Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by mister the checkin and checkout times are long. It is a very busy hotel and though the staff is very cordial they are overloaded March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resting place Used Sheraton Malpensa after long flight. Spacious rooms, friendly staff, neat restaurant with gourmet meals. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very long check-in and room too far away Even if it was midnight I had to wait for long time for checking in. Besides I had a room very far away from the lobby, probably the fartest one. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa Very convenient for those wishing to stay near Malpensa Airport. Excellent hotel. Only negative is that wi-fi costs extra for use in the room. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location As an airport hotel, this place has everything I expected and I was satisfied. There was a long line to check out in the morning. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay It was a very comfortable stay at Sheraton Milan. Nice room and good facilities. Breakfast was plenty, but missed a little bit the real italian cappucino.. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor service for a Sheraton I frequently stay at this hotel and it never improves. It is convenient for one night or a few hours if you are in transit as it's location in Terminal 1 is the only positive factor. The service by the majority of staff is very poor. Many promises made, but never kept. Service in the var is poor and you are kept waiting gorgeous ages. Breakfast is a joke. Whilst the choice and quality of food I'd good, it is usually hard yo find a table that does not shill have previous guests dirty dishes. This is the same every morning. The reception. Area us very confused with 3 separate desks that apparently serve the same purpose. There is no controlled queuing system, so often people who have not been waiting at all get served first. Very frustrating. I am not dude what the advantages of being in the SPG membership are, certainly nine at this hotel. It is a very large hotel, which perhaps adds to the problem of the poor service and complete disorganisation. If it is your first Sheraton experience, it would leave you with a very bad opinion about the Sheraton brand, which is not warranted. It found be such a nice hotel, but needs considerable improvement to reach that stage. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little disappointed the only complaint I have is that when I asked about internet access they said yes 45 min free when I checked out there was a 3 euro charge-- I asked why the response was its free only in the lobby and first floor because you accessed it from room you were charged..i said never told this--they said sorry biy it is 3 euro..now this is bnot a large amount--but kinda upset not told about it..i tried to access but my tablet was not working well anyway so I feel completely frustrated. pleae note this is the FIRST TIME I HAVE MADE A COMPLAINT March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VP Intl sales The check in counter is way too slow. You need to really improve the service. It is the worst part of the experience. This was my 3rd time to stay here and checking in is terrible. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but long ways to room. The hotel is huge. It is quite nice but the cold in the corridors and halls was unpleasant. We had a room at the end of the hotel so we had to walk from elevator to the room at least more then 250 m. After long business day it was terrible to go that far. The service at the breakfast is almost perfect, the food offer is good. Rooms are clean and nice. Only two big minuses for cleanness: 1. For me as allergic person the mold on the silicone in the shower is unacceptable. 2. On the way to the room there were 2-3 buckets standing in the middle of corridor to catch water dropping from the ceiling. I think they have some massive problems with the roof at this moment. Though I think you can recommend this hotel because it is very close to the airport. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was good and have friendly staff. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has comfortable beds Very cosy blanket and pillows, after hours and days of flights, when fighting a jet-lag there was nothing better than jump into a hotel bed and get a high quality sleep. Breakfast healthy options are great as well. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice but slow response still waiting for statements of charges that i stayed on jan. 29' feb.2 feb 3 feb 4 February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and comfortable Spacious space inside the room and comfortable bed. Good place to stay for business. Breakfast is average but the staff is very helpful. Downside is you might be given a room at the far end and it's a long walk from the lift to your room. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Hotel is very convenient for the airport and is only a short walk. Room service food was fine and reasonably priced. WiFi was weak but wired OK. Big negative is noise. The hotel advertises rooms as "Fully soundproofed" which is mainly true against external noise, but totally untrue about internal noise from doors, trolleys, staff and guests. This would definitely not be a suitable hotel for day use as noise starts before 07:00 and continues. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Malpensa experience Love the mountain view and supper short walk to airport. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to finish a trip in Europe! What a great way to end a trip in Europe!!! This hotel is conveniently located next to the main terminal and you feel in a secluded area. This is not your common hotel. It is luxurious and the staff is amazingly responsive. If you ever have an early morning flight out of Malpensa airport, this is the place to stay. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 2014 Extremely convenient; right in Terminal 1 and a very quick walk to the security clearance area and the gates when you are leaving. Request a room near the elevators to minimize the walking required. Used the day room service for a stop over; staff were accomodating of special requests and even allowed a stay beyond 6:00 pm due to a late departing flight. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel. Close to airport-> connecting to terminals. Very quite and decent food. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good position hotel for early Malpensa Flights We arrived in a storm and the personal send us to a parking next to the hotel. We where charge 18 euro for the overnight parking. The staff was slightly rude. We checked in and we where not able to use the amenities cause was too late. I will not recommend this hotel. Good just for the position in case of early MPX flight. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Excellent room, location and club lounge. The lady that checked me in was outstanding. However, the check in line was long and there was so separate check in for starwood preferred. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel I've stayed in many hotels, this is one of the best airport properties. It is literally connected to the airport. There is a small Carrefour store in the terminal around the corner from the hotel. I was able to check-in for my flight, go back to the hotel for breakfast, and not worry about missing my flight. If you are flying out of Milan, I recommend this property. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible customer service Despite trying for the better part of an hour to reach room service (well before the dinner rush), no one ever answered the phone. I then called Guest Services for assistance and was told to try to call room service again. After another half hour of trying, without success, I called Guest Services again for help. This time I was told that they would have room service call me back within the next few minutes. After no call came, I tried calling room service for another half hour and finally reached someone. Once the order was placed, the food was delivered warm (but not hot) within a half hour. And I finally got the call back from room service that was promised by Guest Services after I had my food! Customer service needs major improvement. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is fantastic for an AM flight out of MXP. We stay there often for that reason (3-4 times this year already). Bell staff is friendly and helpful as are the staff at the restaurant which is good/not fantastic/best alternative without leaving MXP. Downsides: As Gold, no comp lounge and the price (50E) is ridiculous. When leaving last time (12/9/2013) only one elevator in service so getting out was difficult - had to just tell the person at front desk to check me out as I had to run to a flight. Ice maker on 2nd floor is broken - need to go to the bar for it. Drink prices at bar are ridiculous too. Go to the Carrefour inside the airport and buy a bottle for your room. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is customized for airport travelers in Milan. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic stay next to the airport An excellent place to stay the night before a flight. Clean, modern and quiet comfortable room. great restaurant as well. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor and expensive too much expensive Bar, and room's bar rates We miss the free water bottles in the room. The room has a bad noice in the windwow. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Most airport hotels are not places where we would choose to stay except for the convenience. The Malpensa Airport Sheraton was one of few exceptions. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Great location and excellent stopover November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations & Staff was Great The staff was great to work with and the room exceeded my expectations. My only two complaints are the signage in the airport could have been better (but that is the airport) to find the hotel and free Wi-Fi in the room would have been nice. November 21, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:17:07.531-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>