Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better experiences in the past Have stayed at this location in the past with better results. This time the feather free bedding (due to allergy) was not changed though eventually the pillows were exchanged. Bigger problem was the water back up in the tub that was coming from another room. How that happened I have no idea but thought it very odd and unsanitary. Staff was attentive to my complaint and sent someone to fix the problem. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Parsippany is Wonderful The Sheraton Parsippany has become my home away from home, as I stay there for extended periods for work. I cannot praise the staff enough for being friendly, professional, and always willing to go the extra mile for anything I have ever asked for. In addition, the periodic Happy Hours for SPG members are great fun, and the latest one last week for St. Patrick's Day was particularly good. My compliments to the chef for the delicious Beef Stew, Veggie Shepherd's Pie and Champ! The local beer selections were also very tasty. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been great! Beautiful Hotel. I've stayed here over 60 nights over the years and this place is the best in the area. However this last stay I wasnt too happy with the room. I stayed on the club level, like always, and the room heater was rattling and making noise all night. Very unhappy. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOT TUB NOT AVAILABLE DURING HUGE EVENT The Sheraton Parsippany has been hosting our UAYA Deb event for several years. I have attended this event for the past four years. I wanted to be very honest with you and let you know that this year I was not as happy with the Sheraton Parsippany as I have in years past. There were two items that made this visit not meet my expectations. 1. JOINING ROOMS not available after being promised and waiting after check in. 2. HOT TUB: Very upset that the HOT TUB was not working. Upon arrival asked about the hot-tub and told yes we have one. After our 3 ½ hour drive from Maryland, we anticipated getting into the hot-tub before the event. When we arrived at the pool/hot tub area – the hot tub was closed because it just painted the day before, was not ready and would not be until Wednesday to allow time for the paint to dry. We were informed by Alex at the fitness center that the scheduling for the hot-tub was coordinated by the Hotel Engineering Dept and Fitness Center Mgmt. When we went to complain at the front desk we were told that the fitness center was not part of the hotel and the front desk associate apologized. The UAYA/CYM Debutante held its 50th anniversary this year with 750 attendees and sold out the hotel – WHY would anyone schedule a hot tub painting during the event for the hot-tub not to be ready? The attendees for this event travel 3-4 hours and enjoy upon arrival using the hot-tub. Our group travels from Virginia, Delaware and Maryland to attend this event. I am a spg rewards member and was not pleased with this Sheraton visit and my expectations were not met, March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility Great services, staff, room. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picturesque Hotel What a great looking hotel. Shows outstanding with huge meeting and Ballrooms. Beautiful clean rooms make you feel as though you were at home. Very courteous and professional staff. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mild irritation over last time All well, and still better than my regular hotel, but few things to work on: - Night before, I had requested hotel invoice on my departure... had to leave without it after waiting 5-10 minutes the next morning and no printable invoice. - Club staff thought it was more important to clear out food table by 9am, rather than accommodating approximately 5 guests who arrived right at 9am. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best hotel It was a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. The front desk staff especially VANESSA, was very helpful, very warm and very professional. I'll surely come back next time. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the staff The hotel of course meets typical starwood expectations but the staff is what sets it apart. You can't ask for a more helpful, happy and welcoming group of people to make your stay away from home more enjoyable. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Attention I have been traveling for work in the north east this winter and I usually go out of my way to eat healthy when away from home. After ordering food in the restaurant I made a comment to the staff about having the food prepare with low salt, minutes later the chef actually came out and asked me how I would like my food prepared. I don’t remember this ever happening to me before. The staff at the Sheraton Parsippany certainly showed me a level of customer service basically non-existing in other area Hotels I have stayed. Thank you for the extra attention, RE Gutierrez February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The folks that work there are always very friendly. The greet you with a smile and enthusiasm. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refreshing stay Could not stay at my regular SPG property so came back to this hotel (my usual overflow stop). Nice to be back here...great tuck shop, pleasant front desk staff, correct time on clock radio, and plugs available for phone and computer...the simple things that others just don't understand. Thank you. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bar lounge drinks cost way too much. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a renovation The hotel is clean, yet, getting dated. What happened to the heavenly beds? January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Building need maintenance Rooms smelled moldy and musty. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF Every one at this hotel is great, And the food is excellent. Thank you for a great time. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average. Was a good experience but the pillows are way too soft. The matters topper was moving and not comfortable. I sleep better in a hard mattress... I had to argue to have my points on my account when we checked in the second time. I made a comment about the bar tender. He doesn't like his job and really bored to be working as a bar tender. I had a really good time when Thomas was working i think last Friday... Breakfast were always cold and over cooked January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to the Castle This is a good property with great staff. My room had one of the new Simmons Sweet Sleeper Beds and they are great. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accomodations This was our second time staying at this hotel and this time was better then the first time. We had the New Years package and it was great. We enjoyed the toast at midnight, the breakfast was great and the check out at 4pm was the best. We had a great time and rested which was what we needed. Thank you!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Amenities Our check-in was smooth although they did forget to give us our breakfast voucher for the next day at check-in. The room was spacious and clean. It was a nice experience celebrating the New Year with friends at this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Post-Xmas stay Enjoyable stay. Very confortable. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celgene Hosted Party at Sheraton This year our company had it's xmas party at the sheraton in parsippany. We have been growing and had over 1500 people attend this event. Sherton gave us a special rate for our room, However due to air travel, I had to come in an extra night. After I spoke to General Manager Angel Cueto he gave me the special celgene rate, instead of me paying the full price. That is customer service and I will host all events at the Sheraton! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Stay Over We love this Sheraton hotel. Every year we stay at the same hotel when we travel for our holiday event. We would not consider staying anywhere else. The rooms are always great and the staff is tentative and professional. Always look forward to staying with the Sheraton in Parsippany. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celgene Party Staff We attended the Celgene Christmas Party, and the entire hospitality and serving staff was excellent. I am not sure of the caterer, but the food was also excellent, as was the musical entertainment. December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Recognition The first issue was when I checked in I asked if they had my platinum number on my reservation. The clerk said no. So I gave her my number. She said my number was not in the system, so she would search by name. She could not find me in the system, so she asked her manager to help her. He said that since I was not in the system there was not anything they could do. I told him I was platinum for life, but he didn't seem to care. The second thing was I asked for a king size bed. She said She could only give me an executive queen size bed, which I assumed was a one bed room. When I got to the room I had two beds in the room. The third issue was someone that had the room before me must have been a heavy smoker. The third issue was when I walked into the room the smell was pretty strong. But after about 10 minutes my eyes started to burn. So I called the front desk and told them the issue. The person at the front desk came up and said Wow, the smoke is strong in this room. She left and was able to find me a king bed room on the same floor. Also, by then the manager found my platinum number in the system, so I was able to get my keys keyed for the club loung. From there on the experience was pretty normal, but it had a pretty bad start. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor maintenance and operations Worst stay at this hotel: - Very dirty on Sunday afternoon when I checked in. Carpet filthy, dirty dishes all along the hall. - 1 of 4 elevators broken and out of commission. - Heater is loud, rattles, and does not get room warm. Set at highest, but still much colder in room than in hall. HVAC not working. - Place looks worn out, ceiling tile are broken throughout hotel. - I went through all 5 floors December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Great Hotel Staff with full service mind. The only thing that have to improve for me is to have transportation shuttle service for people who stay in hotel to go to mall in radius of 10 Miles instead of 5 miles, this will be really make customer feel better. Other than that all services and room are great. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable Experience The hotel had everything we needed. My boyfriend and I wanted to get away just for a night. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The price was more then worth it! December 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Unlike my intial stay, I was very disappointed with this overnight stay. The service was "horrible" and borderline biased. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Just Love the Castle! This Sheraton in Parsippany, has somehow become my home away from home. I stay here frequently because I need to be in the area, but mostly because of the excellent Customer Service, extremely helpful and always accommodating Front Desk Staff and the overall feel and appearance of the hotel...You can fee the warmth upon walking into the cozy, very nice lobby, and it continues through the checkin process, entry into the rich and comfortable rooms and then out the door again. I highly recommend the Sheraton Parsippany, which is why I keep coming back.... December 2, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:51:44.391-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>