シェラトン・フィラデルフィアダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19103
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 201 North 17th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 784 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by 100% Unsatisfactory Terrible!! Rooms were not ready, people for the conference here were waiting for hours to get thier rooms. Hair in the sink in my room, also cigarette buts and empty packs in the garbage ( i do not smoke). No free WI-FI-. most places have this,attititudes from guest service on days,the bartender on evenings was great,but the drink prices were high enough you would need a six figure income. Bathroom had dirt on the floor and in corners, coffee maker had 1 package of coffee nothing else, woman at eating area did not no about breakfast area. Overall not a good stay.I ate out because of the prices. Gym was a wreck, I couldn't locate the pool...I could go on and on...and please dom't apologize and "say" you will make improvements, I know you wont. I would rather be compensated for money lost in this hotel. I will not recommend this Hotel for another conference or stay. April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs some updating Lack of in-room refrigerator was a disappointment. Bathroom door was warped and rubbed against the floor, resulting in noisy door when open/close. Drawers in table holding coffer maker would not close, and remained open. There was no printed guide in room showing the TV channels, which would have been helpful. While the hotel was OK, there are probably better options in the local area. No free wi-fi in room. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a disappointment to the brand namee bed was comfortable, sheets clean, room was overall clean from a dirt standpoint but stains all over the carpeting. the hallways didnt appear to have been vacumed for weeks. The only housekeeping that occured was the first night out of five. After that the bed was never made or clean towels brought in, etc. Overall the place was filthy and the Air Conditioner sounded like a plane engine. Had to use ear plugs to sleep. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay for price I had a great stay in this hotel. The room was great, my view was exceptional and the front desk staff was friendly. The only two issue I noticed were: -One patch of carpet appeared slightly stained. - The parking rate is ridiculous and not very competitive since there are so many cheaper options within a block of the hotel. Other than that, the stay was great for the price and I would definitely book here again. January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by EXPENSIVE I feel like this hotel is VERY expensive especially given the time of year. Refrigerator and Wi-Fi access in the room costs Extra, parking is $20 per day, and the hotel is nothing extraordinary. I use the hotel because of the convenience to the conference, but if I was visiting the city for another reason, I would not stay here. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room cleanliness I got a room on the 2nd floor last week and it smelled like someone smoked in there for 2 weeks straight. I don't know how housekeeping could have released that room as cleaned. i was moved to another room but it had 2 twin beds instead of the queen in the first room. The staff was courteous and gave me free breakfast for the rest of the stay but I was disappointed in the overall condition of the facility. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a More Thorough Cleaning I stayed at this hotel for one night, Wednesday, December 11. I received a large conrner room which was nice. However, I wanted to heat up some water to make some tea but the coffee machine looked dusty/dirty. Also the blow dryer in the bathroom had a layer of dust on it as well. Although the rest of the room seemed fine, I wonder when was the last time someone did a thorough cleaning.... December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO MORE FREE PARKING Until last month this hotel routinely comped parking for SPG guests. This month I was told there is a new parking lot management company, and no more comps. No more comps = no more stays for me! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met most of my needs I loved the bed and most of the room facilities. No way to keep AC blower from blowing into the curtain, which is inefficient. The handling of the conference was excellent. (I was only a participant.) June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's okay but a fire alarm went off The hotel is kind of old or not renovated. I was in a conference and the hotel had a lot of miss-communication. Furthermore,at 5am the fire alarm went off and they kept saying" stay in the room" for 20 mins! June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would Not Stay Here Again I was very disappointed in this hotel. The hotel itself was dark, grungy, and had a funky smell (like bad seafood) throughout. The room had dark walls and carpet and only 1 lamp. The smelled like damp socks. The down comforters on the bed were too warm. The room was kept at 66 and the down comforters were still too hot. There was no valet or bellman. The entire hotel needs a facelift. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The room is not new but it's not old and dingy Either. It is clean. Location is great. Walking distance to franklin museum, comcast building, and the love park to name a few. The parking $20 per day self parking and you can go in and out as much as you want to so it is not bad. The pool is heated well so our kids enjoyed hanging out there after a dAy of walking and exploration. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is the Best! This hotel is older, but very comfortable - especially the beds. What "makes" this hotel is the staff which is always very accomodating, professional, and friendly. The location of the hotel cannot be beat and has beautiful views of the Ben Franklin Parkway June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dated This hotel is very dated. I stayed on the 21 floor and there is vomit embedded in hallway carpet and this seems to bother no one, the quality control personnel the maids that see it every day or the hotel management. The entire hotel has a dusty chipped "has been" feel about it. Great location and my room had a great view of Philly but this a hotel Sheraton has forgotten. