Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Un hôte d'au moins 21 ans doit séjourner dans chaque chambre pour que l'enregistrement puisse être effectué.  Le nom sur la pièce d'identité de l'hôte qui s'enregistre doit correspondre au nom indiqué dans la réservation.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unkind community Myself and two others had chosen the Sheraton for a one night weekend stay down the shore. Upon arrival we were fairly impressed with our reservations however; we were told that our reservations included a continental breakfast. During checkout we questioned the woman at the front desk about breakfast and she directed us to a room that seemed to be a breakfast buffet. We were about to serve ourselves when an employee abruptly approached us and loudly asked if we were part of the wedding. We responded no and in a few words she pretty much suggested that we were not welcome unless we pay $15 per plate and she took the plates from us. Other guests of the hotel were equally rude to us and quite frankly we felt discriminated against and embarrassed. Our money is the same color as every one else and we paid for services that were never received. Very pleasant room but for the above mentioned reasons I would not return nor recommend this hotel to anyone. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is well located, but needs updating This hotel was perfectly located for our visit to Monmouth Beach and the surrounding area. We found the staff very hospitable and helpful. I was disappointed however in the condition of the hotel...I am sure it is just routine wear and tear, but has reached the point where it needs to be refurbished. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beach weekend hotel Hotel is in a great location for a beach weekend. The common areas of the hotel are very nice. The indoor/ outdoor pool is great. This hotel is a great place to take the family for a weekend down at the shore. The individual rooms are a little tired and need to be upgraded. We will be coming back and recommending the hotel to friends. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a Sheraton embarrassment We had three rooms, my business colleagues and myself. My room had several lights that were burnt out, fresh blood on the sheets, and a room that was so tired it should be put out of commission. And I had the best of the three rooms. Whoever owns this hotel should be ashamed. And if Sheraton can pull the brand name - PULL IT. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated When I entered the room I thought it was nice. I left for dinner and came back later to do some work and watch tv. The TV did not work right. All HD channels were not working. I went to use the bathroom and thought I went back to the 70s. It was so outdated. I had to duck to get my head wet in the shower which was uncomfortable. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel I love the hotel and the staff is always friendly and helpfull. The service at the Bar and the food is always good. My only issue was on the second night of stay when I woke the room service did not replenish the coffee station in the room. I have stayed here many times and will continue to stay there. July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I reserved a block of rooms for my upcoming wedding however the hotel released all unused rooms prior to the contracted deadline. I was offered no explanation as to why the terms of my contract were violated and no remediation was offered. They told me "sorry but there is nothing we can do." July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great location We have stayed there for 3 days, everything was great, nice room, it was nice to relax in the hot tub, the swimming pool water was a bit cold at the time. Breakfast was great with excellent service. The hotel is minutes from Jersey shore, Mall, shopping, etc. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Hotel My room was absolutely filthy. I mean it was disgusting. The carpet was in horrible shape as was the bathroom. Doors appeared to be beaten they were so damaged. I can go on and on. This location is by far the worst Starwood property I have ever stayed in. On a positive note - the bar and restaurant staff were great. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Business Traveler The hotel has good rates and exercise facility, very nice staff, who are very responsive. The only issue is that the rooms need some touch ups, particularly the ceilings. The paint is peeling and water stains can be seen in a number of places. If you like to workout in the room, there is plenty of space to do so. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon Son graduated from Monmouth 10 years ago. We would stay at the hotel when visiting him. He participated in his first full marathon this past Sunday - the New Jersey Marathon - we remembered your hotel and made our reservations. All was good - kudos to Tom who transported us to Moonstruck and Stella Marina. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Amenities at this hotel My friends and I loved our stay at this hotel! It met all of our expectations. Our mattress and pillows were probably the most comfortable that I have slept in! Clean rooms and friendly staff! I would highly recommend this hotel to others. We will be back! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay I lost my purse at the hotel and one of your employees found it and called me. I was at the airport and was frantic did not have my ID, credit card or money. Everything was overnighted back to me with everything in place. I am extremely grateful for the honesty and speed to which your staff contacted me. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel clean and comfortable I have one complaint. I am a Gold SPG member. In my previous travels, I was upgraded to club level, when available. This hotel refused to do so, claiming it was free for Platinum members only. Also, breakfast is free till 9:00 am. We came down at 9:25 and were charged $5.00 for 2 pieces of fruit we ate. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable We stay here 3-4 times a summer to use the nearby beach at Long Branch. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the free continental breakfast makes it a good deal. This year we left my granddaughters "blankie" by accident. Housekeeping retrieved it for us and promptly mailed it. Thanks again. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE..... MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT ...THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY....FUNNY I HAD FORGOT HOW NICE THE PLACE IS AS I STAYED HERE MANY YEARS AGO WHEN THEY FIRST OPENED......LOVE THAT STAIRCASE GREAT FOR PICTURES, ACTUALLY TOOK A FEW.......WILL BE BACK AGAIN REAL SOON....!! SAVAVANNAH,GEORGIA... June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by better cleaning needed The hotel staff was great and very friendly, good location but the hotel needs much better cleaning services. the pool area needs to be better cleaned, the windows were dirty thoughout, did not meet the sheraton quality I expected.The furniture in the main lobby was worn and shabby July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive We were extremely impressed! Clean, friendly, comfortable, beautiful place. We spent two days at the shore, but I think your pool & hot tub were the biggest hits of our mini-vacation. Your staff was very helpful as well. Thank you so much for making our only two days away so memorable & comfortable! July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation Great location, but the hotel looks like it hasn't been updated since circa 1992. Stained wallpaper, dated decor, oxidized windows, dirty grout in the bathroom, etc. Front desk staff was excellent however. Very busy weekend, but front desk worked to be very accomodating and efficient for everyone. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was exceptionally clean. The bed and pillows were so very comfortable. When I checked in, the staff made sure I was aware of all the amenities and how to use them. I would highly recommend this facility and will use it again next time I'm in the area. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet hotel Excellent value. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was at night. The carpets and some of the furniture could use some freshening/updating, but my room and bathroom were very clean and the bed comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and would happily stay there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by warm and friendly stayed last night my experience was great with the staff who checked me in very friendly and well and the room being clean cozy and nice, the gym and pool are great and the whirlpool is amazing, there is also a outdoor pool but it was closed due to weather ,I will be returning again! Thank you! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST A GREAT PLACE I STAYED HERE WHEN THEY FIRST BUILT THE HOTEL MANY YEARS AGO AND THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BACK. GREAT STAFF GREAT HOTEL AND IF YOU KNOW THE AREA JUST A LITTLE YOU WILL SEE THAT YOU ARE IN ONE OF THE BEST AREAS OF NEW JERSEY.....DOLLAR FOR DOLLAR VALUE THIS PLACE IS BY FAR THE BEST IN THE AREA... June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Equiped This hole is well appointed as one would expect from a Starwood hotel. The staff was friendly and responsive. My only complaint is that there were some spots showing quite a bit of wear. Nothing that impacted the quality of my stay but a couple of things could use some repair or replacement. February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfactory room conditions Our stay at your hotel was very disappointing. 1. The closet door was difficult to shut. 2. The bathtub was not functional. The drain component would not go down. In addition, dirt came out when we tried to push the drain down manually. Overall, we were disappointed in our accommodations. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues Towels in room were damp and dirty, otherwise the room and hotel was great for our wedding stay One other thing, we had 36 rooms book thru the wedding site however there was another 18 rooms book at the hotel for the wedding but we did not get credit. I think you should review you policy. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the family! Every time I come to the shore I stay here. It is perfect for my kids with the pool and they love the 6th floor club lounge! They think it's awesome! It is close to everything and convenient! The staff isn't always the friendliest or the most professional looking but the hotel is awesome! August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotels HVAC system needs fixing. The Heating system in the room made a lot of noise whether turned on or off, which kept my 2 year old son awake most of the night. The room was old looking especially the bathroom. I always make an effort to stay at a Starwood property, however this experience will make me think twice. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel has a good location The hotel overall was nice. My room was on the 5th floor and needed to be updated. especially the bathroom. Paint was peeling from the ceiling above the shower and the sink was cracked. The towel racks were rusted. I would stay at this hotel again just ask for an updated room next time. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel at Good Price Hotel was nice and clean. I expected more from the restaurant order the Mahi Mahi which turned out poor. The breakfast was nice and so were the benefits for SPG in the lounge floor. Overall a decent stay a few updates to the rooms as far as details would bring the location to a 5. October 14, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:30:30.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_951, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>