空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 12歳以下のお子様には、ブッフェのお食事を割引料金でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience of krabi resort Hotel ambience and services are pretty good.. Had amazing experience in resort specially in pool, mandra spa and live music.. View from room is beautiful.. This resort is a place everyone must try once to calm urself and reduces all ur work stress.. It's a place of serenity :-) June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serenity, scenic, superb service. The most romantic, peaceful & luxurious place. With an awesome service and special care for the honeymooning couple. Perfect setting to discover each other. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Property Its an awesome property... very calm and peaceful. Good and large rooms, greenery and excellent staff May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, facilities need looking into Staff was good but there were multiple power failures throughout my stay. TV signals were bad as it was intermittent and wireless coverage was poor as it was obvious that there wasn't an access point in every room May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feeling the standard was dropped I stayed between 18 to 20 May 2013. I stayed here once last year which was a superb experience so I decided to come back. Pros. 1. The environment is very nice (pool, scenic view, good fitness) 2. Peaceful Cons. 1. the bathroom was a bit smelly. 2. Found cockroach twice, once in the bathroom and other was in the restaurant (cucumber bowl, Breakfast at Mangosteen) 3. Breakfast was not good. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton Krabi We stayed there for 4 nights and before arriving, we made it quite complicated for the reservation staff ("not the average customers") but the staff has been excellent: very flexible with our requests, very quick reactions on mails, etc. From arrival to departure, excellent service. We have 2 kids of 6 and 9 yo and all the facilities were great for the 4 of us. When it was raining, the kids could go for an activity that they really liked. But what made our stay so special is the "cooking staff" who were able to make gluten-free meals each time for our daughter. And at breakfast, gluten free bread & muffins were available on the buffet table (well separated from the rest of breads etc.). This made our meals so much easier and actually we almost did not go out for dinner and stayed at the sheraton (so many different restaurants - very good, and in the end with the SPG kids pass, not even expensive). And on top of that, it was my husband birthday and they offered us a fantastic birthday cake! We would definitively stay there again! May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very ordinary experience for the price paid The shower was leaking and the whole bathroom got wet each time somebody showered. I complained to the front desk and they had the bathroom cleaned but did nothing about the problem. There was no attention to detail. The curtains did not close properly and hence there people could look into our room from the sit out. There was not enough light in the room and bathroom. It became really difficult to shave due to the paucity of light. All in all a very ordinary experience. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel This is an exceptional hotel in a fabulous location. I highly recommend it. Great for families with kids. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort This resort is very well worth the money. Beautiful beach, great rooms, delicious food. Staff is beyond friendly and accommodating. True SPG experience. Highly recommend. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's indeed 5 starts hotel Had a wonderful stay at Sheraton krabi. All the staff were very friendly and hospitable from the security guards, to ladies at kids club. I requested for a bday cake when booking a hotel for my husband (we holidayed at krabi to celebrate his bday) and we got the cake delivered to the room complete with candles. Despite my request to charge it to the room, the cake was free and oh soooo delicious ... Overall, happy customer and we will be returning to krabi and to sheraton (for sure) May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach resort with the kids Really appreciate with young kids the ability to go from Sand castles activities, to kayaking, to swimming pool dive conquest and enjoying the excellent food. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average New Year's Eve Stay I stayed with friends at the Sheraton Krabi during this past New Year's. We booked the hotel early and selected it because the website said nothing about a mandatory NYE dinner which many of the other hotels highlighted. The rate said nothing about it and our confirmation emails said nothing. About 2 weeks prior to arrival I received an email stating that NYE dinner was mandatory and it was $200pp. After a lot of headaches, the hotel agreed to exempt us from the dinner since the website didn't list it and our rate and confirmation didn't list it. After staying at the hotel, I am glad we were exempt from the dinner because food quality and service were the low points of the hotel. Dinner service was the worst, but I would say the service was never good at any meal. The Sheraton Lounge is quite nice, but it was jam packed over New Years. At breakfast there was never an open seat and the staff couldn't keep up with the demand for drinks (coffee wasn't self serve). During other times of the day the lounge was a great place to connect to wifi (though it was slow) have a coffee or tea and relax. The hotel seems to focus on families - especially during the holidays - so be prepared if you're traveling without kids. The beach is nice, but I preferred the pools. The pools are great and the spa is really amazing -but pricey. I would recommend the hotel to families who aren't expecting a five-star facility and who have the option to leave the hotel for meals. I would caution everyone making reservations for NYE or any holiday to inquire about mandatory dinners and fees before booking because the hotel is not up front about them. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and relaxing Hotel has great pool and beach area. Wonderful for relaxing. Also has great fitness center and tennis. Good club services. Great evening events, we went to the food and wine tasting it as excellent featured ozzzy wines. Spa was very nice. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An oasis of peace and beauty. Every need was met with smiling faces and efficiency. Fabulous location with beautiful grounds and beach. Golf buggies available to take you around where and when required. Delicious and varied breakfast available. We had a deluxe sea facing room which was lovely. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable It was comfortable stay. Hotel is surrounded by many trees and having private beach. But the price of food in restaurant and spa was very expensive, so we had every meal outside except breakfast. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Beach & swimming pools very nice, atmosphere very relaxing April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel & Nice service The club manager "Miss Pranee" was very friendly and carefully make us a pleasure experience in Sheraton Krabi. We had a lovely holiday!!! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience You really get awstrucken by the huge garden like atmosphere. The chirping of birds in the morning is a rare experience. The staff is very responsive & friendly. The food also is good specialy we enjoyed variety at Mangosteens Buffet dinner. The restuarant near the kids pool offered great snacks. We really loved the chicken wrap. Kids could also enjoy at the kids club and the nice beach. If you are looking for cheaper options there is enough thai and indian cuisine nearby, massage and private taxi. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyable 10 days The family (5 adults) just arrived home from spending 10 days at the Sheration Krabi and all agreed it was a lovely place to stay and we were sorry to leave. The setting is magnificent, away from the hustle and bustle of Krabi and Ao Nang but close enough to attractions and shopping if that's what you are after. The hotel grounds were very relaxing with the large lawn area and shady trees between the pools and the beach making a very spacious area for sunbathing and relaxing. We never felt that it was too crowded even at busy times round the pool. We upgraded to the Club rooms which was a very good deal and we took full advantage of the cocktails on offer in the evening. We alternated breakfast between the Club Lounge and the Mangosteen restaurant - the former was quiet while the latter offered a much wider choice of breakfast buffet, Excellent. I'm sure the animal shaped pancakes were a hit with the kids - even my grown up kids enjoyed them! If I had to be picky I would say the rooms were comfortable but could do with more drawer space - just two is just not enough. In places I thought the walkways could do with a lick of paint or varnish - the punishing effect of the heat and sun no doubt. But my major criticism, and one voiced by so many others is the pricing in the restaurants. You can avail yourself of many places to eat just outside the hotel for about 20% of the price which of the hotel restaurants which meant they are typically empty and lacking in atmosphere. We also found the price of pool snacks and cocktails quite expensive, perhaps not so much in comparison with international prices but defnitiely compared to the prices in the surrounding area. In my view the hotel management need to review their pricing. However, we are seasoned SPG members and wouldn't hesistate to recommend the hotel even for an extended stay. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March 2013', Krabi Beach Resort... Great location, lovely grounds and very pleasant staff, although we felt that the pricing structure could do with an overhaul. We also felt the various 'happy hour' and 'SPG' offers needed to be clearer. We bought a number of drinks during the so-called 'happy hour' only to find out that this applied to very specific drinks, which we found extremely annoying. Equally the 'SPG' benefits only applied to certain areas, and again after ordering drinks and food at both the Pool side and Martini's restaurants we were told that the discounts did not apply... Again this was extremely annoying and we soon realised why people did not choose to eat in the Sheraton Restaurants. We used the Italian restaurant on 4 occasions and the Thai restaurant only once. Whilst the food was of decent quality the atmosphere was lacking. There was also a lack of entertainment on the evening.... Due to the comparatively high and confusing pricing (in comparison to the external options) there was a mass exodus from the Sheraton around 6pm to 8pm as the vast majority sought food and drinks elsewhere. We tried on one occasion to use the Tennis facilities but were levied with a charge of around £15 for the privilege. We have never had to pay for such facilities at other 5 star resorts. It just leaves a bitter taste... At every opportunity we felt like we were been asked to part with more and more money. Yes it’s comparatively cheap but it’s quite simply annoying. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptionally relaxing Although the buildings are modest in design terms, the surrounding grounds and landscape is grand and in harmony with the nature. There is a beautiful sandy beach with most hotel facilities. The hotel is not isolated and there are shops and restaurants plus few other 5 star hotels in the vicinity, which is a plus. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi is great hotel for relaxing with sun, sea and hospitality Sheraton Krabi is very good hotel in terms of location, sea, private beach and facilities. The hotel is in a natural environment with full of trees, birds and beauties. It is a stone throw close to all alternatives for every type of guests and needs; hopping to islands, diving, snorkeling, various types of trips, shopping or relaxing on the beach under the pine trees with the sounds of the birds. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel setting is a little piece of paradise This was my third visit to the Sheraton in Krabi. This time we were a group of 11 celebrating a double birthday. The hotel acknowledged both birthdays with cake and champagne sent to the rooms of the ladies on their birthday. I love the setting of the hotel and the location, far enough away from Ao Nang but close enough to go there by the hotel shuttle bus if you want. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family-friendly hotel The hotel is well equipped and has family friendly features such as Kids' Club and cartoon VCDs for rental plus attentive staff who go out to meet our requests and needs. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Excellent It is all good at this resort. The remodeled rooms are comfortable, the staff always friendly, the pools/beach terrific. And we enjoyed the three restaurants on site. Our second time there. This time with a group of nine. I suspect we will be back again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Good hotel I liked the hotel. It is in a quite sourrounding, not busy or noisy like other locations, that is why I choose it. No vendors at the beach, no vendors at the sidewalks near the hotel. I liked the breakfast, it was very good, the coffee was exceptional, the best coffee I ever had. I'd love to hear what coffee brand they use. Staff was always friendly and helpfull. I didn't like the bed at the hotel, the matress was too hard, I had pains while sleeping and the next days. Other guests had the same problem. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We had a fantastic stay in Krabi with my husband and two pre-schooler children. The resort was beautiful and the staff were wonderful. We stayed in a premium studio suite and it was great for small kids - they just shared the daybed. - We loved the pools - We loved the view and the overall look of the resort - The staff were great and very friendly Shame that there weren't more kids in kids club, my kids played there for an hour a day and enjoyed it but would have loved it more if there were other kids there. I think it should be promoted more. We loved the idea of movie nights in the bar area - great for kids but we didn't get to one. Club Lounge was great. Staff were very friendly. I think more regular return shuttles to from Ao Nang would be helpful - maybe each hour every night. Overall I would not hesitate to return. I have already recommended this property to family. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a huge, wonderful and ecotic garden This hotel ist the best place on the island for relaxing and enjoy the taste of Thailand. A very friendly staff, a huge exotic garden, 2 pools, a nice beach make your holiday really wonderful. Ten days like in paradise, thank you. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really loved this hotel! Everything was excellent, venue, so friendly staff, restaurants, food, cleanliness. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with kids Excellent and welcoming staff that aims to please! My son celebrated his birthday at the hotel and staff took great efforts to surprise him with cake, balloons and a towel elephant. One of the pools is incredibly kid-friendly and safe for a variety of ages because of water depths from .4 meters to 1.4 meters, so our 2, 6 and 12 year olds could play close to each while we kept an eye on all easily. I would have appreciated more "fun at the beach" as of the late afternoon with lights and music possibly. I would have also liked higher quality lunch/dinner options, more similar to the Sheraton resorts in hua hin and pattaya. February 26, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T18:19:47.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_1438, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>