and oppened the door and THEN knocked, but I was sitting there getting dressed. HIGHLY inappropriate, especially seeing as it wasn’t even 8:30am yet! Breakfast was a disaster. The lounge was completely packed. The espresso machine wasn’t working. The buffet was almost picked clean (and from what it appeared, didn't have much to offer anyway. It appeared to be a Super 8 breakfast with a fancy presentation) and there was no place to sit. The attendant simply told us to goto the other side of the lounge where there were even more people waiting for seats. We eventually just left and went out for breakfast. After breakfast while preparing to go out for a bit, I placed the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door to avoid the housekeeper again. Even though it was there, they knocked to ask when we would be leaving. a 4pm checkout had been pre-arranged and confirmed, yet they ignored the sign and knocked anyway. Upon leaving, I attempted to charge my parking to the room, to get starpoints for it. I was told at check-in that the garage would simply charge it to my room. When I asked the garage to do that, they refused and said I needed to have the front desk do it. I had to wait in the 20min line AGAIN to have the front desk do it, and then the parking fee went up from the advertised $52 to $55. Again, not the end of the world over $3, but it seemed to be one thing after another. I explained to the front desk person at check-out that I was quite unhappy and I asked that the hotel manager contact me, and then I followed up with an email. I have not heard from anyone from the hotel aside from the SPG Platinum survey. I also noticed I did not receive points for my parking, as I should have. All in all, it was a very disappointing stay, especially since there are so many other great Starwood properties in the Times Square area. So many fails and misses makes me think there are serious management and staffing issues with this hotel, and a major shakeup may be in order. I hope it happens for future guests, but I will not be returning to this property. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy except I really like the convenience and the quality of the hotel. I come in for business a few times a year and used to stay here but changed when they were closed for renovations. I went back this year and am glad I did. I've stayed there for 2 nights two rooms in the last month. Unfortunately I'm disappointed because I bought a new dress and left it hanging in the closet and called and no one has seen it? February 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need to be improved!! The room was noisy, Cleaning staff was yelling at each other in the hallway, We lost an earmuffs after they cleaned the room. The hotel also try to charge us for items we didn't use from the minibar after we departed. We frequently traveled the world and stay with starwoodhotels and others. But, this Sheraton NYC time square was the worst of all. We would not recommend to anyone. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 21st Birthday (daughter) Dear sir We thoroughly enjoyed our long awaited trip to New York, and would like to compliment all of your staff who made it a most pleasant stay for all of us, we will definitely be returning. However, as English guests we would have welcomed breakfast tea in our room, and not having to reconnect to wifi every time we returned. Other than that our stay was excellent including the extras you provided for our daughters 21st birthday. Thank you once again Terence Marlow room 1647 January 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff threw away my phone charger and toiletries I had a two day reservation. I left for work in the morning and when I returned at 5pm the room had not only still not been made but all of my toiletry items and my IPhone 5S charger were removed/ thrown away by the room attendant. The manager stated this was due to the high volume of vistiors due to the storm and that since the attendant did not see luggage assumed the room was vacated. I was made to feel like this was all my fault. I did not even receive an apology. After several phone calls and trips to the front desk the resolution was to replace the tolietries with basically the sample sized stuff they give you for free. They offered me a Universal charger to replace my Apple product. When I returned to my room the atendant had a left a universal charger on the table , however it was not a phone charger but a power adapter. This required another trip to the front desk where I was accused of taking the wrong charger from the mini-bar and I had to explain this was left out for me. So I get back up to my room and get the universal charger from the mini-bar, and it's pretty much a low quality piece of garbage, a far cry from the Apple charger that was taken. I then called the SPG cutomer service number and relayed my incident to them. They then called the Sheraton manager who called me back shortly after and said they would try and go out and find a suitable replacement. Mind you there is a gigantic Apple store a few blocks away. I checked out in the morning and there was no charger. Very dissapointed with the stay here and the treatment from the staff. It's all my fault because I didn't have luggage and the only apology I received was at the desk when I checked out from the man that was not familiar with the situation. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Excellent hotel. So convenient to every where time square, Central Park, Rockefeller plaza liquor store right next door and a deli across the street for that craving at 12:30 it closes at 2 love that all in all great experience bed was so comfortable and rooms were very very cleaned that when you walked in the room the first thing you smell is soap so clean January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best New York Hotel Ever My wife, son and I came to stay in October to celebrate 60th birthday and 37th wedding anniversary. On arrival we were amazed to find that our room was up graded to superior but even better on the 46th floor with the most fantastic view of central Park. The staff were truly great especially Joy on reception and Michael who sorted out our return coach pick up. Would highly recommend!!!! January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very comfortable hotel, situated in the heart of Manhattan. Perfect for business travelers, and tourists. The guest rooms could use a minor facelift, but were clean and provided a good night's rest. For the gym rats, the fitness center will suit your needs. I'll definitely stay here again. