Sheraton Reston Hotel

  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años d edad o mayores y presentar una identificación vigente, para poder reservar una habitación y registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff service was excellent Our school held a 50th reunion at this hotel. The facilities and service were excellent. The front desk staff was always helpful and informed. The manager of the restaurant and all her staff were extremely attentive. The hospitality suite and the ballroom dance events received excellent staff service. My room was comfortable and clean. When the airconditioner had a problem which could not be fixed, the maintence staff replaced the unit in less than 1/2 hour. Overall our group agreed the hotel provided great accommodations and service for our week there. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best 3 star rating stay Staff was great from beginning to end. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel. Missing the little things. This is a very nice upscale hotel. My room was very modern. The ergonomic office chair at the desk was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again the next time I go to DC. However, there were a few things that would like to point out. 1. There were no in-room instructions for the internet access. The front desk personel were not very helpful. It was also pretty expensive. Luckily I was a SPG member, and they refunded the internet access charges. 2. The beds were really soft. Almost like sleeping in a hammock. Very uncomfortable to me. 3. The water reservoir on the coffee maker in my room was full of mold. I asked to have it replaced on Monday morning. When I checked out on friday, it still had not been replaced. November 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel DEFINITELY needs improvement The experience started off with NO parking in the close proximity to the front of the hotel. After a long day of traveling and meetings, I dont want to have to walk a distance to get to the lobby of the hotel. Front Desk checked me in, and as a GOLD member, put me in a handicap accessible room (and never told me), on the 2nd floor. Not a Starwood Preferred Floor. The room was a newly renovated room according to the front desk, but there were large stains on the carpet, hair in the bathroom, toilet kept clogging up and very short since it was handicap accessible. There was also water in the room, for a charge of $1.00 even as a GOLD member. NOT a good experience at all. Very disappointed. Havent had an experience like this at a SPG in a very long time. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Mixed Experience There were some issues that arose which required assistance from the front desk. Since the responses varied, the overall impact was a mixed one. However, in each instance, I was provided with personal and professional courtesy and the staff attempted to resolve the issues satisfactorily. So I would recommend this hotel as long as there is an awareness that there may be less staff on hand than is needed, the bedding is down (which may be an allergy issue for some) and there are multiple fees for things that seem excessive. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location Well located to restaurants and airport with complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maria was great If it hadn't been for Maria, I would have not liked this place at all. She was able to give me a different room as soon as I told her that the people next door to me had their door open and were talking loudly. So, thanks to her! I also had a wonderfully tasting cocktail at the bar. The hotel itself needs updating and guess what? That's exactly what is happening. As soon as you walk in you can see that it is being renovated. I ate at the Chili's just down the street so I can't say anything about the room service. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shuttle Shuttle driver was very rude. He felt very strongly that my tip wasn't good enough and became very upset and yelled at me as i walked away. He refused to give me his name, and had a black leather jack on to cover his name tag if indeed had one on. He was on duty Friday Fed 21 at Sheraton Reston VA at approx 830am. Tall man, about 6' tall, light skinned man. Very rude, at this point for the next company summit I would recommend choosing a different hotel. There is no need for his treatment towards me. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always sleep well at the Sheraton It's a bit out of the way, and there really isn't a whole lot to do in Reston if you're on vacation, but for business travel -- if you have to be in the area -- this hotel is my first choice. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness I stayed at this resort with my two boys for a soccer tournament. The check in was smooth and the staff were splendid. The rooms are great and the Internet was free and fast. I am a SPG Member and of course I stayed at the member section at an affordable price. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by you get what you pay for was extremely disappointed with the end results at this hotel. At check in the room I was in had the odor of someone not using deodorant. They moved my room. Needed some help with a present I was arranging, very little was provided. There was some confusion on their end about the breakfast included with my stay and was spoken to in a very rude and disrespectful way. However, the banquet folks did an amazing job and while I wouldn't recommend staying there as a guest, I would recommend having an event there. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by OK yet again not bill sent on email I get tired of calling for a bill that was promised to be sent to my emial so i can easly apply it to my expense reports. Another SPG service that is broken. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The price was the cheapest Too much noise from outside (sirens and garbage/delivery trucks) and the HVAC unit was so loud in the room. Didn't get the King bed I had reserved or the free internet my company had negotiated and I wasn't recognized as a SPG member and even though the desk clerk could clearly tell I was overheated from having walked the long way from the parking lot with my bags he didn't even offer a free bottle of water even though I requested one, he said he would charge it to the room. I was disappointed this trip. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Unexpectations In town for a week for a very intense process Assessment, the Team stayed at Sheraton, a short drive to our headquarters. All staff were competent, friendly and welcoming, my room was clean and quiet. The best part was the Cosmopolitan Bar - we met the first evening for a nightcap, ended up going back EVERY night because is was a such a comfortable, relaxing place to unwind. The lone bartender was a big part of my good impression: quick, efficient and good drinks, he had everything under control. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slipping I've stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past few years and this past visit was a disappointment. First, the in-room coffee maker did not work (only made partial cups) and had to be replaced. The staff did replace it when when I brought it to their attention. I spend a fair amount of time working in my room and a working coffee maker is important for me. I also selected the "green" option to decline daily housekeeping. However, the cleaning staff did not replenish coffee supplies or water. The staff should still replenish rooms with such supplies even when guests decline cleaning and new linens. Finally, on the third morning of my staff, the hotel had a total water outage, causing me to leave the hotel to shower and shave at my office. It was not a good morning. This was not a good stay. