Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Fishbowl Bathroom First, the good news. Without exception, the staff at the Sheraton Lisboa were friendly, courteous and helpful. They were the reason for my "Good" rating. The room itself is another matter. While "attractive" in a modernist way, it has the worst bathroom arrangement that I have ever encountered in 50+ years of traveling. Why would anyone in their right mind think that a glass-enclosed bathroom (with glass doors of course) was a good idea?? One of the glass walls is right next to one of the beds in the room, so if you are into either voyerism or exhibitionism, this is the room for you. To make matters worse, the blinds that are embedded between two layers of glass in this clear wall would not go up and down - and they couldn't be fixed without taking out the glass wall. We were moved to a second room. Here the blinds did go up and down, but the slats continually opened and closed. It took five minutes to get them mostly closed. While there was a nice, big shower-head, turning on the shower became a challenge in trying to figure out the right combination of the two knobs that were required to control the temperature and direction of the water (tub or shower). Why can't bathroom designers just keep things simple? You shouldn't need to be an engineer to take a shower. And the towel rack that hangs from the ceiling at the back of the tub was actually pulling out from its ceiling mounts, ready to fall out on some unsuspecting guest in the future. And the "closets" in the room were actually spaces with hanging rods that were hidden behind brown curtains (no doors) that darkened the whole feeling of the room. Also, other than the mirror in the bathroom, there were no other mirrors in the room. Whoever designed this room, should have their architect's/decorator's license stripped from them. Oh, and speaking of the desgn of the hotel, there is a ferocious wind tunnel effect at the main entry. Any wind is magnified many times, so that it is often dificult to open close the hotel doors and even doors to cabs. The Sheraton should send a secret evaluator to take a look at the really dumb design flaws inthe Sheraton Lisboa. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Oasis in Lisbon The hotel was very nice, staff was very helpful, and the top floor restaurant, though pricey was very good. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Awareness & Professionalism! Prior asking me to come back again, better to reply to my complaints that i left before i departed your hotel! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Starwood Property This is an excellent Hotel well located for business and a short metro, taxi ride or a good walk to the city centre attractions. The renovation on this facility is first class but more important the staff are outstanding, set excellent service levels and follow up. The decor and renovated rooms allow you to set the right lighting - not dark dingy rooms, the bathrooms are well done and you can even hang two towels. We were very impressed by all, the ambience and total experience - a great hotel to stay at and enjoy your visit to Lisbon. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! This hotel was perfect for a leisure travel with my Mom. We both enjoyed the spa facilities / treatments & great food at both restaurants. I loved the gym, very good facilities! The hotel was a bit far away from downtown, but, it didn't matter since taxis were cheap and the hop on hop off bus had a stop close by the hotel. The staff was very friendly! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lisbon view from the Terrace restaurant As always, it is my home away from home. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply brilliant! Rooms and the facilities we used where amazing!!!! Modern, tasteful and elegant. I have no doubt that the Spa component which due to business commitments we were unable to visit, would also have met the same very high standards we experienced in your hotel. All staff were very helpful and did not hesitate to go the extra mile to help us with a couple of issues faced while there. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay Very Disappointing for a Starwood property! Paper cups for coffee instead of coffee mugs in room. Very slow and poor internet connection. Room service is very poor and meals are overpriced. Delivery was always late and things missing. Salt and pepper came in litle paper packets with 2 small pcs of bread. Mini-bar is the kind with sensors. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, great views, and "Plat Friendly" Received good service from staff. Staff spoke great English. "Plat Friendly" with good benefits for Platinum guests. Staff helpful and patient with our questions and needs. Hotel right next to Metro stop and stop for several buses. Great view from Club Lounge and from our room. Good food in Club Lounge. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place as usual It is always great to go back to the Sheraton Lisboa: from greeting you to room accommodation facility, top floor bar/ restaurant & fitness: really a warm and professional place to go back. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great service We stayed at the Lisboa Sheraton for two nights, and really enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. The front desk manager (Jose) was a huge help in getting things set up for us, and Maria (in the club lounge) was very helpful and friendly. We look forward to returning! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton GRAND This Sheraton has earned the special title "Sheraton Grand" in my estimation because of the exceptional personal service and hospitality that was generously shared with me during my two recent visits while on a tour of Portugal. Nothing could be finer, from the regal welcomes by the Doorman, the Bellmen, Reception and Restaurant to the courtesy by the Executive Lounge Hostess, Management's welcome,, too was extra-ordinary. Just wish you were closer to my home. