Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 881 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Vacation runied. Had family and rented 2 rooms. made early request for adjoining rooms but request was not honored. arrived at 11:00 p.m. on 18 July and brought all the luggage in, even got help from staff, only to be told no power. was sent to the Marriott. returned on Sunday and given the worst rooms on the 14th floor, also not adjoining. then on 23 July to be awaken at 4:00 a.m. by emergency signals. had to evacuate. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wow...I mean ughhh. Gross. I travel quite a bit for business and typically don't complain, but this has been such a horrible experience, I decided to write back. Upon arriving at the front desk, they said they'd bring a package that I had delivered right up to my room. That's didn't happen. After about 45 minutes I called back. They said they'd bring it up. It still didn't happen. They ended up calling me back, addressing me by the wrong name. Eventually the package made it to my room. When I arrived in my room, something didn't feel right. It was picked up but sort of a mess. There was used soap bar sitting out on the soap dish, the bed wasn't neatly made, etc. I unpacked and tried to forget about it. After several conversations trying to get the missing package up to my room, they asked if I was staying with someone else. I told them no - it's just me. Apparently they still had someone else in this room!!! I told them that would explain why it didn't seem fully clean. They sent a cleaning crew up to investigate. So I ended up leaving the room while they were working on it...a big and unnecessary interruption. Later, I started to iron my clothes for a business meeting tomorrow. I realized the iron had sticky black stuff all over it. I had to call down to get a new one. Fortunately I noticed the very visible issues with the iron before using it on my clothes. All this happened in the first few hours. Not looking forward to the rest of my stay. Overall this hotel just seems dated, dirty and way overpriced. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has a great central location in Philadelphia. There are beautiful views of the city and the bed is comfortable to sleep in. Thanks for a good nights rest and friendly hotel staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is nothing more than average. I was not impressed with the hotel. The rooms were not clean. My cleaning person never took the plastic bucket liner out of the ice bucket the entire time I was there. I was there for 6 days! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities Met Expectations The hotel room was extremely dusty, like it had not been utilized in months and then was offered to the first available customer. I was too absorbed in the business of why I was in town and was also too tired to request a room change. A plume of dust rose from the comforters and pillows, when I placed anything onto the bed. There was also a layer of dust on the nightstand. This is the reason why I scored "Facilities Expectation" so low. I did appreciate the lovely view from my window. The Bistro's food was delicious! July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lights Out This hotel was dirty. Standing water in the parking garage. The lobby was dirty, the staf ignored the guests. The elevator was filty. The room,.. OMG. the lights did not work, the carpet was dirty. The bed had spots on them. Then, on top of all that, you charged for internet. " where they do that at".. I was done. Never again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and accommodating. Each and every staff member was friendly and so helpful! The young lady is the club room set up and served a fabulous happy hour. Front desk was accommodating of my disability and made my stay terrific. Will be back. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by tHIS HOTEL HAD A GOOD STAFF WITH ONE EXCEPTION OVERALL THE STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL HOWEVER THE BLONDE WAITRESS WORKING NIGHTS IN THE TERRACE BAR HA A TERRIBLE ATTITUDE AND DISPOSITION YOU WILL MORE THAN LIKELY GET SEVERAL NEGATIVE COMMENTS ABOUT THIS ONE EMPLOYEE. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Philly SPG was never mentioned. We had to ask to have our number and points put in. The key did not work when we arrived at our room. The bellman retrieved new keys. The room was small. We had to move sideways to get around one table. We requested a King room and were given Queen without telling us. Our Internet service was intermittent. We were refunded for that. Maid service was great. Guest Services were responsive. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is within easy reach of many museums, Rittenhouse Square, and other tourist sites. The Club Level was great, the view from our 25th floor room spectacular. Everything was clean. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay Excellent rooms and convient to many attractions. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Special Good location. Property is at least 10 years past its prime. Not bad, but just run down. Needs paint, old carpet, not outright dirty but... and just very average everywhere else. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a headache... I was LUCKY enough to stay at this facility for a professional conference and was bombarded by a national fraternity party. The staff couldn't keep up with the incessant party; a garbage can full of chicken bones and catering bins lined the halls. I originally was housed on the 26th floor but called to get the room changed. When the front desk clerk could hear the noise through my call, he upgraded my room but it still was a tragic space. The bathroom was dirty, furniture smeared with LORD knows what and the carpet needed to be washed-- or burned, I'm not sure which. I elected to stay here because of sheer convienance and ended up regretting it. The high note-- the staff were all charming, restaurants very accomodating and tasty, proximity to everything-- sure it was there. Beyond that, it was like a Sheraton and a Motel 6 had a baby... not the quality I was expecting or paid for. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference facility Just attended a three-day conference here and everything ran smoothly. Was very impressed with the staff as they served 700+ for dinner. