Sheraton San Jose Hotel

  • 1801 Barber Lane
  • Milpitas,
  • Kalifornien
  • 95035
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but overpriced Cons - The hotel was nice, the room was clean overall except for the bed. As I was turning in for the night, I pulled the covers back and saw several small dried blood drops in the sheet. They looked dried, but the cleaning staff should have seen them. Also for having Starbucks coffee, my wife couldn't drink it it was so bad. Pros - Good location , staff was courteous, pool and spa looked nice, but it was too cold to use them. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool Great pool that's open in the winter. Perfect for laps and great surrounding ambience. January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Red tape This hotel has been spoiled by the number of people they have basically living there week to week. I feel like every time I walk in (on a weekly basis) they've instituted a new policy that makes my life more difficult. First, I can't book the company rate online, only in person at the hotel. Then, I can only book for a minimum of THREE nights and I cannot make any changes to my reservation. Seriously?! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to airport and many ammenities great place to stay. we have stayed here several times and they always treat us royally. would recommend this place always. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Need Improvement Room was older than we expected based on pictures and our previous stay, there was popcorn on the ceiling, remodel and updates definitely needed! We stayed for our wedding night, they didn't offer any extra upgrades or anything even after most of our out of town guest we referred to this hotel. Rates were the same if you booked online regularly, or even higher. guess they don't care about customer loyalty, it's sad. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating in the bath room The bathroom did not appear to have any heat December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great transformation - great vibe this was not the greatest place to stay previously, mediocre property, uninspired service, kind of blah, but convenient for Milpitas meetings Something happened - all the staff humming - - great vibe happening, made you feel very welcome. Gym transformed - very good. Club lounge small but superb, again the fellow there was very pleasant and helfpul. Bar: joined by colleague for wine tastings - great idea; could use some healthier app options. My room actually not the greatest - was cold, heat was not working and the TV was not working, but still left with a great feeling about hotel, and when I noted the room issues on departure, they were genuinely concerned. Someone is managing this property superbly well. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel As usual, I was treated with respect and given an excellent room. It is always a pleasure to stay at the Sheraton in San Jose. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great customer service I stayed at this hotel for one night. The front desk staff was great and provided excellent staff during my stay. The room was clean and modern with an outstanding bathroom, and a balcony with a view of the courtyard/pool. I would definitely stay at this hotel the next time I am in the area. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels I can't say enough nice things about this hotel. I have stayed here around 5 times, and each time has been great. Large hotel with a nice restaurant and bar on site. Large outdoor pool and one of the best fitness rooms I have seen. Wonderful conciege room, open even on weekends. Paper delivered to room, even on weekends. The entire hotel is incredibly clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. It is a little out of my way for the account I service here, but well worth the drive. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Milpitas I was staying at the hotel for the company's party and I'm glad that I made the right decision. The room is clean and big, with a king size bed, a desk and a sizable flat screen TV (i.e. 36"+). The price - during the holiday season - is a deal and a half. The staff is trustworthy and friendly. I left a piece of jewelry (although not expensive), and when I remembered 3 days later, I called the hotel and it's still there for me to pick up. The only downside to this hotel is the catering food (for the party) which was less than par, and the movie rental was expensive. My husband didn't see the screen well and he accidentally clicked on the rental button. When we checked out, the rental fee for one movie was $17.99, which equal to the price of purchasing one. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who come Milpitas/San Jose area. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel was comfortable with convenient amenities. I think that there are some improvements that could be made to make it more east coast traveler friendly (particularly if you normally wake up before 9 am EST). December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Many shortcomings (and there were none in my case) in hotels can be overcome with enthusiastic, helpful staff. In this case the staff was terrific! Tammy and Hannah are two whom I remember, but everyone who was working during my four nights was extremely helpful. Thanks to all and consider giving the staff a nice Christmas bonus!! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels Great hotel! Great management and staff! We have been staying at this hotel several times each year for more than 20 years. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms The staff was great! The room was clean! December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accomodations Susan coordinated a lot of my sheraton SJ accomodations. She was amazing!! She helped me book everything and cancel other hotel reservations. She was patient, friendly and efficient! December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and spacious appartments with pool and SPA Spent 1 week at this hotel. Booked a suite/ pool-side appartment which were spacious with a living room w kitchenette, a large bedroom and a large bath (separate toilet), TV in both living- and bedroom. Standard is above medium but it is not high quality or newly refurbished. Still a very good option to several other hotels at same fee range. Room-cleaning and rinsing (cloth) services are good and fast. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is perfect location for us always a pleasure staying here - staff was great and room was as expected November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 THIS HOTELS FEATURES SUCK NO FREE WIRELESS IS A REAL JOKE IN TECH CITY. I COULD OF TAPPED IN CISCO'S CONNECTION SINCE IT WAS DOWN THE STREET. I'M GLAD MY DAUGHTER WASN'T WITH US, SHE WOULD OF BEEN REAL DISAPPOINTED SHE COULDN'T OF USED HER IPAD ONLINE. AND GET A FRIDGE IN THOSE ROOMS AND A ICE MACHINE THAT WORKS. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent staff The staff and their managers, Angelique & Sol, provided warm service that made me feel special! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay This Sheraton is a great place to stay and well managed. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate stay Had guaranteed reservation with request for high floor, away from elevators, late arrival. No recognition of SPG Status; received room on 2nd floor near elevator. During check-in, was not told of amenties or "green" options. Went to elevator and discovered that the hotel has SPG floors. Went back to ask for higher floor -- told that hotel had no openings (no attempt to work with me for 4 night stay). In contrast, checkout was easy, courteous and efficient. Cannot comment on amenities due to work schedule. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay...Great Staff Stayed here for a conference and the hotel was great! I dined at the hotel for much of my stay and the service and food was great! The staff was friendly and it was quite. I will come again to this hotel for business travel. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast service The private breakfast service for our youth baseball team was fantastic and a fantastic value. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Bistro was excellent. Food was excellent and times to dine were convinient October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised with with the new Fitness Center I use to travel frequently to the SJ Sheraton Hotel. I was very happy to find the new and improved fitness center. It had good natural light new equipment and a much more enjoyable enviroment. Although, not large it is adequate and a huge improvement over the prior room. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff We booked a cabana suite which happened to be on the third floor without elevator access. The night we arrived, the manager helped carry all the luggage (thirteen pieces) up to the third floor room and wouldn't accept any tips from us. The staff was very friendly and provided immediate assistance when requested. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect weekend getaway This facility is the perfect weekend getaway. The rates actually go down on the weekends . there are several attractions within just a few miles of the hotel. I came to down for my daughters b-day we spent the day at great america. and came back to the hotel to enjoy their beautiful pool area which is salt water by the way. the staff is friendly and makes you feel right at home. both donald and odessa are awesome and truly standout out as an asset to the team. thank you for your hard work September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return My husband and I have stayed several times at this Sheraton. The rooms are large, clean and the bed is very, very comfortable. The pool, and weight room are great. All the hotel staff we encountered were very helpful. The shuttle to the airport was very convenient and on time. My only disappointment was the bar and restaurant service. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharaton San Jose The Sheraton San Jose is an excellent hote. The staff are super friendly and bend over bckwards to make your stay a great one.. 5 Stars. September 18, 2012
  • 2015-05-25T19:53:25.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>