Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2110 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by they dont care The hotel does not care about you. When showed up at the hotel it was a mess. Standing in the middle of the street when the only (one) valet was talking with someone. I asked to valet my car and habe a bell get my bags. I was told to self park. So i ran inside ti get one of the bells. Not one of the 7 that was standing around could help me. They said leave your key with him and completely ignored my request for a bell. So i drove around the Conner to park which was 51 for over night as opposed to the 50 for valet listed on the web site. So i carried my bags ( no bell to help). In the side door as i walk in no one said welcome as i walked in or held the door with all my bags. No line for spg memers. The lady who checked me in was rude upon asking for two doubles as opposed To the one king i booked i got the vibe that i was asking her to move mountains not change my room type. The room was nice, comfortable and cleen. It had a good location to times square. Overall not worth the money June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will be back! We had a great stay here. The room was very clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were in walking distance many of the NYC attractions. The one thing that we did not like was a surcharge for many things including a refrigerator. However, this would not stop us from staying here again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend retreat for cousins What a great time. The hotel is in a perfect location for our planned activities. Was able to check in early because we needed 2 double beds. Front desk staff was very helpful. Liked the lobby access to WiFi. Actually I am returning next weekend with my husband so you obviously made a good impression. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will go back The best staff. Great customer service. I went down to ask for a electronics shop because I forgot my cell phone charger the guy asked what phone I had. I showed it to him, he came back to my room in 15 min with a charger that fit my phone. Let me borrow it until I checked out. He went out of his way. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slept like a baby Once you get past the crowds in the lobby waiting to check in - your experience will be delightful. The room was wonderful - it was quiet and cold. The bed is very comfortable. the staff very helpful & attentive. the one & only objection I had was the wait to check in. otherwise everything is perfect. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good surprise! After reading some reviews I was afraid the hotel would be just average while eventually it turned out to be really an high level accommodation: the room was comfortable and clean, staff very friendly and supportive, WiFi very speedy in the rooms and even available for free in the lounge (very nice!). December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent personnel Staff are uniformly great. Toomy Rodriguez and Barbara, and all who attend the 44th floor lounge both at breakfast and in the evenings, deserve high commendation. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! This location was easily accessible to the theater district and central park. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Accommodations are excellent. Location is great for first time visitors to experience midtown NY. All staff very friendly and helpful on our first family trip to New York City. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location Location, location, location. Approx.5 min walk from Times Square. Just across the street we found very nice brasserie for breakfast since Hotel breakfast was not the best, If you like sweets you will enjoy it. Very busy hotel. rooms should be renovated. Loudge on 44 floor with spectacular view. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This is the 3rd time we stayed this hotel. This time is very special for us. The staff is great especially Tommy at the Club Lounge who made us this trip very memorable. We will come back! March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I stayed at this hotel as a celebration with my boyfriend as we met there 3 years ago. Brittany and the other VIP staff was very accomodating with a room upgrade and also delivered a bottle of wine and a cheese platter to congratulate us on our anniversary. Really nice touches and much appreciated. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, helpful staff This is my first visit to New York, the hotel was perfectly located, being just a 5 minute walk to Times Square and 2 mins from the nearest subway station. The room was lovely, clean and the housekeeping staff were very friendly. Would recommend this Hotel and would most definitely stay here again. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Upon check in the line was long but moved well and there was a greater for the waiting que that was very friendly and helped move the line. The gentleman that checked us in was friendly,the room was ready at 1:00 PM and he gave us a late check out at 4:00 pm which was very helpful during this stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Great Staff The location is perfect for Uptown and the staff is very friendly. All three rooms that we had were recently renovated and the beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and again and again. Thanks to the entire staff for making our family holiday vacation so enjoyable. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by M&G Portland Maine Arrived on Friday the 13th of Dec....Left one day early due to snow storm....No Charge on leaving early....free WiFi....Staff very friendly (as always)....great help getting a taxi to JFK....we'll be back....NYC owes us a weekend....last year we had to leave early because of SANDY.... December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Prompt check in and greeted warmly by hotel reservation staff. Great room service, located close by to Central Park, Times Square. Personally greeted warmly each morning of stay by room cleaning staff. Buffet breakfast and wait staff excellent. Definitely will stay at hotel upon next visit to NYC. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The room was clean and comfortable... the bed was great and nice linens! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost upscale hotel The hotel has an excellent downtown location. The rooms are large and comfortable. My one complaint is that the small additional charges for services like in room wi fi, fitness center and bag check seemed out of place in a hotel trying to compete for the upscale market. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was very helpful and treated me like a valued guest. I did not know that being an SPG member would give me a late check out and free internet. The 4PM checkout time was especially great, giving me time to enjoy the city without having to mess with my bags before heading to the airport. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by competent workers at this hotel Everyone was so helpful and thoughtful. The rooms were great , clean, and comfortable. I would never hesitate to recommend your place for anyone, and the location is great also, Close to everything we wanted to see and do. Thank you for being so kind , and I give you the highest rating there is. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay! We came into New York to see a show and do alittle sightseeing overnight. The staff at the Sheraton was extremely polite, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We have stayed in many city hotels around the world and I can honestly say the staff here was the nicest! I would recommend a stay here! August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time square Sheraton This hotel is conveniently located to all of midtown Manhattan. They provide a quality high capacity facility with many rooms but still a personalized service. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with great service. At a crowded hotel with conference attendees, the Sheraton went beyond my expectations with service. From the upgraded room with a city view, to the quick plumbing repair in the shower and complimentary breakfast for the inconvenience, I was able to have a very positive experience in New York. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge unhelpful My questions for the various concierge I spoke to were specific, but centered around normal tourist attractions. Their answers were broad ans unhelpful and in one case simply wrong. Thank goodness for smartphones. They seemed unhappy to be there and eager to pass me off as quickly as possible. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love New York This was my first trip to New York. I loved the view from my room. I was on the 36th floor. The room was comfortable and near Time Square. Subways were accessible and so was public transportation. Everything was in walking distance. I did a lot of walking. I will definitely be back next year. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and location We're considering a return trip (for fun, not work) to NYC and would stay at this Sheraton location. It is centrally located with access to the subway, Central Park, shopping, and theater, but not near the congestion and craziness of Times Square. Our room was clean, quiet and well appointed. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service We came in at a time where the hotel had issues with room availability. We had to wait until 11pm to get into our room but the hotel staff made this unpleasant situation much better with their service. Warren at the front desk was excellent! He was professional and showed great customer care! March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as usual I have stayed at this property several times. This recent stay was not as good as usual. The room was not a clean as usual and the particular room I was in had paper thin walls. I could hear the people in the next room talking. Past stays were good so I would not recommend looking elsewhere. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Platinum Benefits Room provided did not comply with Platinum program guidelines (Double-bed basic room). Could not accomodate a king or any upgrade. No complimentary water in room. Gym attepmted to charge $10 fee even though it is free for Platinum members. Property does not participate in "Go Green" program. June 28, 2013
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 72 next>>