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for all purposes I would rate 5 stars for all category if I was not happen to lost some sleep due to a fire alarm trigger by neighbor building. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST HOTEL EVER I am currently in this dump of a hotel. I was laughed at by the evening front desk clerks and I have no idea what was so funny. Now, with my Do Not Disturb Sign On My Door, I have spent over 30 minutes listening to a Male employee speaking/flitering with the Housekeeper on the 12th Floor...IN FRONT OF MY DOOR! I would never stay here again even if it were free!! Unreal. August 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My room air conditioner unit was very LOUD sounded like a motor running all night I was not treated like an spg member I was on the Club floor the ice machine was not working i had to go to another floor i was told on my reservation there was a club room i was never told about it at check in All and all very disappointing. I will not stay at that Sheraton again July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and convenient I was very impressed with the layout of the lobby and the friendliness of the staff. The room was great and the view was magnificent. Only problem was the noisy air conditioner June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Summer Stay 2013 Overall the Sheraton staff was fantastic and the location second to none. Unfortunately, the hotel was undergoing renovations, which hurt the overall quality. The rooms have old wallpaper and the a/c kept the room very humid. Would stay again but be aware of the renovations and old room decor. Also, some of the elevators were not working on a busy weekend. June 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheerless hotel and unhelpful reception staff The hotel is in need of some decoration. The reception staff on the day that I checked-in were unhelpful and unaccommodating. Just as I was about to sleep there was a fire alarm and all guests had to evacuate rooms. It was chaotic. I would not stay at this Sheraton again. Very disappointing. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower was either hot or cold The shower 24th flr was either hot or cold, no in between. I asked to have maintenance check and do not know if they ever did, they did not come while i was in room, left no message and it was not fixed. Also, there was no ice machine working on 24, 25, or 26. One positive note, the front desk staff were very polite and professional. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding even while renovating i had a last minute business come up in Philly for a client. Since this was last minute, I figured the rates would be terrible or the hotel would not be the greatest. The Sheraton staff not only got me a great room for half the price of my regular chains, they upgraded me to the VIP floor. The word OUTSTANDING does not due them justice. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Every single staff member was exceptionally gracious and helpful. Front desk employee was thoughtful enough to give us a room with a spectacular view of downtown. Room was very clean and the bed very comfortable.Breakfast buffet was excellent. My kids loved the indoor pool. Overall our experience could not have been better. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff I just want to note that the concerige at the Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia went above and beyond my expectations. The entire staff was exceptionally helpful and knowledegable. I also received recognition for being an SPG member, and felt that the staff did everything possible to make my stay pleasant and comfortable. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service My wife, two young daughters and I had to wait for two hours to check in. We did not get into our room until six pm. The girls missed their naps and we were late for dinner with friends. The night was a mess. I travel a lot and stay in a lot of hotels. This was the worst experience I have had and it cost 500 dollars. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by fine but... The hotel was ok. room was clean and comfortable. Halls were dirty, put on a floor with 90% college students while I had a 4 year old. Felt like we couldn't venture out of our space. front staff very accomodating. Wouldn't stay again because it felt like we were at the Jersey shore. didn't even want to try the food June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient downtown hotel I just stayed one night and my experience was very good. The hotel has a good location with beautiful views of the city. The room was large and clean, with comfortable beds. The shower had consistent pressure and temperature. The attached Phillips seafood restaurant has terrific crab cakes. No complaints at all. June 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cursing workman at 9 am This is the hotel we go to most with Starwood. I have never been disappointed until now. We were awoken @ 9 am to cursing, banging and arguing workman in the adjoining room. Then there was no hot water in the shower. The front next apologized and gave us $20 off a bar tab. $20 I spent 7000 points to see family before Christmas and my Christmas eve morning was some construction man dropping every curse word in the book! Then since we decided to just leave we couldnt even shower because water didnt get even warm. $20 off a bar tab for spending $7000 so not worth it. I will not recommend the Starwood program to my friends anymore. Hotel didnt even acknowledge we were members. At least at the Cove Haven resorts which are now gone from the program they acknowledge you were a member this hotel never has. My family that I met hit platinum this stay and had an equally bad experience. The hotel did not seem busy - why would you place people next to a room that was due to have work? December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service as it should be every aspect of this visit was outstanding. From the phone reservation to checkout. the staff was great and the facilities were wonderful. We were able to enjoy our stay and have Sheraton handle any questions. Just a note. If you use Mapquest for directions, its a Right onto Race St off Second Ave, not a left. February 11, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 27 next>>