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shortcomings Many hotels far less expensive will provide coffee and snacks in the lobby area in the morning. There will be some fruit available in reception areas or in rooms. Most offer wireless internet in rooms and a morning newspaper outside the room. I was disappointed that none of these were available. The reception hardly gave me any information about options for eating in or around the hotel. They seemed too preoccupied staring at their computer screens rather than communicating with customers. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and convenient shuttle service Although I had great interactions with your front desk staff, and excellent service from your shuttle both for local travel to the Reston Town Center and the airport, my multiple experiences in the Cosmopolitan Bar and the Syrah Restaurant were less than satisfactory. Although the staff were pleasant, it seemed from the customer perspective that you were understaffed to manage guests, particularly when you had multiple guests from the organized meetings being held in your facilities need service. Two separate nights (13May and 15May) in the bar I waited a prolonged time for service and to receive the bill, and lunch on May 15th was so delayed for many of our participants that we were forced to change the schedule of the meeting. I will note that for the buffet breakfast I was seated quickly and your coupons negated the need for a bill delivered to the table which worked very well. I suspect that these issues could be easily solved with staffing management focused on predicting when additional staff are required for planned meetings. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super late night front desk staff Being sent there by United due to UA's too late arrival was not a choice, but I must say everyone there from the check in staff to the great shuttle driver the next morning, was excellent. Didn't want to be there, but you made a bad experience much more bearable. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but shower water was too hat For the first day of my stay, the temperature of bathtub water was tepid or a bit too cold. Someone might complain about it, I guess, but for the other days, the bathtub temperature was too hot to use. Since I could always use tap water of the vanity with comfortable temperature during my stay, there was something bad for the bathtub water. Hope there will some repairmen or adjustment by my next stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast We were told that breakfast was included with the room. When we asked the front desk we were told that it was not included. We were with a Bat Mitzvah group. The host told us that it was part of the deal. When I asked the front desk again I was told it was not included. Not knowing the area we went to 7 eleven for a very unhealthy and limited choice for breakfast. Then we later found in the evening that the breakfast was included. that was not right and very disappointing October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk staff and other personnel weren't great People issues encountered: 1) check in was really, really slow -- took almost 5 minutes to process each guest and took >5 minutes for the 2nd then 3rd counter staff to arrive 2) I asked for a room without an adjoining door, was told there was no door, but, of course, there was and my neighbor was noisy. 3) I asked for a newspaper to be delivered each morning, was told I would get one, and never did 4) there was nearly no toilet paper in my bathroom when I arrived August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel goes out of its way to ensure my comfort From the moment that I was picked up at IAD, my experience was extremely pleasureable. Complimentary shuttle service is provided and the driver called me by name for the subsequent four days of my stay. The restaurant is being remodeled and when completed, I'm sure it will be a terrific place to eat. The cocktail lounge is very comfy -- lots of overstuffed chairs and sofas. The high level of service and friendly, helpful staff provided the icing on the cake. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really stellar midweek stay Though I stay in SPG hotels quite a bit, I've never written a review before. This experience was so positive that I just had to. The staff went above and beyond to be helpful, to me and to every guest with which I watched them interact. Pretty facility (and in the process of being renovated). Bar was relaxing, workout room was pristine, internet worked perfectly, food was good as well. Great Gold midweek benefits. Outstanding. Can't wait to stay here again! April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accomodations June 30 through July 2nd I am a SPG Gold 3 * Elite and had three reservations. Two reservations were for June 30 through July 2, and one reservation was for July 1 through July 2. This was the weekend of the storm in the area. My party was there for a funeral and I was very disappointed to arrive and have no room. I was not given any consideration for my SPG status and had to find accomodations elsewhere for June 30th. Apparently my rooms had been given to others the night before. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was located next to the airport and provided shuttle service to the local mall and to the airport. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The memory of this travel from Japan The cuisine of the hotel was very excellent, especially vegetables used as salad ingredients. But in Wednesday evening, there were so many school children gathered on the elevator hall and I wasn’t able to take the elevator. Unfortunately I used the stairs to go up to my room on fourth floor. I’d like their teachers to teach them etiquette in public places. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family business trip Overall it was a good stay. We did have a couple of issues with the shower. The knob would get jammed and make hot/cold water difficult and the tub and bathroom sink didn't drain well. The beds were very comfortable which provided much needed rest. We selected the this hotel because it was close to family. April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Water Outage I was extremely disappointed with my recent stay at the Sheraton as the water went out , not once, but twice on Tuesday November 19th and Thursday the 21st, at critical junctures when I need to be ready/prepared to leave for meetings. I was also very disappointed with how the staff handled the situation when I called and ask the status/situation. I have contacted the Sheraton to discuss my bill and hope they will take action to make this right. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service The wait for the airport shuttle was almost an hour. Then it took me to the wrong Sheraton. (Being out of town I did not know that there was more than one.) The driver did not ask ," which Sheraton. After arrival at the wrong hotel the clerk shrugged and offered to call a cab. No shuttle available, nor service to, the correct hotel. I took (an expensive) cab ride to the correct Sheraton. The shuttle service to the conference hotel was unreliable. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent last minute stay Stayed here for two nights because of Hurricane Sandy. Hotel staff was fantastic. In particular, Jamal at the front desk was amazing. I have 240 stays at Starwood properties so far this year and I can confidently say that Jamal is among the best Starwood staff. He even found a way to get me breakfast after the lounge closed because I was at the airport tryin to rebook my flight. If you're stuck at Dulles, this is a great place to stay. November 1, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>