Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 935 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was clean and staff was very polite and helpful. Excellent suggestions for shopping and local dining. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best Sheraton Experience I have stayed at many, many Starwood Properties all over the world. This was the best experience I have ever had at a Sheraton Property. The location, service, recognition, amenities and ease of travel made this routine long weekend holiday so much more. From the moment I stepped up to the reception desk to the time I had to leave it was the perfect escape. The club level ambiance, food selection, and personnel were amazing. Much more than you would expect. The upgraded room was over the top in layout, convenience, and luxury. I was already planning my next stay here before I even left. Will definitely make this location my go to getaway. Thanks so much! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay Nice, friendly, clean hotel - would absolutely stay there again. Only complaint is that I ordered a burger medium well at the bar lounge one night...and it came back medium with juicy red center. That's my only complaint...so..that's minor. It was a pleasure staying at the Seattle Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice wine tasting concept The evening wine tasting concept with some nice local wines at a reasonable price was a nice touch. I always like to try something local and the staff selections were very good examples. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stepped outside my room shortly after arrival at the hotel to familiarize myself with the location of the stairwell, ice machine, and general floor layout. When I started to return to my room, I could not locate my key and contacted customer service via the telephone near the elevators. Mike Lewis answered the call and was extremely helpful in assisting me in gaining entrance back into my room. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great connection - Sheraton & Seattle Quality customer service, centrally located, good views, clean rooms, attention to detail, safe and enjoyable. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great quality The only complaint was the receipt of someone else's room charge summary upon check out. I also received mine, but was dismayed to receive another individual's also. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Understand Once my room was ready, the hotel was great. However, I prepaid for a room and I requested an early check in with this new 24 Hour Experience option they offer. Upon arrival, I had to wait for 3 hours before a room was ready. Front desk could only say sorry and offer a $25 room F&B credit which really doesn't cost them anything. It's their policy to give rooms to first come even though I pre-paid 100% and was confirmed a check in time with their new program. I don't understand how that could happen. Regardless, I would stay there again assuming these instances wouldn't occur the next time. The location was perfect and hard to deny. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a hotel located next to the convention center, and various toruist facilities in the area that you could walk to or take public transit. Especially liked the green program with the daily $5 vouchers...never paid more than $2 for breakfast. Very helpful staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the eco-friendliness. I liked receiving the certificate for reusing the towels, etc. I would normally do this and have tried with other hotels and they ignore the request. You honor the request and give a little extra. It is appreciated. I also appreciate the friendliness and accommodating staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Room #1005 Guest No. 3379176 My room needs improvement. The Alarm Clock did not work. The TV Remove Control only partially worked. The carpet had several stains/spots and repairs that had strings showing. The Room Rate did not match the Room Condition. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences We had a huge conference for the week and the hotel was perfect for it! June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable and clean Hotel was comfortable and clean; staff was very helpful and tried their best to meet the needs of the guest. Only problems: water for bathing wasn't "hot" enough; room could have used a microwave/refrigerator. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER We stayed one night here, in the evening I called to report no hot water. The fellow called me back and told me someone would check into it, he offered a $30 discount which seemed reasonable. I asked him to let me know what was wrong and when it would fixed. Never heard anything back, my wife and kids would not use the tub or shower because the water was that cold. I braved a quick cold shower and it was cold. The next morning no hot water, no call detailing the problem. Did receive our express checkout with no credit on it. The front desk corrected that. It seems that they don't care about there guests as there was follow up. November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Move em in an move em out The hotel facilities are nice. The hotel is clean and the staff are reasonably courteous. The hotel is huge and I think because of the sheer volume they just are not able to cater to business travelers very well. They DO NOT recognize SPG Gold and Platinum travelers well at all. The check in lines are poorly organized and there is NO GOLD or Platunum check in line (even though they have a small sign). I'd stay elsewhere. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Seattle Hotel Extremely convenient to downtown sites, shopping and restaurants, friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room and bed, highly recommend. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Room met all my expectations June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience ever at a Sheraton!! My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Seattle for a few days in Feb 2012. It was the best experience we have ever had at a Sheraton! Our room was beautiful, the staff was wonderful & the concierge was extremely helpful. The location is perfect too. A great place to stay when you want to be in downtown Seattle close to all the action. We highly recommend this hotel. It is worth every penny! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel We always stay at the Seattle Sheraton. Great staff, nice accomodations and perfect location. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations This hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. Friendliness of staff was unexcelled. Room and facilities were impeccably clean and functional. Location was great. Rates were reasonable for the location. Being charged $27.40 daily for a refridgeratior was a surprise and a disappointment, but staff took half off when I complained. I definitely would stay here again. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location, is very clean, and has very nice rooms. I found that housekeeping did not always replenish things that I had used such as soap, coffee, and towels. In comparison to the quality of the hotel, I thought that the housekeeping was not at it's best. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in every way! This was an overnight stay on points for me. I was reuniting with my daughter who had been overseas for many months. When we drove up, the concierge was able to immediately help us with a couple of questions regarding our plans for the evening and was very welcoming. The hotel check-in was speedy and efficient. We were informed that we had received a platinum upgrade. We received an upgrade to a superb one bedroom suite that was huge and perfectly comfortable. The upgraded room had only one bed so we called down for a roll in bed. It arrived in 3 minutes and was a full mattress- not just a folding back-breaker! The room had excellent climate control and was very comfortably appointed. We heard nothing from above below or from the hallway and this allowed for a perfect sleep. This was a points stay and we had the choice of any of the Starwood properties. I am so confident that we made the right choice that this WILL be my choice whenever I come to Seattle! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Conveniently located a block away from the convention center and downtown Sheraton makes you have a good time. We liked everything with the stay. We wished the mattress and pillows were more comfortable, but they were still not too bad. Staff were courteous and we did not need to follow up any requests. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We regularly stay at this hotel - upwards of 4 times a year. The location and surrounding area is fantastic. The hotel does a very good job overall, with one exception - the valet parking. Being a busy hotel, with regular conferences and events, the valet parking is always congested. And as there is no self park, you are held hostage to the system. All other hotels we stay at where we use valet give you " full service" for your fee - that is, you have the convenience of calling down to have your car brought up so it is ready to go when you are. Unfortunately, this hotel cannot seem to manage this process. You cannot call for your car, you have to queue to request, and you are left standing around in the cold waiting. Not the last impression you want to leave with your guests. Until this is remedied, there will always be a bad taste left with many guests, and their ratings will be impacted. Othe than this one issue, the hotel is terrific. Great facilities, great location, and good rates. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Wall Street Journal The Sheraton is an overall good hotel, even if staying in the dated but remodeled Pike tower. However, I have requested a Wall Street Journal rather than the typical USA Today multiple times (as a Platinum Member) and have never had the request fulfilled. A business hotel should have the WSJ. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location.....courteous service Sheraton Seattle is in a great location - within walking distance of Pike Place Market and the light rail that you can take to the Space Needle and other sights. The front desk staff was very courteous and honored a request to place us close to our son and his family. June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rough Stay I checked in at the front desk, and was given 2 keys. I carried my bag up to my room, and neither key worked. I went back down to the front desk, and apparently they had assigned the keys to the wrong room. Not a big deal, just slightly annoying. My room was in a weird corner with 3 other rooms. I heard people coming in and out all night, including a loud fighting couple around 3am. At 6am, I was woken up by someone delivering room service. I did not order room service, and my "do not disturb" sign was on the door. When I got to the door half asleep, the girl at the door rudely said "you ordered room service." I said "no i didn't." She just said "oh," and walked away. No apology. I will not be staying at this hotel again. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Lacking At check in, the SPG staff person was handling a non-SPG guest. I went to the regular line. That person did not offer a room upgrade nor tried to explain why a room upgrade was not available. The hotel did not seem to be booked. This was quite disappointing. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home Almost every week, my wife and I travel to the Seattle and stay at the Sheraton Seattle. Great location, love the lobby, staff, and the view. They treat you very well here. Hope to use the "rooftop" pool next week! December 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top notch, but... This is a high quality hotel. However, staff responsiveness is not the best. We called two days in a row to complain about our room air conditioning not working with no response. Only the third day, when we complained again, did we get a response that "yes, there's a problem". We did not want to change to another room (too complicated to pack and unpack) so they gave us a $100 credit. Very reasonable -- but still, no reason for a 2 day delay in responding and/or fixing a serious issue. Otherwise, a really excellent hotel. May 26, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 32 next>>