Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel

  • 201 North 17th Street
  • Filadélfia,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 19103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3,3 out of 5 by 656 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay It was a great stay and excellent location. 4 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night in downton Philadelphia I recently spent a night at the downtown Philadelphia Sheraton; I chose the hotel because it was close to the venue of an event I was attending. The hotel itself was very standard; typical Sheraton property. It was clean, met my needs,, just fine for the one night I stayed. The hotel staff is superb; the several staff members I spoke with and asked questions of were all extremely polite, professional, friendly and extremely helpful. I am already planning to visit Philly again and catch up on the local sites and art scene, and will definitely be staying at the Downtown Sheraton again. 1 de Novembro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice amenities The hotel offers a gift shop, a terrific work out room, restaurant, bar, pool and more. The location is convenient and the staff was very accommodating. This appears to be an older property and there is room for improvement on the rooms and meeting areas. 31 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Meeting Location I came to Sheraton for a 2 day Accounting Program & was very pleased with the hotel staff, the hotel room, & the meeting rooms. I would recommend Sheraton to any businesses looking for a location that can hold large group meetings/workshops/programs. 30 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay & great service! Stayed here on business & I couldn't have had an easier or more pleasant stay. Extremely friendly staff from check-in to Club Lounge. Clean room, comfortable bed, incredible view! The only downside was the parking garage had some missing ceiling panels & I was afraid that something would fall/leak on my car. 29 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even though it was crazy busy Last weekend at this particular Sheraton was extremely busy! I think there was a costume ball, a wedding, a conference, and additional traffic due to the Eagles playing on Sunday. I was very upset when I was checking in and probably would have walked out had it not been for the help of the gentleman at the Front Desk! He was kind, patient and understanding! We have a dog and will ONLY stay in dog friendly hotels. After I booked our trip we were offered a chance to choose an upgrade for a nominal fee. We chose to upgrade, well apparently it was an automated acceptance because you cannot truly upgrade when you have a pet. The dog floor is a specific floor and that is the only floor you are allowed to stay on if you bring a dog. Needless to say I was very upset. I had just driven over 200 miles. This was all for an important occasion. I can honestly say had it not been for the gentleman at the front desk being so wonderful we may have found another hotel and left the Sheraton. All of the staff at this Sheraton are very nice, polite, friendly, upbeat, helpful and kind. Every person we encountered that worked for or with this Sheraton was an absolute delight! I was a little disappointed at our room and the Clubhouse but considering the service I have chosen to look over all that. Thank you! 29 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel to stay at great location and easy to get to. 28 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Center City West Good proximity to Barnes and other museums. Convenient access in lobby to Starbucks, a pleasant bar, and restaurant. Excellent service at desk. Rug in room needed cleaning/replacement, otherwise the room was well furnished/comfortable. Noisy guests wandering halls and trying doors in wee hours. 28 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The staff at this hotel was wonderful!! The only complaint I have is that they claim to allow you to reuse your towels if you rehang them but no matter what I did they replaced them everyday!! 26 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spent a week I was in Philadelphia for an international conference and this hotel is situated within a short walk to the conference center. Its staff was most helpful and professional in all my interaction with them and the hotel Itself appears to have been recently refurbished. My experience was most satisfying. 25 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff We stayed here for a wedding at the Franklin Institute. The hotel is in a great location, we had a beautiful view. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. No complaints here - I will stay here again my next time in Philly. 21 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great stay If you are looking for a hotel that is in the city and within walking distance to shops, restaurants, and attractions.. I would recommend this hotel. The staff was outstanding from my check in experience, to check out. 21 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time visit and will return Truly a Rick Staub run hotel, great staff and hospitality experience. All friendly and helpful and on the ready service wise. Hotel undergoing transformation and I look forward to return to see the refresh. All services i encountered and requested were addressed in a warm and welcoming manner, thanks 18 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce features Cozy bed, clean. Close to conference center 13 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and most helpful hotel Right from the Doorman you're made to feel at home. On arrival the Doorman was able to provide change to enable me pay the Airport Shuttle. Throughout my stay the staff were most helpful and friendly and always ready to go the extra mile. At breakfast there was only bacon which I do not eat, the staff tried to find alternative to no avail. After full apologies I was given a discount. 7 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, no fridge? the front desk staff were incredible, handled everything with the best of attitudes. the room itself was clean and well furnished with one glaring exception... apparently it is considered an upgrade to get a mini-fridge in your room? lame city. but overall, nice hotel, great location, enjoyable experience, wonderful staff. 