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely friendly housekeeping staff Very good hotel with the most friendly housekeeping staff I've encoutnered July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating The rooms was comfortable and the furniture was nice, but you can see that the hotel needs to be updated. It is time for a floor by floor makeover. This could be an excellent hotel. The location is perfect. It is nice place but it is time for refreshing. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed hotel We appreciate this hotel. Staff are great and we appreciate its dog friendly policies. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stuck in the 80's This hotel is in desparate need of a renovation. I was very disappointed with this hotel and my room, which was tiny. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by shady hotel I arrived at 1:30am in the morning, having called that I'm going to be late. When checking in I was told that there is unfortunately no room left for me. After pointing out that this is the 2nd time in a row that I didn't get a room despite a reservation and that I called to let them know that I'm going to be late a handicapped room was available. I'm pretty tired of this and not going to stay at this hotel anymore July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July's This would be the second 4th of July we've spent at the Sheraton. Great location! Staff were very pleasant & helpful for the most part (two gentlemen in the lobby, concierge and ladies at Starbucks counter 7/4). Dinner service waitstaff could use some adjusting. The woman waitstaff seemed as if we were doing her a favor and took her sweet time providing service. Thanks to the busboy for his help. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th of July Stay The hotel was very conveniently located to everything I needed and wanted to do in Philadelphia. i thought the location of the Pool was a little out the way, especially for someone who has trouble walking. Overall my stay was excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Upon entering the garage, trash cans were overflowing in and around the elevators, the elevator doors were stained with coffee and drinks most likely from July 4th; we checked in the 6th. The hotel is tired, the floor covering in the main elevators is from a 1960's school house. When you get off at the club level, the foyer chair is missing its cushion. The chairs at the tables in the club are four inches shorter than the table. This place has lived its life. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was rubbed the wrong way when I first checked in... Downtown Philadelphia location. We arrived very early in the morning. I walked up to one guy who acted like he didn't even see me and later on he did the same thing to my man. The other gentleman was really nice. The hotel was excellent other than the no free wifi. These days that is a must. The rooms were clean, the beds are so comfortable. I would recommend the hotel to my friends. The wifi is a must though....12.95 per day is extreme when most places are offering free wifi. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 year anniversary The hotel was great. The staff went over and above to make my 14 year anniversary stay a great one. I recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Comfortable, clean room, attentive friendly staff only complaint wifi $13 a day July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location First time in Philadelphia. Had a great visit.. location is great to all 4th of July activities. Woodrow from hotel security was great and very helpful.. he is a great employee July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL's STAFF IS PLEASANT and EFFICIENT I understand that the hotel will be going through renovations. It did not have security box to store valuables although the hotel offered at the lobby level. That is not convenient. The shower pressure is extremely low. People need, sleep, shower and security. Some of the things are missing in those categories. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Features First day waited for elevators took long and were over packed. Ice machine not on every floor, had to go up to 4th floor to get ice. Other wise it was a great stay. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Convenient Starbucks located in lobby. When kiosk was closed, hotel provided free coffee which was awesome gesture. Downside is lobby carpets were dirty as were hallways where rooms were located. Bathrooms had no exhaust fans, only one sink, and shower liner curtain did have some mold. Room definitely was in need of a good dusting as well. Big minus for us was that room refrigerators were not included .. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Philly We stayed at this hotel for the NHL 2014 draft. It was very disappointing for a Sheraton. Rooms were large however it was difficult to sleep as the air conditioner went off and on all night long, room was either hot or cold and every time the a/c came on there was a loud click. The 2nd room we had wasn't cleaned on the Saturday when we returned after being gone from 12:00 noon until 9:30 pm. Front desk was unfriendly. Had the buffet breakfast, the food was good, but it was expensive and the café closed at 11:00 am daily - this seemed very strange as the hotel was full and the lobby was very busy with people looking for lunch on Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Lounge did serve food however the menu was limited and the wait for service was long. Staff seemed to be caught unaware of the crowd that was there for the draft and a wedding on the Friday. They kept saying that due to the people everything would be delayed including the rooms for check-in and the food. Young gentleman at the Valet Parking was great to deal with, but he was actually the only friendly one, wish we had got his name on Thursday when we arrived. Very disappointed in cleanliness of hotel and overall feel. It is a worn out hotel that doesn't deserve the Sheraton flag. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:18:28.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_881, tr_881
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 next>>