Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I had the opportunity to spend three nights at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel for a Learning & the Brain Conference that was being held at this location. Having previously lived in NYC for many years, i really was not sure about the hotel and location. I am here to say that the stay was great! The renovated room and the bedding was exceptionally comfortable. The staff was ever present, amenable, and attentive to specific requests. The location is terrific! If you love to walk - then this is the place. Very easy access to the theatre district, uptown, downtown, east-side, west-side, and of course, Central Park. The taxi ride from LaGuardia was simple to handle. The bell-man was right there to call a taxi for you when needed. What took the stay over the top was the manager, Mr. Fish, who listened attentively to a personal concern and who , I believe, went above and beyond to address it and confirm that I was heard. This is a very busy hotel, as observed by the ebb and flow of the sea of people in the lobby. Yet, it was never overflowing.. It gave me a true reminder of the essence of the Big Apple. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by acustics Dear Sirs / Madams the acoustics might be a problem Some regular noise from next room or next door sound's clear. this refer to shutting doors, flushing water ETC - not to talking thanks December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and people Location of this hotel was great to get to theatres, restaurants, and the park. The staff was especially helpful right from check in to check out! Thank you again Brittany! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in great location This hotel's location makes your NYC trip easy to navigate. Subway is at the corner, walking distances to great things are close, nice restaurants close by, just a wonderful experience. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locaction, OK Services The lack of free wireless is a big negative. The room was fine but small. Someone should refresh the pained shelves in the closet as they looks like they have been used to store bricks. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The hotel location made it easy to navigate N.Y. the rooms were a little small but maybe that is the way of N.Y. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. I would stay here again. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location Love the location of the hotel. Staff were exceptional. Disappointed in a lack of restaurant choice in the hotel. Prefer having a choice of inhouse restaurants during inclimate weather. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good hotel with a great location. Close to Times Square, Central Park, the theaters, and the Subway. Large and busy. Small rooms with adequate bath. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is in a great location location is great but we usually have a t least 3 people stay in a room and the full size beds just aren't quite comfortable enough for two. Queen size beds would be great. . May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Great Location We stayed at the Sheraton New York. Although room a bit small, it was very clean and comfortable. Location was great. We could see Times Square from our window. Would stay there again. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room on 43rd floor Fast bank of elevators even though oversold for St Paddy's Day weekend. Crazy lobby lines at check in but with preferred status, was soooo much better. Great clean room with comfy bed. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good PLace to stay in the heart of the action We picked the hotel because of it's loctaion. Of course that didn't disappoint but neither did the room or staff. We definately would consider staying here again if we get back to NYC. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel for Tourists If location was everything, this would be a good place to stay. Otherwise its a tired hotel. The TV didn't work and the minute button on the alarm clock did not function. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel's Family Every employee encountered was hospitable, pleasant, welcoming and very willing to accommodate our needs. This made our stay very comfortable. I would definitely recommend and return. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This is the exact location I like, close to Central Park, Rockefeller Center, Times Square. I use a mobility scooter so the room was a bit small for accommodating that but it worked. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking Good The Sheraton Times Square is in a perfect location and the recent upgrades to the Hotel have greatly improved the experience. Highly recommend for business, family or leisure travel. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bellman lost my bags Additionally I was required to pay for concierge level services which is something I have never done before. Overall this was only an average experience compared to my expectations. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three Generation Outing Granddaughters 13th birthday celebration. The hotel surprised us with room service delivery of fabulous chocolate lava cakes on our first night stay. It made our stay extra special. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right in the middle of Times Square and Central Park! We only had 21/2 days to visit NYC. Being located at this hotel, it gave us to opportunity to be central, which was greatly appreciated, walking distance to most (must sees) in NYC! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The amazing staff in club lounge The staff in the club lounge was really nice and helpful when we arrived at the end of the breakfast, and they got us muffins, bagels, etc.., above and beyond what they had to do. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and hotel were great, but SPG recognition not good Location, cleanliness and feel of the hotel were very good. I have gold status and was given a far worse room than my travel partner who had no status. That was my only complaint. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Accommodations are excellent. Location is great for first time visitors to experience midtown NY. All staff very friendly and helpful on our first family trip to New York City. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. Great location. The staff was great. Although all hotels in NYC seem busy at check in, the check in at the Sheraton went quickly. Front desk staff was great. Can't ask for a better location. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great hotel. Clean. Modern. Central location. Helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room, staff needs to work on their social skills I stayed with a friend for eight nights in a superior room with two double beds. Lovely beds, view, bathroom and color scheme, however the walls are thin and both our neighbours had children. The lobby was a screaming mess of young teenagers on a NY trip, I counted to at least three different groups and needless to say the few computers in the lobby were always busy. I met a man who had been put on a floor with one such group and he described his floor as "a carneval" and had been granted a switch of floors. The staff in general don't know how to smile and with the exception of the staff at the tickets & tours counter all other treat you as a trial put on them. Since this was our first trip to NY and the choices outside were overwhelming we tried to get tips on good eating places and other things. After a few attempts we realized why there never was a line-up. Also, this is the ONLY hotel ever that has charged me for storing my bags for a few hours between check-out and leaving for the airport. However, the location was great and the room lovely and I would probably stay here again since I like Sheraton. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about the location!! I love this place. The location can't be beat. Close to shopping, Times Square, restaurants. The Sheraton New York is a classic. Comfortable rooms....pleasant staff. I'll be back! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job We jad a wonderful stay in the City on this trip and a large part of that was the excellence in all areas of the hotel staff. We will definitely be staying with you in the future. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice in NYC The staff at this hotel were exceptionally polite and accommodating. The rooms were very clean. This being my main concern I was extremely happy!! We highly recommend this hotel. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Doorman grade A, roommaid A, housekeeping an F. Impossible to get swet-and-low and creamer for our coffee each day we were there!! Front desk was accomadating as the conciergere. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff member's Brittany the VIP manager made us feel special. Tommy in concierge is excellent and makes us feel very comfortable and attentive, and Debbie at front desk ,makes us feel welcome. October 3, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:45:56.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-61, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2285, tr_2285
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 77 next>>