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff Looks and feels just any any International Sheraton, which is fine. What distinguished this hotel is the quality and helpfulness of the staff. So many people on the front desk were memorable because of how helpful and friendly they were: Mr. Magellan (I forget his first name), Anna, Claudia, Pedro, Andre, Antonio not only were very responsive, but were personable in a way that made us feel more comfortable regardless of the context for our question or request. Both concierges (Mr. Gomes and another older gentleman) were also marvelous, especially when we needed special services. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great, cool, hip hotel lovely rooms, great club lounge. We were there for the 40th anniversary party and got invited to the reception. the staff is outstanding November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant choice It is a five start property that lives up to it (both in service provided and price). We had an extended stay (7 nights) and thought perhaps we could have had a better deal overall. But in the end, the price was worth it because we were not disappointed with the location and service. Rooms are spacious and modern and we were fortunate to have views of the city. We found the location to be just perfect since we didn't want to be right at the heart of the historic district. If you're up for walking you can get to the city center by Avenida Liberdade: we walked from the hotel all the way down to the center of the historic area and it was pleasant. But nothing is too far by taxi, not even Parque das Nações. The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive. Great concierge services with actual good tips that are not "tourist traps". The only thing that was a little disappointing to us was the small choice of food throughout the day in the Club Lounge and a reasonable breakfast buffet (even the one on the lobby). Other than that, the property is lovely and the staff really helpful. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view - great room It ist nice to stay at this hotel and have Lisboa 's famous bridge and monument to look at. Staff is friendly and helpful , Spa elegant I had a very good treatment -rooms have a modern and pleasing atmosphere and much comfort. Great bathrooms! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Hotel is lovely and staff was helpful. Good location excellent views and very comfortable stay. Although blackout shades are so good u may never wake up! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view, facilities and perfect location High floor rooms have an amazing view over the city. Bathrooms are great and room is very clean. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay with great service Excellent from beginning. I got in early, and room wasn't ready, but hotel had nice spa where I could get cleaned up and changed for free. Room was very nice, and club lounge staff were attentive. Good recommendations on dinners and places to go out. Staff very helpful when running late to check out and head to airport. All in all an excellent stay and I definitely recommend. Also in a very good location. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally Located Nice hotel - centrally located and close to everything. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My preferred hotel in Lisbon This is my preferred hotel in Lisbon, because of the location, comfort and facilities. My suggestion: please introduce free wireless internet in the room for SPG´s. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel After arriving on the red-eye from the U.S. very early, the desk clerk informed me my suite was not ready. He paused, spoke to a manager, and managed to "find" a suite that was ready. This was a great comfort and indicated this staff cared about me. My suite on the 24th floor was excellent--with fantastic views. The modern style and design was quite a pleasant surprise, as the hotel appeared a bit dated on the outside. Service and facilities were excellent. The Spa was great. Panorama restaurant should not be missed. Location is not great for tourists, but the Sheraton was great! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful first stay This was my first at a Sheraton that I can recall. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views from the top Good Lisbon location, great if you're a consulting firm - KPMG, DeLoitte are all within walking distance. Check in process was below par based on my experiences at other Sheraton and similar European hotels. As alway, staff was professional, room was well equipped and hotel amenities were top shelf. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great status recognition I booked a high floor room and received a 19th floor (out of 25) room overlooking the Tajo river and Christ statue. At check in the lady told me that she could see that I was a former platinum member and although the hotel was fully booked I received lounge access! That was nice. The room is large, the king size bed very comfortable and I loved the glass walled bath room from where I could see the Bang & Olufsen TV! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectations My wife & I loved everything about this property. All of the personnel were gracious,extremely helpful & welcoming. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Night's Sleep This hotel has been beautifully renovated and the rooms are sleek, spacious and comfortable. All the quality and service you would expect from Sheraton and more. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more from a Sheraton hotel. No free wifi in room or lobby. Must use their computers for Internet access. Pool is part of the spa and costed 12 euros per day. Room was comfortable and clean. Location is great. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An SPG Hidden Treasure I wasn't sure from the info on the website whether we'd want to stay at the Sheraton Lisboa, but as soon as we arrived we knew is was one of SPG's hidden treasurers. Everyone was cordial, friendly, helpful. The room (suite) was magnificent and confortable, with a view of the Tejo River. It's close to the Metro (subway) and the Sightsee Lisbon tour buses, with taxis right outside the door. I can't wait to return. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Probably the best Sheraton we have ever stayed in. September 19, 2012
  • 2015-10-05T07:33:17.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_292, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>