Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Each room must have a guest that is 21 years or older in order to check in.  The name on the identification card for the registered guest must match the name on the reservation in order to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best.. Gievn the hotel's proximity to the Jersey shore, we decided to stay.....The building and rooms are nice. But the service seems to be the the missing piece. I hope for improvements. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel guarantees a great night sleep The room was clean and included the amenities I needed for a short weekend stay. The bedding was truly amazingly comfortable! Love the comforter, sheets & plenty of pillows. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Stay was pleasant, maids, front desk and bartender were all helpful. Restaurant manager could have been a little bit more friendly didn't sound like she could multitask. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not treated nice Room was big, comfy beds with very creased lined and worn out bedskirts. Bathroom was clean but a bit outdated. Heating system is very noisy. Staff is not helpful at all! December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding weekend We stayed at this hot for two nights for my brothers wedding. From the minute we walked in the door the service was terrible. It felt as if Nobody knew what they were talking about. We were in the room block that had two full beds and were told we could not get w king bed in the room block, my parents on the other hand were able to get a king bed, simply by speaking to a different person. My sister then asked for a king bed in the Room block and they told her no also so she has to pay more (190) and we were all there the same two noghts for the same event. My friend told me about a teacher discount where his room was only 110 a night so I asked for that deal and they told me no, but why was my driend who stayed the same amount of time as we did able to get that. And this was all when we checked in! Our whole experience felt like nobody who worked there knew what was going on. I am a teacher like my friend and paid 320 for the same thing he paid 220 for! The lobby of the hotel is beautiful but the rooms (at least on floor 4) need some help. All in all I was not at all impressed and I am hesitant to ever go back to this hotel. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation from home I love staying at the Sheraton Eatontown because of the convenience and proximity to family in Deal. I like to visit - but enjoy the privacy I have at the hotel July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR. We had a Wedding Reception and breakfast the following morning at the Sheraton and everything went very well. Everyone had a great time. Staff was excellent. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal Dollar for value this Sheraton is a good deal. However there are areas such as the pool that should have been cleaner, and could use renovations. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean and needs and update Poor housekeeping. Tired and old interior. Staff at front desk was horrible. Unfriendly and not helpful during an event we held at the facility. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need some maintenance Room was nice, but needed some maintenance attention. Toilet seat was broken, front of room a/c did not cool. Shower head was not stationary. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overnight stay was comfortable. Pricey. Food tray was in the hall when arrived, and still there when I returned to room much later that night. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs to be more informed Could be better, third visit within the month and things were still not up to par at the front desk. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smoke and glasses The 5th floor hallway smelled cigarette smoky. I miss the glass drinking glasses. Plastic glasses should not be a Starwood standard. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoy the Club Level benefits Everyone on the Club level is always so professional and kind and willing to do whatever they can to make my stay the best. Thanks! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff from the moment you walk in front desk adrian loretta kim kate michael and gm tom just a pleasure to work with fast and complete October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff front desk and all staff were very good. kim at the dinner in the banquet hall was very good, as was the rest of the staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is great. The staff was very helpful and professional Adrian at the front desk was great Clean , nice hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In bad need of upgrades Holes in the wall (not large but still holes), wall paper peeling in areas. This hotel needs to a major overhaul. May 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's an Old Sheraton Huge Wedding spot. Older Sheraton hotel, but the rooms were fine. It definitely is not the nicest Sheraton ever. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant Bed very comfortable. Fitness center small but clean and perfectly functional. Pool clean and inviting. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things were pretty good Although there was a quirk, the staff worked it out. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Review Saturday I slept with a bucket on the floor due to the ceiling leaking from a rain storm. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by unexpected nice I enjoyed my stay. Liked the pool and staff was especially nice. I will stay here again. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful for weddings We attended an all inclusive wedding here. The facilities and food were very good. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I stayed here with my son for a baseball tournament. Everything was wonderful. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I think the hotel is great - staff wise, clean wise and location wise as well. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Hotel exceeded all expectations and the staff was friendly. Thanks. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable A wonderful place to stay...Excellent in every way, including cost. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in most respects.... Staff is great, everything else for the most part is fine. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great customer service Great service, great room, great stay! October 7, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>