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Weekend We took our 11 yr old Son and Grandson to NYC for their first time. Trip was fantastic and it was a great deal of fun to see their responses to the Big Apple. The Shearton NY Times Square was terrific! Centrally located and with 9 blocks of times square central. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The boys liked the ice cream truck that came beside the hotel each night before we settled in for the night. Hotel was great about keeping our luggage and belongins safe until our room was ready while we set out to discover the city also! Free internet in the lobby and computer area. Only negative- rooms are very tight, but that is NYC. Things are compact and tight for 4 people with 2 dbl beds. Has refrig and bathrooms are clean and higher end finishes. I will stay anytime I am in the city for sure! January 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. From check in to check out. issues January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class Act Hotel Overall great experience. Room was spotlessly clean, freshly renovated, and very comfortable overall. Staff was courteous and very responsive to our needs. Housekeeping was professional and efficient as well as respectful. Joy in Accounting was attentive, pleasant, super quick in returning my call, and eager to serve. This hotel made me proud to be a New Yorker. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room We had a pleasant experience at the Sheraton New York Time Square. Although the check in line was rather long, we promptly received the keys to our room and went on our way to our room. The room was clean and had all of the amenities necessary. We did not interact much with the staff but found that those who helped us were happy to do so and polite. We had a wonderful breakfast at the hotel (continental breakfast through the upgrade to Club service). Other food options at the hotel were rather overpriced so we ate out. There are several options around the hotel at budget price. Overall great experience. I would definitely come back. January 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Not Ready for Four Hours - Toilet Broken I tried to check in at 7 PM, only to be told that my room would not be available until '9:30 or 10' because it was being cleaned. A $100 credit was offered for my inconvenience and my cell number was taken. I was told I would be contacted when it was ready. I was never contacted. Upon finally taking possession of the room at 11:30 PM, I discovered that the toilet handle was broken and didn't work. My request to move to another room was declined due to the hotel being 'fully booked', and instead maintenance was dispatched. Although he came fairly quickly, by 12:15 AM the toilet was still not fixed and it was suggested that I not use the toilet 'until it can be fixed in the morning'. As I had a job interview in the morning this was not acceptable, and my second request for a new room was finally accommodated. Staff were all courteous and sincerely apologetic, but the experience was stressful. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had comfortable beds Double Beds Clean and Comfortable. Great Location to walk to the Broadway show "Wicked", Central Park, FAO Schwartz or Time Square. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location!! We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location of the hotel is very convenient for sightseeing, dining, and nightlife. Highly recommend!! December 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed This is the first time I stayed at Sheraton Times Square. The rooms and the beds were too small. I requested a cot or roll away for my child since two adults could not sleep comfortably in a double bed but guest services said I could not have one. The elevators were extremely slow, it took an average of 20 minutes to wait for one. I was really disappointed with my stay and filled out a comment card. December 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing So much potential for this large hotel with a central location but unfortunately, it doesn't live up to its potential. Check in was slow and rude, not two things I like to encounter when first entering a hotel. Now I can understand that a huge hotel like this might get backed up but they seemed to have as many people monitoring and reprimanding incoming guests for how they lined up as they did checking people in. When I finally got to check in, the associate was rude, never making eye contact and never smiling and never welcoming. When I asked what floor the gym was on, she barked "It's ten dollars for the gym". Ok, I didn't ask the cost, I asked what floor. She seemed even more annoyed that I dared speak back to her rudeness. But speaking of the gym, it's nothing special. I paid the ten dollars but I've seen better gyms at much lesser hotel properties. Stained floors in the locker room. No sauna or steam room. Tiny towels in the shower area. I'd skip it and take a walk around Manhattan. As far as room comfort, the bed was very nice but unfortunately, the walls are so thin that I could hear neighbors talking throughout the night. Even though they were using normal voice levels, it was as if they were sitting at the foot of the bed. A positive I can say about the room is that it was on the 50th floor and offered a nice view. As far as the hotel common areas, I cannot believe anyone was paid to design them. Putting the computer work area and bar in such close proximity was sheer stupidity. And the bar/waiting area was far too small for a hotel of this size and there were frequently no chairs available. The laughably expensive wine list demonstrated to me that someone thought more about profits than customer satisfaction. All in all, the hotel left me with a very cold corporate feeling and despite being there at the holidays, nothing felt cheerful or welcoming. Other brands with similar size hotels in the area have this one beat by a mile. December 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst customer service ever! For a hotel management to state that this is the busiest weekend of the year and you should expect to have to travel up to the 3rd floor and drop your bags after waiting in line for 30 minutes is ridiculous. To not have the correct room that you booked, and to be condescending to guests is even worse. The hotel industry is a service industry, the staff should be taught that. Alex F, the manager needs a refresher course in hotel management 101...I stay in hotels weekly for work and this is by far the worse run hotel I have ever seen. Starwoods...I would drop this one if you want your members to stay loyal. December 27, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:02:34.932-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2499, tr_2499
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 85 next>>