6 de Outubro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is in walking distance to many tourist sites, shopping, and restaurants. Rooms were standard for Sheraton but no "wow" factor. We had a great view of all the museums from our window. 16 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service, wish the room had a fridge The hotel was almost perfect. the staff, especially Mary at the concierge desk, was amazing. She greeted my family upon check-in, and remembered my children's names for our entire stay. She always greeted us with a smile and helpful attitude. The hotel is in a perfect location, close to anything you want to see in Philly, and reasonably priced. The only complaint is that our room did not have a mini-fridge, a necessity when travelling with children. I will definitely stay here again when in town. 16 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a few nights I stayed here overnight for the Rock N Roll half marathon and a little bit of touring. The staff were very courteous and helpful and the hotel was very well located with respect to the race expo and start/finish area. It was also within easy walking district to the historic district. The room was comfortable, a little small, but you're not in the room much anyway. We were also accommodated in our request for a late checkout. 16 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay This time I got a room at the club level. And so at least 2 of the 6 elevators were out of service I never had to wait long for one. At one occasion my room wasn't cleaned and it only took me two attempts to get this resolved. 10 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Room I would like to express my concern regarding the room. The carpet needed a good vacuum cleaning or a carpet change, the tub was not that clean and the T.V. (on certain channels) was fussy. Another then that, I enjoyed my stay at your hotel and will most definitely recommended to my family and friends. 3 de Setembro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness The room's air conditioner was very loud. Because I allergic to pets I had an allergic reaction to something in that room, I know it needed to be dusted behind the beds. 27 de Agosto de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by extras a concern I was shocked that I would have had to pay for parking. Staff waived fee, but it seems like it would anger a lot of guests. Staff also gave me access code for internet as SPC. Once again, it was nice of staff, but maybe should have been free all along. All staff were excellent. Pool was not heated. Gym was well equipped. 21 de Agosto de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a good location We were part of a wedding party and were very satisfied with room and the brunch served in ballroom the next morning. 18 de Agosto de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed experience @ Philadelphia Downtown We usually love staying at Sheraton hotels, and looked forward to our stay here. The lobby was beautiful. But the lady who checked us in at the front desk started our experience with a negative impression. She was not helpful, did not offer any benefits/upgrades with our SPG status (even though it was pretty obvious to us by the parking lot that the hotel was not full), and she was seen rolling her eyes with attitude when dealing with other customers. On the other hand, the bell staff and concierge were great--very friendly, personable and accommodating to our needs. When we got to our room, we found a wet rag hanging on the shower curtain rod--must have been left by the cleaning staff. This was removed the next day when they returned to clean the room. The pool and exercise facilities was very nice, and well stocked with towels. The parking lot was run down and needs repair. Some elevators were nice and clean, whereas others had litter on the carpeted floor. All in all, we enjoyed our stay. The positives did outweigh the few negatives we experienced. Next time we are in Philly, I think we would consider staying here again. 13 de Agosto de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for visiting Philly My wife and I booked a last minute room here on our weekend to Philadelphia and were very pleasantly surprised. The Sheraton is going through some renovation, so there were some scaffolding and construction going on, but overall the changes look great. The hotel is in an excellent location, walking distance to area museums including the art museum. It’s a short walk to area restaurants and a short cab hoop to night life and Old City. We had a junior suite which faced South. It was spacious, very comfortable bed, had a nice sitting area with fridge, and had great views. It was surprisingly quiet as well. The front desk was very nice and I observed a night desk person be very patient with a drunk patron. For SPG members with status, there is a concierge lounge on the 26th floor which offers free breakfast, and I believe some apps in evenings on certain days. The free stuff is ok, but the view from the room is worth a visit. Overall exceeded expectations, and would visit again! 12 de Agosto de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the wifi Only complaint was the high cost of wifi. Most hotel chains that I have stayed at offer free wi fi. I expected more from a Sheraton. On a good note...had nothing to keep me leashed to my room!! Very comfortable beds! 11 de Agosto de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent central location Stayed four nights in July 2013. Good central location. Mary in Concierge was a huge help for site seeing and dinner reservations. Room was comfortable, restaurant had excellent buffet breakfast. AC did not work upon arrival and was repaired within a couple of hours. Front desk manager called, apologized, and comped our next morning breakfast. All employees were very polite and helpful. Would definitely stay at this location again. 22 de Julho de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty hotel, close to highway exit Stayed here because we received a discount for the Electric Run. Pretty facilities, beds were comfortable, love the pillows! Also had a nice view. 22 de Julho de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Customer Service We stayed in the hotel in July 2013 for two days. We had a pleasant experience. The facilties and the staff service to customers are excellant. 18 de Julho de 2013
<<anterior 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23 próximo>>