Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good as always All was well arranged, as usual, and the hotel was very satisfatory to the Sheraton standards. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above average Sheraton Check in was smooth. We had 2 separate reservations but were told we were allocated the same room throughout the stay. Room is nice with everything you need and nicely refurnished, so nothing to complain. We got an upgrade to a high floor, so we could enjoy a good view of Lisbon. Club lounge is extremely small and not really comfortable. Fortunately they allow you to go for the main breakfast area. Breakfast is good, however service is slow and 2 out of 3 mornings not really friendly. While the hotel is slightly outside the city center, you could still walk to the center (20-30min). it is a nice scenic walk. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good hotel for European standards July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Sheraton brand hotel I have ever been Sheraton Lisbon is exceptional for being a Sheraton. Usually I expect less from this brand of your SPG group. I would compare it to my previous experiences in Westin-like hotels July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my fafourite hotel This hotel is an example of hospitality excellence July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room As usual with Sheraton, a very comfortable bed and nice room and our room had a nice view of Lisbon. Good amenities in the room, friendly and helpful staff, quiet. Boasts a full blackout curtain, a modern bathroom, a spacious in-room safe with even inside electrical power. Only a few small suggestions for improvement: no ice machine in the hotel, and as strange as this will sound, the shower could use a user manual. Location is OK however mind that it is not in the city center (and is uphill from it). July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel in Lisboa This hotel has extreme modern and comfort room, bathroom with glass wall and rainy shower. View from the room ( if you look towards Parque Eduardo) is stunning, so you can enjoy taking shower and in the same time looking at the lighting bridge of 25. October over the river Tejo( in the night). The only negative thing is very cold water in the outdoor swimming pool, so it is almost impossible to get into the water! July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most of the front desk staff below average I rarely see such an obvious lack of interest and enthusiasm from the front desk; with one exception they will do only absolute minimum or less for you - that's the message I have received during my recent staying. Coffee at the lobby - very, very poor and scandalously overpriced - 10 Euros for something called "double espresso" - the quality of this liquid was below any reasonable standard. The rooms are very nice, modern and comfortable. They charge for access to the pool - even if you are Gold card holder; something I rarely see in other hotels . July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well satisfied As a long time SPG Platinum I am a little used to the perks but the staff at this hotel bring customer service to a whole new level. I indulged in many concierge services and found the assistance sincere and extremely knowledgeable, rather than going through the motions. Front desk staff as well were always very happy to accommodate any request with a real smile, a delight to stay here. All I can say is, I extended! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very large and well managed Sheraton I stayed in the summer of 2008 and was upgraded with excellent SPG platinum benefits to a suite, good staff and service, overall very good choice in Lisbon. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Services You are 5 minutes from Pombal and Liberdade. The hotel is branding new, and the staff is perfect. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality hotel with panoramic views of Lisbon We received SPG welcome on arrival. We received an explanation of the facilities in our room. The room was equipped to a very high standard of comfort, although paper cups for tea/coffee in the room were disappointing. Food and service in the restaurants were very good with front line staff friendly and efficient. Good value. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded!!!! My husband and I have a wonderful time at the hotel, the staff exceeded our expectations, they had a very nice welcoming surprise for us, the room was lovely, clean, the bed was very comfortable, the view was spectacular from our room and the location soo convenience. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa excellent I stayed at this hotel for 5nights for the first time and it was in an excellent location close to the metro and only a twenty minute walk from the city center. The hotel it'self was modern, clean and appealing and the staff where attentive. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Lisbon. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Friendly staff and great service. Will diffenately stay there again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great style Without exception, the team, the design and style of our room, the offering in the Club Lounge, and the and food in and view from Panorama are truly memorable. We really felt that our SPG status counted for something special, and will definitely make a return visit. Location is perfect for the Gulbenkian, and easy Metro access in a very few minutes to the centre...the 2-night stay reminded us how much we like coming to Lisbon ! May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Lisbon This was the last stop for us on a two week vacation thru Spain and Portugal. Our room was on the 22nd floor and had a great view. The hotel is design is very modern and the room was very comfortable. While it is a few miles from the old sections of town the cab rides are so easy an inexpensive it was not an issue. Only negative for us was the restaurant was very pricey. It did however have a great view. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, Clean, Reasonably priced Got a room on the 19th floor. Recently got SPG Gold Status so I was able to take advantage of free internet. The room was big and clean. Loved the washroom. Overall a great experience and would come again. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel needs improving Great Location for traveling into central Lisbon and also the airport as bus stops very close by. Metro is very near too. Staff friendly but not as helpful as i have experienced at other SPG hotels worldwide. I was not very impressed with housekeeping as i had to call them three time to change my feather pillow to non-feather (something on my SPG profile). Also for some odd reason every time the room was cleaned we had less and less glasses. So on the last morning we only had ONE paper cup to drink coffee and down to 2 extremely small water glasses in the bathroom. Our TV was not showing many channels so called to have it checked out and no-one showed until a follow-up call made the next day and someone arrived and said he would fix it. He did no such thing. I also would like anyone staying here that there are only a handful of English channels and the movie rental was Euros18. A bit high i think, in the US/Canada you expect to pay around $10-$12. Another thing that really doesn't make sense that you have to pay Euros 12 to have a quick swim. So if there are 2 of you it does add up on a daily basis. All we wanted was to have a 20min swim to start the day. I loved the location, and actually walked to Rossio and wouldn't recommend it unless you are a hiker to Bairro Alto.Great time in all... just could have been a little better. When i pointed out what had happened at the front desk they were not bothered. HMMMM! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet service throughout our 4 night stay in the hotel.we were unable to access the in-room internet.We called several times and yet the problem was never resolved. This is really unacceptable in spg hotels especially as almost all lower priced chains offer this service free and it works! In addition it seemed as if the bed was covered with a plastic undersheet and was very uncomfortable for sleeping/Not the sleep-easy bed we are used to having. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel offer good service The hotel offer very good service and comfortable rooms with a great view over Lisboa in the upper floors. The service was great and all the staffs a very friendly and helfpful. I suggest for the future, that the using of the outdoor pool should be without charge for hotelguests. Also the time for should starting earlier from 6:30 during the week. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Nice upscale hotel with trendy lobby & restaurants. Bedroom was big with great shower area, however the water in our room was never hot, just warm. The pool area was nice but I was asked to pay a fee simply to sit on a sun chair by the pool for half an hour ( considered spa services). A good 25 minute walk to the city center. Front desk & concierge were very helpful, even in replying to emails prior to arrival. Very nice hotel. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful city-great hotel We enjoyed our stay. The Hotel staff were very professional and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and clean and, although it is a large Hotel, we were not disturbed by any noise from other rooms. Optimal Sound proofing! We especially liked the tea/coffee making possiblilies in the room. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel The staff at this hotel are the nicest, friendly and most obliging. The front entrance staff named RUI was soooooooo helpful in making us comfortable and guiding us to a country where we did not know the lauguage. We loved the hotel and the country. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel metts my requirements I always feel at home in this hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay This is my first stay at this location. Check-in was efficient and courteous. The room was very nice with a modern feel to it and a large bathroom. I enjoyed the power shade that blocked out the light and slept well in the comfortable bed. Breakfast was good with a large selection. There were a couple of issues during my stay. There was a blind between the bathroom tub and the bedroom. I tried to figure out how to use it but in the process I set off the silent alarm (pull cord by the tub next to the window with blinds I was trying to raise). About 30 min. later someone came to my room to see if everything was ok because of the alarm I set off. I explained what I was trying to do but he was not able to get the blinds to work either. He said he would send up someone to fix it but after 1.5 hours I gave up and went out for dinner. It was nice and sunny out the next day so I decided to use the pool. When I arrived they explained to me that there would be a charge to use the pool each day. With all of my stays at Sheratons and other hotels, I have never been charged extra to use the pool. I found this very disappointing. This information should be clearly stated on their website. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More light! Diabolical lighting system, as in many modern hotels that are over-engineered. Takes you 10 minutes to figure out how it all works - only to discover that the bedside lamp simply doesn't work no matter how many switches you press. Quite enfuriating. Was only staying one night so didn't bother calling the "engineer". April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience This was our first trip to Lisboa and we had a wonderful time. The staff was amazing. Front desk, front door, restaurant and, cleaning staff were all fantastic. We would like to especially point out Armando who was the concierge while we were there. He made great suggestions, terrific reservations for us and was really helpful about how to get around the city. He seemed to be there all day and all evening so we wondered when he ever got the chance to sleep! Thank you to everyone. We will highly recommend the Sheraton Lisboa Hotel April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cost The SPA not being included in the full cost is not a well sign of services, in addition a 5€ coffee cost is abusive. Missing shuttle bus to the city. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Good location, good hotel, good service... I liked the hotel.. Met my expectations. April 14, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:52:42.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_292, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>