Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Check in was great. The room wasn't as clean as it should have been. Carpet was stained. From the 2nd floor to the 9th the ice machines where broken. On my second day there the hotel held a event that some group booked one of the ball rooms. That night I went to dinner and when I returned there wasn't any parking for several of the guest staying at the hotel. I spoke tomthe gentleman at the desk and his response to us was the group at the event paid good money for the room and there was nothing he could do for us. We had to leave the cars out front and come down and see if spaces where available. I do believe I paid for the hotel and parking and drove several hours the day before and parking my car near the hotel and paying for it should have been just as important as the group function. Of course we couldn't get in touch with the manager. I wouldn't stay there again April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1984 Furnishings Parking was an issue on Sat night as they had an event at the hotel. There were cars everywhere, and we had to drive around the block to get back into valet parking. The sink faucet made this loud whistling sound that only shut off at a certain spot. The interior has not been upgraded since the 1980s. The location was awesome, and you can't beat the price for the location that you are in. They should reduce the pts needed to redeem a room. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel seems a bit worn The hotel was fine but seems like it's getting dated. Especially the bathrooms. I would probably look for something new and fresher on my next trip. Pool was definitely old and small. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended I was very disappointed in this hotel. Specifically I was disappointed in the cleanliness, plumbing, front desk staff and valet staff. The only thing I was happy with was the comfort of the bed. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation The rooms are lacking basic maintenance such as sinks not flowing, Tv not working and the couch was dirty. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to everything Great location. It is close to great shopping and places to dine. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has excellent location, price and amenities! Guess they had too many sheets/blankets stolen as no extra ones in room. Shame on you people who do not recognize other people's property. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The television system is a problem The television system is cumbersome and difficult to deal with. Every time you turn it on you have to maneuver through several areas to get to "regular television." It would also have been helpful to have a television guide either within the programing or written. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Par Not up to the standard I have come to expect of the Sheraton brand. The place badly needs a makeover. It looked and felt tired and given its prime location, I was expecting something more. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated hotel There was a big crack in my window of my room, I reported it and they gave me a new room, they did not send anyone to help me move my stuff of give me a cart to transfer my luggage. The doors don't close you have to rig it. The new room had issues also, the plugs in the bathroom didnt work. Then my key didn't work. The Internet was down so I couldn't work. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience! A perfect experience in every respect. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Matters Unfortunately, I had a room with the previous guest's soap in the shower, hair found I a couple of places and non-working A/C. An engineer was supposed to visit my room to investigate A/C when I left for dinner. Came back and nothing changed and no word from front desk. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice very nice stay. i recoomend this to everbody February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Renovation The hotel is dated, but the service is good. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel This property is comfortable and the lobby area is nicely updated. The rooms, however, are in need of a remodel - particularly the bathrooms. My shower had bad rust stains in the tub and the rooms are very dark with flourescent lighting. The staff aims to please, February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Traffic noise and improvements needed Noise from traffic was very noticeable, even if staying on level 10. Service at front desk was far below expectations, not friendly and not able to help with printing, little things etc. Lots of noise in the corridor at nights, people having parties or? Rooms are good size and good bed though. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Great features Very good experience February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Well located, healthy meals, comfortable room, great gym. Locations are renewed but still not modern and my room was noisy because of the bridge. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by To be renovated Noisy, bad internet, stained carpet, heater not functionnal, old and broken furnitures, no food after 11 pm. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by info on hotel Still find it hard to believe you charge to use the room phone for local or 1-800 phone calls. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs attention Room plugs not working, door lock didn't work, bath tub didnt drain, water ran continuously February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not bad, but needs improvement I have to rate this hotel lower than other SPG hotel. The room itself is OK, comfortable, except the bathroom door couldn't be shut firmly, one of the 2 electric outlet at the desk is not working (anyway, need to have more outlets near/on the desk!!!), and the closet door was came off. More than the room, you need to train your housekeeping team to be improved. 1) I needed to make 2 phone calls ( 2 mornings) to get new shampoo, conditioner, and lotion. you don't provide us until all those used up and check all empty bottles? cannot believe this uncomfortableness. 2) on the third day of my staying, we couldn't find the clock at the bed side table when we came back late night. we found it on the floor back of the side table. how did your housekeeping personnel clean the room? unbelievable. 3) on the first day, I could';t get the internet signal, almost none. after 2nd day, it was OK. but it took 2 days to get the right answer why it was happened. one of the registration woman gave me the reason I could understand: 'when you get full house and many guests use internet, the signal gets weak sometime'. So easy. wonder why your other staffs couldn't explain it and I was told if my PC has some problem, you should change the room, or even engineer couldn't tell me. Regretfully, i got so many frustrations this time at SPG hotel. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location - Parking problems This Hotel is in a great location especially if you have to work in the Galleria area. However, Parking at $14 adds to your overall cost and could be a potential reason to look for an alternate page. The Westin opposite to them does not charge for parking. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by service with a smile service of staff was superlative: host at restaurant, bell hop, and shuttle driver all provided amazing service excellence. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel service excellent/Restaurant Service UGH Everyone in hotel made the stay enjoyable.. maintenance quickly served the heat; the shuttle to and from Lakewood Church was excellent. Alas, entering the dining room, we waited and waited and waited for someone to seat us -- no one ever appeared even though we asked a person dining if the restaurant was even open! We went elsewhere for Sunday dinner. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The internet connection that used to be a great service this time was very bad, low signal, slow and inconsistent. Weather was very cold in Houston and the air equipment didn´t heat well. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms has stuffy smell The hotel and the rooms appeared good but the rooms had stuffy smell. I checked couple of other rooms too and they had stuffy smell as well. It appeared that the carpets needs replacement. The wash basin had very low water pressure and I checked with the manager and he said that it is per guidelines! But the shower and sink had good pressure so what guidelines restricted only wash basin? Also, the hot and cold water controls in wash basin did not work properly. The furniture was chipped at few places and appeared to be aged. It appears that the rooms need renovation. January 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by There is no heat in the winter. There is no heat in the first day. I can not move to another room right away but wait for another day. However, I still have to pay. It's kind of inconvenient. My conference host won't recommend this hotel in Houston area. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As comfortable as home! Coming to Houston is always a treat for me and the Sheraton Suites is always my welcoming point. The location is central to all the friends I want to visit and it could not be more perfect for shopping and dining. The rooms are so comfortable the living room area is especially nice when someone stops by. The staff is always warm and friendly and the business center is spacious and well designed. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton Suites hotel The service and room condition were all excellent... January 13, 2013
  • 2016-08-27 T11:58:28.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>