Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, Professional and Attentive I have just returned home to the UK from my second stay in this excellent hotel. The staff have all been attentive to our needs and have "gone the extra mile" to make our stay very special. Thank you for making my week-long 65th birthday celebration so memorable. Professionalism with a personal touch is not easy to achieve but the Sheraton a Time Square achieves this consistently. November 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel was sold with double beds. this hotel was one of the worst spg hotels that i ever went to. the hotel was sold as a room with two double beds and the beds were just a bit big than twin. when i complained they said "oh yes, some rooms are smaller and we never know which rooms have those beds in them". November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location, location, location The Reservation Director, Sharon Gilsenan, is tops in endeavoring to make this extremely busy and bustling business-person's and convention type hotel as personable and accommodating as possible. The concierge service is superb...especially exceptional: Michael Darr... The concierges consistently make every effort to satisfy your requests and meet your travel/vacation needs. They are extraordinarily well informed. The staff at the front desk is also incredibly helpful and do their best within definite guidelines to get you what you want...A gentleman whose first name is Danus is especially resourceful and helpful and has an excellent sense of humor. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here at least twice a year for a week at a time. Feel very safe and comfortable Outstanding! Very comfortable and I feel very safe. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Reponsivness The staff is friendly, my company stays at this hotel about 50-70 nights a year. Our company card which the hotel was booked on was swapped over to a new card unbeknown to our traveling staff, the hotel did not call or email with the transaction problem so I could take care of it, rather they locked our whole staff out of their rooms, and at midnight upon returning to the hotel, we found ourselves having to wait for nearly an hour to get back into our rooms. I phone call would have been nice, and probably a little bit less work for the hotel. Sees like a pretty dramatic approach to solve a simple problem as getting a new credit card number, especially from a client that stays so many nights with you guys. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by new york stay The staff was very very nice always They always greeted us and asked how they could help November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff takes pride - good for Plats This has become my go-to mid-town hotel, largely based on price to value, but it's the staff that makes my stay enjoyable. Although this hotel is always teeming with people, the front desk is very accommodating on upgrades. Workout facilities are excellent - free for Plats but I pity anyone who has to pay for a service that should naturally be included in a room rate. The staff in the club lounge takes such pride and are hard working, it's very comforting. This hotel, despite its below average bathrooms and noise filtering from the hallway, is clearly under excellent management. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has Prime Real Estate We stayed in this hotel for the New York City marathon. I knew I had picked a great spot when the general manager was emailing me with Welcome's and any needs I might have BEFORE my stay. When we were there we always found the hotel to be conveniently placed in New York. It was basically the center of everything. I have nothing bad to say about the hotel. It was completely amazing. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unclean Bathroom Bathroom toilet lid was unclean. Called to have someone come up and clean it. No one came. Unacceptable. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good It was very good. I will recommend this hotel to my friends November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Spot in the middle of the Chaos called Times Square This hotel is in a great location: close to MMoA, Rockefeller Center, Radio City Music Hall and shopping! Even with all that is going on in the area I found the hotel itself to be calm,quiet and relaxing. My room was spacious,clean and up to date. The bed was firm and very comfortable. The breakfast in the coffee shop in the lobby was basic but no frills. I was very surprised that complimentary Wifi was not included for guests. It seems like a must for a hotel that hosts conventions? November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Excellent Service This hotel is in a great location. 7 blocks from the heart of Times Square, 4 blocks from Central Park, few blocks from 5th avenue shopping, close to restaurant row, close to Gray Lines tours. Excellent service by staff at check-in received a room upgrade without asking, assistance bringing in luggage, quick response in bringing a fridge to our room, a lot of assistance by the concierge staff and assistance when leaving with our luggage and getting a cab. Hotel very clean, lovely décor, all around excellent. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Would like to thanks Alex Fish the Front Desk manager personally for making our stay an incredible experience. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The Sheraton New York has certainly upped their game! November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conviently located near Times Square Beautifully appointed hotel with courteous and helpful staff. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I very much enjoyed my stay, thank you to all for a wonderful stay- October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, will absolutely stay here again! This is the first time I have stayed at this Sheraton property. From the moment I walked in and approached reception, I was greeted with friendly staff who was incredibly accommodating and welcoming. This is a newly renovated property, with neutral decor, and comfortable rooms. The rooms were clean and quiet. I am a platinum member, and my status was immediately recognized upon check in. I had access to the club floor, which is large and very nice. The staff in the club lounge is extremely helpful and nice. I spent a little more time than I would have planned in the club room working late into the evening on a project, but it had beverages, snacks and TV's, as well as workstations with AC adapters. It's a great place if you're traveling with colleagues. My first evening, i was surprised to return to my room to find snacks and drinks. The location is great. It's a few blocks from the heart of Times Square. Would absolutely recommend this hotel again. I'm a hotel snob, and this passed my test! October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by plenty of room... My room had a Murphy bed (The bed quickly and effortlessly tucked away vertically into a wall unit). This left plenty of room to move around during the day, and ample space for other furniture. All hotel rooms should have Murphy beds. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could not have a better experience! After reading many reviews, I had my doubts when I booked this hotel, but to my surprise it was awesome. Although, it is in Times Square, it is not in the middle of all of action and chaos, so you have the ability to get a good night sleep. I booked the hotel through my company, so I had some extra perks and they were well worth it! The Bell Captain, David, was another reason why I had a great experience. I was fearful about taking the subway and he took the time to go over details and eased my mind. Overall, great hotel, staff, and location! October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free Wi-Fi The Sheraton Times Square needs to come into the 21st Century. Internet access is a necessity, and should be free to all guests in their rooms. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location I enjoyed staying here. The room was very clean. October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad room I was put in room 1403. I did not sleep. the room over me was extremely noisy. It sounded like trash cans were being thrown around all night. Room 1403 should not be sold. Jo Ann Healy October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite right I was checked into a room where the hotel knew there was not a working safe. It had a drill hole in the front of it. Not the service I would expect as a platinum or any level guest. When I went to lock my valuables up I ended up wasting nearly an hour of my night dealing with a hotel safety deposit box. Housekeeping was poor, my room was not vacuumed until the sixth day of my visit. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness I stayed in room 5024 during my stay and I was very impressed with the cleanliness. I am a Director of Housekeeping so my expectations are always high when I stay in a hotel. The Room Attendant that cleaned my room should be commended on her work,. Also the gentlemen that checked me in made me feel so comfortable. I should have gotten his name but I am sure you can look it up. I stayed on 10/.24/14. Kudos to your team!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Comfortable rooms! Close to major attractions, easy to return to drop packages off or for quick rest. Staff was very attentive. Club room run very well. Beds are comfortable and quiet! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location This was our third stay at this hotel...obviously we like it. The location is great and as ladies we appreciate the feeling of safety. The Concierge was extremely helpful in suggesting what to see and gave us excellent instructions on how to get there by using the subway. October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location I gave the staff and location 3 stars. The room was very small and the revocation work was very messy. The paint around the door was not finished and generally had a sloppy look. I did not eat in the hotel. October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be Ok Overall the hotel was not bad, just make sure you are not in a handicap accessible room. Water gets all over the bathroom. October 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by food you need to change your room service menu in prices...$27 for a hamburger...give me a break. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stayed at the Sheraton Times Square in October '14 and it was excellent. There was six of us staying in three different rooms and all of us commented on great the hotel was. Clean, comfy and convenient for Times Square and basically all the places you would want to visit. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls weekend Thank you for a wonderful stay, the rooms were clean and updated. October 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T17:45:21.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2290, tr_2290
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 78 next>>